All Reviews

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase 3 1/8 inch Flex Pendulum Poi PX3  
15th May, 2017
Awesome Poi!
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase 2 7/8 inch HoP Juggling Color  
15th May, 2017
I love them!
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase No. 7 Ball Bearing Swivel  
15th May, 2017
They work.
"They work quite seamlessly. I haven't had them for very long yet, but so far they've been perfect."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Supreme Devil Sticks  
15th May, 2017
Back to spinning
"Nice shiny set to spin with, well balanced and a pleasure to flip."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
15th May, 2017
Fantastic poi!
"I've been looking for years for lightweight but properly propellant poi with LED that wouldn't burn out instantaneously and I've finally found them."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Pro Glow Knob Monkey Fist Medium  
15th May, 2017
Qualit et rapidit
"Envoi rapide, les Poi sont de tr s bonne fabrication et conformes a mes attentes!"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
15th May, 2017
Amazing
"Ordered theses as a new hobby was easy to assemble and so much fun to practice with cant wait till I'm good enough to set them in fire!!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Purchase PX3 Knobs with Corded Swivels  
13th May, 2017
Great grips
"On the old set I had the swivels were right above the grips and would rub and pinch against the sides of my fingers, the short leash on these eliminates that problem for a lot more comfort."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Service & support  
12th May, 2017
Amazing
"Always excellent service, fast delivery and always the top quality I expect! Love it."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2017

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
12th May, 2017
Fantastic - As Always
"This is the 2nd pair of PodPoi we've purchased; I can't say enough great things about them. Perfect for beginners; the bruising is nearly nonexistent. We love the micro USB charging - so convenient. There's a good range of color and pattern too."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2008

Purchase Spider Fire Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
12th May, 2017
Fire Fans - i am happy
"I am really happy to get it. I was a bit worry with delivery but everything was fine. Everything come in order. I still didn't try it, but i already like them. thank you"
, Croatia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Service & support  
12th May, 2017
My second of many purchases
"Home of poi is where it's at. The customer service is top notch. I'll be buying all my flow arts tools from here. We are waiting on a few item right now and we can't wait. Make your purchase today and I promise you will not be disappointed."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Purchase LED Selectable Function Lighted Ball  
11th May, 2017
These balls are great!!
"Will be back for a couple more"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2017

Service & support  
11th May, 2017
Good service and direct responses
"The order went very smooth, and had confirmations every step of the way. When I docked my purchase when I couldn't pay through PayPal, swapping payment services was clearly explained and easy to manage"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2013

Purchase Matrix 8 Spoke Dragon Staff Kit  
11th May, 2017
Versatile and Quality Product
"The item came exactly as described, very simple to install and deconstruction, and is very versatile to match anyone's flow needs looking to create their own Dragonstaff!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2013

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
11th May, 2017
Perfect place to start!
"Recommended to anyone who wants to dip their toes into the world of flow arts."
, United Arab Emirates  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Service & support  
10th May, 2017
Love Home of Poi!
"Great quality gifts and love the video previews. I wish the ninja LED poi were USB recharable, but that's about it."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2014

Purchase Striped Sock Sand Poi  
10th May, 2017
Good place to start
"I started poi spinning with pod poi and contact poi a little over a year ago, but found it was really frustrating to practice tangles with either. Having recently invested in a pair of sock poi (and fire poi for later!) really makes a difference learning tricks like hyper-loops where you have to keep tangling and untangling because the tissue is a lot more forgiving. The softer balls and easily adjustable length are great bonuses as well; moreso than I would have thought. I would suggest to anyone learning poi to start off with some sock poi like these; and even if you've been spinning for a while but don't have tissue poi, it's worth exploring the different action they have on familiar tricks. I for one was happily surprised."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Purchase 14 Panel Sand Footbag  
10th May, 2017
Hacky sak
"My husband loves his new hacky sak. The price was unbelieveable for the quality of the product. Will buy from Poi again."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Service & support  
10th May, 2017
Excellent
"Perfect condition even after the learning process! Highly recommend, the effects are wild."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Purchase 2.5 Inch Beginner Juggling Set  
10th May, 2017
Beginner Juggling Balls
"These are great. I'm still learning but they are very easy to work with."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2008

Purchase Spider Fire Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
10th May, 2017
Great looking set of fans!
"If you're looking into getting this set, do it! This kit arrived in a very reasonable amount of time from New Zealand to the U.S. It came with absolutely everything you need to assemble them, including an extra needle (which I needed because I broke the first one; hadn't ever sewed with a curved upholstery needle before.) The accompanying video is easy to follow and clearly narrated as well. I'm a beginner, but the fans seem a good weight and nicely balanced; I'm not hesitant about switching my grip or doing spins. I can't wait to burn them for the first time, and I'll likely purchase another set from Home of Poi soon."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Purchase Pro Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium  
10th May, 2017
awesome
"The quality is great... I love them.... I prefer to get all my fire toys on this site because it is always the best and i am never disappointed"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
10th May, 2017
Great - like always!
"I absolutely love all of the products I've ever gotten from Home of Poi! My first pair of Pendulum Poi and I already love them! Comfortable, durable and great colors!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Service & support  
10th May, 2017
Fantastic
"All of my orders from Home of Poi have always come earlier than expected, never damaged, and always correct!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
10th May, 2017
5 Stars =good
"Speedy shipping. Easy to use website. Well made product. Gooda joba Home of Poi Ltd"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Service & support  
10th May, 2017
Perfect Merchandise
"I couldn't be happier with any of the 9 props I have from beginner sock poi, to fire hoops and different fire poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase Triple Headed Fire Poi  
10th May, 2017
Well made
"These are very well made. Great links. Sturdy"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

Purchase Lotus Fire Fans with 2.5inch wicks  
10th May, 2017
Craftmanship
"These look very delicate, but they are very sturdy. Beautifully made. Soft grips, not sharp or rough at all."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

Purchase Hurricane Triple Bearing Diabolo  
9th May, 2017
Perfect
"The item is just perfect, as described and arrived in France within a few days, thank you so much !"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017