All Reviews

 
Service & support  
27th November, 2017
Fantastic!
"I appreciate this company so very much as a professional fire performer. They are quite efficient and carry quality products."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Curved sewing needle  
27th November, 2017
Excellent
"This was proven to be very helpful! Thank you."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Service & support  
27th November, 2017
Great prices for quality
"If I could give more stars, I would! Quality is superb and way better than the pictures, even. Super fast shipping in an eco friendly package...Awesome! So happy and will order from again and again! Thank you!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
26th November, 2017
Singel Poi Knob - Silicone
"Super"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
26th November, 2017
Poi
"Super"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Service & support  
26th November, 2017
Service and support
"Super fast to germany Great sevice and support"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
25th November, 2017
Led Poi and cathedral Poi's
"Love them. Been using them for shows since I got them. Highly recommend"
Led Poi and cathedral Poi's
, Slovenia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Purchase Polypro Hula Hoop  
24th November, 2017
Great Dance Flow Hoop & Amazing Colour!
"The UV Yellow poly pro is a fantastic colour, love it! Great quality and quick delivery :) I ordered the 32 inch polypro. It's my first polypro after learning with a weighted beginners hoop. In hindsight I should have got a 36 inch size as I'm finding the smaller hoop much faster. The 'lift-off's' are much harder than with my weighted hoop, something I'm working on. I'm loving learning isolations with this hoop though. A great step up to more of a dance hoop flow and perfect for weaves and learning more off-body moves :)"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Valo LED Hula Hoop  
24th November, 2017
Perfect for a first LED hoop
"I use it everyday and it's amazing, perfect size at 30inchs. Very sturdy, and I love how bright the LEDs are."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Fluffy Podpoi Covers  
23rd November, 2017
Adorable little fuzzballs - but they shed plastic fibres into the world :(
"These covers turned my pod poi into adorable little coloured fuzzballs. They work really well with the plain white light setting - a gently glow will shine through and illuminate the rainbow covers. The white strobe setting with a slow pulse works beautifully too. They don't add much weight, but they add a quite a bit of drag, slowing down the poi. "
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2014

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
23rd November, 2017
So Fun!
"I love these poi! It's so fun and natural to learn new things and gain more flow!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
23rd November, 2017
Awesome toys for all skill levels
"These poi tick the most important box: They are FUN to play with. They are well thought out, they look good and they are easy to flow with. I'm still new to pois, but after 4 months of playing with practice poi, I wanted to take it to the next step. The price for these is steep for someone just starting out, but I can see that I'll be enjoying them for a long time - and the great thing is: I already am!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Lotus Petal Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
23rd November, 2017
The perfect fire fans
"I love my new fire fans! Home of Poi is the best place to buy performance props! My new fans came faster than expected in the mail, we're in perfect condition and the wicks were super easy to sew on."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2014

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
22nd November, 2017
PIXEL WHIP
"I HAVE PURCHASED THREE THUS FAR! KEPT ONE FOR MYSELF AND THE OTHER TWO FOR GIFTS! SO MUCH FUN! GREAT FOR PARTIES!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2017

Purchase Fire rope dart - ball head  
22nd November, 2017
smart rope dart
"a lovely weight and a nice length of rope. more than you need so you can adjust it accordingly. Burns well too. Thanks Home of poi :)"
, Ireland  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2013

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Color  
22nd November, 2017
Gorgeous Purple Ball
"I excitedly unpacked my first acrylic ball for contact juggling. The color (purple) and clarity are amazing. This is a beautiful ball. Once I started working with it, I was equally pleased with the balance and smoothness. This was recommended by my teacher who is apparantly always right. Not gonna tell him that."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2017

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Clear  
22nd November, 2017
Excellent Acrylic Ball
"Purchased my acrylic ball from Home of Poi because it was recommended by my teacher. The ball I received has excellent clarity, balance, and smoothness. I highly reccomend these balls. Kudos to my teacher."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2017

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Clear  
22nd November, 2017
Exactly as expected
"Beautifully clear ball, with good weight. Came much faster than expected"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
21st November, 2017
Dazzling!!
"First I would like to say thank you! This is now yge second fiber whip that I have, and I'm in love with the updated version. Going from 14 to 40 modes is a little overwhelming, but it adds a new flare to my dancing that I'm obsessed with. I would've loved a written description of each color/mode, because I learn patterns better, but thats part of the fun learning and playing with it!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Service & support  
21st November, 2017
Led poi knobs
"The knobs came within the period they said they would. They came fully charged and ready to use. Installation was easy and quick. The knobs are as bright as my pod poi or close enough it's not noticeably different. Overall I'm extremely satisfied with the product, the price and the shipping. I recommend these to any serious poi spinner who wants to step up their performances."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum Flex Color  
21st November, 2017
Amazing for for cost
"My Poi arrived quickly and the tracking worked well. The Poi are sturdy and weighted nicely. I gave 4 instead of 5 stars because the string which is knotted (or kept in the silicon balls somehow is not attached - this causes the length of the string to get shorter when spinning lightly. Still, have been enjoying them, and will use on a regular basis."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
20th November, 2017
FUNtastic!!!
"Really impressive visual effects."
FUNtastic!!!
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Lumina LED Hula Hoop  
20th November, 2017
Quick and helpful communication
"Home of Poi are so easy to deal with. Quick and easy purchase, helpful and courteous communication....and great products! Thanks guys."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
20th November, 2017
They just keep getting better!
"Wow, just wow! I've been buying HoP poi for over a decade - these poi exceeded my very high expectations. Most importantly, the weighting feels incredible from the very first spin. The design is stunningly beautiful and I am nowhere near figuring out all the programmes. I have to make myself rules to not spin too much....otherwise I just keep spinning and end up sleep-deprived. Aside from all that, I saved money from buying lamps for my room and a reading light! Have you considered energy harvesting 'batteries'?! With deepest gratitude for your amazing work and products."
They just keep getting better!
, Japan  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2003

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
20th November, 2017
Great Handle
"Great weight, grip, & feel. By far my favorite poi handle to spin with. :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2017

Service & support  
18th November, 2017
beginner musthave set
"Perfect set for new beginnings! Sturdy and at a very good price."
, Romania  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Purchase Fusion LED Contact Staff  
17th November, 2017
Girlfriend s Birthday Present Dazzles!
"I got this as a gift for my girlfriend, who is the color guard director of a high school. She is absolutely in love with it! The different settings are all very cool. She says that the weight and size are perfect. The staff is also very durable, she flips, twirls and throws it and we haven t had any problems with the staff after if falls. 100 recommend. Great product!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2017

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
17th November, 2017
Beyond impressed
"I was beyond impressed by the quality and smiles it would create. Better then I had expected. Thank you for making these in such a respectful way."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Service & support  
17th November, 2017
All is ok!!
"All is ok!! Same as ever!!!"
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2014

Purchase Large Fire Fans 2inch Wicks  
17th November, 2017
Perfect fire fans
"Comfortable, easy to use, good fire, perfect for performances."
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016