All Reviews

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Service & support  
27th October, 2017
I'm impressed!!
"I had just won a photo competition. Placed my order the next day and it was shipped to me in the USA in less then two weeks. Everything was packaged well! I was really surprised and appreciated the fact that home of poi sent me a email with links to tutorials concerning my flow props I ordered. I am absolutely in love with my 100mm red silicon contact juggling ball! I highly recommend home of poi! I wasn't even a paying costumer and they treated me as I was."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
27th October, 2017
Love my new poi
"I'm a complete beginner. I tried poi a couple of times recently and thought it was something I could learn. I thought long and hard about which ones to get and chose these. So glad I did. They are a good weight and the medium length tethers are just right. I almost bought the short ones but I'm pleased I didn't. Looking forward to proving that you're never too old to learn something new. Thanks."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Service & support  
27th October, 2017
Way cool
"Love everything i get from you guys your the best...."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2017

Purchase Pair of Flowleash Cords For PodPoi  
27th October, 2017
Great straps
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2017

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
27th October, 2017
Planes!
"Added weight has changed my spinning massively!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2017

Purchase PX3 Knob  
27th October, 2017
Ultra slim just perfect
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2017

Purchase ColeCords  
27th October, 2017
Nice length and they hooked right to my poi love it
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2017

3 1/8 inch Pendulum Flex Color  
27th October, 2017
Poi review
"the quality was no where near the quality of the poi I ordered about a year ago, had to do some mods on them myself to be happy with then"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Composite LED Isolation Baton  
27th October, 2017
Love this company!
"I have had such a positive experience every time I have purchased from this company! They carry wonderful items which are very unique, their staff is available online to answer questions and get help if you need it when making purchasing decisions, and the frequent buyer discounts are nice too! Lastly, they are great in communicating, so you know when your item has left New Zealand!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Basic Hoop Parts 20mm  
27th October, 2017
The start of something beautiful
"Exactly what I needed to start my hoop flow with fast shipping and excellent customer service"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Purchase 5/16 inch Polyester Rope  
27th October, 2017
In LUV w/ HOP!!!!
"Always a great experience....doesnt matter if Im spending $5 or $500 they always do a great job!!! So glad to be apart of your aweseome community! Love & Light to you all!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
27th October, 2017
Love
"This purchase changed my life. This was the first set of poi I ever owned. These are what opened my eyes to a wonderful world that I didn t even know existed. These were the beginning of something beautiful. Thank you HOP. These poi took plenty of beatings and they still work like new ones. The battery life is pretty decent too."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Hurricane Triple Bearing Diabolo  
26th October, 2017
Great Diabolo!
"Its a nice large diabolo to play around with! Doesn't lose speed fast, can take a beating and easy to see because of the fluorescent colours it comes in!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Purchase Curved sewing needle  
26th October, 2017
Best needle for sewing wicks
"I always add one of these to my wick material orders. They work so much better than straight needles for sewing wicks on my fans. I usually use gloves to get a better grip, but have broken one of the needles before by trying to push it too hard."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2015

Purchase PodPoi with Knob Handles USB cords  
26th October, 2017
wonderful
"I'm just a beginner and bought these for some free time fun. They are wonderful and I can recommend to everyone!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
25th October, 2017
pixelwhip
"what an awesome toy, bright vibrant colors, and very easy to select the desired modes. would highly recommend!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Selectable Color LED Poi Set  
25th October, 2017
Love them!!!
"Be sure to check the ties before spinning. I LOVE the colors!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Service & support  
25th October, 2017
Love home of poi
"Every order i make has a quick delivery and all my products I've gotten are great for performance in trying to learn all different forms of flow and this place has helped me achieve the first part of my dreams"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
25th October, 2017
Good buying from this company.
"Home of Poi give great products, service, information and speed of delivery. This is where my business is going next time I need anything for my fire toys."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
25th October, 2017
Funnest most beautiful balls
"I love these! They have been inspiring me to become a better juggler"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
24th October, 2017
LED POI Multi color
"I have only just gotten into use the LED POI but I am having fun learning to master them, I have also tried to get some light trails that so far has not gone well but I will be practicing heaps more & when I get some decent photos I will post them up."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2017

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Fire Balls Set  
24th October, 2017
Absolutely Amazing
"Wow. I have no complaints. Ordering was an easy, painless process. Shipping was a lot faster than I expected. Item was exactly as described. Would definitely recommend."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2017

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
24th October, 2017
Love the pods! Speedy delivery!
"I've played with friends' pod poi before, and was overjoyed to finally receive a pair of my own! They arrived even before the scheduled delivery window, which was a delightful surprise. One note: I figured out how to get into the special, preprogrammed settings (watermelon, etc) by searching a years-old facebook post. You could make that slightly easier to find. All of the settings *are* listed in the pod poi brochure, but how to get to them is not explained. (To anyone reading: Once you're on the multi-colored dots setting, hold the button until pod blinks twice, then release. After a moment, the pod will start to cycle through preprogrammed settings. When you find the one you want, press the button once to select.)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2015

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
24th October, 2017
I am satisfied
"This kevlar is good quality. Absorbs and burns well. I made good choice."
, Bulgaria  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2010

Purchase 3 1/8 inch HoP Juggling Color  
24th October, 2017
Exactly as advertised!
"I ordered 2 of these and they are exactly as advertised. They are much lighter than my silicone practice Ball so it took a little getting used. Once I had a feel for the weight it quickly became my favorite for long practice sessions or while traveling."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Fire Orb  
24th October, 2017
Love my orb
"This is a good sturdy piece of equipment. I had to add extra swivels to make it spin better and the balls make it hard to maintain an illusion of hands free. Would be nice if the balls were made to come off easily instead of having to cut them off. Let the wad sit in paraffin until it stops leaking air bubbles, you should get a good 5 minute burn from that. Don't spin it too fast and you can get a bit longer."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Pro Knob Block Poi Large  
24th October, 2017
Large Block Wicks
"They are heavier then my old 3 cathedrals which I like. I use normal link chains on my fire and after my 3 cathedrals were well used my chains became heavier then my heads. These large block wicks also seem more secure and burn larger and longer than my old cathedrals. Overall no complaints so far."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2016

Service & support  
23rd October, 2017
LED lights for hurricane diabolo
"Its a cool gadget for the diabolo but my lights unbalance the diabolo slightly which leads to flickering while its spinning. And I would like a real tutorial on how to install the lights (cause mine isn t really working to well)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Tumbler Juggling Hat  
23rd October, 2017
Excellent customer service and fast shipment
"The product is nothing but stellar, and the quick International delivery was a wonderful surprise. Would happily buy from again!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2017

Purchase Short Twirling Fire Stick  
23rd October, 2017
Amazing quality
"Seriously some of the nicest fire props I've seen. They're beautifully constructed and durable."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017