All Reviews

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase 2 9/16 inch Acrylic Clear  
12th September, 2017
Awesome!
"I've ordered a few items and have been 100 satisfied everytime! Shipped to Ireland within a couple days with excellent tracking and customer service :)"
, Ireland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2017

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Stage Soft Color  
11th September, 2017
Great for poi or toss juggling
"This is a great ball for toss juggling as well as poi. The size is big enough to be visible but not so big As to be cumbersome in patterns of 4 and 5"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
11th September, 2017
Ninja poi
"These ninja poi are really cool and have so many different settings. Good weight and fun to spin"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum Flex Color  
11th September, 2017
Great company! Great product!
"Received my poi within 2 weeks! Got exactly what I purchased! I recommend this product 100 . Worth your money and worth the wait! The product is amazing! I've already started my poi training!"
Great company! Great product!
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

Purchase Infinity Katana Gold Yoyo  
11th September, 2017
Infinity Katana Yoyo
"Great yoyo. Great price. Great service."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

Purchase 3mm S/S Oval Quicklink  
11th September, 2017
Quick delivery, helpful customer service
"I lost my original quicklink because it came unscrewed and fell off. The customer service person I talked to showed me where I could purchase a new one and told me I need to be tightening them with plyers rather than just my fingers to ensure they won't come unscrewed. Very helpful people at HoP!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

Service & support  
11th September, 2017
Elder Fans
"I was excited for the interesting shape. However, the weight is weird. It is a circle so doesnt feel terribly balanced and the holes are so big you have to spin a lot slower. Im not all that jazzed about this purchase. If you want to buy them from me Ill give you a discount lol. Havent even lit them."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Pro handles V2  
10th September, 2017
Perfect handles for any Poi
"Great quality handles, super soft feel. Uber smooth bearings with well made eyelets. Ive attached mine to my practice sock poi by simply threading them on and tying a knot."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Fluffy Podpoi Covers  
10th September, 2017
Nice and soft
"Perfect for practicing new moves as it softens the blow from the PVC Poi balls. Only downsides are they drop quite a bit of fluff that sticks to everything and they are a little loose on the Poi Balls."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Service & support  
10th September, 2017
great products
"The products took a while longer to receive than I had hoped and one of the ordered poi had a different color scheme than I had ordered which was a shame because I had ordered it specifically for that color. Other than that the products were good and have already given me a lot of fun."
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
10th September, 2017
Love these!
"Loving these glowing juggling balls, they're well weighted and a great step up to use after all the homemade juggling balls I've learnt with so far. I'll definitely order more soon when I want to step up my tricks!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2017

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
10th September, 2017
Fun!
"Awesome product. I am having so much fun using my pois! The whole process of ordering - delivery was a breeze with ease. And I am so pleased! Thanks ! Josephine"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2017

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
10th September, 2017
Good
"Socks are easy to start with, they are cheap and easy to carry with you. In windy day these are too light for outdoor use."
, Finland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
10th September, 2017
Great product & excellent service!
"My new lotus fans are beautiful! You save by ordering the kit and sewing the wicks yourself, which made perfect sense to me as i wanted to learn how to sew the wicks for when the time comes they need replacing. Instructions given were simple to follow and HOP also provided great resources on fire safety and new tricks to learn! Very satisfied with my HOP experience & product :)))))"
Great product & excellent service!
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Fire Whip 6ft  
8th September, 2017
Great item!!
"Looks exactly like the picture, the handle is firm and has a really good grip on it. Haven't been able to light it yet as still practicing, will write another review if I can once I have lit it. This is my first whip and I think it's perfect for a beginner, highly recommend! Happy whipping guys!!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2017

Purchase 1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
8th September, 2017
Perfect
"Great size wick, thin lightweight handle, no exposed metal bits so no burning! Really easy to use and perfect for beginners to experienced fire eaters! Highly recommend these to anyone!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2017

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
8th September, 2017
Love my wrapstas
"After 4 years of pod poi and fire, I finally got a set of wrapsta contact poi. These are great, especially having the swivel, makes orbitals nice and easy. The cord is nice and thick and the weight of the balls are great for drilling stalls. LOVE them!"
Love my wrapstas
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2013

Purchase PodPoi with Glow Handles USB cords  
8th September, 2017
Great
"They are the best purchase I have made so far, don't regret it a bit. The handles feel just perfect and the dim settings are very trippy when it's the only light source arround."
Great
, Mexico  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Ultra Poi with Comet Tail  
8th September, 2017
A good purchase
"They are good but not great for a beginners it took some time to get used to the double loops but besides that they are a lot of fun."
, Mexico  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

4 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
7th September, 2017
Meh
"The rope is too thick and there is not enough counter-weight in the knobs."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

Purchase HoP Spinning Plate with Stick  
7th September, 2017
High qality stuff
"I wanted some plates for my 7 year old daughter and I to mess around with. We are very pleased with the quality of what we ordered and are having a great time with them."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

Purchase 3 3/4 inch Acrylic Clear  
7th September, 2017
Great ball
"Great ball, exactly as described, and perfect for me to start teaching myself to do a bit of contact juggling."
Great ball
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
7th September, 2017
Great service and quality
"Would order with HoP again. :)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

Purchase Triple Headed Fire Poi  
7th September, 2017
Lightweight and powerful
"Perfect pois for those who prefer lightweight stuff. The triple heads make the spin magical. I would recommand at 100 ."
, France  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
6th September, 2017
LED Whip WOWS a crowd
"The LED fiberflies pixel whip is awesome. I just used it in a performance, and it was the one item the crowd watching actually went WOW out loud....it really is a show stopper. It has many colour options that there is no reason it can't be used for hours! I LOVE IT!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2016

Purchase Green Flame Additive  
6th September, 2017
Colour change
"I love that I can perform with different colour flames. The only reason this doesn't get a 5 star rating is that the flame doesn't burn for as long as if using kero. Also, the green is not a bright as a normal flame. However, during a performance it is great to mix it up and use different colours to please a crowd."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2016

Service & support  
6th September, 2017
Don't stress!
"Quick, easy and solved my problem in a second. I LOVE Home of POI! you guys are the best."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2016

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
6th September, 2017
Great product
"Super happy with the quality of these ribbons and for such a great price. Super bright colours and easy to use. Thank you HOP!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Ultra Poi with Comet Tail  
6th September, 2017
Beautiful Poi!
"These are amazing. They are beautiful to use and help you visualise the movements that need to be made with the poi."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
6th September, 2017
Amazing!!
"Love these. They burn quite nicely and the LED ones feel really smooth too. Great cord on em!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017