All Reviews

 
Purchase Super grip Devil Sticks  
8th December, 2017
Devil sticks
"Really good quality, lovely sticks"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Pro Cathedral Poi Medium and DVD  
8th December, 2017
Perfect
"I love the weight of these. It makes me feel like I am able to move very freely with them. The grip material is nice and I can practice with them for a while without any blisters. The price is great. Thanks guys~"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2016

Purchase 2.5 inch Weka Fire Poi  
8th December, 2017
First fire poi set!!
"This is my first set of fire poi and I'm super pleased with them. Its a great starter set, the head is not too big and the red chain has a super cool effect. In the future I'll be getting a set with bigger heads though because who doesnt want bigger fire trailss?!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball  
8th December, 2017
Good texture & solid weight
"The texture on the ball has just the right amount of friction to hold all 3 easily in 1 hand. The rubber exterior construction with what feels like beads inside gives it a great landing in my hands. My only complaint would be that there is no control on the light style, just turn it off and turn it on repeatedly until you get the color function you want. I wish there was a button on the battery cover that made color selection easier, even if it just allowed turning the balls off while retaining the current color setting."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Fire Snake Poi  
7th December, 2017
Rope poi
"Excellent quality, delivered quickly, always outstanding products! Thanks for being the best!!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2013

Purchase HoP Fire Staff 4inch  
7th December, 2017
Fire staff
"As always, home of poi does not disappoint The staff is of excellent quality with an awesome grip Again thanks for being wonderful"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2013

Purchase Large Fire Blanket  
7th December, 2017
Fire blanket
"Fire blanket is great quality and comes in an awesome carrying case... Every fire Kit should have one"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2013

Purchase Empty Sock Poi  
7th December, 2017
Great for practice
"These were a little stretchy for my taste but great quality for the price! I will be getting lots of practice in with these!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
7th December, 2017
On POInt
"The fans were fantastic and exactly what I expected when I got them. They are a gift for my girlfriend and I think she's going to love them. Nice large loops for hand placement (can't stand the fans with finger holes) and quite durable. It says not to drop them too much because the wire frame can bend, but after throwing them around for a bit, I can attest that they will survive a little impact and scrapes. Quality product, quick shipping, a plethora of reference material, and great sizing. Thank you Home of Poi! A contact staff will be next for sure."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
7th December, 2017
Poi-tastic!
"I just got the b&w stripy sock LED Poi, and I absolutely love them!! They come with a little bag and extra LED batteries and look downright awesome!! So happy... New project for the holiday season!!"
, Norway  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Service & support  
7th December, 2017
Thank you!!
"I really like them!! Very happy"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
7th December, 2017
Good fire poi dissapointing LED poi
"The product arrived in timely manner, well packaged and in beautiful cloth sack. Spare batteries included. The fire poi were excellent and were precisely what I wanted and expected. The LED poi however left a bit to be desired. The clip to which one of the lead balls was attached broke almost instantly, it still holds, but the ball cannot be detached now. The adjustable length of the cord is cool, but unfortunately the set length never lasts long when the poi are in motion and the cord always ends up extended to the full length in a very short while, making it somewhat clumsy."
, Belgium  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
7th December, 2017
Excellent given the price
"These poi are very good for their price; a very comfortable grip and sturdy design make them instant favorites."
, Belgium  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Service & support  
6th December, 2017
Home of Poi is the Best team
"I ordered my poi on 16Oct and today is 5Dec. I thought my order was lost but the team of HoP never gave up trying and i want to thank them so much for that. I do not know what else to say the products are perfect in quality and the team never let me down even i sent them about 50emails they communicated immediately and they were really helpful many thanks to Sam for his patience with me!! I will be happy to buy again with no hesitations because happines is guarantied from Home of Poi! Thanks again from Greece!"
, Greece  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Fire Snake Poi  
6th December, 2017
My first snakes
"These are super! :-) I thought at first that they would be too long for me but NO; They are perfect ! Thank you, Home of Poi!"
, Finland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2014

Purchase 3 1/3 inch Acrylic Clear  
6th December, 2017
Excellent produit
"Arrive rapidement et en bon etat. Entierement claire. Super bon produit je le recommande fortement."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2014

Purchase Sock poi  
6th December, 2017
Great product
"What can i say? Home of Poi rocks - wuality product with great service and fast delivery. Will defibitley be using home of ppi for all my poi needs :)"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Jester Diabolo with Handsticks  
6th December, 2017
Awesome and fun
"It's was a really great buy, awesome product and quality. Delivered fast! Super happy with it :)"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

HoP 2 Piece Phantom Fire Staff  
5th December, 2017
It's a gift - so we'll see
"I bought this as a gift. It arrived just a couple days after the anticipated arrival date. I haven't actually opened the box yet, because I purchased this as a Christmas gift. It is well-packaged, so I anticipate that everything will be fine inside. I will plan to update this review after the recipient has had a chance to inspect it and give it a try!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Striped Sock Sand Poi  
5th December, 2017
Great product
"These are very well made and ideal for a beginner. Light weight and easily held for optimal use."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Fire Whip Fall + Cracker  
5th December, 2017
Replacement win!
"So happy to be able to replace this part. I was able to revive a few of my old whips because of this! Thanks HOP!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2007

Service & support  
5th December, 2017
Very Pleased
"Received them very fast! Very good quality, you have a returned customer:) Thanks Home of Poi"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Service & support  
5th December, 2017
Help with a broken c5 unit
"One of my unit has stopped displaying the color green. And after a quick conversation with sam(?) at the support, a brand new one was shipped."
Help with a broken c5 unit
, Israel  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

C5 LED unit  
5th December, 2017
Many colors but have flaws
"On one hand the c5 is easy to use as it have ready and very cool mods, and they're versatile. But they don't match in rythem thus make switching akward. The save option is really cool as you can make patterns of your own, but the unit can only remember a few and delets the last if you exceed. And another weird problem was that in cold temperatures the unit flickers and stops working. Real bummer..."
Many colors but have flaws
, Israel  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Tumbler Juggling Hat  
5th December, 2017
Juggle Dream Hats are Economical!
"I think the juggle dream hat is a good economical way to develop hat juggling skills. I can only compare them to the Nils Pols Hats because that is the hat i usually work with. They weight about 1/3 less than the nils pol hats. I look forward to seeing how supple they get once they wear in more, i suspect that once they do they will not have the suability that i want but we will see. I prefer the Nils Pol hats for durability and weight. But the upside of these hats are, they do have a good weight to do hat tricks and you can buy three right away for almost the price of one Nils Pol hat. So you can start working on your tricks right away. So hey why not buy some i say!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2009

Purchase 2 9/16 inch Acrylic Clear  
5th December, 2017
Nice balls!
"Loving these contact balls. Nice weight, & very clear."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Replacement Capsule Light  
5th December, 2017
Excellence
"They are accurate and timely in their service"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Service & support  
4th December, 2017
Awesome
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Pro Glow Knob Block Fire Poi XL  
4th December, 2017
good !
"Very good :) !"
good !
, France  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Jul 2010

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
4th December, 2017
Great fans for the diy spinner on a budget.
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2009