All Reviews

 
Purchase Juggling Knife  
4th January, 2018
Mr Babache, always quality!
"Nice knives, look sharp to the audience, but they won't cut you. Still gotta respect em though, you definitely don't wanna take one to the face! Can still multiplex and thumb spin these too. They are weighted nicely. Lighter than I thought they would be, about the same weight maybe less than a plastic club, but take up way less room in a backpack!"
, Malaysia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Pro Knob Chain Cords  
4th January, 2018
Excellent chains, a must for contact poi inspired spinners
"Great chains, wraps around body nicely. Perfectly balanced, great for throws."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2014

Purchase Sock poi  
4th January, 2018
Foxy Sock Pois
"Excellent sock pois, best pair of pois for beginners in my opinion, but works as well for intermediate and expert spinners alike. Perfect amount of stretch on the fabric. Love the luminous green color."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2014

Purchase Multi-Function LED Glow Sock Poi  
4th January, 2018
Sock Pois with LED Glow Heads
"These are amazing, I really love these. Have had a great time spinning these LED sock pois in the park at night. The LEDs are bright, and the transition modes are very smooth and fluid, they give you an amazing effect if you time the start of the transitions for each one. Similarly, you could go with orange and yellow for a fire/lava effect, or blue/white for a water/frost effect etc. The socks have a perfect amount of stretch and the diffused lights from inside the socks look really amazing too."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2014

Purchase Fire Snake Poi with Knob handle  
4th January, 2018
Fire Snake Pois with Knob Handles
"These fire snakes are great, has an appearance of a nice fan of fire in comparison to most other kinds of pois having a trail effect. The silicone handles feel great in the hands and if you work up to the point, you can do throw/ tosses with them."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2014

Purchase No. 9 Swivel  
4th January, 2018
9 Ball Bearing Swivel
"These are nice and sturdy ball-bearing swivels for making/ modifying/ repairing your poi leashes."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2014

Purchase PX3 Knob  
4th January, 2018
PX3 Knobs
"These knobs are a great addition to your set of pois if you're looking to try out contact poi spinning or moves like throws/ tosses/ hand swaps."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2014

Purchase 3 Poi with 3.15 Inch (80mm) Balls  
4th January, 2018
Set of 3 Contact Pois
"Great value and great build quality. The knobs and heads are nice and smooth on the body and roll nicely. Very well-balanced as well."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2014

Purchase 3/4 inch Rope x Length  
4th January, 2018
3/4 Inch Kevlar Rope
"I got these for making some staves, great quality ropes for building a various range of fire props."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2014

Purchase Glue 50ml  
4th January, 2018
Glue for making Fire Props
"This makes it very convenient for making a lot of different types of fire props. I have yet to test how they hold out against fire, but they seem to work great."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2014

Purchase 3 1/8 inch HoP Juggling Color  
3rd January, 2018
Excellent size for smaller hands
"I purchased one 100mm ball for my husband and this 80mm for me and my son to play with. As a woman with small hands, there is no way I can use the 100mm. So even though all the research I read said get a 100mm for a beginner, if you have smaller hands, this may be a better choice. Very happy with everything about this company - excellent service."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
3rd January, 2018
Excellent ball for beginner
"So happy with this purchase, my husband loves it. Obviously a great quality ball, perfect for a beginner. Note that if you have smaller hands like me, then the 80mm may be a better choice."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Fusion LED Contact Staff  
3rd January, 2018
Beautiful LED Staff
"Item is PERFECT! Site was very helpful with sizing. Delivery was fast. Excellent service and product. Highly recommended"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Service & support  
3rd January, 2018
Responsive and helpful
"When I sent an email asking for advice on handles I quickly got a really helpful and personal reply. Also, when I did place my order , the confirmation email and lots of very helpful shipping information and links to free resources. great company!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Fluffy Podpoi Covers  
3rd January, 2018
So fun!
"I chose the fire look ones. They are a great fit over the pods. The fabric has whispy ends so it flows really nicely and looks remarkably like the glow of a fire. Awesome!"
So fun!
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2017

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
3rd January, 2018
Beautiful!!
"These are gorgeous. Beautifully made, you can feel the quality. They have a lovely weight and are a real joy to play with. I m still experimenting with all the modes and features.... so many options! Highly recommend!!!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Double Monkey Fist kit  
3rd January, 2018
DIY monkey fist kit
"This kit makes two nice sized monkey fists. Fast shipment and great product."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Sliding Fire orb  
3rd January, 2018
Very good
"This arrived very quickly and exactly as described and shown on picture. Very happy with this product and will purchase from home of poi again"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2017

Purchase HoP 2 Piece Phantom Fire Staff  
2nd January, 2018
I'm happy with it. Really.
"I had no clue how this two pieces Phantom Staff is going to be like ,because I there was no reviews on it. Until now I regularly practice with this. And been through a dozen of burn! This is my first collapsible staff. Personally, it's perfect with contact moves, yet light enough for fast spins. Carry anywhere easily. (1,300mm)"
, Thailand  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Sock poi  
2nd January, 2018
Skeptical At First - Now A Believer
"I've always been thrown in the deep end with these kinds of things so thought it was a bit 'beneath me' to get some training poi but holy crap, have I had my head up my butt this entire time. I've learned so much easily with these sock poi and they're a lot more forgiving while you're trying to figure things out in the initial stages, both in terms of movement and when they smack you in the head (they don't hurt all that much). My only complaint with these is that they'll get dirty pretty easily because of the colour so might be worth while getting a spare set - but otherwise they're awesome."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

Purchase PodPoi with Glow Handles USB cords  
2nd January, 2018
Pod poi awesome.
"I'm so excited to finally have podpoi. I was able to impress my Family this last holiday season by doing a demonstration with my new pod poi. They came quicker than I expected so I was able to play with them almost right away. I'm happy that they are rechargeable. And the balance on them is excellent. And the rubber on them is so soft and forgiving."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2014

Purchase Small Lotus Fire Fan Kit.  
2nd January, 2018
Wonderful Product
"Wonderful product in perfect condition! I am very excited to be performing with these in my upcoming tour. Thank you!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
2nd January, 2018
Perfect!
"Item came on time and my boyfriend loves it!! He usually spins fire but is loving all the options and colors patterns. Thank you!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Jester Diabolo with Handsticks  
2nd January, 2018
Diablo
"My daughter got many presents for Xmas but said her diablo is the best!All her friends and cousins love it too."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase HoP 10 Head Dragon Fire Staff  
2nd January, 2018
10 Head Fire Dragon Staff
"Excellent purchase as described in item description. My son was extremely happy with his Xmas present and can't wait for the next doof. The online Staff lessons will ensure he is ready to entertain."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Single Isolation Eight Ring  
2nd January, 2018
Great products, fast delivery, excellent customer service
"I've bought many HoP products over the years. They have all been of excellent quality and are as described. They also arrived very quickly and once when there was an issue with something breaking in the post they replaced it with no issues at all. They have EXCELLENT customer service and I highly recommend them."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2014

Service & support  
2nd January, 2018
Quick service
"The products arrived in spain before the estimate delivery date, ordered on the 12/12 and delivered on the 30/12 and in good conditions. Very impressed with the service."
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Service & support  
1st January, 2018
Great Seller
"Easy to use website with all products I needed. Shipped quickly over the holidays, all products were as described. I highly recommend Home of Poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase 2 inch (50mm) Fire Fan Wick Kit  
1st January, 2018
Great Quality
"Great Product it s much easier to order this than to cut them individually from a long strip, after sewing 8 of the 10 wicks I unfortunately ran out of the Kevlar thread I needed to sew the remaining two, so I will have to order more. My gf is pretty bummed the gift I crafted her wasn t ready in time for an event because the thread ran out. Still a great product. Very nice that it comes with 2 needles as one broke while sewing the first fan."
Great Quality
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Euro Classic Juggling Club  
1st January, 2018
Wonderful
"These clubs have been perfect for us, and hours of fun already. A great present for my 11 y.o. son, and hilarious family time for all of us. The clubs are beautifully weighted and feel great to use. I am going to purchase some more to incorporate in my group fitness classes, I know participants will love the bright colours and flowing movement. Light and soft enough not to hurt fingers as a beginner"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017