All Reviews

 
Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
1st January, 2018
Amazing.
"I haven't juggled for years. I thought I would love to get back into juggling, but wasn't sure where to start. Tried making my own balls, as per an old circus workshop from many moons ago. Then I came across the Home of Poi. Absolutely floored. The weight and quality of these balls is sublime. I have not put them down since they arrived. The LED glow is another amazing feature that truly has to be seen to be believed, no video or photo will do it justice. You get a huge amount of quality and product for your dollar. Do yourself a favour and whether you are an old school juggler or someone trying it out for the first time, get yourself a set of these LED Glow Contact Juggling Balls. If I could give them 6 stars I would."
Amazing.
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Euro Classic Juggling Club  
1st January, 2018
Juggling clubs
"They arrived sooner than I had anticipated, very durable club's I highly recommend them"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Empty Sock Poi  
1st January, 2018
Great Starter Poi
"Bought this pair of Poi as a gift for my Nephew. He loved it and ran outside straight away to give it a try! I bought the balls separately (as it was cheaper that way). The material was nice and stretchy and good quality. Perfect for learning. I also like that you can easily tie a knot in the end to make a 'handle' at your desired length. My parcel arrived on time. Thanks homeofpoi!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2012

Purchase 2 Panel Sand Poi Weight  
1st January, 2018
Just Right
"I got these sand poi to put in my stretchy sock poi. Perfect size and weight. They are not 'soft' like spongy cause they are filled with sand. Fit great in the sock poi and are made to a good level of quality. Great for beginners or advanced."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2012

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
1st January, 2018
Absolutely worth the wait!
"I got paid like a week before christmas and had to wait until then to order my girlfriend the exact pair of poi she wanted and so I knew beforehand that it would take a while. And it took some anxious diligence to check everyday for it. But it came in an extremely timely manner. She was ecstatic when it came in and yes indeed-- I definitely was rewarded in proportion (; five stars all the way"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

Purchase PodPoi with Glow Handles USB cords  
30th December, 2017
Awesome product!
"We bought this for our daughter for Christmas. She was giddy with excitement. She loves them! It is so fun to watch her use these! The different colored lights are bright and easy to see. My favorite to watch is the Fire cycle. When you hold the pod poi still it has a orange flicker, like there is really a candle inside of it. But then when she starts swinging them the lights change colors and it looks like there is really fire inside there! It's just so cool to watch. There is another program, Candy I think it's called... There is a single color when the poi is held still, but once they start moving they change colors and look so fun! These are easy to recharge, and the charge lasts for a good amount of time. My only gripe is that they are not super intuitive to figure out. You have to really read the instructions on how to change the programs in order to figure it out. But our daughter memorized those instructions really fast! :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Karaka Whip 7ft  
30th December, 2017
Professionnalisme exemplaire. High quality service.
"Service professionnel hors pair. Outstanding customer service, very professionnal, highly recommended."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

Service & support  
30th December, 2017
Professionnalisme exemplaire. High quality service.
"Service professionnel hors pair. Outstanding customer service, very professionnal, highly recommended."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

Purchase Striped Sock Sand Poi  
30th December, 2017
Back at it.
"Feels good to be back spinning some poi again and these sock poi are what I initially started with years ago. Like, a decade now that I think about it. Thanks for a cheap but more than sufficient set of poi to keep my mind and body feeling great."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2008

Purchase 3/8 inch Rope Wick 100ft  
30th December, 2017
as advertised
"its kelvar rope it was 100 ft i did cool things with it."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2017

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
30th December, 2017
Very happy
"This was my first poi purchase and I was pleased enough with the product to order 3 more so that my daughters and I could each have our own. The colors from the poi were nice and bright and look really neat with the striped sock. The striped sock adds stripes to the glow as it spins and creates cool effects."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2017

Purchase 3 x 1/8 inch wick  
29th December, 2017
Perfect
"The Team at HoP have done it for me yet again. this last product came in plenty of time for me to assemble the last of my props to complete the Christmas in the park in Waimate. So impressed with the products and the commitment of the staff. I couldn't ask for better products and service. Thumbs up HoP. you guys rock."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2011

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
29th December, 2017
Excellent
"Great poi from a reliable seller. Thank you."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Flowlight FS  
29th December, 2017
Wish that they did not need batteries.
"Lights are nice, have interesting functions and look very pretty with very vivid in colors. All in all the lights work well and look really nice."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2017

Purchase MEDIUM Fire Covers  
29th December, 2017
Practical & aesthetically pleasing
"Keeps my wick ends on my staff from getting wet, which allows me practice in damp conditions. Also they're pleasing to look at and add a nice touch when spinning. In addition, they are fuzzy. Overall, I love them."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
29th December, 2017
Great flow
"I just received these fans and they are great to flow with! I already want more!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
29th December, 2017
Cathedral fire poi and led poi set
"I ordered this for my daughter and she absolutely loves them! Shipping was fast and easy!! We will order again!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Ball Head Rope Dart  
29th December, 2017
Badass!
"I bought this rope dart as my second after one I made myself. I know the basics now and learned most of them through using this dart. The weight is perfect for a beginner and the rope is sturdy, giving you ample feedback and control over the dart head. Strong design, good weight and high quality for the bargain price. I will keep using this dart for a long time. Only downside is rope burn but you get that with literally ANY dart, so it is certainly not a reflection on the quality of this product alone. Thanks HoP!!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Single Supa Nova Fire Torch  
29th December, 2017
Fire torch
"Good product. Fast delivery."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2015

Service & support  
29th December, 2017
Son is Super Happy!
"I was really impressed with fast delivery (especially before Christmas!) And emails from Home of Poi. The diablo triple bearing hurricane has been played with constantly, and my son is learning some amazing tricks! I don't think I'll ever hear I'm bored! again! Thank you Home of Poi :-)"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase 1.5 inch Knob Handle Fire Wand  
28th December, 2017
Excited to use
"Not yet had time to light these but they are as described and feel grear"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Burn Cool Liquid Gel Sachet  
28th December, 2017
Hopefully I never have to use
"Needed some new and extra additions to my burns kit. Fingers crossed I never have to use them but they are perfect for travel"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Fire Orb  
28th December, 2017
Excited to use
"This is a little shorter than I would like but am excited to develop my skills with this tool"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Monkey Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
28th December, 2017
Great product & Fast shipping!
"My son asked for this poi set for Christmas. He has had both regular and fire poi sets before and really wanted this one. I ordered it for him and and it arrive 10 business days later! From New Zealand to the Midwest, USA. On Christmas he was a very excited man of 21 years of age to receive this gift. Home of Poi made us believe in Santa. Thank you!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL  
28th December, 2017
Xlarge Flames!
"These Extra Large Cathedral Fire Poi have huge flames that really wow audiences and the price is so reasonable for what you get!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2012

Purchase Large Fire Blanket  
28th December, 2017
Super Big Fire Safety Blanket!
"Love the large size and the pouch it comes in."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2012

Purchase Burn Cream - medium  
28th December, 2017
Little Pot of Gold
"The container is smaller than I expected, you may want to get the large!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Large Fire Blanket  
28th December, 2017
Safety First!
"Easy to use fire blanket! I haven't had to use it yet, but the snaps make it easy to get out of the package."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2017

Service & support  
28th December, 2017
Really good service
"I ordered 5 led balls everything come in perfectly."
, England (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Service & support  
27th December, 2017
Thanks
"Produkt super, Service, super transfere Super Thanks from Vienna, Austria"
, Austria  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017