All Reviews

 
Purchase PodPoi with Glow Handles USB cords  
7th January, 2018
Wonderful Product
"Bought these Poi for my friend. He loves them! So bright, much color, very lit, wow."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2014

Purchase Euro Classic Juggling Club  
7th January, 2018
Grrrreat!!!
"Excellent clubs! Fantastically made, nicely weighted. Great handle grips. Just an all around amazing juggling club! HoP is awesome! Keep up the good work & quality products! :-)"
Grrrreat!!!
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017

Purchase PodPoi with Glow Handles USB cords  
7th January, 2018
Very Happy with My Cyber Monday Purchase
"I decided to see how much these would be with Cyber Monday deals, I looked specifically for the ball handles and found these for a much better price than anywhere else. Shipped quickly to me and I am Slowly learning to use them with the free tutorials on the site. Couldn't be happier."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Sock poi  
7th January, 2018
Loved it!
"Perfect gift for a poi beginner. I sent it to my cousin for Christmas :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2013

Purchase Sock poi  
6th January, 2018
Sock Poi
"Items came quicker than expected and were exactly as I thought they d be."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase PX3 Knob  
6th January, 2018
Stoked!
"Very pleased with this transaction. Came on time even during the holidays! Exactly what I ordered as well."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2017

Service & support  
5th January, 2018
Life of Poi
"Excellent service, shirt is perfect."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Small Lotus Fire Fan Kit.  
5th January, 2018
So Pretty! Love them!
"This design is unique to most other fire fans. That's why I picked them. It's hard to find 3 wick fans, I'm just learning so these will be the first ones I light up once am good enough to do it safely. They spin really well, the balance is great!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2017

Purchase HoP 5 Finger Fan Frame  
5th January, 2018
Very Cool Grip!
"I picked these because I was curious how this grip would spin. I'm petite so I spin them with 3 fingers and just love them, thought they'd be a lot harder since I'm a beginner. Now I kinda wanna try pistol grips. This set is awesome & white looks really cool, it stands out a lot better. Really comfy balanced set of fans, just loving them so much!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
5th January, 2018
Most Bought Set For Good Reason
"As a hula hooper trying to turn fire fan burner I wasn't sure which set would be easiest for a beginner so I chose this set since it was bought most. There aren't many flow artists in Utah so giving them a spin before buying isn't an option. I got 2 other sets as well that are great. The grips are easy, they're balanced really well. Classic pretty design, they look great static above you're head as they do in action spinning. Can't go wrong with these. HOP is a great company with great prices & I like they're referral setup, good place to shop!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2017

Purchase 14 Panel Sand Footbag  
5th January, 2018
Excellent Footbag - Great Service.
"Really easy process and service when ordering. They arrived within a decent timeframe and my son and his friends love their footbags. Great quality and excellent for beginner through to advanced skills. We have had many sessions in groups which was great fun."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball  
5th January, 2018
Great product
"They came exactly as described and shipped faster than expected. The balls are very durable and intuitive to use (changing colors). They are heavier than practice juggling balls, but not prohibitively so. Great product."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Spider Fire Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
5th January, 2018
Beautiful, delightful to play with
"These are my first fans. I haven't wicked them yet, but without wicking, the balance is perfect from the small center ring. The paint is pretty, though it does add a little stick on spins, so I'll probably put something between the gloss and my skin eventually. They're quite light, absolutely beautiful and are quietly musical if you hit them against something (if you hit one against your leg, the whole thing will vibrate and make this quiet but really cool sound for a few seconds, like a big alien tuning fork) I'm assuming they're not super durable, and have only dropped one once, but I haven't run into any problems so far. I'll try to remember to update this once I've used them more. Thus far, wonderfully inexpensive and beautiful fan frames."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Palm Candle  
5th January, 2018
Fantastic as always
"Good quality, arrived very quickly even with all the public holidays this time of year, once again im a very happy customer"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
5th January, 2018
5 wick medium lotus fan
"Great product. Solid fans, standard size, 2 inch wick , I own the medium lotus fans and the lotus petal fans.The lotus petal fans have bigger rings that for my big hands. The price and grip of these is great too. So many $100 plus fans out there these days each with there own different grip, in which some look puzzling on how to correctly grasp and uncomfortable spin. For $40 bucks you get a pair of 5 wick big rings that you can control with ease."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Fire Fan Bag  
5th January, 2018
Top Shelf Bag
"This bag is quality, padded, big enoungh for acouple pairs of the biggest fans, big carrying strap, pouch. I used to keep all my toys in a crate and my darts and poi would get all tangled up in my fans. Not anymore."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase 3/8 inch Rope Wick 100ft  
5th January, 2018
Tough Stuff
"The is 3/8 kevlar Rope looks good. I am making some gnarly for sword with them, the burn test have been outstanding. Get stuff"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
5th January, 2018
Stealth Ninja Poifect!
"As my first pair of decent performance poi, these are perfect! They are weighted well and have heaps of funky light settings. I would recommend getting a pair of sock poi as well, these Ninja poi aren't great to practice on because smashing them together can break them. Practice your moves on a soft pair and then go for gold with these!!!!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Pack of 6 x LR44 cells  
5th January, 2018
best price you'll find
"Good long battery life at a stellar price delivered quick to your door. Can't complain :)"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Service & support  
4th January, 2018
lotus fire fans
"just received my lotus fire fans....the 3 wick to start with, and the 5 wick for when I am braver. very quick delivery. No problem sewing the wicks onto the fans. I couldn't be happier with the look and feel of the fire fans."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Striped Sock Sand Poi  
4th January, 2018
Wonderful!
"Just got these in the mail and I can already tell they're of very good quality. The soft ball inserts are of a good weight. The fabric is a little stretchy, so I assume there will be some stretching over time. But they roll up in your hand easily so the length can be adjusted."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi  
4th January, 2018
Ninja V4 review
"No complaints with the poi- they have beautiful colors, seem durable, and my boyfriend loves them. The batteries it came with, however, do not seem of the same quality. Luckily I had extra lithium ion batteries from my hoops to use with the poi, so now they work fine. The handles are great to hold, and I like how they come in customizable colors. Overall, a very nice product."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Sock poi  
4th January, 2018
Neon green sock poi
"Very good quality for the price. These sock poi are better quality than ones I had previously owned, and the included balls seem durable and work better than tennis balls. The color is vibrant and easy to see in low light conditions. Wonderful to practice with, and I have revived a good number of compliments for them."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Sock poi  
4th January, 2018
Great beginners pair
"Nice pair to learn with. Came in a cute bag to store and travel with and an info pamphlet that has lots of resources to refer to!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2010

Service & support  
4th January, 2018
home of poi is awesome
"i really liked home of poi because it made me reassured and i felt like my goods were in good hands and i really liked the positive words that made me fell reassured. i really suggest home of poi, and i think it is a really good buying place for loads of goods, like yo-yos and diabolos. i really suggest this place, and it is REALLY AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Space Whip Pro  
4th January, 2018
A.M.A.Z.I.N.G
"I absolutely LOVE my new whips. They are simply out of this world. The best thing is that even with one they're awesome and then with two .... need I say more? Thank You HOP ... you are my favourite prop supplier and I'm super excited to use these in a performance."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2014

Pro Knob Twista Fire Poi Large  
4th January, 2018
Great product, not so fond of the chains
"The poi heads them selves are awesome! They stay lit for a long while and don't char up right away, the handles are awesome too they are not slippery and have good grip! The chains on the other hand are bigger links and are kind of bulky. Definitely can't do orbitals with them. Over all I like the product but will be switching chains asap"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

Purchase Space Whip Pro  
4th January, 2018
Space Whip
"Bought the GloFX Space whip pro for my husband for Christmas. He totally loved it. Super fun and easy to use and looks amazing. All our friends were dying to get their hands on it!!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Juggling Knife  
4th January, 2018
Mr Babache, always quality!
"Nice knives, look sharp to the audience, but they won't cut you. Still gotta respect em though, you definitely don't wanna take one to the face! Can still multiplex and thumb spin these too. They are weighted nicely. Lighter than I thought they would be, about the same weight maybe less than a plastic club, but take up way less room in a backpack!"
, Malaysia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Pro Knob Chain Cords  
4th January, 2018
Excellent chains, a must for contact poi inspired spinners
"Great chains, wraps around body nicely. Perfectly balanced, great for throws."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2014