Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.
Purchase Pro Knob Chain Cords  
     23rd October, 2015
Very nice chains, not so nice black coating or imbedded swivels
"These are great but I have two complaints so far and ive only had them for a couple hours now, so one might get better with use and the other will definitely get worse. So the first complaint is that the swivels in the handles are sticking and don't spin nearly 30% as well as the ones at the end. Maybe they are just stiff from sitting around, but hopefully they start spinning as smooth as the others with more use. Second complaint is about the coating on the black chain. Like I said ive only had them for a couple hours now and a good 20% of it is now gone after doing lots of orbitals, so if you like orbitals don't get black chain. This is also causing the links to get rotated and stuck on themselves so once in a while I have to run my fingers down it to get it straight. I'm also thinking that the black chain could possibly be lower quality metal and that's why the handle swivels are sticking. ( maybe this is why flowtoys charges you $10 extra for flowcords w/ stainless steel swivels)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2013

Service & support  
     23rd October, 2015
Poi is nice
"The poi is absolutely amazing. Thank you so much."
Coco-francine, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

Service & support  
     23rd October, 2015
AWESOME
"These things are awesome! So bright!"
Jarrod, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

Service & support  
     23rd October, 2015
Great service
"Thank you guys for doing what you said you would. Birthday present here in time! Only word of advice, the flame colour leaked so we could not see the instructions and only had half a bottle."
Lizette, South Africa.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2012

Tapered Fire Devil Sticks  
     23rd October, 2015
silver tape
"Centering tape is coming loose after a few uses"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

Service & support  
     20th October, 2015
Loved all of my purchases so far
"I have to say the quality of the products I bought are all great! The FirePoi kit was quite easy to put together and the chains and leather loops are beautiful. I also purchased PodPoi and I carry them with me everywhere! Not disappointed at all"
Stephon2008, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
     20th October, 2015
Amazing, Fast, quality!
"product is quality and fast shipping! I will order again! thank you!"
Atrem101, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Purchase 5 Finger Fan Kit with 2 inch wicks  
     20th October, 2015
Amazing Starter Kit
"Excellent starter kit for anyone starting out with fire fans. Great price and great quality. I highly recommend."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2013

Service & support  
     19th October, 2015
Thank you for a high quality product delivered in a timely manner
"The poi were a gift for my daughter, whose own set had unraveled some time ago. Thank you for changing the order after I mistakenly marked the wrong box and for shipping so quickly. We got them in time for an afterburn party :)"
Sheila, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Purchase 5 Finger Fan Kit with 2 inch wicks  
     19th October, 2015
Great
"They arrived two weeks early, well packaged, everything was included. No complaints, I am super happy."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2011

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
     19th October, 2015
Awesome
"my set arrived faster than expected and is good quality stuff!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2015

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
     18th October, 2015
Review on Purchase
"The Cathedral and accessories and Led Poi arrived in the mail with no issues. My daughter and I have tried and are having great fun learning. Now we are looking forward to the lessons on the Home of Poi."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Pro Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium  
     18th October, 2015
Top of the line
"Amazing quality, excellent support. The poi have a great weight to them - I wouldn't change a thing."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
     18th October, 2015
Easy delivery, even from the other hemisphere
"Took less than half the estimated delivery time for my contact poi to get here, I haven't put them down since. Thank you Home of Poi!"
Tyler, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Breakdown 5 Wick Fire Hula Hoop  
     18th October, 2015
It's arrived safe and sound thanks!
"It's a present for my daughter! She had a peek and is very excited many thanks"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Purchase 2.5 x 1/16 inch Wick 100ft  
     17th October, 2015
Kevlar
"delivered very quickly! Great product as always!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2012

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
     17th October, 2015
Much Good Very Stuff
"Cheap and very good quality"
, Taiwan.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2015

Service & support  
     17th October, 2015
Perfect!
"The order arrived in time, the quality of the products is awesome and I'm really satisfied with how you handle customer satisfaction! Well done :)"
Maximilian, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Purchase 2.5 inch Weka Fire Poi  
     17th October, 2015
Fire Poi
"I received my purchase exactly on the date I needed them and I immediately loved them , they're the perfect length for me. They stay lit for a decent amount of time and my audience was mesmerized. I know I made the right purchase and I will be purchasing others props in the future."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
     16th October, 2015
Very Happy
"arrived on time, worked perfectly and came with free spare batteries- would order again :)"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
     16th October, 2015
Good service.
"I have received your product today. Goods are in perfect condition ; it is everythig I espected to be. Professional attention."
Pedro Baquero, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Purchase ColeCords  
     16th October, 2015
Great!
"Exactly what I wanted. They fit great and the price wasn't bad either :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
     16th October, 2015
awesome
"I would recommend this product to everyone"
Elizamouse, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
     16th October, 2015
Speedy delivery, Good quality product
"I had no issues and experienced great customer service. Thanks HOP"
Randymontalvo3, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2013

Service & support  
     16th October, 2015
awesome!
"well priced great fans!!!!"
Meghanharvey420, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2015

Service & support  
     16th October, 2015
Wonderful
"I love these poi! They're so amazing, beautiful and simple. Love them! Thank you :)"
Moonmysts, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
     16th October, 2015
very god staff, super happy
"very god staff, super happy about it!"
Caronmillie, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
     16th October, 2015
Excellent Service and Awesome Product
"Must say very good service, was well informed about shipping, timing, just about everything that I could think of. As for the products that I ordered, everything came just as described, couldn't be more happier. Will be doing the rest of my shopping for stuff here.."
Edionne, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
     16th October, 2015
Awesome
"Items arrived quickly and were well packaged. Got loads of batteries included with the poi and everything is good quality. Would highly recommend their poi and fire fans"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2009

Service & support  
     15th October, 2015
Amazeballs
"Brilliant been messing around with it since the courier arrived and couldn't ask for more"
Chris Batchelar, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015