All Reviews

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
5th April, 2017
Love my new poi
"The LED glow poi are awesome. I bought them as a friend had the same ones & i loved them. Thanks guys :-)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

Purchase Sock poi  
4th April, 2017
Newbie jumping into the poi game
"Hard to beat the price. This is a perfect starting set for somebody who is trying to get into the Poi twirling club. Have enjoyed using these and look forward to continuing to learn. =)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
4th April, 2017
Awesome!
"These poi are well worth the money, you get so many different options to spin whatever your heart wants at that time. Great for beginners like myself or for those who are pretty advanced in their tech skills. I would recommend these poi to anyone and trust me I have been."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase Pro Fire Staff Cord Grip 6inch  
4th April, 2017
Cord grip 6 inch Pro Staff - a Magical Charm for fire.
"My first home of poi fire staff is 10 years old, has endured over 5000 fires and is still going strong. This one....with 6 inch wicks, is heavier than the 4 inch but makes up for it in added adrenaline rush. When it flies, it urges you to fly with it, when it bounces, it urges you to fly, when it spins, your heart flies. The Kevlar, is as impeccable as is to be expected with home of poi. the burn time is close to double of the 4 inch wicks, but the handling and safety is just beautiful... it refuses to leave the hand. I teach fire.... and fumbling with it is more difficult than keeping up with it. Heck its almost like the staff is paying attention to the fire even when you're not. This is indeed a beautiful fire staff. thank you."
, India  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2009

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
4th April, 2017
Awesome!
"My boyfriend loves these! He is excited to bring them to the festivals this summer! Thank you home of poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase Juggling Knife  
3rd April, 2017
Easy to handle
"These are the first knives that I've ever juggled, and they worked out great for beginners. The handles are nice and don't hurt the hands. Great product!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Flow-wand  
3rd April, 2017
Hours of fun
"Flow-wand was an excellent purchase and the wand itself is very pretty, especially when reflected in sunlight. The material is sturdy enough to handle some knocking about. Tons of fun and looks really cool once you get the hang of it. A good buy all in all."
, Finland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase PodPoi with Knob Handles USB cords  
3rd April, 2017
Was eyeing these for a long time
"I had been eyeing these and other LED poi for some time, but never wanted to spend the money usually if I spin after dark I'm very much inclined to use fire or not do it at all. I let somebody at a festival who let me try hers and I loved them enough that I knew I'd end up buying these eventually! So far I'm very happy with them. The weight is perfect and the shell is bouncy enough that you don't mind getting hit in the face much. They seem durable but time will tell. I'm still learning the ropes of programming the LEDs but the process is simple and the results never disappoint. There is a lot of potential I haven't tapped yet. Very much looking forward to a summer of well-illuminated spinning!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2008

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch Wick 100ft  
2nd April, 2017
good
"what else to say? best of wicks for home-made equips. for white lotus(s)"
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Mar 2015

Purchase 3/4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
2nd April, 2017
Best
"Were used to make my own death star fire heads, with smaller size and lighter weight!!"
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Mar 2015

Purchase Curved sewing needle  
2nd April, 2017
sewing choice
"although 303SS needle can bought elsewhere, Hop's curved needle suits a a lot when making fire gears especially wicks with unusual structures"
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
2nd April, 2017
In love.
"I, honestly, don't think I could've picked a better pair with these. There are so many settings to choose from. Everyone instantly fell in love with them when I pulled them out. Made of great materials and easy to handle. Adjustable straps."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase Flower Devil Sticks  
1st April, 2017
Amazing Devil Sticks
"I absolutely love these devil sticks. They are good size and weight. They are beautifully made. Not to mention, they were delivered at my house in barely over a week!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

Purchase PodPoi with Knob Handles USB cords  
1st April, 2017
Great Pods!!
"Very nice quality, especially when compared to other brands I've seen/used. The knob handles make them very easy to toss around and make for some great tricks. No doubt the various light and color settings are a huge plus too!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum  Glow  
1st April, 2017
Good for tosses
"Very good for tosses thick cord big handles and glow great!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

Purchase 5/16 inch ColeCord Black  
1st April, 2017
amazing cord!
"Bought this cord for a LED rope dart set up and its amazing. 5/16 is perfect and the rope itself flows so well. for LED this is the best stuff there is!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase Karaka Whip 7ft  
31st March, 2017
Awesome whip
"I have had bull whips in the past but this whip is much better than every other one I've owned. The weave is very good and strong and being nylon it should last forever. Quality product worth the price, my son and I have been having a blast perfecting our form and have given it a lot of use with no ill effects."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
31st March, 2017
GREAT JUGGLING BALL
"My son loves this juggling ball and will be ordering more."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
31st March, 2017
Amazing Poi! Beautiful colours
"I bought these as a present for my boyfriend, as he had been pining after them for a while. They arrived in amazing condition and HomeofPoi also provided me with a list of useful resources to go with the product!! Couldn't recommend more :)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase 5 Finger Fan Kit with 2 inch wicks  
31st March, 2017
Perfect!
"This was not difficult to put together at all! It's the perfect size to start out on. Great quality, as are all things I've bought from Home of Poi"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Purchase Fire Fan Bag  
31st March, 2017
Great Quality!!
"This easily holds both my lotus and spinning fans. Great quality and professional appearance."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Purchase PodPoi with Knob Handles USB cords  
31st March, 2017
Pod poi are awesome
"Pod poi are perfect for all poi artist and are a wonderful entry level led poi set."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2011

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
31st March, 2017
Great quality
"Really good quality stage ball and great price! I'm a beginner contact juggler and this ball is perfect for me! Easy size to work with, and has a decent dead drop, it doesn't bounce or roll too far away from you when you drop it. The delivery was quick from coming over seas! I would definitely recommend this ball! (:"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Service & support  
31st March, 2017
Fast delivery and great products
"I love home of poi! They have such great quality products at a great price, and always have terrific customer service. When I had a question about a product, I recieved a reply the next day. Shipping to the US is estimated to be 2 weeks, but mine came sooner! The products were also shipped the day after I placed my order. Great products and great company!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
30th March, 2017
Love them
"Came in sooner than expected, best gift to myself I have ever bought myself lol. No complaints"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2013

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum Poi Color  
30th March, 2017
SOLID BALLS YO
"Solid for some big headed contacts! the colors are awesome and the flow is good. only complaint with out a swivel the rope tends to get knotted up when doing wraps and hyper loops! totes would buy again"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Carry Pouch - large  
30th March, 2017
Velvet pouch
"Lovely bag. Exactly as described"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase Edge Lit Iso Easy Eight Ring  
30th March, 2017
Great service
"Product showed up and looks good"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Purchase 3 1/3 inch Acrylic Clear  
30th March, 2017
Acrylic ball
"Awesome. Exactly what we were after!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Service & support  
30th March, 2017
good
"Ok perfect"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2015