All Reviews

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
4 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
7th September, 2017
Meh
"The rope is too thick and there is not enough counter-weight in the knobs."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

Purchase HoP Spinning Plate with Stick  
7th September, 2017
High qality stuff
"I wanted some plates for my 7 year old daughter and I to mess around with. We are very pleased with the quality of what we ordered and are having a great time with them."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
7th September, 2017
Great service and quality
"Would order with HoP again. :)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

Purchase Triple Headed Fire Poi  
7th September, 2017
Lightweight and powerful
"Perfect pois for those who prefer lightweight stuff. The triple heads make the spin magical. I would recommand at 100 ."
, France  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
6th September, 2017
LED Whip WOWS a crowd
"The LED fiberflies pixel whip is awesome. I just used it in a performance, and it was the one item the crowd watching actually went WOW out loud....it really is a show stopper. It has many colour options that there is no reason it can't be used for hours! I LOVE IT!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2016

Purchase Green Flame Additive  
6th September, 2017
Colour change
"I love that I can perform with different colour flames. The only reason this doesn't get a 5 star rating is that the flame doesn't burn for as long as if using kero. Also, the green is not a bright as a normal flame. However, during a performance it is great to mix it up and use different colours to please a crowd."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2016

Service & support  
6th September, 2017
Don't stress!
"Quick, easy and solved my problem in a second. I LOVE Home of POI! you guys are the best."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2016

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
6th September, 2017
Great product
"Super happy with the quality of these ribbons and for such a great price. Super bright colours and easy to use. Thank you HOP!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Ultra Poi with Comet Tail  
6th September, 2017
Beautiful Poi!
"These are amazing. They are beautiful to use and help you visualise the movements that need to be made with the poi."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
6th September, 2017
Amazing!!
"Love these. They burn quite nicely and the LED ones feel really smooth too. Great cord on em!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
6th September, 2017
Excellent pod poi
"Great product. Got in trouble for spinning on Bourbon st LED went out in one and lost the other. Could you send me another pair please I will buy a fiber optic whip as soon as I get money this week thank you so much."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2014

Purchase ePoi  
6th September, 2017
Beautiful creations of magnificent flow
"Perfect weight, great for tosses. Much much brighter than my set of pod poi. Toys like this make flowing my passion and they keep getting better. Love you guys and thank you for some amazing meditation time!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2017

Service & support  
6th September, 2017
Thank you so much
"Great customer service very knowledgeable. Very helpful. I recommend this to all my friends. The flo toys you sell are healing to the body. Meditation if you will"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2014

Service & support  
5th September, 2017
Amazing products.
"A wonderful company with impeccable customer service and dedication to there products."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

Purchase 2.5 Inch Beginner Juggling Set  
5th September, 2017
Wonderfull present
"Wonderfull present for beginner juggler, good value, robust and easy to throw and catch balls. Well worth the purchase."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Purchase Sirius PX3 Juggling Club  
4th September, 2017
Great clubs
"Nicely weighted. .nicely priced.. I'll be back for more"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Glow in the Dark Twirling Baton  
4th September, 2017
Great Baton
"Exactly as described. Solid, with a nice weight to it. Finely balanced. The glow in the dark is an awesome bonus; it lets me practice at night. It's survived several drops from fairly high throws and just bounces right back up ready for more. For the price, can't ask for much more."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2015

Purchase Juggling Ring - Medium 32cm  
4th September, 2017
I love these
"Had to get some cause they are so cheap ..good quality too"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi  
4th September, 2017
Glen
"The product was shipped quickly and work perfectly. The online support and how to's are great. I am very happy with Home of Poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

Purchase Pro Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium  
4th September, 2017
Pro Chain Monkey Fist Fire Poi
"HoP was reliable, as always, with shipping and quality of the product. Love my new monkey fist, they are quite weighty have lovely chains!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2015

Purchase Sock poi  
4th September, 2017
Poi
"Great product -- works well"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

3 1/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
3rd September, 2017
i'm not satisfied about this product
"The balls are too heavy and the cord is too short. I can't play and practise with this pois! Sorry!"
, Austria  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2017

Service & support  
1st September, 2017
Beginning
"Its definitley a good place to get started. My poi led did go out on both but they sent new ones no problem. Products are cheap but its worth it if someone's just interested."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

Purchase 3/8 inch Rope Wick 100ft  
1st September, 2017
cool stuck
"making them into nice knots, nice fire heads"
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Mar 2015

Purchase 3 Piece Fusion  Contact Fire Staff  
1st September, 2017
Fusion Contact Staff
"I am super impressed with this colapsable fire staff. Well manufactured, good grip and overall ease with Set up and break down."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2013

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
1st September, 2017
Great poi
"I really like the weight and swing of the poi. The knob handles are a nice size and the swivel works well. I'm a novice spinner and these make learning easier than cheap poi that are weighted poorly. My only complaint is it is really hard to adjust the length. I struggled a lot to make them shorter and then struggled more to make the length even on both poi. I'm hoping it gets easier when the cords get broken in... or I'll just have long poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2017

Purchase ePoi  
1st September, 2017
Pair of ePoi LED Glow Poi
"I have been fire twirling and poi for over 10 years this is my first order with these guys and I have to say these products are very good quality! I'm super stoked about the USB Recharging system and the multi colour options, they are very bright beautiful and a lot of fun! I will defiantly be ordering more products in the future"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
1st September, 2017
Tons of fun!
"Having a great time working with these poi. I would highly recommend these to anyone just starting out with poi. The weights are soft enough not to cause too much damage if you hit yourself, and the adjustable cording means you can let other's play with them. I would say these would be great for younger kids!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Sock poi  
1st September, 2017
Strech
"Way too strechy, but good quality"
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2017

Service & support  
1st September, 2017
Excellent
"Hardly had to wait for what I ordered, was surprised when they arrived so quickly. Amazing! 10/10"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017