All Reviews

 
Purchase HoP 5 Finger Fan Frame  
16th February, 2018
Great fans!!
"Hi there, I ordered these for my girl friend for her birthday. She really loves them!! The center small ring is perfect for spinning her fans!! We got the ones without the wicks for her to practice with before she tried the fire wicks. Thank you for these fans!!! 5 stars all the way!!"
Great fans!!
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Purchase Valo LED Hula Hoop  
16th February, 2018
Love Love Love!
"Awesome hoop! Has alot of light options/ sequences and pretty hardy (won't break on the first drop) haha. Love it!"
Love Love Love!
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Purchase Ball Head Rope Dart  
15th February, 2018
Love it!
"Vibrant color, smooth rope and a great weight on the ball. So fun learning with this tool!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

Purchase Single Medium Monkey Fist Wick  
15th February, 2018
Love it!
"Perfectly made & not too heavy."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

Purchase 2.4mm Oval Twist Chain  
15th February, 2018
Love it!
"Such great chain! Never snags or kinks"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

Purchase 3 1/8  inch Stage Soft Color  
15th February, 2018
Thank you
"So much fun. Very well made. Thanks so much."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Purchase Fusion LED Contact Staff  
15th February, 2018
Love this staff!
"The grip is perfect, the weight is very good. The LEDs are perfectly defused all throughout the staff and they are very bright."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Flex Pendulum Poi PX3  
14th February, 2018
3 is the magic number
"I purchased 3 pairs of these, for myself and a couple friends. I have shorter arms and was expecting mine to be a bit long, so when I got them I just tied the cord on each and they're perfect now. The weight of these is awesome to practice tosses, which I had never experimented with until trying these. I really think these are a great investment, for any level poier!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Purchase 2.4mm Oval Twist Chain  
14th February, 2018
Strong and light
"Awesome chain to use. Looks good too. I got the green colour which turned out sweet."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Service & support  
14th February, 2018
Fast service !
"Was so happy with my products. They came within the week and I had made my new fire snakes within the day, and spinning that night. Will definitely buy from here again."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
14th February, 2018
very nice!
"Bought it for my daughter, she was so happy to get it! One of the coolest products of Home of Poi, and always really nice and easy working with you guys!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2011

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
13th February, 2018
LOVE my contact ball
"The ball is a little smaller than other balls I have used in the past but a great size nonetheless. The purple is very vibrant and I have enjoyed getting to know it so far!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Purchase Pro Glow Knob Monkey Fist Medium  
13th February, 2018
Awesome Set
"These poi are perfect for me. They have the max amount of length that I was looking for to get super flow-y ;) The monkey fist put on a huge flame and I love that it looks like a fire ball when I am spinning them. Also, the handles are perfect weight and perfect grip. I really enjoy flowing with this toy <3"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2013

Purchase 1.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
13th February, 2018
1.5 wick
"Good product.. everything was in great shape and arrived quickly.. can t wait to rewick my poor fans ::P"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2010

Purchase Fire Flower Devil Sticks  
13th February, 2018
Fire flower devil sticks
"They are nice and weighted, so they've been easy to learn on. I can't wait until I feel comfortable enough to use them on fire!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Purchase Fusion LED Contact Staff  
13th February, 2018
Perfect!
"Awesome quality product. Super easy to set up and take apart. The contact grip even helps secure it to my bag when traveling. LEDs are very simple to install/take out, use and bright. Staff weight is spot on for spinning and contact moves. Very minor flexibility and strong. Quick and helpful customer support, thanks heaps Home of Poi!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

Service & support  
12th February, 2018
a great buy
, India  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
12th February, 2018
ninja poi
"overall very pleased with these for my first set.The lights are bright and puts on a nice show the only cons are they are a little lightweight and the handles are on a swivel if that not your thing.the rubber rings have to be moved to open the battery housing this is not usb charged they take rechargeable batteries and the rubber rings keep the housing door closed it doesnt stay shut without the rings holding it shut."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

Purchase HoP 5 Finger Fan Frame  
12th February, 2018
Amazing!!
"They came sooner than I thought they would since they weren t shipped within the US. They were in excellent condition and were packaged to make sure nothing would happen!(:"
Amazing!!
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Purchase Glow Breakdown 5 Piece Hula Hoop  
12th February, 2018
Hoop
"Came in 7 days which is fast considering I sent it from NZ to USA. the hoop assembles easily and is a little heavy but your muscles will get used to it! It glows lovely in the dark and is wonderful to dance with."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2016

Service & support  
12th February, 2018
Review
"My question was answered in a reasonable time and the facilitator was super helpful. Thanks!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2016

Purchase Tumbler Juggling Hat  
11th February, 2018
First touch with a juggling hat
"This is my first juggling hat and I have never even tried these, but as videos of hat juggling looked fun and reviews from this site were positive, I thought I want to try one too. Hat is heavy and sturdy. I like it and my 6-year old daughter likes it too. We have great laugh with this. Ensimm inen hattuni. En ole koskaan edes kokeillut hatulla temppuilua, mutta videoiden temput n ytti hauskoilta ja helpoilta sek t m n sivuston positiiviset palautteet rohkaisivat minutkin tilaamaan t m n. Hattu on painavahko ja kest v n oloinen. Meill on ollut hauskaa tytt ren kanssa :D"
, Finland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Purchase Striped Sock Sand Poi  
11th February, 2018
Sock pois
"These sock pois are my second pois. The ones I have are with a hempstring and are tangling easily to each other and are quite light. These sock pois are slippery and little heavier. With these sock pois basic moves are going so much smoother and nice and everything is much easier. The little hole, which from the ball can be changed, was so well concealed I thought it was sewed closed. I m happy with my purchase, these are inexpensive and good guality to my opinion. Toinen omistamani Poi. Ensimm inen on hamppunaruinen ja todella hankalat k ytt . N iden sukka poiden kanssa perusliikkeet onnistuu helposti ja mukavasti. Kolo josta pallon voi otta pois on hienosti piilotettu. Olin aluksi varma, ett mainittu reik on ommeltu umpeen. Olen eritt in tyytyv inen ostokseeni. Poit oli halvat ja hyv n n k iset sek oloiset :)"
, Finland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Service & support  
11th February, 2018
Lost order
"My order got lost in the mail. I probably gave Home of Poi Ltd an incomplete address but they shipped out a replacement right away without a hassle what so ever and my order finally arrived and we are so happy. Would definitely recommend doing business with this Company. Thank You Home of POI"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Sock poi  
10th February, 2018
Really impressed :)
"Great service and even better product. I am in love with my new poi! It is not my first set, but these are the best I have had so far. Keep going Home of Poi! It was pleasure to deal with you!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Purchase PodPoi with Glow Handles USB cords  
9th February, 2018
Solar Power may be an issue, but other than that its great!
"The Poi arrived super fast just in time for Rainbow Festival which was wonderful and very exciting. The Poi was everything I wanted, it feels great, is super smooth and looks amazing. The only issues that I have found are the adjustable string often moves and shifts as I use the poi, so sometimes half way through a move one of them will suddenly be longer than the other, and its very frustrating to keep adjusting them, especially in the middle of a hectic dancefloor. This may be my own fault, I'm not sure yet? The other big issue was that I had to get a replacement battery/light console because during my time at Rainbow I tried to charge it with a solar pannel (which should definitely be okay to do as people will often be using these for festivals), but it completely broke the battery and when I tried to turn it on it never did, this was pretty devastating half way through the festival. I was sent a replacement immediately which is great! Happy as if this new one doesnt break with solar"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
9th February, 2018
Excellent!!
"Wonderful poi and prompt shipping!! Thank you for this wonderful poi, also love the online video tutorials."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

Purchase HoP Pro V2 Dragon Staff kit  
9th February, 2018
As expected - great replacement for my old setup
"I was a little bummed to find out they don't make replacement push button spokes for the old model so I had to buy a whole new kit instead of just swapping out one piece after a little accident. This new version is almost identical to the one that was out 3 years ago. Worth the money. Happy to be back at it."
As expected - great replacement for my old setup
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2015

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
8th February, 2018
The bees knees
"These were the bees knees"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Purchase PX3 Knob  
8th February, 2018
A must have
"For the price of these handles you can't go wrong, extremely durable and easy to attach on to the pod poi loop handles so you can do tosses or just hold them a bit easier"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2015