All Reviews

 
Purchase PodPoi with Glow Handles USB cords  
9th February, 2018
Solar Power may be an issue, but other than that its great!
"The Poi arrived super fast just in time for Rainbow Festival which was wonderful and very exciting. The Poi was everything I wanted, it feels great, is super smooth and looks amazing. The only issues that I have found are the adjustable string often moves and shifts as I use the poi, so sometimes half way through a move one of them will suddenly be longer than the other, and its very frustrating to keep adjusting them, especially in the middle of a hectic dancefloor. This may be my own fault, I'm not sure yet? The other big issue was that I had to get a replacement battery/light console because during my time at Rainbow I tried to charge it with a solar pannel (which should definitely be okay to do as people will often be using these for festivals), but it completely broke the battery and when I tried to turn it on it never did, this was pretty devastating half way through the festival. I was sent a replacement immediately which is great! Happy as if this new one doesnt break with solar"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
9th February, 2018
Excellent!!
"Wonderful poi and prompt shipping!! Thank you for this wonderful poi, also love the online video tutorials."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

Purchase HoP Pro V2 Dragon Staff kit  
9th February, 2018
As expected - great replacement for my old setup
"I was a little bummed to find out they don't make replacement push button spokes for the old model so I had to buy a whole new kit instead of just swapping out one piece after a little accident. This new version is almost identical to the one that was out 3 years ago. Worth the money. Happy to be back at it."
As expected - great replacement for my old setup
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2015

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
8th February, 2018
The bees knees
"These were the bees knees"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Purchase No. 10 Swivel  
8th February, 2018
Amazing swivels
"So much better than the original swivels that come with podpoi, these have so many 5 star reviews for a reason, 100 worth getting these for the price"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2015

Purchase PX3 Knob  
8th February, 2018
A must have
"For the price of these handles you can't go wrong, extremely durable and easy to attach on to the pod poi loop handles so you can do tosses or just hold them a bit easier"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2015

Purchase Ring for 8mm Cole Cord  
8th February, 2018
Soo good
"A must have if upgrading to 8mm cole cord.. which you should totally do for modding pod poi"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2015

Purchase 0.28 inch Thick ColeCord Black  
8th February, 2018
Fantastic product
"Have bought metres of this black colecord, for use with ropedart as well as modding pod poi. The advantage of the black colecord is that it is a little thicker and makes it easier to do wraps, orbitals and hyperloops.. Plus not many people have the black colecord so it makes your poi easier to identify"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2015

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
8th February, 2018
Great handles
"A bit softer than the PX3 knobs and the glow in the dark ones are pretty cool, although quite a bit larger than PX3. But 2 poi and handles can still fit in your hand comfortably"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2015

Purchase Fluffy Podpoi Covers  
8th February, 2018
Awesome!
"Good fluffy, fun to use, easy to see, looks great in dark with poi lights on!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
8th February, 2018
Fantastic poi for begginers or experts
"Pod poi are great poi that have a huge variety of color options and they are very easy to modify, like changing the tether or adding knob handles for doing tosses. They have a good weight to them and can spin for hours without getting tired. Would highly recommend to anyone starting their poi journey. They also make great ropedart heads"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2015

Service & support  
8th February, 2018
Only have good interactions
"Whether it be a simple question or needing help repairing a prop, Home of Poi are always there to guide you with a straightforward answer. They always have replied quickly to me and I recommend them all of the time especially as I live in New Zealand where they are based from. You also get discounts vouchers added to your account automatically when you make purchases.. so good Thanks for everything Home of Poi!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2015

Purchase Large Fire Blanket  
8th February, 2018
This thing is huge!
"I apparently didn't read the description too well before I purchased this, but its actually gigantic and intended for putting out an entire person. So I cut it in half and stitched up to prevent fraying and gave the other half to a friend. It's still too big ha."
, Malaysia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL  
8th February, 2018
I couldn't be happier with these!
"I used these wicks for my meteor dart and they are heavy as hell but produce big flames! Will most certainly purchase these again!"
, Malaysia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Purchase ColeCord cords PX3  
7th February, 2018
Love Them!
"Couldn't be happier with the service! Super durable and great feel."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Purchase Jester Diabolo with Handsticks  
7th February, 2018
Great
"Greater starter diabolo, nice material durable material that doesnt cave at high speeds. The c-fiber sticks are comfy in your hands too."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
6th February, 2018
Pod poi
"Excellent for all your spinning needs , very good for hyperloops. A little pricey but well worth the money."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
6th February, 2018
Perfect!
"really enjoyed the set of poi that I received. Thank you!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
6th February, 2018
Excelent service
"Prompt delivery. Product exactly as expected. Works perfectly. Looks awesome!"
, Romania  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Service & support  
6th February, 2018
Phenomenal
"I can not fully express my gratitude for a solid quality product and these are much better than I could have expected and seem like they could last me many many many years (as long as I take care of them). The colors are vivid. The materials are strong and durable. If you are considering if these are worth it for the price, they absolutely will not let you down."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2014

Purchase Juggling Knife  
6th February, 2018
Excellent/faultless support!
"Thanks for the excellent support. I had a fault with one of my juggling knives. Home of poi replaced all three with out question. Could not ask for better service. Quick response. Very happy."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Bag for Sectional Staff  
5th February, 2018
An Essential Accessory
"I wish these had been available for some previous purchases! Having a convenient way to transport stuff really isn't something to pass up."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2011

Purchase Sliding Fire orb  
5th February, 2018
Fire orb
"Home of poi did it again! I got an excellent product and that fire in my soul again. Once in a while I feel the need to liven up my flo routine and I always come to Home of Poi in search of the next level and they never disappoint! My fire orb I d been wanting for a while and decided it was time. The orb was in excellent condition and came at just the right time!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

Service & support  
5th February, 2018
Lotus Fire Fans
"Quality product, protective packaging, fast shipping and incredible customer service! What more could you ask for? I especially appreciated the follow up emails with wick instructions and demos. Thank you!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Purchase Tumbler Juggling Hat  
5th February, 2018
Awesome price
"Great entry level hat for an awesome price!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2009

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
4th February, 2018
Quality product
"Very impressed with both the quality and affordability of my purchase. Highly recommend!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Fire Snake Poi  
3rd February, 2018
Snaky bois
"If you can I would instead get a ball instead of straps these are a lot of fun and great quality for the price"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Purchase 2 1/2 inch Tennis Ball  
3rd February, 2018
White golf balls
"Excellent order process. Tracking available as soon as order is placed.Product was exactly as discribed and the quality of the product was as I expected. Shipping was as stated. Good online company with quality merchandise. "
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Purchase PodPoi with Glow Handles USB cords  
2nd February, 2018
Professional prop and toy
"I just love PodPoi! I have been hooping for 7 years now and watched as Pod Poi covers and designs were being developed and issues addressed. I have played with practice ones for years at the Flow Toys booths at festivals. So I finally bought a pair of my own to give poi a shot and I have fell in love with them. Thank you for making it an easy decision of where to start with my poi journey."
Professional prop and toy
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2010

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
2nd February, 2018
High Energy Night Life
"The gift for my Roommate, brightens him up. That is his escape. Looking forward to him building up to not only trying new things with spinning poi but also spinning fire one day."
High Energy Night Life
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017