All Reviews

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Kevlar® Thread  
21st June, 2017
Order more than you need
"With the meter at such an economical rate order more! For my fire hoop I am using a meter per wick."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2011

Purchase 1 x 1/8 inch x Length  
21st June, 2017
1 wide, 1/8 thick
"for my simply wrapped hoop wicks (think quick wick style) I am using 16 inches length for a head that has a diameter of 1.5 inches."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2011

Purchase ColeCords  
21st June, 2017
Great!
"Going from sock poi to cords took a little getting used to, but I love them. Easy to use and adjust, and makes flow look even compared to sock which stretches differently. Thumbs up!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Clear UV  
21st June, 2017
Acrylic Contact Juggling Ball 75mm
"Super beautiful balls... Absolutely love them."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase Flower Devil Sticks  
21st June, 2017
Great price and product
"Unbelievably quick shipping to the U.S. Really like the quality of these sticks, especially the silicone grip."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Clear UV  
21st June, 2017
Good Performance Ball
"The acrylic is crystal clear and lights up brightly in UV light. These balls may be chip resistant, but they still scuff or scratch easily if dropped on a hard and somewhat rough surface. The scratches aren't that noticeable when the ball is in normal light, but if put in UV light, the scratches are very noticeable. Overall this is a very nice ball and I enjoy it a lot, but there should be a lot of care when using it to keep it looking good."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

Purchase 3 3/4 inch Acrylic Glitter UV  
21st June, 2017
Beautiful
"Really pleased with this ball it is as described, really well made and beautiful to work with."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

Service & support  
21st June, 2017
Order Received
"Think ok"
, Portugal  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
21st June, 2017
POI
"These have been beaten around a bit and are still in full working order the only compliant I have is they don't come with knobs as an option. Other then that the actual product is perfect and I haven't stopped using them."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Lotus Petal Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
20th June, 2017
Highly recommended..
"Beautiful and good quality fire fans, best price and super quick delivery...home of poi is the best!"
, Poland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2017

Purchase Fusion Contact Fire and LED Staff  
20th June, 2017
All in One Staff
"It is a beautiful and solid fusion staff. The led functions and the balance is amazing. I love it."
, Turkey  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2017

Purchase 1/2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
20th June, 2017
Great Kevlar
"Best Kevlar you can buy."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

Service & support  
20th June, 2017
Home of Poi Lifelong Customer
"After receiving my first order, stripped sock poi, and seeing the quality and craftsmanship put into them I immediately put in an order for the glow in the dark contact poi. Today I received those poi and couldn't be more pleased. Home of Poi you have gained a lifelong customer; fantastic products, great prices and delivered when promised. What more can you ask for?"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2017

Purchase SINGLE HoP Spider Fire Fan Frame  
20th June, 2017
5 stars!
"I love these spider fan frames. I actually covered them with cloth to use as practice fans! It's nice to be able to order the fans with out wicks for this purpose"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Lotus Petal Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
20th June, 2017
amazing
"My partner needed new fans so I got these! They work amazing, fit a whole hand through for extra tricks."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase HoP Fuel Safety sticker  
20th June, 2017
easy to use
"It's always great to have hazard signs when there are kids around. These are quick and easy to use with just enough writing space."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase Striped Sock Sand Poi  
20th June, 2017
Wonderful!
"Ordered a pair of sock poi and I am in love. Shipping was quick, customer service is great, and the product itself is worth the $ spent. Thank You Home of Poi for providing me with my first pair I am beyond stoked to begin my poi journey. Summer of Poi :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase Sock poi  
19th June, 2017
hot pink with full energy
"loving it, stretchy & easily to practice especially the beginners"
, Malaysia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase PodPoi with Knob Handles USB cords  
19th June, 2017
I love my Podpoi!
"I love my new podpoi! No problems with them at all and arrived in a very timely manner. It would have been good to have been provided with printed instructions (I had to do this myself) but otherwise - AWESOME!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase 3 3/4 inch Acrylic Clear  
19th June, 2017
Good prodoct
"Fast shipment , prodoct as describe"
, Israel  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
19th June, 2017
Lotus Fire Fans
"They arrived perfectly and within the designated time frame. They are exactly what I ordered. Thank you."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Service & support  
18th June, 2017
Awesome
"Thank you for the items! It was packaged quickly, securely and arrived quicker than I anticipated. :)"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2017

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
16th June, 2017
love!
"these are perfect for a beginner like me! got them quick in the mail and was able to start my poi journey! thanks so much!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum Flex Color  
16th June, 2017
Excellent Pendulum / Contact Poi
"These contact poi are awesome. Simple design, yet very durable. Would definitely recommend to others. I'm happy with them!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
16th June, 2017
Pod poi
"Excellent product Came with a bag and even a clip! Easy to charge and easy to use the settings. Delivery did seem to take a long time, but that could've been because I was excited to receive this product."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase Ultra Tailed Poi  
16th June, 2017
Fantastic, Affordable Poi!
"These are an amazing addition to my collection as someone just starting to spin. The tails create an amazing display of bright color, even with basic weaves. Even without the tails, these poi flow very well and are awesome to spin. They are super compact, which makes it possible to spin poi anywhere, anytime. These poi are a great step in transitioning from practice to performance, and I can't wait to see how far they'll take me."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase 3 Poi with 2 7/8 Inch (72mm) Balls  
16th June, 2017
Contact
"I absoulty love these poi. They feel so good. I will be gettin getting more of these. Dif colored ones . <3 thank you for Sun great product home of poi !!!!:)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2017

Purchase 2 inch Weka Fire Poi  
15th June, 2017
Endlessly grateful
"I have played with many variations of fire poi but this set fits my small stature and is almost weightless , such fine detail and craftsmanship really show in performance and practice , Thankyou so much fire Is my happy place and you made it affordable and durable"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase Fire Nunchaku 2.5 inch wicks  
15th June, 2017
Great prop, gets hot
"These are really well weighted, and I like them a lot. The handle gets really, really hot doing certain tricks if you dunk the entire wick. Would buy them again, going to experiment with different fuel mixes to try and deal with the heat issue."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2016

Purchase Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi  
15th June, 2017
Stunning!
"My ninja poi have elevated my game to the next level. Brighter than any glow poi I have ever used, they are well balanced, soft on my hands, the spinners are smooth, and I am having no trouble doing stalls (the only complaint I have seen about them). They are the best light poi I have found (without spending a small fortune)."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017