All Reviews

 
 Sales Assistant / 
Service & support  
12th February, 2018
a great buy
, India  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
12th February, 2018
ninja poi
"overall very pleased with these for my first set.The lights are bright and puts on a nice show the only cons are they are a little lightweight and the handles are on a swivel if that not your thing.the rubber rings have to be moved to open the battery housing this is not usb charged they take rechargeable batteries and the rubber rings keep the housing door closed it doesnt stay shut without the rings holding it shut."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

Purchase HoP 5 Finger Fan Frame  
12th February, 2018
Amazing!!
"They came sooner than I thought they would since they weren t shipped within the US. They were in excellent condition and were packaged to make sure nothing would happen!(:"
Amazing!!
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Purchase Glow Breakdown 5 Piece Hula Hoop  
12th February, 2018
Hoop
"Came in 7 days which is fast considering I sent it from NZ to USA. the hoop assembles easily and is a little heavy but your muscles will get used to it! It glows lovely in the dark and is wonderful to dance with."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2016

Service & support  
12th February, 2018
Review
"My question was answered in a reasonable time and the facilitator was super helpful. Thanks!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2016

Purchase Tumbler Juggling Hat  
11th February, 2018
First touch with a juggling hat
"This is my first juggling hat and I have never even tried these, but as videos of hat juggling looked fun and reviews from this site were positive, I thought I want to try one too. Hat is heavy and sturdy. I like it and my 6-year old daughter likes it too. We have great laugh with this. Ensimm inen hattuni. En ole koskaan edes kokeillut hatulla temppuilua, mutta videoiden temput n ytti hauskoilta ja helpoilta sek t m n sivuston positiiviset palautteet rohkaisivat minutkin tilaamaan t m n. Hattu on painavahko ja kest v n oloinen. Meill on ollut hauskaa tytt ren kanssa :D"
, Finland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Purchase Striped Sock Sand Poi  
11th February, 2018
Sock pois
"These sock pois are my second pois. The ones I have are with a hempstring and are tangling easily to each other and are quite light. These sock pois are slippery and little heavier. With these sock pois basic moves are going so much smoother and nice and everything is much easier. The little hole, which from the ball can be changed, was so well concealed I thought it was sewed closed. I m happy with my purchase, these are inexpensive and good guality to my opinion. Toinen omistamani Poi. Ensimm inen on hamppunaruinen ja todella hankalat k ytt . N iden sukka poiden kanssa perusliikkeet onnistuu helposti ja mukavasti. Kolo josta pallon voi otta pois on hienosti piilotettu. Olin aluksi varma, ett mainittu reik on ommeltu umpeen. Olen eritt in tyytyv inen ostokseeni. Poit oli halvat ja hyv n n k iset sek oloiset :)"
, Finland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Service & support  
11th February, 2018
Lost order
"My order got lost in the mail. I probably gave Home of Poi Ltd an incomplete address but they shipped out a replacement right away without a hassle what so ever and my order finally arrived and we are so happy. Would definitely recommend doing business with this Company. Thank You Home of POI"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Sock poi  
10th February, 2018
Really impressed :)
"Great service and even better product. I am in love with my new poi! It is not my first set, but these are the best I have had so far. Keep going Home of Poi! It was pleasure to deal with you!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Purchase PodPoi with Glow Handles USB cords  
9th February, 2018
Solar Power may be an issue, but other than that its great!
"The Poi arrived super fast just in time for Rainbow Festival which was wonderful and very exciting. The Poi was everything I wanted, it feels great, is super smooth and looks amazing. The only issues that I have found are the adjustable string often moves and shifts as I use the poi, so sometimes half way through a move one of them will suddenly be longer than the other, and its very frustrating to keep adjusting them, especially in the middle of a hectic dancefloor. This may be my own fault, I'm not sure yet? The other big issue was that I had to get a replacement battery/light console because during my time at Rainbow I tried to charge it with a solar pannel (which should definitely be okay to do as people will often be using these for festivals), but it completely broke the battery and when I tried to turn it on it never did, this was pretty devastating half way through the festival. I was sent a replacement immediately which is great! Happy as if this new one doesnt break with solar"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
9th February, 2018
Excellent!!
"Wonderful poi and prompt shipping!! Thank you for this wonderful poi, also love the online video tutorials."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
8th February, 2018
The bees knees
"These were the bees knees"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Purchase No. 10 Swivel  
8th February, 2018
Amazing swivels
"So much better than the original swivels that come with podpoi, these have so many 5 star reviews for a reason, 100 worth getting these for the price"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2015

Purchase PX3 Knob  
8th February, 2018
A must have
"For the price of these handles you can't go wrong, extremely durable and easy to attach on to the pod poi loop handles so you can do tosses or just hold them a bit easier"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2015

Purchase Ring for 8mm Cole Cord  
8th February, 2018
Soo good
"A must have if upgrading to 8mm cole cord.. which you should totally do for modding pod poi"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2015

Purchase 0.28 inch Thick ColeCord Black  
8th February, 2018
Fantastic product
"Have bought metres of this black colecord, for use with ropedart as well as modding pod poi. The advantage of the black colecord is that it is a little thicker and makes it easier to do wraps, orbitals and hyperloops.. Plus not many people have the black colecord so it makes your poi easier to identify"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2015

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
8th February, 2018
Great handles
"A bit softer than the PX3 knobs and the glow in the dark ones are pretty cool, although quite a bit larger than PX3. But 2 poi and handles can still fit in your hand comfortably"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2015

Purchase Fluffy Podpoi Covers  
8th February, 2018
Awesome!
"Good fluffy, fun to use, easy to see, looks great in dark with poi lights on!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
8th February, 2018
Fantastic poi for begginers or experts
"Pod poi are great poi that have a huge variety of color options and they are very easy to modify, like changing the tether or adding knob handles for doing tosses. They have a good weight to them and can spin for hours without getting tired. Would highly recommend to anyone starting their poi journey. They also make great ropedart heads"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2015

Service & support  
8th February, 2018
Only have good interactions
"Whether it be a simple question or needing help repairing a prop, Home of Poi are always there to guide you with a straightforward answer. They always have replied quickly to me and I recommend them all of the time especially as I live in New Zealand where they are based from. You also get discounts vouchers added to your account automatically when you make purchases.. so good Thanks for everything Home of Poi!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2015

Purchase Large Fire Blanket  
8th February, 2018
This thing is huge!
"I apparently didn't read the description too well before I purchased this, but its actually gigantic and intended for putting out an entire person. So I cut it in half and stitched up to prevent fraying and gave the other half to a friend. It's still too big ha."
, Malaysia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL  
8th February, 2018
I couldn't be happier with these!
"I used these wicks for my meteor dart and they are heavy as hell but produce big flames! Will most certainly purchase these again!"
, Malaysia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Purchase ColeCord cords PX3  
7th February, 2018
Love Them!
"Couldn't be happier with the service! Super durable and great feel."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Purchase Jester Diabolo with Handsticks  
7th February, 2018
Great
"Greater starter diabolo, nice material durable material that doesnt cave at high speeds. The c-fiber sticks are comfy in your hands too."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
6th February, 2018
Pod poi
"Excellent for all your spinning needs , very good for hyperloops. A little pricey but well worth the money."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
6th February, 2018
Perfect!
"really enjoyed the set of poi that I received. Thank you!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
6th February, 2018
Excelent service
"Prompt delivery. Product exactly as expected. Works perfectly. Looks awesome!"
, Romania  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Service & support  
6th February, 2018
Phenomenal
"I can not fully express my gratitude for a solid quality product and these are much better than I could have expected and seem like they could last me many many many years (as long as I take care of them). The colors are vivid. The materials are strong and durable. If you are considering if these are worth it for the price, they absolutely will not let you down."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2014

Purchase Juggling Knife  
6th February, 2018
Excellent/faultless support!
"Thanks for the excellent support. I had a fault with one of my juggling knives. Home of poi replaced all three with out question. Could not ask for better service. Quick response. Very happy."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Bag for Sectional Staff  
5th February, 2018
An Essential Accessory
"I wish these had been available for some previous purchases! Having a convenient way to transport stuff really isn't something to pass up."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2011