All Reviews

Purchase Pro Twista Fire Poi Medium  
17th January, 2019
Great poi
"This is my first fire poi, i am very happy with it, long burning time, easy to handle and spin."
, Croatia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2018

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
17th January, 2019
Lovely Lotus Fire Fans
"This was my 1st order and definitely not the last one ;o) Fans arrived fast and are really beautiful. Thank you! Cannot compare with other fans, for these are the first I tried, but the weight is accurate, handle comfortable to hold and to spin, as well."
Lovely Lotus Fire Fans
, Slovakia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

Purchase Fire rope dart - ball head  
17th January, 2019
Perfect!
"I bought the fire dart for my adult daughter who recently took up the art. I originally attempted to purchase a similar product from your competitor, and after waiting three weeks learned they could not complete my order. I located your website and completed the order on Dec 11th. Knowing you were located in New Zealand (and I live in Canada) I did not hold out any hope of receiving it before Dec 25th to gift for Christmas. Wasn t I surprised to have received the order on Dec 18th! So the order and delivery process exceeded my expectations. My daughter has used the fire dart a number of times and is extremely pleased. It is perfectly weighted, perfect length, and the burn time is about 5-7 min. This may be irrelevant as she is still learning her craft. I highly recommend Home of Poi for supplying your poi needs. We are very satisfied!"
Perfect!
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

Purchase Cathedral Fire and Cupids LED Set  
16th January, 2019
Great
"My boyfriend absolutely loved this when he opened it for christmas. The glow poi was perfect for him to getting back into the swing of things instead of just jumping straight back to fire."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
16th January, 2019
Excellent beginner experience
"Just wanted to say thanks for the great poi s and all the learning support you provide. It s making learning this art so much more less frustrating than I think it would ve been. Cheers Micky"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

Service & support  
16th January, 2019
Fantastic Lotus Fire Fans
"I love that there s the option to sew the wicks on yourself, to save money. The fans are a good weight and size and can t wait to test them out!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

Purchase Striped Sock Sand Poi  
15th January, 2019
My daughter LOVES the poi!
"I am extremely pleased with this product (poi) for my daughter! She loves it! This is the 3rd item I have purchased from HOME OF POI and we will continue to be loyal customers! The customer service is EXCEPTIONAL! I strongly recommend this company to anyone who has interest as beginners or advanced!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Fusion Contact Fire and LED Staff  
15th January, 2019
Great staff
"As long as it s working this staff is a lot of fun. Company was more than willing to help me with malfunction issues."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

Purchase Ultra Poi with Comet Tail  
15th January, 2019
Very Pleased
"Got as a Christmas present, arrived very fast. Small issue where a part broke on one poi but customer service was excellent despite the issue occurring during the holiday period, a replacement set was sent out swiftly and no issues now!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
15th January, 2019
Great poi
"Good poi with replaceable parts to ensure a longer life and good customizability."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

Purchase Flower Devil Sticks  
15th January, 2019
Great product
"Ordered as a Christmas present, arrived on time and recipient is very happy with product."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

Service & support  
15th January, 2019
Very Pleased
"Fantastic, friendly staff, great website design and visibility. Tracking and updates of deliveries. Easy replacement if anything breaks/gets damaged (within warranty). Great shop."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
15th January, 2019
Awesome team
"Always buy my materials from these guys. Super friendly team, helpful as and very patient. Will continue to shop here! <3"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

Purchase 4inch Stage Soft Glow  
15th January, 2019
too light
"it's just a stage ball, but glows in the dark, so it feels like it's trying to run away"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

Purchase Matrix 6 Spoke Dragon Staff Kit  
13th January, 2019
V3 Dragon Hub and wicks
"Came with everything I needed. Took a bit longer than I had hoped for but that's okay. It was reasonably priced."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Fire Orb  
13th January, 2019
Awesome
"Awesome little zip poi only reason I didn t give it 5 stars is because the Kevlar wick does not move like some higher end models but can t beat the price!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2018

Purchase Fire Rope Dart Cord  
13th January, 2019
Amazing and affordable
"I love my new fire rope dart I got just the cord as I had Kevlar wicks. The cord is super sturdy and doesn t cause irritation or rope burn like other ropes do. And the flow is so effortless highly recommend if you like poi but get confused doing 2 hands"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2018

Purchase C5 LED unit  
13th January, 2019
Great led! Lots of options
"Accidentally got my staff wet and ended up burning out the light unit. Super happy I was just able to order the light unit instead of having to buy a whole new staff. This light unit is awesome as you can set your own color and patterns or use the preset options"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2018

Service & support  
13th January, 2019
Another great shopping spree
"I love home of poi! They have all the resources you need on how to use new props and everything always arrives in working condition. This order took about 2 weeks to get here but I chose a usps without tracking. normally shipping is faster with tracking so if you are in a rush choose a faster option as it s coming from New Zealand. Home of poi makes everything about your purchase easy. You get videos, instruction sheets, fire safety and updates on your packages. This is my favorite site to order any flow props from"
Another great shopping spree
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2018

Purchase Super grip Devil Sticks  
13th January, 2019
Great learning tool
"Got Devil stick for Christmas. It's a good work out learning to use them"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2018

Service & support  
12th January, 2019
great
"Great products and great customer service"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

Service & support  
12th January, 2019
Led Poi
"I fell in love with my home of poi led poi! It was the first set I've ever owned myself and all of the different modes made me want to learn it even more everyday. It has more modes compared to most poi I've seen/used and that is one of the major things i love about it. Another thing I liked so much is the USB port option so i don't have to keep switching out reusable batteries, its very handy. Overall I love everything about the poi from the glow-in-the-dark handles, to the nylon, down to the poi itself."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

Service & support  
12th January, 2019
Devil Sticks
"I ordered devil sticks for my daughter for a Christmas present. They arrived promptly, I was notified of dispatch date and estimated time of arrival. The quality of the devil sticks are excellent, robust, durable and light. Also ordered the book to learn new tricks! Great fun for all the family Very satisfied with this product and would definitely use your company again . Thank you"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2018

Purchase Monkey Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
11th January, 2019
Great poi set!
"This set is really great for beginning poi learners. I haven t yet lit my fire poi but with ordering this set I got them at a great price and I m able to practice with the weight of my fire poi and am getting better every day!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball  
11th January, 2019
Overall very good
"The balls are for the most part sturdy and look fantastic at night time. Occasionally dropping can cause the balls to switch color or turn off, and some issues with the battery mechanism lead to the ball sometimes cycling two colors at once and being finicky. Regardless, for what they are, these balls are sturdy, well weighted, look great in the dark and are very fun to juggle with. Very satisfied with my purchase"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2017

Purchase Fluro Flower Devil Sticks  
11th January, 2019
Devil Stick
"Weighted perfectly and the sillicone sticks like nothing else, great for juggling and contact flow 10/10"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2018

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
11th January, 2019
Juggling balls
"Updated version of the old LED balls ...BUT now they are not good for practicing without the light turned on, the lid just falls off sometimes and I have to chase it with batteries all around the ground... ohh.."
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

Purchase Multi-Function LED Pendulum Poi  
11th January, 2019
LED Poi
"Had some trouble with one of the LEDs not turning on and was sent a brand new working set within 2 weeks. Have had no further issues. Excellent value and customer care."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
11th January, 2019
The style and quality are good.
"I bought these light up poi for my 9 year old son for Christmas after I bought myself contact poi from Home of Poi. Both are great quality. Flow is so therapeutic and spinning poi is a great activity for my whole family. We will buy from Home of Poi again."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
11th January, 2019
Great pois
"Great pois, very sturdy."
, Norway  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018