All Reviews

 
Purchase Euro Classic Juggling Club  
15th October, 2018
Great for getting into club juggling!
"Great all-round club for getting into juggling, friends bought the same ones and we're getting better at passes! Thanks HOP"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2012

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
15th October, 2018
Great Handles and an even better price!
"Other sites are charging two or three times the price for similar handles!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2018

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
15th October, 2018
HOP Rocks!
"Awesome service as always from HOP"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2009

Purchase Sock poi  
15th October, 2018
Sock poi
"Great poi for starting out, I ordered the hot pink color and love how vibrant it is!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2018

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
15th October, 2018
Love, love, love!
"These lotus fire fans are so magical! I am a bellydancer with very little poi training and have found these to be so comfortable and easy to use. I am able to dance much more naturally with fans than with poi, and am so in love with the lotus design and overall quality!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2018

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
15th October, 2018
good qualitity fans, great option for those who want to save some money
"Not only my favorite fan type, but great value for the money. It took some time to fasten the kevlar, but the instructions were very precise and easy to follow."
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2018

Purchase Euro Classic Juggling Club  
14th October, 2018
Tres heureux de mon achat
"Massues de qualite je suis tres heureux de mon achat et tres satisfait du service recu."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2018

Purchase Single Supa Nova Fire Torch  
14th October, 2018
Tres heureux de mon achat
"Massue de feu de tres bonne qualite je suis tres heureux de mon achat. il en avait une de brisser dans le transport lorsque recu il mon remplacer la massue sans frais en 1 semaine de livraison"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2018

Purchase Green Flame Additive  
14th October, 2018
Tres heureux de mon achat
"j ai pas encore essayer j ai hate de voir de resultat. une petite bouteille de qu'on peu ajout a 1 litre alcool"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2018

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
14th October, 2018
Very interesting
"Although I don't think that I like juggling very much, this ball opens up a universe of possibilities to add to my act. 10/10"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2018

Purchase HoP Pro V2 Dragon Staff kit  
14th October, 2018
really good
"this dragon staff is easy to use, really good made. Strong! I rate with 4 stars because hop made an other one I really consider to order now becouse it is more easy to travel with. More easy to take apart than this one!"
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2018

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
13th October, 2018
Excellent!
"These are absolutely wonderful with great colors. They are light and easy to move around."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Service & support  
13th October, 2018
Levitation wand
"Loved the levi wand, im satisfied with the service from this site and products."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2018

Service & support  
13th October, 2018
very nice
"Items arrived quickly (from new zealand to greece!) and the juggling cubs are great."
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2018

Purchase HoP 2 Piece Aero Fire Staff  
13th October, 2018
Fantastic
"I got the 6 ft and I m 5 10 and I probably should ve gone a little shorter for tricks and such but it s actually lighter than I expected and works out perfectly for my style and honestly at the price it s not much worse than building one on your own so save yourself the labor and get one. If you re thinking of taking them apart and using them separately remember there s a little metal piece in between that youlll have to take in account while spinning. I love this thing though! Excited to go to a fest with it"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2018

Service & support  
13th October, 2018
Fantastic
"I got the 6ft and was worried it would be a little heavy but you can still do one handed tricks with ease. And the cost isn t much higher than if you wanted to build one yourself so save your energy and labor and get one of these! Remember if ur planning to take them apart mid-act that there s a middle metal piece you ll have to take into account while spinning. I love this thing though! Excited to try at a fest."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2018

Purchase Glow in the Dark Twirling Baton  
13th October, 2018
Leader of the band
"I have enjoyed the glow-in-the-dark baton. It is well balanced and just the right length. I like the glow so I can spin with my fire friends at night."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2018

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
13th October, 2018
Fiber Optic Light Whip // OMG GET IT
"I love my whip.. it's so much fun twirling it around my body as it keeps contact with my skin.. there are so many different modes from gradually changing, to blinking as well as a ton of color combinations."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2018

Purchase Basic Hoop Parts 20mm  
13th October, 2018
Review for all items purchased on your site
"I love using Home of Poi as my go to for ALL flow items I have purchased to date. The service is always super fast - and I have requested orders to be delivered all over the world as well. I have been more than happy with my fire pois, LED pois, LED batteries, hula hoop and also replacement strings required for my pois as well. It's amazing to travel all over the world and have people ask me where I got my flow items from. I am always recommending Home of Poi as you have such a great range of products and the postage always comes super fast. Also being from NZ its cool to represent myself from being there and also a company that is based in the same country as well :) Thank you for always being consistently AWESOME! Peace Jonelle Watson"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2013

Purchase 2.5inch Fabric Juggling Ball  
13th October, 2018
Very good
"I always get my acrylic contact balls from H.O.P cause there super cheap, durable and ship to aus quick, 10/10."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Ultra Poi with Comet Tail  
13th October, 2018
Wonderful Poi!!
"My order came faster than expected and the Poi are perfect! They came in their own carry pouch and they were the length I needed right out of the bag. The fingerloops are comfortable for long periods of spinning and the weight is perfect for stalls and other tricks! I always keep a little bag of poi in my purse and I love that these are poi that anyone can pick up and they love them as much as I do!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2018

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
13th October, 2018
Best Poi Ever
"I adore these Poi, I have them in several colors and I pick them up daily. They are lightweight and fantastic for beginners or those looking to work on some moves, my 5 year old loves running around with them too! The silk is always a bright happy color and they have their own carry pouch that is so handy for keeping them clean and with you wherever you go!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2018

Striped Sock Sand Poi  
13th October, 2018
Fun poi to start with
"The sock poi are fun to start with. Since the fabric is stretchy, however, and you need to make knots at the ends to hold them properly, the poi often differ in length, which is a bit annoying."
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2018

Purchase Fluffy Podpoi Covers  
13th October, 2018
I love my fluffy rainbow covers
"I originally wanted these as a little padding when I repeatedly hit myself with my poi (my planes are still terrible) they don t make much difference for that purpose but they look amazing! And when I switch the LEDS on inside they change completely! Can t wait to be good enough to perform!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2018

Purchase Fire Fan Bag  
13th October, 2018
Great value and size
"I wasn t sure what size this was when I bought it- I have two sets of medium lotus fans- one fire and one LED, I use this bag for the LED set- there s still plenty of space. Great value bag!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2018

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL  
13th October, 2018
Huge flames!!!
"These are definitely not for beginners. The wicks are huge which can hold alot of fuel so they will start off and stay heavy for a while. But what a beautiful trail it leaves!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2014

Purchase Fire Rope Dart - Large Twista Head  
12th October, 2018
High Quality, as is expected
"This rope dart is great. I also prefer this wick style over the other, so this item was perfect for me. I typically get high quality items from Home of Poi, so expect nothing less with this one either. I actually am learning rope dart, so this is my practice prop too, if you intend to learn with this, make a cover for your wick, no sense in ruining it. Also, the rope that comes with this is not the best for practice (fat and leaves blisters if you spin a lot with it), but is perfect for fire."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2018

Service & support  
12th October, 2018
Always satisfied
"Can't think of a single complaint and if I ever had a complaint hop have been there to fix it ASAP. Thank you home of poi, for being so reliable"
, Ireland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Small Lotus Frame  
12th October, 2018
confortable, good qualitity fans
"After testing many types of fans, I'm finally happy with this one. The weight is good, good to handle thanks the two different rings and it looks great!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2018

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
12th October, 2018
A highlight
"The Pixelwhip became one of the favorite tools for my audience. Even with little effort, it looks great, but it feeds the ambition to create more challenging moves with it. The quality of the material is also very good."
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2018