All Reviews

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Pro Contact Fire Staff 4inch  
25th July, 2017
Fantastic piece of equipment.
"This is a great item. The grip tape in the middle is all one piece, and won't be coming off unless you are trying to do so. It is held on the ends, not with electric tape, but a rubber mold of some kind i believe, that is seamless. The grip tape itself is awesome. The weight is just right. Moves I had been attempting before and could not manage, I find I could immediately due to a proper weighted staff. Worth every penny."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Starter kit  
25th July, 2017
Got this as a gift
"I am ordering this kit for my husband's birthday in October. He is going to be sooo excited! I did a ton of research before purchasing and this starter kit seems like it has everything: safety, training and excellent quality supplies! The inexpensive kits on Amazon did not include any training and no safety equipment! I will post a more in-depth review with pictures as soon as he receives his gift but I'm certain he will be beside himself with excitement!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Service & support  
25th July, 2017
So much FUN!!!!
"We live in the US and it took about three weeks to receive our items. Totally worth the wait!!!! The flames are beautiful and the flame chucks work wonderfully! I wasn't expecting the chucks to make so much noise but that's kind of cool too. Thanks for the awesome product!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Single Loop Nylon  
25th July, 2017
Exactly what I wanted
"Grabbed these to be handles for my Emazing flowball poi. After about a week of spinning with them, I'm very satisfied. The slick nylon is great for swapping between the front and back of my hand, maintaining contact without causing blistering(my problem with my original handles. Or one of them.)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
25th July, 2017
Beginner
"Beautiful and sturdy. I've dropped them a few times and they seem to still be in great shape."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Service & support  
25th July, 2017
Helpful
"My question answered quickly and clearly, exactly what you need."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Service & support  
25th July, 2017
Always amazing service!!
"Always a pleasure to order from Home of Poi! Great team, very informative, and great products! Thank you!!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase Pro Fire Staff Screwed 4 inch wicks  
25th July, 2017
Yay!!
"I got this very quickly! Intact, much more quickly than expected. Within a week and a half in Canada. It was securely shipped and arrived in perfect shape! I love the weight of it, and it handles so nicely. Definitely recommend!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase 2.5 x 1/8 inch Wick 100ft  
25th July, 2017
Great for fireknife
"I use this on my fireknife. It is great! Plenty of wick left for many years of lighting up. Going to make some poi balls for the wife too!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Kevlar® Sewing thread  
25th July, 2017
Used to sew together wick for fireknife
"Really holding up and keeping my wick together. Good investment over just using wire to hold on the wick. This let me make custom sized wick so it can be nice and thick without worry of it falling apart."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
24th July, 2017
Best Pois ever!!!! I Love them!!!
"I love playing with them!! They have a good weight and really don't hurt when I hit myself. The colours are strong and bright and the battery lasts very long. I only changed the finger-cords, I took the black once from the ninjapois, I bought before. -Like them more!! Good is that I don't have to worry about breaking them, when the pois hitting each other. Best Let-Pois for beginners, kids and sure, profs!!! -I find! Also very good is the price-performance ratio!!! The Covers I bought with the Pois are very nice and make them more attractive during daylight. I'm glad I ordered them!!! I can just recommend the PodPois most warmly to everybody who likes/loves to play with Ledpois. Namaste"
, Austria  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Purchase 3 1/8 inch HoP Juggling Color  
24th July, 2017
Just what I expected.
"My ordered arrived in good time, good quality and exactly what I expected. No complaints."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Service & support  
24th July, 2017
Good biz
"I would definitely refer a friend. Very professional, very easy to use website."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2014

Purchase Small Lotus Fire Fan Kit.  
24th July, 2017
Love them!
"Great fans! Awesome price!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Fusion LED Contact Staff  
24th July, 2017
Fast and reliable
"I got my staff in under 3 days and I love it. You guys are so reliable. Thanks heaps"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

Purchase 5/16 inch ColeCord Black  
23rd July, 2017
colecord black? shut up and take my money!
"black colecord is one of my favorite cord options ever. always a good choice when building your own contact poi or refreshing your podpoi. connections between swivel and cord are looking so damn clean! they feel so soft and smooth, doing wrapping stuff is like butter!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Glow Knobs with Corded Swivels  
23rd July, 2017
shut up and take my money!
"absolutely nice combo! good weight and feel for contact stuff. doing changes in the weight balance is no problem. enough space inside the handle. really cool stuff these handles. give it a try!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Ring for 8mm Cole Cord  
23rd July, 2017
quality, price.... Level 1000!
"exactly what i expected. top price.... outstanding quality! go and buy!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Stage Soft Glow  
23rd July, 2017
use them for a clean looking contact poi pair
"i like the stylish color of these bad guys.really cool for decent colour combos on contact poi. they have good weight and grip. thumbs up!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Purchase 5/16 inch Polyester Rope  
23rd July, 2017
cool for contact poi sets
"i use them with 80mm MB ball and silicone handles. without a swivel the connection between poi head and handle feels just awesome. nice shiny color and perfect quality long lasting material. try out"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Flowmass  
23rd July, 2017
clean solution to add weight to flowprops
"worth the money! like the concept of flowtoys props. they have clever ideas and a real heart for juggling stuff. a big deal for our flowcommunity world wide!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Pro Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium  
22nd July, 2017
Supercalifragilisticexpialadocious
"Well made, and it arrived on time, I am extremely pleased. Thanks Home of Poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Monkey Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
22nd July, 2017
5 Stars
"Great high quality product. Fast shipping."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Pro Glow Knob Twista Poi Medium  
22nd July, 2017
New Poi!
"Excited about trying these. Haven't tried burning yet, when dry the weight balance is a little wierd - lots of weight in the chain and the wick isn't proportionally heavy enough. Suspect it will balance out when soaked in fuel."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2014

Purchase Replacement Capsule Light  
22nd July, 2017
Awesome service by HOP
"had a problem with one of my podpoi capsule lights. i wrote an email and they answered with some instructions to find out whats wrong with it. We came to the result that it must be the battery. the service wanted to send me a complete new capsule light. today it arrived here in germany and everything was fine. the customer service is really awesome. i didn t have to pay the airmail or send in my broken capsule light which would have last twice as long then. it feels good to know, that there is always someone to help if there is any problem. you can count on the service. buying my podpoi at hop was a good decison and worth the money!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Stage Soft Color  
21st July, 2017
Buy a few more than you think you need
"A great size and weight for toss Juggling, buy a few more than you can juggle, say you juggle 5, I would recommend buying 7, so in Practice you can juggle 5 and have an extra in each pocket and only have to bend over every three drops!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Pack of 6 x LR44 cells  
21st July, 2017
Value for money
"Great batteries at a even greater price ..I go through heaps of these and can't find them cheaper elsewhere"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Lotus Fire Fans with 2inch wicks  
21st July, 2017
I love my fans
"They are light weight and very beautiful, I've accidentally dropped them a couple times lol and they didn't bend or anything! thank you guys. I love them!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2017

Service & support  
21st July, 2017
1st Order from HOP
"Excellent service & Great Deal! Fast ship to USA. Top notch staff. I'm planning my next order. Thank you, you're the Best!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Samjiegun - 100mm  
21st July, 2017
Top notch build quality
"These guys truly know how to make well balanced and top quality props. Their top notch customer service helped me continuously and quickly with my order and will definitely be coming back."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017