Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.
Service & support  
     8th February, 2019
Great grip tape!
"Great if you wanna move from regular staff techniques into contact staff work, or anything in general that you need some grip on."
Aurora1589, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2018

Purchase 14 Panel Sand Footbag  
     8th February, 2019
Awesome
"It s just what I wAnted. I bought 2"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2014

Purchase Fire rope dart - cylinder head  
     8th February, 2019
Durable
"Amazing durability, this rope dart will probably last forever."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2015

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     8th February, 2019
Nice
"Great so far, love how bright these are and decent battery life too"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2015

Purchase 2.4mm Oval Twist Chain  
     8th February, 2019
Good quality
"Sturdy, good quality chain"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2015

Service & support  
     8th February, 2019
Amazing
"Its a great stuff can use upto 2 years the amazing thing is i can get poi parts easily."
Amazing
Shi_fax, Maldives.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2019

Purchase Karaka Whip 9ft  
     8th February, 2019
5 all the way
"First time using house of poi but definitely won't be the last, great customer service and excellent communication. The Karaka whip is great, flows nicely and cracks without effort, the braiding is super tough so not worried about damaging it. Not the best whip for beginners as it is like a wet noodle and has a handle heavy design. *for UK buyers there was a 25- 30 custom charge including royal mail charge*"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
     7th February, 2019
Incredible Fiberflies whip
"Wow! This is the most beautiful and amazing toy! I am having huge amounts of fun playing with this beautiful whip. It attracts people like moths to a flame because it is truly surreal. Makes festivals and gigs, parties and campsites magical!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

Service & support  
     6th February, 2019
best specialty store
"This is not the first time I've been shopping at this store, and after every time I am satisfied! Bravo! Keep it up!"
Sergeizi622@gmail.com, Belarus.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2013

Purchase 3 x 1/8 inch wick  
     6th February, 2019
best specialty store
"This is not the first time I've been shopping at this store, and after every time I am satisfied! Bravo! Keep it up!"
, Belarus.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2013

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
     6th February, 2019
Amazing!
"I got the order today and even if I have an exam tomorrow I couldn't help playing a bit aaaaand it was AMAZING!!!! My previous experiences with poi were never so satisfying! I like the way the scarf moves, the way they react to speed, the comfort they provide to me as a beginner! LOVE THEM!"
, Italy.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

Purchase Exercise Hula Hoop with Carry Strap  
     6th February, 2019
Just opened! It is as expected!
"Only had the time to check it built and, besides the warnings from HOP, which is so concerned about giving all the right info and description (which I love and appreciate a lot for the honesty and precision), its shape is very round!! I tried both sizes (with 6 and with 5 pieces) and I am short so with five feels better for me! I am a beginner and I can't tell much about technical things on how it feels doing the movements (I tried isolation and it was the first time I got it!!!). The parts are a bit hard to separate and I broke my nails trying, so I did it holding something in the hole to push the click-thing down."
, Italy.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

Service & support  
     6th February, 2019
Best Product. Best Delivery!
"I ordered these wonderful glow in the dark ball poi from Home of Poi. Since ordering it, I was eagerly and impatiently waiting for it. Of course as per the website and delivery companies, it would have taken 2-4 weeks to arrive. So I set my mind to wait for so long. And to my surprise the product arrived within 10 days. From New Zealand to India in 10 days. I was surprised and and now have a permanent smile on my face. Thank you Home of Poi. You guys are awesome and your emails assuring me my package delivered on time was even more re-assuring. Thank you so very much once again."
Shawntj1, India.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2018

Purchase 3 Fire Whip Crackers  
     5th February, 2019
Kevlar whip crackers
"These crackers ROCK!! Loud meets durable. Best I've used so far."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2010

Purchase Ball Head Rope Dart  
     5th February, 2019
My first rope dart
"I am in love so far!! The color is soo perfect, nice long rope for any height."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2018

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
     5th February, 2019
Good quality and speedy delivery
"I ordered some POI just before Christmas, and they were delivered within a week or maybe 10 days, even though it was over the Christmas and New year period. Very happy with the quality of the product too."
Good quality and speedy delivery
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
     5th February, 2019
Good stuff
"The fibre Flies arrived and it is so much fun :D Beautiful light Shows :D i cant wait till the Summer now :))"
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2018

Purchase Multi-Function Color LED Poi Set  
     5th February, 2019
Ein kleiner Hinweis
"In Deutschland hat man manchmal komische Gesetzte, insbesondere was elektronische und elektrische Artikel betrifft. Habe diese kein CE Zeichen oder Zertifikat, hat man Probleme beim Zoll. (https://www.ce-zeichen.de/) Vielleicht kann man das Problem losen. Ansonsten Herzlichen Dank! tolles Produkt"
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     5th February, 2019
Spot on
"Juggling balls came quickly, when they arrived they all worked perfectly. Much more vibrant that I had expected and look great when I'm demonstrating different techniques. Fully recommend to anyone."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

Purchase HoP 2 Piece Aero Fire Staff  
     4th February, 2019
review
"YOU GUYS ROCK!!! I had made a purchase online and also spoke to someone with a query in regards to my purchase. I feel your cusomer service is fantastic and the staff arrived via courier the very next day around lunchtime. Fast and efficient. The whole experience was amazing from start to finish. Well done. Definitely 5 star!!! Will certainly be purchasing more through you guys. THank you very much."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
     4th February, 2019
Excellent set of practice poi
"I ve been able to learn new concepts quite quickly with these finely balanced poi. I would highly recommend for beginners and intermediate alike!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2018

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
     4th February, 2019
Very satified
"Kit was easy to put together and now I know how to put wicks on my props when they need changing. Love the size of the fans burn time is nice and long. Overall terrific price for the value of the product!"
Very satified
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2018

Purchase Concentrate Fusion LED Staff  
     3rd February, 2019
Great staff, minor issue.
"Love the staff. The end pieces did not fit quite tight enough onto the handle (they kind of flew off the first time I spun it), but a single wrap of electrical tape in the joint fixed that little problem beautifully. Doesn t seem like this is a typical issue so I must have just gotten a fluke loose one. Absolutely loving the customizable light features! For sure reccomend."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL  
     3rd February, 2019
XL Cathedral poi
"Bought these for my boyfriend who spins poi. Hes in love with them, and is constantly using them. They are a huge upgrade from the last pair he had, and hes definitely satisfied!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

Purchase Jester Diabolo with Handsticks  
     3rd February, 2019
Can't put it down
"Since getting his Diabolo on Christmas morning, our 10 year old has not put it down! Perfect for hand and eye coordination!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2018

Purchase 2.5inch suede Juggling Ball  
     3rd February, 2019
Fantastic Service - absolutely the best place to shop
"One of my balls split after only a month of use. After I submitted a photo proving the damage, I was supplied with not one but three brand new balls to replace the damaged one (due to Home of Poi switching to a different style of juggling ball). Fantastic service, showing genuine concern for the customer - if I could give six stars I would!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
     2nd February, 2019
Firetastic
"My fire fans arrived quickly and I am in LOVE with them. Can't put them down. The wick stitching instructional video is easy to follow and I got the hang of it quickly despite having nae seamstress skills. I've been using the tutorials which are great, can't wait to learn more. Thanks!!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2018

Service & support  
     2nd February, 2019
Bethani in bethany
"Review review poi is cool I'm ready for this dude"
Bethanifare, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
     2nd February, 2019
Pixel whip!!! Love love love ♡ ♡ ♡
"Have had my led poi for quite some time and love them!! Then I saw someone with a pixel whip and simply had to have one. Ordered it and it arrived in no time. Absolutely love it and lots of my friends want to get one too so I referred them to your website."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2013

Service & support  
     2nd February, 2019
1 year! Life Changing!
"What a true gift to have received! Thank you HOP for a supreme product and impeccable service. The positive progression forward is unreal and it is so exciting now being involved in this community. Lots of love new family!"
Ravi, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018