All Reviews

  
     15th February, 2019
Tr s bien
"Les ventails sont tr s bien. La vid o est tr s bien faite. Je l'ai mont sans probl me. Petit soucis sur la livraison mais vite r solu."
Tr s bien
, France  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

  
     13th February, 2019
Great Feel
"Nice and heavy weight for tech, tosses, and contact. Perfect amount of bounce in the string for insane hyper loops. Also, good size and feel for 3 poi/gunslingers Highly recommend."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

  
     13th February, 2019
Customer of 10 years now and I plan on coming back!
"Time after time home of poi has been my go to for flow arts fun. I've never had a question left unanswered nor a product come incorrectly. Its nothing but love and professionalism with the home of poi team!"
Customer of 10 years now and I plan on coming back!
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

  
     13th February, 2019
Awesome service
"Great user friendly website which made the purchase easy. Efficient communication via email with the process of the order being processed and receiving the product was pretty fast also. Thanks!"
Awesome service
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2019

  
     13th February, 2019
A very happy guy over here....
"Nice quality to the 4 inch wick material. The length of my order fell a little short, but H.O.P. corrected it in a very fast manner. I will definitely used them in the future."
A very happy guy over here....
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017

  
     13th February, 2019
Fire Snake Poi Review w Ball Handles
"I've had this pair of poi for about a month now. The poi are rather long for my body but I knew this during purchase. They are the exact size and length that were advertised. Product came in perfect condition. I really must comment on the craftsmanship it took to create these bad dads; WHICH IS IMPECCABLE. I mean seriously great quality here. The Kevlar is just how it should be with threading. Everything seems to be of above standard quality. I can certainly vouche for MANY successful burns in the future. Just make sure you're tall and lengthy enough for this product. =) Thanks again HoP. - Devon"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2019

  
     13th February, 2019
Poi set
"I love my new poi and got the set for a good price. Can't wait to light up my fire poi and practice"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2018

  
     13th February, 2019
Awesome Fans!
"I've bought a few items from Home of Poi and I've had zero complaints! These fans are very sturdy, wicks do not shift and they are weighted perfectly!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2018

  
     12th February, 2019
Very good product!
"Couldnt have hoped for better quality, I love this website!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

  
     12th February, 2019
_
"I love my new babies! Thank you Home of poi! I wasn't expecting it to be here that quickly. Thank you! :))"
_
, Philippines  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

  
     12th February, 2019
Awesome fuzzy poi covers
"quick shipping, great product"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

  
     12th February, 2019
good quality but rather bouncy
"These are clearly well made, look good and feel durable however as a novice I was a little disappointed to find how stiff and bouncy they were. They tend to go rolling quite far when dropped or after a mid-air collision. I would probably look for a more forgiving set as a beginner."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2018

  
     11th February, 2019
Great toy!
"My sons are using this all day and they love it!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2019

  
     9th February, 2019
Dragon Flames
"Perfect fit for intermediate to advanced fire performers. Reliable and solid weave. Durable and lasting flames for a flawless performance and expression of self. Love them!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2016

  
     8th February, 2019
Great customer service
"Everything in my order was perfect except the canvas carrying bag was forgotten. I emailed them and right away they shipped one out. Always good service from HoP and durable products"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2015

  
     8th February, 2019
Pixel whip review
"Super happy with my Home of Poi pixel whip purchase! Easy to use, easy to charge, heaps of fun and extra points for festival durability. Big fan! Would recommend to anyone interested in giving it a try."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

  
     8th February, 2019
Great grip tape!
"Great if you wanna move from regular staff techniques into contact staff work, or anything in general that you need some grip on."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2018

  
     8th February, 2019
Awesome
"It s just what I wAnted. I bought 2"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2014

  
     8th February, 2019
Durable
"Amazing durability, this rope dart will probably last forever."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2015

  
     8th February, 2019
Nice
"Great so far, love how bright these are and decent battery life too"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2015

  
     8th February, 2019
Good quality
"Sturdy, good quality chain"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2015

  
     8th February, 2019
Amazing
"Its a great stuff can use upto 2 years the amazing thing is i can get poi parts easily."
Amazing
, Maldives  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2019

  
     8th February, 2019
5 all the way
"First time using house of poi but definitely won't be the last, great customer service and excellent communication. The Karaka whip is great, flows nicely and cracks without effort, the braiding is super tough so not worried about damaging it. Not the best whip for beginners as it is like a wet noodle and has a handle heavy design. *for UK buyers there was a 25- 30 custom charge including royal mail charge*"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

  
     7th February, 2019
Incredible Fiberflies whip
"Wow! This is the most beautiful and amazing toy! I am having huge amounts of fun playing with this beautiful whip. It attracts people like moths to a flame because it is truly surreal. Makes festivals and gigs, parties and campsites magical!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

  
     6th February, 2019
best specialty store
"This is not the first time I've been shopping at this store, and after every time I am satisfied! Bravo! Keep it up!"
, Belarus  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2013

  
     6th February, 2019
best specialty store
"This is not the first time I've been shopping at this store, and after every time I am satisfied! Bravo! Keep it up!"
, Belarus  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2013

  
     6th February, 2019
Amazing!
"I got the order today and even if I have an exam tomorrow I couldn't help playing a bit aaaaand it was AMAZING!!!! My previous experiences with poi were never so satisfying! I like the way the scarf moves, the way they react to speed, the comfort they provide to me as a beginner! LOVE THEM!"
, Italy  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

  
     6th February, 2019
Just opened! It is as expected!
"Only had the time to check it built and, besides the warnings from HOP, which is so concerned about giving all the right info and description (which I love and appreciate a lot for the honesty and precision), its shape is very round!! I tried both sizes (with 6 and with 5 pieces) and I am short so with five feels better for me! I am a beginner and I can't tell much about technical things on how it feels doing the movements (I tried isolation and it was the first time I got it!!!). The parts are a bit hard to separate and I broke my nails trying, so I did it holding something in the hole to push the click-thing down."
, Italy  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

  
     6th February, 2019
Best Product. Best Delivery!
"I ordered these wonderful glow in the dark ball poi from Home of Poi. Since ordering it, I was eagerly and impatiently waiting for it. Of course as per the website and delivery companies, it would have taken 2-4 weeks to arrive. So I set my mind to wait for so long. And to my surprise the product arrived within 10 days. From New Zealand to India in 10 days. I was surprised and and now have a permanent smile on my face. Thank you Home of Poi. You guys are awesome and your emails assuring me my package delivered on time was even more re-assuring. Thank you so very much once again."
, India  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2018

  
     5th February, 2019
Kevlar whip crackers
"These crackers ROCK!! Loud meets durable. Best I've used so far."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2010