All Reviews

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Service & support  
20th February, 2017
Great service
"Items showed up on time and in perfect working condition."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Service & support  
20th February, 2017
Quality products
"Quality products, fast delivery! Love their stuff!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2014

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
20th February, 2017
great purchase
"I bought a few sets of these fire fans for my teen fire troupe. This was my first purchase from home of poi. The fans arrived on time. I bought the kits which came with a link to very clear directions on how to wrap the wicks, and some video tutorial to work with. Home of Poi thought of everything i would need. Amazing, professional service! Although wrapping the wicks takes time, it saves money, and my students appreciated the opportunity to learn the new skill of wrapping their own wicks. The price was very affordable and i am very happy with the quality."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Pair of Flowleash Cords For PodPoi  
20th February, 2017
Couldn't have gone better
"My son wanted needed these for a talent show and all went great."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Juggling Knife  
20th February, 2017
Knives
"Fast Service. Great Quality Product."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2014

Purchase 2.5inch Fabric Juggling Ball  
20th February, 2017
Juggling Balls
"Great Price. Fast Service. Good Quality!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2014

Purchase Euro Classic Juggling Club  
20th February, 2017
Juggling Clubs
"Great Price. Fast Service. Good Quality!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2014

Purchase 2 7/8 inch HoP Juggling Color  
20th February, 2017
Juggling Balls.
"Great Price. Fast Service. Good Quality! We love them!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2014

Purchase Juggling Ring - Medium 32cm  
20th February, 2017
Juggling Rings
"Great Price. Fast Service. Good Quality!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2014

Service & support  
20th February, 2017
Juggling Equipment
"Great Price. Fast Service. Good Quality!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2014

Service & support  
20th February, 2017
light staff
"got the staff in super quick fashion, impressed! the weight and responsiveness is quick, pretty bouncy compared to a fire staff but just learned a new way to spin. Visuals awesome, people LOVED it at SPLORE - was a real attention grabber. Good selection of colours and patterns. Not many people have seen light contact staff :)"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2014

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
19th February, 2017
Fast delivery
"Good quality product delivered quickly, although the settings can be a little confusing, they come with instructions that aren't to hard to figure out"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Purchase 2.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
19th February, 2017
Prop making
"Exactly what I wanted"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Fire Flower Devil Sticks  
19th February, 2017
Nice balance
"These sticks are pretty well balanced and feel like they will hold up from what I can tell so far. I still have yet to light them up but very much looking forward to it! Also, surprisingly the flower part feels like it's make of silicone! Thanks HoP for a fun prop!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
19th February, 2017
Pod Poi magic
"Awesome - really, just flaming awesome! (without the flames) Best choice in LED poi, I use these professionally and can share then with everyone with no fear of having any problems. Worst situation I ever got in was when the kids took them and launched them into a tree. Had to do some acro to get them down... They last for ages before a recharge , fantastic weight and durability....4 years with the same set. I have bought more because they're so versatile and make amazing presents and can totally recommend them from an environmental perspective...No more batteries!!! Environmentally sound, beautiful, great choice of modes & safe in every situation. Love my pod poi!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Apr 2002

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
18th February, 2017
Great little poi for the money
"These are very nicely weighted, the velvet balls are luxurious and the orange and green ones are uv reactive and very hypnotic to watch. The price is excellent and the scarf can easily be replaced if they wear out."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2012

Service & support  
18th February, 2017
Great Service
"Friendly staff who are always willing to try help solve any product issues you may have."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2013

Purchase Sirius PX3 Juggling Club  
18th February, 2017
PX3 Club Review
"PX3 is a well weighted club that is great for juggling."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2013

Purchase 3 3/4 inch Acrylic Clear  
18th February, 2017
Exactly what I'd hoped for
"Excellent quality as always and great for palm spins and body rolls."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2011

Service & support  
17th February, 2017
Great Product Great Service
"I ordered 2 pairs of sock poi. The poi were well made and included the balls which meant the cost gor the complete item was really good value for money. The postage was well priced and delivery super quick. I had to contact house of poi about my order and they were helpful and quick to respond. Will definitely deal with this company again"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2017

Purchase 4 inch Stage Soft Glow  
17th February, 2017
Feels great but hard for beginners
"I got this as a beginner and it was hard to learn on because it is not the heaviest ball. It is great because it is not acrylic so it can fall a lot and the grip is amazing though!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Polypro Hula Hoop  
17th February, 2017
Hula hoop
"I was so pleased with my previous order of poi I ordered a hoop. The hoop is awesome and I am addicted to hooping now. I got the 91cm hoop as I am starting out. The postage was really reasonable and fast. .. love home of poi!!!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2017

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
17th February, 2017
Birthday gifts
"Exactly what my son wanted for his birthday. He's already Mastered the flow lights and fire. Can't wait to see what he does w these."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Purchase 1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
17th February, 2017
25mm Fire Wand Review
"As a beginner fire eater with a fairly small mouth these are the perfect size. I like the length and light weight of the wand. I really appreciate that Home of Poi offers safety and tutorial videos for all of their products. I would highly recommend this wand and company to other performance artists."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Service & support  
17th February, 2017
fast delivery and good quality product
"im very happy with this purchase. as a beginner at contact juggling i heard from a few sources that the ball to get is the sill-X 100mm ball. although i live in china it got here fast just after two weeks or so. the ball itself is perfect ! easy to use with no floor braking dead drop like the crystal balls have. great purchase."
, China  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Flex Pendulum Poi PX3  
16th February, 2017
Good quality arrived in a timely manner
"I ordered these poi for my son whose been spinning poi with an old sock with a juggling ball inside. I was worried that ordering g from so far away would take a long time but they came fairly quickly. The site was easy to use. Now I a practicing poi too. If Only I could stop hitting myself in the head and elsewhere!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Pro Fire Staff Cord Grip 4inch  
16th February, 2017
Well built and weighted
"Very comfortable to spin. Weight is perfect. Really like the rope grip. Good purchase"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Purchase LED Selectable Function Lighted Ball  
16th February, 2017
Glow Juggling Balls
"Have not been able to put them down. They work every time and make my mediocre juggling look fantastic, quality product and a great purchase :)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Cone Sand Poi  
16th February, 2017
Amazing
"I love my new pou...it's the most relaxing hobby I have ever had. Can't wait to advance to the LED..and then on to FIRE!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
15th February, 2017
What a great product!!
"I had been lucky enough to try these beauties with a friend and I was hooked! If your looking for great quality LED Poi, I can't recommend this enough!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017