All Reviews

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Service & support  
25th January, 2017
Fast and easy
"My service was vary fast and easy shipping only took 4days to reach my mailbox vary pleased"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase PX3 Knob  
25th January, 2017
In love
"I love em my px3 knobs work perfectly for my contact point and I'm super pleased with my overall service"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
25th January, 2017
Fire fans
"Better than what I expected, size is perfect."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase 3 1/8 inch Fire Balls Set  
25th January, 2017
Fire balls
"Size of ball is a little larger than expected but still excellent."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Service & support  
25th January, 2017
Review
"Quick shipping, careful packaging, and excellent products."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase 2.66 inch Fire Balls Set  
25th January, 2017
Great item!
"I'm glad I stuck with the smaller size of these fire balls. Very fun to use!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
25th January, 2017
Love at 1st swing
"A friend of mine let me borrow hers for a few nights to play with... Love At 1st Swing!!!! finally grabbed my own pair and we havent had a night apart since."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase 4 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
25th January, 2017
amazing
"I absolutely love my contact poi, they are weighted beautifully"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase Euro Classic Juggling Club  
25th January, 2017
Clubbing Again!!!!!
"I have had such a crazy life these past few years that I lost track of a bunch of my juggling equipment. After moving, starting and restarting multiple careers I randomly ordered some clubs. I cannot tell you the relief I felt when they arrived and I tossed them the first few times. What a stress reliever it was. In order to keep the clubs aloft I had to let go of everything else on my mind. Those minutes were golden and every minute spent juggling has been just as golden ever since. I had forgotten what I had been missing. Great clubs for me to break back into my routines with. They have already taken quite a beating and not a mark or dull spot on them. Once I get spot on I plan on ordering another few to get back up to 5. Thank you so much for a great product and the most peaceful moments of my past decade. Toni"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase No. 7 Ball Bearing Swivel  
25th January, 2017
6 Stars
"Best quality and service. My item was very small but it still got shipped in quick as possible. Item is top notch."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
25th January, 2017
So much fun!!
"I love these poi so much. Great speed and the ball grips are easy to use. Thank you so much"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase Cone Sand Poi  
25th January, 2017
Awesome Poi for Beginners
"I have recently just purchased myself a pair of these sock poi and I love them! The handles are really soft due to the fabric sock material they use. Great to learn the basics on because they're light and when you hit yourself they don't hurt. Might even order a second pair!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase Pro Knob Twista Fire Poi Large  
24th January, 2017
Perfect construction
"I am absolutely in LOVE with these heads. Perfect weight! The chains were a little long but no issues there because I swapped with my boyfriend. Love the handles. Burn time is a little longer than I'm used to but super enjoyable!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase Lotus Fire Fans Kit  
24th January, 2017
First time fan buyer
"These are larger than I thought they would be BUT I am obsessed with the design. Love the finger hole for controlled buzzsaws and gunslingers. Sewing the wicks was also easier than I thought it would be and super satisfying to know I now can do these myself :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
24th January, 2017
Beautiful, lightweight lotus fans!
"The lightweight fire fans I ordered from Home of Poi are lightweight, beautifully sculpted and coated. They have a great feel to them. So happy with my purchase!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase Hurricane Triple Bearing Diabolo  
24th January, 2017
Best yet!
"This Diabolo has made tricks easier because it really does spin longer. Taj has spent hours practising and performing and he is just 9 years old. The pleasure and delight it gives him is fantastic."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
Service & support  
24th January, 2017
Fast service
"Fast and easy process. Highly recommended for no worries and hours of fun! :-)"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase Pack of 6 x LR44 cells  
23rd January, 2017
Good price
"Very reasonable price and shipping was relatively fast considering how far away they were shipped."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Service & support  
23rd January, 2017
Trustworthy company, great product
"After searching the internet for poi for my son, we found that Home of Poi has the best selection and prices. We were a bit hesitant as we typically do not order from companies in other countries due to potential security issues. Home of Poi was a completely trustworthy company to work with! We were told that our order would arrive in about a month, which was understandable given the overseas shipping. However, we were pleasantly surprised to receive our order less than 2 weeks later! We ordered the Ultra Tailed Poi - they are beautiful and great quality. Definitely will order from Home of Poi again if we're ever in the market. Thank you for making this a great shopping experience! My son is very excited to have his own poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
22nd January, 2017
Awesome training and performance set!
"Truly impressed with the quality of this set, especially for the price. There are cooler LED poi sets but this pttern and color arrangement works fine and looks pretty sweet in the dark. Haven't started Fire yet, but thats coming soon!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
22nd January, 2017
Satisfaction Guaranteed
"extremely pleased with the quality and versatility of these items. LED's are clear and bright .. would recommend to any person looking to start or to accessorize"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase 20 1/2 inch Magnetic Baton  
22nd January, 2017
Efficient
"My payment went through very quickly, and my parcel after a bit more than two weeks. The products are very nice, and have a good quality."
, France  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase SINGLE HoP Lotus Petal Fan Frame  
22nd January, 2017
Fans look gorgeous!
"These fans came in a week before I expected them and they a well made for an amazing price! I'm so impressed I will definitely be getting a couple more sets!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase Fluro Flower stick  
22nd January, 2017
Beginner Devil Sticks
"Absolutely fantastic service, order arrived super quick. Product is very sturdy and easy to use."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium  
21st January, 2017
Great set!
"Love these!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Service & support  
21st January, 2017
Great service
"Very knowledgeable and quick with replies. They made my first fire toy purchase easy and painless"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Service & support  
21st January, 2017
I haven't had a need for any service/support
"I havet really needed to use their customer support yet but I will say that the product came very soon and was exactly what I was looking for so that's good enough for me!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase Empty Sock Poi  
21st January, 2017
Great!
"We use these all the time. Put a juggling ball on one end and bouncy ball in the other hour great starter poi. I teach poi classes and buy these in bulk for my students."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
20th January, 2017
I'm in love with the colors of the scarf poi!
"This is the first time I've danced with scarf poi and I must say it is quite the amusement. They are very lightweight, perfect for beginners and the silk leaves a beautiful trail as you flow. The only issues I've had is with my wraps because the silk is so long but I have plenty other moves to show off so I focus on the other things I can do. I would definitely recommend these to my friends and I cant wait to purchase more colors. Thank you Home Of Poi!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium  
20th January, 2017
Amazing!
"Fast service, high quality Poi. Got them for my boyfriend for Christmas and he absolutely LOVE them!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]