All Reviews

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
28th December, 2016
BRILLIANT
"Absolutely fantastic service! Online help and advice could not have been better and the package arrived on time even in the middle of the Christmas rush ensuring it was able to be under the tree in time! Couldn't be happier."
, Norway  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Valo LED Hula Hoop  
28th December, 2016
Merry Christmas!~
"Got this for my fiancee for Christmas and she was very happy with it, our niece and nephew love it as well, we look forward to taking this out more to flow~"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2012

Service & support  
28th December, 2016
100 satified
"When I order from them it said it would arrive at my house by January 19th with was 6 week wait..but I received my order in 10 days!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Samjiegun - 100mm  
28th December, 2016
100 satified
"I love this thing..very smooth and easy to work with, not to mention that the wick carries a nice burn time"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Breakdown 5 Wick Fire Hula Hoop  
28th December, 2016
Amazing quality and quick shopping!
"Got here early right in time for a birthday. Very good quality and I love how it breaks down into 5 pieces for easy travel, thank you H.O.P!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
28th December, 2016
Will NOT disappoint you! Awesome Deal for quality and price.
"My boyfriend absolutely hands down loves these poi. The white and black stripes make it trippy to look at while spinning. Very well made and no troubles with the sitching. The balls are tennis balls but they do not bounce as such tennis balls would. When i used them it didnt hurt much when hitting myself although i may reccomend softer balls. The poi also has slots to exchange new balls in! Great thinking HOP! Good for people who are new to poi or even the experienced! Don't let the cheap price deter you from getting these. The poi arrived in less than 2 weeks from New Zealand to Arkansas in the US. much love and Happy flowing guys and gals!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase HoP Starter Juggling Club  
27th December, 2016
stellaarr
"was not sure about the weight when i ordered but when o received my three clubs i was very happy have used multiple times already love them will be buying more clubs in the future way to go hop"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2014

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
27th December, 2016
will recommend to all my friends
"love them a must buy for any performer"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2014

Purchase Fire Rope Dart - Large Twista Head  
27th December, 2016
Perfect
"I got this for my boyfriend on Christmas. He absolutely loved it. Great quality."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Flow-wand  
27th December, 2016
Great wand, string is a bit short
"The wand is great and looks beautiful. The string it came with is a little short, even for a short stick wand. My eighteen year old sister is very short and has small hands, but she still has trouble with the length. An extra inch would help a lot to avoid bumping the wand into one's self."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Fire Snake Poi  
27th December, 2016
Great
"Haven't lit them up yet. Still practicing! But these are amazing. Great weight and length! I am excited to buy more items! Home of Poi never lets me down and always pleases :]"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2014

Purchase Empty Cone Single  
27th December, 2016
excellent
"Excellent poi, the swivels mean they don't twist and fray like the one piece poi, really good."
, England (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2009

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
27th December, 2016
Swinging stripey sock fun!
"Being a poi fan I knew a pair would be a fun, new skill building, entertaining gift for my energetic niece. I wasn't quite sure which to get for a beginner but thought sock poi would be easy to hold and manage. The stripes look amazing in the daytime and stunning at night! Fantastic gift that comes with a mega generous amount of batteries. Thanks for providing a high quality fun product. Lifetime customer here!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2015

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
27th December, 2016
best poi ever!!!
"I absolutely love these poi pods!! The colors in them with the kinetic technology is very eye capturing and the different modes make the poi super fun.. the handles are of great material that is durable, soft, and flexible at the same time..the fact that they recharge and come with not one but two USB charging cables is also a bonus. I'm new to spinning and greatly appreciate the lessons and tutorials that come with this set of poi to help teach people some basic spinning techniques.. can not wait to order through home of poi again!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Pro Glow Knob Monkey Fist Poi Large  
27th December, 2016
Excellence for the most part
"The poi I received are great, there supposed to be 3.5 inches in diameter, one of is minimally but noticeably smaller than the other, I can tell by the weight, but the burn times really give it away"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
27th December, 2016
Ninja V4 Poi's
"Purchased for my daughter for Christmas. The poi's are amazing! So many different modes with great effects. Would definately use House of Poi again, great communication and quick delivery. Thank You."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Lumina LED Hula Hoop  
26th December, 2016
Should you buy it?
"Yes! This hoop was a Christmas gift for a beginner and she loves it! It looks very good in person, xtremely bright lights, beautiful modes pre loaded on the hoop that you can cycle thru and adjust the speed of the patterns flashing also! You can cycle thru all the patterns or create a custom playlist of only the ones you like! Very cool. Rechargeable batteries are evenly balanced around the hoop. It seems to be very durable and was dropped a few times(with no problems) but has only been used for about 2 hours at the time of writing this review. I think it is absolutely worth every penny. Buy it."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Service & support  
26th December, 2016
A+.
"Great service with prompt delivery to nz A+ rating"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
26th December, 2016
Perfect!
"Perfect gift for all ages, hours of fun!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

Purchase HoP Spinning Plate with Stick  
26th December, 2016
Perfect
"These spinning plates were perfect for my 7, 10 and 12 year olds. Loved the price and they arrived sooner than I anticipated."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
26th December, 2016
Nephew loved the gift
"Ordered for my nephew for Christmas and got it 3 weeks after ordering it so.... allow time... also, appearantly I did not choose tracking for my shipment (which I always do) or it was not offered, so I was a little worried since it was coming from new Zealand so make sure you get your shipping with tracking info. my nephew gave us a show of how they are used and it was like watching cirque de soleil loved it. and he loved the gift which is most important. Order arrived in great shape too."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Fire Fan Bag  
26th December, 2016
The Ideal Fan Bag
"Fans are odd-shaped and hard to fit in most bags, but this bag fits 3 pairs of fans and some poi as well. The only fans that don't fit in it are my 7-wick Mishas, making it a solid option for transporting most fans."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
26th December, 2016
Home Of Poi- BEST SITE EVA!!!
"I have been dancing with fire for almost 25yrs now. Before I found 'Home of Poi' it was extremely difficult to get the equipment needed to make my own gear. You could only buy bulk, which cost a lot & left you with rolls of excess wick & also meant that if you couldn't weld & weren't handy in the tool shed, you had to find someone who could & fork out more money. In other words, was extremely expensive & time consuming. I only recently found it but already it is my fav site. I buy stuff every week & the delivery is heaps fast. This site allows me to purchase the exact amount of wick, thread, rope & accessories needed to create my designs & even has ready made fan frames. It literally has EVERYTHING you would need to make any fire gadgets as well as glow poi's & circus props( as some clubs & performance spaces have strict fire regulations it is good to have this gear in your pack too). I recommend it to all who ask where I get my gear from. It truely is the best site eva."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
26th December, 2016
Awesome
"Really happy with the results however I wish a description of the size of the poi cubes was included. Arrived earlier than i expected!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Glow Knobs with Corded Swivels  
26th December, 2016
good quality
"Nice Handels and to be honest I didn't expect anything else, They have the perfect weight for monkeyfists. And if you ask me also for wick pois, but I think thy maybe to havie for some ppl on wick pois. Love them and would buy them every time agen."
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2013

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
26th December, 2016
Fire and led poi
"I got a set for each of my teen daughters and they love them! They arrived promptly and in time for Christmas. Thank you for the great product and great service!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Quartz 2 Diabolo  
26th December, 2016
Juggle Dream - Cyclone Quartz 2 Diabolo
"Great Diabolo!! The triple bearings really make many tricks so much easier. Very professional quality and prompt processing of order. I used the Live Help option and was given sound advice. I would definitely use this company again for all other diabolo purchases."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Service & support  
25th December, 2016
Prompt efficient service
"I have been impressed with the friendly helpful and efficient service The website is one of the best I have used for placing an order"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
25th December, 2016
Amazing!
"Incredible! I love all the light modes and the leash really makes a difference. The only things I'd change would be an additional button for ease of use, and I'd really like these to be more easily adjusted. I love getting people to try spinning, but it's really hard and time consuming to adjust the length of the leash,and really you're supposed to cut them so they aren't adjustable."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2007

Service & support  
25th December, 2016
Quick shipping!
"I hadn't placed an order in a long time, mainly because of the amazing qualitiy of the last items I purchased, but my biggest complaint was shipping. Not this time! I love this site and I hope it'll be around forever."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2007