All Reviews

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Hurricane Diabolo with Handsticks  
2nd January, 2017
Hurricane Diablo
"We have ordered a second hurricane diablo as the children so enjoyed the first set. The new diablo set has lights which make playing in the dark fun. Great quality, develops hand eye coordination and always room to improve skill level. Keeps them occupied for hours and is a great technology free outdoor game. Highly recommend on of these as a perfect gift for a 10 to 15 year old, boys and girls. Delivery quick and good communication of progress of item on route."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Purchase 2.5inch Fabric Juggling Ball  
2nd January, 2017
Great balls
"Nicely weighted and they seem durable. Have only had them for short while though."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Flow-wand  
2nd January, 2017
Amazing !
"A very fun toy for those who flow"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
2nd January, 2017
Amazing!
"Couldn't have gone better"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
2nd January, 2017
Love it
"Amazing fire fans highly recommend!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Valo LED Hula Hoop  
2nd January, 2017
Love it!
"Arrived quickly, looks very good quality and LED lights are so bright and beautiful colours and patterns. Its very smooth so i added a strip of grip tape on the inside. Its great as a first LED hoop :)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Clear  
2nd January, 2017
As described
"My son is very pleased with the contact juggling ball. Great weight and looks the part!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Pro Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium  
1st January, 2017
absolutely beautiful
"Always fast shipping, and beautiful quality. A small heads up for beginners, these two and a half inch monkey fists are quite a bit bigger than I thought they would be and will make a bigger flame. Not a bad thing, but if you're looking to start spinning I recommend a lighter wick :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Cotton Poi Bag  
1st January, 2017
great bag
"very durable and fits my large poi (two 200 grams) and long chains very well."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Pro Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium  
1st January, 2017
fire poi monkey fist pro chain
"The fire poi were excellent professionally quality built. Great weight to spin with long burn times and enough length for contact spinning. Over all amazing product always great products from home of poi and fast ship times."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Bull Whip 5ft  
31st December, 2016
Cracker!
"As a professional circus whip trainer, I have been recommending Karaka 1.5 mtr whips for beginners for some time, they don't compare in terms of flow or smoothness to a quality hand braided paracord nylon whip but they are what it says on the tin, tough, no nonsense whips that crack straight out of the box. So if you need a whip NOW and really can't wait for one to be made then this is for you. I have some in my workshop kit if you want to try first and check out my website for whip buying advice www.ahandfulofhats.co.uk . Brownie points to HOP for warning me that if I buy more than two at a time I'd be liable for Customs charge and VAT charges to get them to the UK."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase Flower Devil Sticks  
31st December, 2016
EXELLENT
"Very nice to manouver, good for beginners."
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2012

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
31st December, 2016
EXELLENT
"Loved them! The most advanced poi in the world!"
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2012

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
31st December, 2016
FANTASTIC
"Loved the fire-pois, and the led-pois are awesome. Superhero glow in the dark."
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2012

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
31st December, 2016
Perfect for Travellers !
"These poi have brightened up my travels around India! They're super light, compact, easy to use and durable (as in you can shove them deep in a rucksack without any chance of them breaking!) Tiny little batteries instead of charger so no issues with hefty wires or hunting for plug sockets! Just pop in the batteries, twist the switch and spin! I'm so happy with these, I was deciding between pod poi and these for a while but I'm certain this was the right choice for backpacking! Beautiful rainbow strobe colors, looks insanely beautiful, especially on a beach and night reflecting in the sea! Thank you so much :)"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
30th December, 2016
Twirling Sisters
"My girls (3 & 5) love their new twirlers and they were a hit with the big cousins - I know what to get them all for their birthdays. The twirlers make for great photos too."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2011

Service & support  
30th December, 2016
Top notch
"Service and support is top notch. They provided all the assistance i required, and are really friendly and helpful."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
30th December, 2016
Super
"Good quality! perfect for beginners. has a very nice pattern ."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
30th December, 2016
Best!
"This, in my opinion is the best LED poi. Not to mention their lifetime warranty. Hoping for a great journey with this"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
30th December, 2016
Great Fire poi
"Haven't lit it up yet, Came on time. Looks great."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Purchase Green Flame Additive  
30th December, 2016
Great idea
"This is a brilliant addition, and creation by HOP. Will try it soon. Very exciting!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
30th December, 2016
Perfect Fans!
"Home of Poi always has such top quality products! I have a lot of friends around me who spin and always buy from Home of Poi. These were my first pair of fans and they are absolutely perfect. The metal is sturdy and has such a nice delicate look to them without feeling like they are going to break. The design is so graceful. I instantly fell in love with these when they arrived, which was very quickly! I couldn't be happier. :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Polypro Hula Hoop  
30th December, 2016
Exactly as described
"Love this hoop, it's definitely what I wanted and needed."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Single Supa Nova Fire Torch  
30th December, 2016
awesome
"Bought these for my 16 year old son for Christmas and he loves them. He is pretty good at juggling but these step it up a knotch !! Great quality and price. Love them! Thank you home of poi!! Will be buying more stuff from you."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Juggling Ring - Medium 32cm  
30th December, 2016
great item
"These are great rings. Good quality and great price!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase HoP Spinning Plate with Stick  
30th December, 2016
fun
"The plates are super fun. Took a while to learn them but now we are like pros. The whole family likes these. Great price and quality!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase HoP 5 Finger Fan Frame  
30th December, 2016
Excellent Fire Fans
"My fire fans arrived before the due delivery date, so that's star number one. They are in excellent condition, star 2. They came packaged extremely well. You can tell that they really took the time to make sure they would not be damaged during travel. Star 3. They are really well made, durable, easy to hold and use, and I LOVE the white color. Star 4. The service team has been on top of everything and I will definitely be ordering from this site again. So 5 stars."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Glitter UV  
30th December, 2016
Amazed thrilled and impressed!
"Ordered 3 of these gems on the 5 dec16 for my son's birthday which was on the 20dec. It was a last minute gift idea and hoped it would arrive on time. Knowing NZPost and USPS especially with Christmas looming, I had a card ready with a pic of what he'd get.. SURPRISE! They arrived on the 15dec16 in PLENTY of time! He loved them, I love the service and will definitely order from again! Stellar service guys!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Ultra Poi with Comet Tail  
30th December, 2016
Pleasantly Suprised
"I made a quick purchase for my daughter just before Christmas and was so pleased with the product. Beautiful designs and outstanding quality. We especially love the adjustable length of her Poi which will be perfect as she grows. Thank you for the great service and fabulous product! We will be back."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase 30ft of Proline Diabolo String  
30th December, 2016
Great customer care and order fulfillment
"Order was shipped promptly, arrived in time for Christmas. Great communication and follow up re order. Product exactly what I was looking for. Would order from home of poi again."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016