All Reviews

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase HoP 5 Finger Fan Frame  
5th January, 2017
Love these Fan Frames
"These are the best frames in my opinion the v shape stops you getting too much heat up the little finger and the smaller spin hole is better for fast spins than the more open holed frames."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Jul 2008

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
5th January, 2017
Wonderful Quality
"I have no idea what I am doing with these but I can tell they are very high quality and the video for sewing on the wicks is very helpful!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Flex Pendulum Poi PX3  
5th January, 2017
Amaze-balls
"These are so perfect for enhancing my craft and I have been able to learn all kind of new throws already! Nice study material, ropes easy to personally adjust and add weight into the handles. Decent shipping speed. The cute bag they came in was a nice touch."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
5th January, 2017
Fantastic Service
"Received item within 48 hours!! Being 1 week before Christmas I was worried I wouldn't get it on time. But no worries. Fantastic service. Thank you. I'll be back"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Replacement Capsule Tri-ring  
4th January, 2017
Great
"The tri rings are great, they shipped quickly and helped get back to spinning in no time."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
4th January, 2017
Basic but solid.
"They may not seem like much, but these grips are comfortable and with a decent enough weight to make my throws controlled."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2016

Service & support  
4th January, 2017
Always helpful.
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2016

Purchase 2 7/8 inch HoP Juggling Color  
4th January, 2017
A++++
"great product- loving practising my juggling skills =)"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Valo LED Hula Hoop  
4th January, 2017
I love this hula hoop
"I will have to say I highly recommend it.My remote had the green in the red and the red in the green I love this hula hoop!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Fluro Flower Devil Sticks  
4th January, 2017
Excellent quality, excellent service
"Thank-you Home of Poi! What a great range of products. We'll be back to order more. This Christmas gift went down a treat for someone who hadn't used them for years - it was like riding a bike. Well made. Quick service. Well packaged. Thanks team."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2013

Service & support  
4th January, 2017
Best glow poi ever
"Home of Poi has the best glow poi out there. I searched online reviews for a while before purchasing. While their poi is a little more expensive, it is also the best quality. Not only that but the little bit extra also includes online tutorials and 4 extra sets of batteries. The batteries alone make up the price difference. I've already purchased an additional set as a gift for a friend and recommend it to everyone looking for a set."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Service & support  
4th January, 2017
Fast Efficient Service
"Home of Poi has become my favourite shop for juggling supplies. My orders arrive promptly and in good order. I highly recommend Home of Poi and am sure it will become your favourite place to shop as well."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Color  
4th January, 2017
Superb
"I got this ball for my discerning & talented partner. He's pleased so I will definitely be ordering more. I'm so glad I found y'all."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase HoP 8 Head Dragon Fire Staff  
4th January, 2017
Good staff
"I like this staff. Fun to play with."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum Flex Color  
4th January, 2017
Exactly what I wanted
"These poi were exactly what I was looking for at an affordable price compared to other vendors. The white and orange really play well together. My only wish is the handles were a bit softer for throws."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
3rd January, 2017
Everything as planned
"My gear arrived within the time frame and included all the items as shown on the webpage exactly like shown on the photo. I was completely happy with it."
, Denmark  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2010

Service & support  
3rd January, 2017
AWESOME POSSUM!!!
"These things are my favorite. Home of Poi was very fast shipping, and their products raise THE ROOF!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Spider Fire Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
3rd January, 2017
Spider Fire Fan Review
"I was pleasantly surprised how quick I received my package! The durability and gloss of my fans are prestine! Very light weight for mobility and hynotizing the mass... I am so excited to perform and bomd with my Spider Web Home of Poi ! Thank you"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
3rd January, 2017
Amazing!
"Got these for my wife and she is in life with them!!! Such a good purchase."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2012

Service & support  
3rd January, 2017
Quick ship during the holidays; juggling clubs are fire
"I ordered some fire juggling torches for my bf expecting them to arrive well after Christmas and much to my delight they arrived the week before. He loves them. They are very well balanced and well made. He seems very happy with them (I'm not a juggler but I was very satisfied with this shopping experience)."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
3rd January, 2017
30th Birthday Surprise
"I purchased these for my sons 30th Birthday. He was so surprised. He absolutely LOVES them!!!! They provide him with a great exercise & cardio workout. While helping him maintain stamina and flexibility. When he gets off work he can tune in some drumming or music and enjoy a beautiful relaxing workout. He really enjoys them. People like seeing him perform with them too. So nice. Perfect gift. Making the order was easy the staff was very kind. I recommend purchasing for all age groups. I am 60 and want to save up and myself a set."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Hurricane LED Diabolo Set  
3rd January, 2017
Connor/Catherine
"The diabolo was a Christmas present that Connor had been hoping for. He's already had hours of fun and is becoming quite skilled. Staying up late NYE meant he got to use the lights which was really cool too. He says it's amazing and easy to use, really good that it has triple bearings. We have already had to shorten the string, it broke on one end due to lots of use. We have now shortened it by about 15 cm so Connor can dark side it. He's 8. Thanks so much....really nice to have something Connor is passionate about and it's NOT technology (from Mum). Catherine"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Purchase 2.5inch Fabric Juggling Ball  
3rd January, 2017
GREAT!
"My brother asked for some juggling balls for Christmas and I knew right where to go- Home of Poi! He wasn't disappointed!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
3rd January, 2017
LOVE!!
"I love my poi and had to throw this in as a bonus Christmas gift for my brother."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase 2.5inch Fabric Juggling Ball  
3rd January, 2017
GREAT!
"My brother asked for juggling balls for Christmas so of course I gave him options with both sets! He was so happy!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
3rd January, 2017
Fantastic Service
"I loved the email notifications to follow my order and am very happy with the over all service and simplicity. I felt very confident my order was safe and that Home of Poi was there to help."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase 4 inch Stage Soft Color  
3rd January, 2017
Buy this!
"Perfect size, a tiny bit squishy, a little tacky, awesome for dropping infinite times during practice! I'm a large fellow and it still feels like good contact :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Tapered Fire Devil Sticks  
3rd January, 2017
D-stickin' and Trickin'
"Love this thing, good weight and size, the tapering is really nice once you get the hang of it (tricky at first), color is bright and visible! Sticks nice and solid, good grip :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
3rd January, 2017
Exactly what I was expecting
"These fans are just as rad as I thought they would be! I've had doodle grip fans for one year and they were always very tricky to flow with due to grip transitions. These Russian type fans are small and light enough for techy stuff but also really easy to do transitions with the big circle grips to allow for very dancey flow. Lastly the fire is BIG, and the lotus design looks gorgeous when lit! If your not totally sure I suggest you ORDER THEM ASAP and thank me later ;)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
3rd January, 2017
Great product
"Have had the juggling balls for a couple weeks now and enjoy them."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016