All Reviews

  • You must now select Courier Delivery if you wish to receive items before Christmas.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Service & support  
21st March, 2017
Great product
"I didn't give it 5 stars because it shipped from New Zealand, and because if this it took two weeks for it to make it to Texas."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

Purchase Levi Stick  
21st March, 2017
juggle art Levi wand.
"Lightweight and affordable for Levi wand beginners, super easy to use and pretty conviently sized to carry around."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2014

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
21st March, 2017
Brilliant!
"These juggling balls are well weighted, a nice size, easy to use and very pretty! Great value product and well made. Highly recommend"
, England (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2004

Purchase Fire Fan Bag  
21st March, 2017
Perfect and fit for purpose
"I was actually surprised at how lovely this is. Good quality, good size and very handy external pocket in which I've already stored my burn gel and wick repair kit. Very happy!"
, England (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2004

Purchase Spider Fire Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
21st March, 2017
Great quality and easy to use
"Being the first time I've bought fire fans I was a little apprehensive before they arrived. They soon put all my concerns to rest. These are a good size, nicely weighted and very pretty! The kit to put your own wicks together is complete, even including the elastic bands. The video on the product page on how to add the wicks is easy to follow. Highly recommended product"
, England (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2004

Purchase PodPoi with Knob Handles USB cords  
21st March, 2017
Just what I wanted
"No complaints at all. My package arrived right on time. The led's work perfect, I'm 100 satisfied. My favorite set of poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
21st March, 2017
Once again great
"Ordered the silicone knobs cause I had just bought the led sock poi and was having trouble keeping grip. This worked perfectly and now they are my favorite poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

Purchase 3 1/3 inch Acrylic Glow  
20th March, 2017
Incredible Glow Acrylic!
"I can't say enough good things about this ball. It holds a charge from sunlight for hours and hours. At times, I'll wake up in the middle of the night or the wee hours of the early morning and I low and behold, this ball is still glowing strong! It's also a decent sized and weight for someone who's just transitioning to acrylic contact work. Still one of my favorite acrylics after all these years, I like it so much I ordered a 2nd one. Along with a high quality clear acrylic, this is a must own CJ ball!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2011

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Glitter UV  
20th March, 2017
Glitterrific!
"At 75mm, these are the smallest balls I've used yet for contact juggling. I love the way the glitter catches the light of its surroundings. Plus, practicing with a smaller ball has made me a better overall contact juggler. If you can pull off tricks, isolations and palm rolls with these beauties, your moves will be that much more smooth and refined when using larger, (and thus slower rolling) acrylics. I mostly like to bring these to regional Burning Man events. The sparkles reflect the light from the surrounding fire pits and myriad of colorful camp lights, which gives it a magical look at nighttime. If you can get under a UV black light as well, things will really get fun!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2011

Purchase Hurricane LED Diabolo Set  
20th March, 2017
Great Service
"Awesome prompt and informative service. Always willing to go the extra mile. Thank you Home of Poi!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2017

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
20th March, 2017
Awesome!
"These juggling balls are very easy to handle and show up great for night time juggling."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
20th March, 2017
So happy!
"I was not only impressed with the product, but also the quick delivery (especially over seas) and the amount of information offered after purchase. I will definitely be using home of poi for all my future poi needs/wants. Thank you"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

Purchase Single Supa Nova Fire Torch  
20th March, 2017
So much fun!
"Great torches for a cheap price! I've only used kerosene as fuel, but it works great and stays lit for a long time. These are the most fun things I've ever juggled!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch Wick 100ft  
20th March, 2017
THE BEST
"HOP has the best kevlar I have used to date and always has the best price!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2014

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
20th March, 2017
Great quality
"Loved the product. Great quality and fast shipping."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
20th March, 2017
Great buy
"Has a nice weight to them very easy to grab and nice feel. Very happy with my purchase."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
20th March, 2017
Love my pod poi!
"These poi are fantastic! I love the many color options and settings of lights. The silicone makes it easy to take a blow if you have to ! ( which during the learning process we all do! ) They were delivered on time in great condition. It came with two usb chargers, which made charging a breeze. It IS a little tough to adjust the cord length.. But none the less it's a good cord & should last awhile . Overall very happy camper here! Oh and can't forget about that lifetime garuntee. . really makes me comfortable purchasing from a company who stands behind its product! Thank you Home of Poi"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
19th March, 2017
Pixel Whip it, Whip it Good!
"Hello, I just want to say a big thank you to HoP for your fast friendly and fun service this was my first purchase from HoPand was impressed I purchased the FibreFlies LED Pixel Whip from Home of Poi for my partners birthday last week. We love the simple design and the beautiful multiple lighting effects in which the Pixlewhip can create, highly addictive fun we recommend getting yourself one of these babies for fun on the dance floor! Thanks again we'll look forward to our next purchase! Chris and Claire"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

Purchase Ultra Poi with Comet Tail  
18th March, 2017
Quick delivery
"Since it was an international air mail delivery I expected quite some days until it arrives. But it came much quicker than I thought! It was a gift for my brother and he enjoys it."
, Japan  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

Service & support  
17th March, 2017
Overall review
"All content secured and well packed. Travelled about 14 000 kilometers in one piece. Im happy i have pleasure of receiving this items from HoP. All is flawless. Thank you!"
, Poland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Flex Pendulum Poi PX3  
17th March, 2017
A great lightweight set of contact poi!
"I have another heavier pair of contact poi, but these are perfect weight for simple flow play! The short size was great for moves such as the buzzsaw, and the balls are nice and soft...these will be part of my festival/campout kit for a long time. I'd say this is a great set for beginners too!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2008

Purchase Pro Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium  
17th March, 2017
Excellent customer service
"The tittle says it all. HoP is my favourite company for Poi :)"
, Malaysia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Service & support  
17th March, 2017
Destined for greatness!
"I have not found a better online e-commerce site that offers greater customer experience than Home Of Poi, this includes Ebay or Amazon. Instant replies with immediate responses! I dont know how to thank you guys for the unbelievable services you guys have provided! Please continue to keep up the great work! God bless Home Of Poi!"
, Malaysia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2016

Purchase LARGE Fluffy Fire Covers  
17th March, 2017
Red Fluffy Covers!
"I love them!! Other people love them! They make it easier to practice without getting blackened by the poi. And they re sooo fluffy!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2014

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
17th March, 2017
Cathedral Poi
"Love the weight and durability of these. Great quality product!!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2014

Service & support  
16th March, 2017
Perfect
"Everything was perfect. Solid craftsmanship. I love my fire fans."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2014

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
15th March, 2017
Fell in love.
"I have to say I love these wicks. Long lasting and beautiful. Cant wait to get paid next so I can order more. Thank you for providing a quality product and a great cost."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2017

Purchase 2 inch (50mm) Fire Fan Wick Kit  
15th March, 2017
Best quality!
"These are the best wicks I have ever used and would recommend them 100 percent! The quality is superb and I wouldn't buy my wick replacements from anyone else except Home of Poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

Purchase Levi Stick  
15th March, 2017
Best levi stick!
"I have owned multiple leviwands and this is the best one I've had! It is so smooth and has a perfect balance. Purfect for beginner and advanced people and is soo pretty in person, the pictures don't do it justice!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

Purchase Lotus Petal Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
15th March, 2017
Great and different
"Love these so far and they are a bit more unique than others and great price ! Arrived very quickly too !"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2015