All Reviews

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Ring for 8mm Cole Cord  
23rd July, 2017
quality, price.... Level 1000!
"exactly what i expected. top price.... outstanding quality! go and buy!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Stage Soft Glow  
23rd July, 2017
use them for a clean looking contact poi pair
"i like the stylish color of these bad guys.really cool for decent colour combos on contact poi. they have good weight and grip. thumbs up!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Purchase 5/16 inch Polyester Rope  
23rd July, 2017
cool for contact poi sets
"i use them with 80mm MB ball and silicone handles. without a swivel the connection between poi head and handle feels just awesome. nice shiny color and perfect quality long lasting material. try out"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Flowmass  
23rd July, 2017
clean solution to add weight to flowprops
"worth the money! like the concept of flowtoys props. they have clever ideas and a real heart for juggling stuff. a big deal for our flowcommunity world wide!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Pro Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium  
22nd July, 2017
Supercalifragilisticexpialadocious
"Well made, and it arrived on time, I am extremely pleased. Thanks Home of Poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Monkey Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
22nd July, 2017
5 Stars
"Great high quality product. Fast shipping."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Pro Glow Knob Twista Poi Medium  
22nd July, 2017
New Poi!
"Excited about trying these. Haven't tried burning yet, when dry the weight balance is a little wierd - lots of weight in the chain and the wick isn't proportionally heavy enough. Suspect it will balance out when soaked in fuel."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2014

Purchase 3.15 inch Leather Juggling Ball  
22nd July, 2017
As described
"Large, heavy and leather. Exactly as described. Solid ball."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Replacement Capsule Light  
22nd July, 2017
Awesome service by HOP
"had a problem with one of my podpoi capsule lights. i wrote an email and they answered with some instructions to find out whats wrong with it. We came to the result that it must be the battery. the service wanted to send me a complete new capsule light. today it arrived here in germany and everything was fine. the customer service is really awesome. i didn t have to pay the airmail or send in my broken capsule light which would have last twice as long then. it feels good to know, that there is always someone to help if there is any problem. you can count on the service. buying my podpoi at hop was a good decison and worth the money!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Purchase 2.6 inch Implosion Silicone Color  
22nd July, 2017
Solid ball
"The picture is deceptive because the silicone filling stains the ball. You won't ever get a clear section as shown in the pic. The balls are a perfect size and weight however and they are extremely nice to juggle with. They have a good grip about them and the silicon filling is popular with the kids. As long as you realise the silicone swirling around won't look as dramatic as it could, these are a very good ball."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Stage Soft Color  
21st July, 2017
Buy a few more than you think you need
"A great size and weight for toss Juggling, buy a few more than you can juggle, say you juggle 5, I would recommend buying 7, so in Practice you can juggle 5 and have an extra in each pocket and only have to bend over every three drops!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Pack of 6 x LR44 cells  
21st July, 2017
Value for money
"Great batteries at a even greater price ..I go through heaps of these and can't find them cheaper elsewhere"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Lotus Fire Fans with 2inch wicks  
21st July, 2017
I love my fans
"They are light weight and very beautiful, I've accidentally dropped them a couple times lol and they didn't bend or anything! thank you guys. I love them!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2017

Service & support  
21st July, 2017
1st Order from HOP
"Excellent service & Great Deal! Fast ship to USA. Top notch staff. I'm planning my next order. Thank you, you're the Best!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Samjiegun - 100mm  
21st July, 2017
Top notch build quality
"These guys truly know how to make well balanced and top quality props. Their top notch customer service helped me continuously and quickly with my order and will definitely be coming back."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase PX3 Knob  
21st July, 2017
Perfect grip!
"These give the perfect grip, I like they way better than the other main Poi companies. These do not have that egg shape that makes it harder to keep your hand closed and the knob centered. I will never go with another knob type again since trying out the PX3's!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
21st July, 2017
Fun!
"Really pleased with my new practice poi. They're strong and a good weight. My kids also love them. They come in a little drawstring bag."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2007

Service & support  
21st July, 2017
Juneiverse
"Super high quality and very bright. The weight is balanced and keeps the action smooth and fun. The shipping is fast"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Striped Sock Sand Poi  
21st July, 2017
1st Poi set
"Great value. Perfect for the beginner. Colorful, well made and durable. Good choice."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Torch Pro Juggling Club  
21st July, 2017
I love these
"Well constructed and very durable, also nice weight.. and they look so pretty .can't wait to get 5 going"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2017

Service & support  
21st July, 2017
Always on point
"Prompt support. .always happy to help me out with any questions I have ...you guys rock"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Art of Poi instruction  
21st July, 2017
Terrific DVD!
"Clear & concise instruction. Beginner to advanced moves. The preformance section is inspiring & entertaining. Great value. Thanks!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2017

Purchase 2.5inch Fabric Juggling Ball  
20th July, 2017
Awesome
"Absolutely love these juggling balls. Had to replace one because my dog ate one and obviously I chose the same kind again. They lie nicely in the band, good weight and feel soft and squishy"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2014

Purchase Sock poi  
20th July, 2017
Great Quality for the Price
"They were softer and brighter than I expected. Love how the pockets allow you the switch out the weights. I'm gonna replace the tennis balls with hackey sacks to make the impacts a little lighter as I'm learning. the only downside I encountered was one being slightly wider and shorter than the other. Not sure if this is standard for poi, as I'm a total beginner. Maybe I used one side more and it stretched out farther. Love that it came with online lessons. I'm gonna watch them right now. :) Overall incredibly satisfied with the purchase."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Pro Fire Staff Screwed 4 inch wicks  
20th July, 2017
So happy!
"I love buying my toys from HOP :-) They always turn up fast and in good order! The staff is so much fun and perfectly weighted for me. It's good and hardy too.. Which is good because I'm doing lots of dropping!!! Thanks guys for the amazing service :-)"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Purchase Pro handles V2  
20th July, 2017
Uber juicy :)
"The spindles on these kids are beyond smooth! My orbitals are like butter and I love it! Thanks HoP!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2015

Service & support  
20th July, 2017
Always amazing
"The team at HoP has always done a stellar job making sure that I have all of the support I need when selecting specific parts or when troubleshooting my props. Every one of them is a true blessing :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2015

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
20th July, 2017
Exactly what I wanted
"Got my order without difficulty and the order was 'as advertised'."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Striped Sock Sand Poi  
20th July, 2017
More vibrant than picture
"My first foray into Poi so I got them as I've heard sock poi being recommended by many for beginners and old hands alike. I got a pair in Psychadelic, the colour is more vibrant than shown in the product listing. Very stretchy. I made myself a pair of non-stretchy poi from cloth and I find stretchy poi is less stressful to handle. The sewing was not as good as I had expected for the price and good reviews I've read."
, Singapore  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Curved sewing needle  
19th July, 2017
Awesome deal.
"Great needle. Used to sew up a large tear in a bouncy house."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017