All Reviews

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase 3 1/8 inch HoP Juggling Color  
24th October, 2017
Exactly as advertised!
"I ordered 2 of these and they are exactly as advertised. They are much lighter than my silicone practice Ball so it took a little getting used. Once I had a feel for the weight it quickly became my favorite for long practice sessions or while traveling."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Fire Orb  
24th October, 2017
Love my orb
"This is a good sturdy piece of equipment. I had to add extra swivels to make it spin better and the balls make it hard to maintain an illusion of hands free. Would be nice if the balls were made to come off easily instead of having to cut them off. Let the wad sit in paraffin until it stops leaking air bubbles, you should get a good 5 minute burn from that. Don't spin it too fast and you can get a bit longer."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Pro Knob Block Poi Large  
24th October, 2017
Large Block Wicks
"They are heavier then my old 3 cathedrals which I like. I use normal link chains on my fire and after my 3 cathedrals were well used my chains became heavier then my heads. These large block wicks also seem more secure and burn larger and longer than my old cathedrals. Overall no complaints so far."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2016

Service & support  
23rd October, 2017
LED lights for hurricane diabolo
"Its a cool gadget for the diabolo but my lights unbalance the diabolo slightly which leads to flickering while its spinning. And I would like a real tutorial on how to install the lights (cause mine isn t really working to well)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Tumbler Juggling Hat  
23rd October, 2017
Excellent customer service and fast shipment
"The product is nothing but stellar, and the quick International delivery was a wonderful surprise. Would happily buy from again!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2017

Purchase Short Twirling Fire Stick  
23rd October, 2017
Amazing quality
"Seriously some of the nicest fire props I've seen. They're beautifully constructed and durable."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Portable Blacklight  
23rd October, 2017
Good Service!
"My blacklight came broken and home of poi has been so awesome in assisting me and getting back to my emails rapidly! They are sending a new one (:"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2017

Purchase 3 Piece Fusion Fire Staff  
21st October, 2017
Two for double staff
"I got two 1200mm for double staff, they are of great build quality and perfect for travel. Slightly heavier than expected, but will get used to them hopefully. Thanks HOP ;o)"
, Mauritius  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2016

Purchase 3 Piece Fusion  Contact Fire Staff  
21st October, 2017
Great product
"This is my first contact staff. I love the fact that you can break it down in 3 pieces, but once assembled feels like only one. Very sturdy build, and nice finish! great overall ! highly recommended !"
, Mauritius  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Triple Headed Fire Poi  
21st October, 2017
Nice tripples
"Great addition to my fire arsenal. Very sturdy and pleasant to spin with !"
, Mauritius  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Cup magnet  
21st October, 2017
Must have death grip to pry them apart!
"I used a clamp to hold onto the magnet while using a flat head screw driver to whack off the metal disk cap. Using it to hold up eating utensils fabric organizer to a make shift kitchen inside a shipping container. Warning: watch out for your finger's skin. Wear rubber gloves after separating magnet from cap and when positioning into new place!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2012

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
21st October, 2017
Awesome fast and nice
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
20th October, 2017
An Old Newbie
"For years I've admired all contact jugglers. I decided it was time to work on it myself and get a ball. I really like my new ball. It is well made, it is lighter than I thought it would be, and the tutorials at the site are helpful - though frustrating for the terminally uncoordinated."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2017

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
20th October, 2017
Great product, good service
"Loving the fiberflies pixelwhip, it's a lot of fun, just check out the other reviews online! Impressed by their customer service too. They shipped the incorrect charger with the product however within a day of asking them about this I got a reply from a really person (thanks Sam!) who arranged a free replacement charger to be shipped pretty quickly. I was expecting far more hassle!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

Purchase Single PodPoi and USB cord.  
20th October, 2017
A great thing to have around!
"I've bought one for my dart, and though it doesn't look as good on it, as on poi (because the beauty of this toy is partially lost when it's not spinning), it still is a major improvement for both learning and performing in public! Will get more for my team to use as poi soon!"
, Latvia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2017

Purchase Single Supa Nova Fire Torch  
20th October, 2017
Great
"Perfect weigth and grip! Easy to handle and fun to play with"
, Israel  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2016

Purchase LED Selectable Function Lighted Ball  
20th October, 2017
Amaizing!
"High quality LED balls with many cool modes! Just bought it for my little brother and he is happy with it"
, Israel  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2016

Service & support  
20th October, 2017
Great Customer Service
"I have purchased a few items from Home Of Poi and my orders have always been right on and prompt. My latest order had a battery issue and they got back to my first inquiry so quick per email and this resolved my issue rather fast."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2015

Purchase Lotus Petal Fire Fans.  
20th October, 2017
Good Starter Props
"Good weight for beginners. With 3 wicks on each fan it is less intimidating allowing you to build a respectful confidence with the lit prop."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2017

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Stage Soft Glitter  
20th October, 2017
Buzzy As Balls
"Absolutely Love the Glitter balls.. Straight into my Pirate show ! The best thing is, you can see them from miles away. And they look super professional. If i had to pick, i like the silver 72mm ones best. Thanks heaps HOP always fast delivery, always awesome !"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2016

Purchase Valo LED Hula Hoop  
20th October, 2017
Led hoop
"Very great price , bright colors, fun hoop but a bit heavy and it's been 3 weeks and the hoop does not want to take a full circle shape. I will try setting it in the sun. Heavy hdpe material- would def buy another"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2017

Lotus Petal Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
19th October, 2017
Nice product overall
"The fire fans are very durable and have a nice weight to them. They flow very well. Sewing on the wicks however has proven to be difficult. It only comes with two needles and one broke on the first wick. I have sewing experience and it's still overly difficult."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2017

Purchase Single Supa Nova Fire Torch  
19th October, 2017
Home of Poi are the best
"Very nice torches, good price and excellent delivery. I could buy local in OZ but Home of Poi are the best. Always a pleasure and will definitely do business with you again. Thanks"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2011

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum Flex Color  
18th October, 2017
Great starter poi
"i just bought this pair to get my little cousin in spinning poi. they feel great and are made from good materials, I would recommend this to anyone who wants to get into flow arts"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Flowlight FS  
18th October, 2017
Good new one!
"I brought some flowlight few years ago,I feel it was good already,but for the FS one,it better than past,it grew up lots of funtion for that!! I really like it!"
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Sep 2009

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
18th October, 2017
Awesome purchase
"Great price, quick shipping and excellent customer service. Will definitely purchase again. Thank you"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

Purchase Nylon Poi Bag  
18th October, 2017
Perfect bag for my practice poi
"This bag is the perfect size for my practice poi, and the material is just slippery enough that the cloth from the poi doesn't grab as I'm putting the poi in or out of the bag."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2017

Purchase Fluffy Podpoi Covers  
18th October, 2017
Awesome LED Pod Poi Covers!!!
"Awesome LED Pod Poi Covers!! They really add cushioning and/or extra contact space, so hitting yourself is almost fun. And, the LEDs shine through nicely. A lot of compliments! Fun to learn with."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

Purchase Lumina LED Hula Hoop  
18th October, 2017
Pretty good
"A really fun LED hoop with lots of fun patterns. Great value for the price. My only complaint is that after leaving it open on the floor for several days as well as using it the hoop isn't round which gives it a bit of an odd look. But none the less a fun start to the wold of basic programable hoops."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2011

Purchase Hurricane LED Diabolo Set  
18th October, 2017
Diablo
"Simply awesome toy for kids. Simply awesome business to deal with. Highly recommended."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2017