All Reviews

 
Purchase Glue 50ml  
4th January, 2018
Glue for making Fire Props
"This makes it very convenient for making a lot of different types of fire props. I have yet to test how they hold out against fire, but they seem to work great."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2014

Purchase 3 1/8 inch HoP Juggling Color  
3rd January, 2018
Excellent size for smaller hands
"I purchased one 100mm ball for my husband and this 80mm for me and my son to play with. As a woman with small hands, there is no way I can use the 100mm. So even though all the research I read said get a 100mm for a beginner, if you have smaller hands, this may be a better choice. Very happy with everything about this company - excellent service."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
3rd January, 2018
Excellent ball for beginner
"So happy with this purchase, my husband loves it. Obviously a great quality ball, perfect for a beginner. Note that if you have smaller hands like me, then the 80mm may be a better choice."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Fusion LED Contact Staff  
3rd January, 2018
Beautiful LED Staff
"Item is PERFECT! Site was very helpful with sizing. Delivery was fast. Excellent service and product. Highly recommended"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Service & support  
3rd January, 2018
Responsive and helpful
"When I sent an email asking for advice on handles I quickly got a really helpful and personal reply. Also, when I did place my order , the confirmation email and lots of very helpful shipping information and links to free resources. great company!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Fluffy Podpoi Covers  
3rd January, 2018
So fun!
"I chose the fire look ones. They are a great fit over the pods. The fabric has whispy ends so it flows really nicely and looks remarkably like the glow of a fire. Awesome!"
So fun!
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2017

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
3rd January, 2018
Beautiful!!
"These are gorgeous. Beautifully made, you can feel the quality. They have a lovely weight and are a real joy to play with. I m still experimenting with all the modes and features.... so many options! Highly recommend!!!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Double Monkey Fist kit  
3rd January, 2018
DIY monkey fist kit
"This kit makes two nice sized monkey fists. Fast shipment and great product."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Sliding Fire orb  
3rd January, 2018
Very good
"This arrived very quickly and exactly as described and shown on picture. Very happy with this product and will purchase from home of poi again"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2017

Purchase HoP 2 Piece Phantom Fire Staff  
2nd January, 2018
I'm happy with it. Really.
"I had no clue how this two pieces Phantom Staff is going to be like ,because I there was no reviews on it. Until now I regularly practice with this. And been through a dozen of burn! This is my first collapsible staff. Personally, it's perfect with contact moves, yet light enough for fast spins. Carry anywhere easily. (1,300mm)"
, Thailand  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Sock poi  
2nd January, 2018
Skeptical At First - Now A Believer
"I've always been thrown in the deep end with these kinds of things so thought it was a bit 'beneath me' to get some training poi but holy crap, have I had my head up my butt this entire time. I've learned so much easily with these sock poi and they're a lot more forgiving while you're trying to figure things out in the initial stages, both in terms of movement and when they smack you in the head (they don't hurt all that much). My only complaint with these is that they'll get dirty pretty easily because of the colour so might be worth while getting a spare set - but otherwise they're awesome."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

Purchase PodPoi with Glow Handles USB cords  
2nd January, 2018
Pod poi awesome.
"I'm so excited to finally have podpoi. I was able to impress my Family this last holiday season by doing a demonstration with my new pod poi. They came quicker than I expected so I was able to play with them almost right away. I'm happy that they are rechargeable. And the balance on them is excellent. And the rubber on them is so soft and forgiving."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2014

Purchase Small Lotus Fire Fan Kit.  
2nd January, 2018
Wonderful Product
"Wonderful product in perfect condition! I am very excited to be performing with these in my upcoming tour. Thank you!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Purchase Jester Diabolo with Handsticks  
2nd January, 2018
Diablo
"My daughter got many presents for Xmas but said her diablo is the best!All her friends and cousins love it too."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Aero 10 Head Dragon Fire Staff  
2nd January, 2018
10 Head Fire Dragon Staff
"Excellent purchase as described in item description. My son was extremely happy with his Xmas present and can't wait for the next doof. The online Staff lessons will ensure he is ready to entertain."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Single Isolation Eight Ring  
2nd January, 2018
Great products, fast delivery, excellent customer service
"I've bought many HoP products over the years. They have all been of excellent quality and are as described. They also arrived very quickly and once when there was an issue with something breaking in the post they replaced it with no issues at all. They have EXCELLENT customer service and I highly recommend them."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2014

Service & support  
2nd January, 2018
Quick service
"The products arrived in spain before the estimate delivery date, ordered on the 12/12 and delivered on the 30/12 and in good conditions. Very impressed with the service."
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Service & support  
1st January, 2018
Great Seller
"Easy to use website with all products I needed. Shipped quickly over the holidays, all products were as described. I highly recommend Home of Poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase 2 inch (50mm) Fire Fan Wick Kit  
1st January, 2018
Great Quality
"Great Product it s much easier to order this than to cut them individually from a long strip, after sewing 8 of the 10 wicks I unfortunately ran out of the Kevlar thread I needed to sew the remaining two, so I will have to order more. My gf is pretty bummed the gift I crafted her wasn t ready in time for an event because the thread ran out. Still a great product. Very nice that it comes with 2 needles as one broke while sewing the first fan."
Great Quality
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Euro Classic Juggling Club  
1st January, 2018
Wonderful
"These clubs have been perfect for us, and hours of fun already. A great present for my 11 y.o. son, and hilarious family time for all of us. The clubs are beautifully weighted and feel great to use. I am going to purchase some more to incorporate in my group fitness classes, I know participants will love the bright colours and flowing movement. Light and soft enough not to hurt fingers as a beginner"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

3 1/3 inch Acrylic Glow  
1st January, 2018
85mm glow juggling ball
"Ball is well made and nice to look at but it fails to absorb light uniformly and glow is very short lived. Am disappointed and item is not what I expected but not a total loss of enthusiasm for the company."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Fluffy Podpoi Covers  
1st January, 2018
PERFECT cover for fire heads!
"Great soft cover for my fire set so i can practice without being covered in black. Wrap the heads in plastic first so you don't stain the fur or transfer fuel smell (i use rubber gloves) and these fit snug over 2 inch heads. Look adorable, great price. LOVE"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2017

Purchase Pro handles V2  
1st January, 2018
Best handles ever
"So soft but strong enough for heavy rigs. Don't twist or choke your fingers. Smooth swivel. And cheap!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2017

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
1st January, 2018
Amazing.
"I haven't juggled for years. I thought I would love to get back into juggling, but wasn't sure where to start. Tried making my own balls, as per an old circus workshop from many moons ago. Then I came across the Home of Poi. Absolutely floored. The weight and quality of these balls is sublime. I have not put them down since they arrived. The LED glow is another amazing feature that truly has to be seen to be believed, no video or photo will do it justice. You get a huge amount of quality and product for your dollar. Do yourself a favour and whether you are an old school juggler or someone trying it out for the first time, get yourself a set of these LED Glow Contact Juggling Balls. If I could give them 6 stars I would."
Amazing.
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Euro Classic Juggling Club  
1st January, 2018
Juggling clubs
"They arrived sooner than I had anticipated, very durable club's I highly recommend them"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Empty Sock Poi  
1st January, 2018
Great Starter Poi
"Bought this pair of Poi as a gift for my Nephew. He loved it and ran outside straight away to give it a try! I bought the balls separately (as it was cheaper that way). The material was nice and stretchy and good quality. Perfect for learning. I also like that you can easily tie a knot in the end to make a 'handle' at your desired length. My parcel arrived on time. Thanks homeofpoi!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2012

Purchase 2 Panel Sand Poi Weight  
1st January, 2018
Just Right
"I got these sand poi to put in my stretchy sock poi. Perfect size and weight. They are not 'soft' like spongy cause they are filled with sand. Fit great in the sock poi and are made to a good level of quality. Great for beginners or advanced."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2012

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
1st January, 2018
Absolutely worth the wait!
"I got paid like a week before christmas and had to wait until then to order my girlfriend the exact pair of poi she wanted and so I knew beforehand that it would take a while. And it took some anxious diligence to check everyday for it. But it came in an extremely timely manner. She was ecstatic when it came in and yes indeed-- I definitely was rewarded in proportion (; five stars all the way"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

Purchase PodPoi with Glow Handles USB cords  
30th December, 2017
Awesome product!
"We bought this for our daughter for Christmas. She was giddy with excitement. She loves them! It is so fun to watch her use these! The different colored lights are bright and easy to see. My favorite to watch is the Fire cycle. When you hold the pod poi still it has a orange flicker, like there is really a candle inside of it. But then when she starts swinging them the lights change colors and it looks like there is really fire inside there! It's just so cool to watch. There is another program, Candy I think it's called... There is a single color when the poi is held still, but once they start moving they change colors and look so fun! These are easy to recharge, and the charge lasts for a good amount of time. My only gripe is that they are not super intuitive to figure out. You have to really read the instructions on how to change the programs in order to figure it out. But our daughter memorized those instructions really fast! :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Karaka Whip 7ft  
30th December, 2017
Professionnalisme exemplaire. High quality service.
"Service professionnel hors pair. Outstanding customer service, very professionnal, highly recommended."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017