All Reviews

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Service & support  
26th July, 2017
Best circus site around!!
"I have been juggling for a little over a year now. I've learned balls, clubs, rings, contact juggling and more. I firmly believe that Home of Poi is the single greatest site out there for circus props. I've purchased from them many times and I can gladly say that I've never been let down. Their prices are unbeatable. Their quality is stellar. They ship orders on time, every time. The only down side is that shipping can add up because they are based in New Zealand, but for as low as their prices are, it barely makes a difference. They have a VERY wide variety of circus props and they are all built to last. I'm thoroughly impressed and I think I'll be using this site even more in my future. The worst part about this site is that I can't stop spending money here. But it's great because you can buy a ton of great, quality props and have only spent like $50-$60. This is as good as it gets folks. I can't recommend this site enough. Use it and love it! Thank you Home of Poi, you guys rock!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Replacement Capsule Light  
26th July, 2017
siiick!!!
"The best place to get what u want, with a lifetime guarantee?? Home of poi is lit!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Spider Fire Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
26th July, 2017
Fire fans
"Light weight but sturdy. Cant wait to try lighting them!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase Fire Fan Bag  
26th July, 2017
Carrier
"Perfect for carrying the fans. Can fit 2 or 3 pairs easily"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase Valo LED Hula Hoop  
26th July, 2017
Valo led hoop
"This hoop came exactly when they said it would, I love the brightness and colors and patterns. It's great for me because I'm a beginner so the weight it perfect! Couldn't have made a better choice!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Starter kit  
25th July, 2017
Got this as a gift
"I am ordering this kit for my husband's birthday in October. He is going to be sooo excited! I did a ton of research before purchasing and this starter kit seems like it has everything: safety, training and excellent quality supplies! The inexpensive kits on Amazon did not include any training and no safety equipment! I will post a more in-depth review with pictures as soon as he receives his gift but I'm certain he will be beside himself with excitement!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Service & support  
25th July, 2017
So much FUN!!!!
"We live in the US and it took about three weeks to receive our items. Totally worth the wait!!!! The flames are beautiful and the flame chucks work wonderfully! I wasn't expecting the chucks to make so much noise but that's kind of cool too. Thanks for the awesome product!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Single Loop Nylon  
25th July, 2017
Exactly what I wanted
"Grabbed these to be handles for my Emazing flowball poi. After about a week of spinning with them, I'm very satisfied. The slick nylon is great for swapping between the front and back of my hand, maintaining contact without causing blistering(my problem with my original handles. Or one of them.)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Service & support  
25th July, 2017
Monkey fist fire poi
"First off I'd like to state that my set of monkey fist fire poi came in the mail on time, so no problems there. Also, the materials for the poi heads and chains seem to be of fairly high quality. However, since I have started to spin them they seem to be off balance. The centripetal force does not feel right. Maybe it is because the chains are too heavy and the heads are too light to be put together. Not really sure what it is, but it seems off."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
25th July, 2017
Beginner
"Beautiful and sturdy. I've dropped them a few times and they seem to still be in great shape."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Purchase 2 7/8 inch HoP Juggling Color  
25th July, 2017
Very good
"The ball was a bit lighter than I hoped for, but still great quality and perfectly suitable for me. Good value and delivery time."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Service & support  
25th July, 2017
Helpful
"My question answered quickly and clearly, exactly what you need."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase 4 inch Stage Soft Glow  
25th July, 2017
Glow ball
"It glows really well, and it's a captivating ball. But it's not weighted so it makes rolls a little more difficult over all it's a great deal for the price though"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Service & support  
25th July, 2017
Always amazing service!!
"Always a pleasure to order from Home of Poi! Great team, very informative, and great products! Thank you!!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase HoP Fire Staff Screwed 4 inch wicks  
25th July, 2017
Yay!!
"I got this very quickly! Intact, much more quickly than expected. Within a week and a half in Canada. It was securely shipped and arrived in perfect shape! I love the weight of it, and it handles so nicely. Definitely recommend!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase Fire rope dart - ball head  
25th July, 2017
Professional Grade
"It is a nice weight and length, round darts are my favorite and this one does not disappoint. My only critique is that it is not particularly lovely, very utilitarian and the cord is a bit thick for my liking. Overall wonderful and a powerful addition to my arsenal."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2012

Purchase 2.5 x 1/8 inch Wick 100ft  
25th July, 2017
Great for fireknife
"I use this on my fireknife. It is great! Plenty of wick left for many years of lighting up. Going to make some poi balls for the wife too!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Kevlar® Sewing thread  
25th July, 2017
Used to sew together wick for fireknife
"Really holding up and keeping my wick together. Good investment over just using wire to hold on the wick. This let me make custom sized wick so it can be nice and thick without worry of it falling apart."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017

Purchase PodPoi with Knob Handles USB cords  
25th July, 2017
Exactly what I asked for!
"I really couldn't be happier with them!! Beaming!!"
, Ireland  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2017

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
24th July, 2017
Best Pois ever!!!! I Love them!!!
"I love playing with them!! They have a good weight and really don't hurt when I hit myself. The colours are strong and bright and the battery lasts very long. I only changed the finger-cords, I took the black once from the ninjapois, I bought before. -Like them more!! Good is that I don't have to worry about breaking them, when the pois hitting each other. Best Let-Pois for beginners, kids and sure, profs!!! -I find! Also very good is the price-performance ratio!!! The Covers I bought with the Pois are very nice and make them more attractive during daylight. I'm glad I ordered them!!! I can just recommend the PodPois most warmly to everybody who likes/loves to play with Ledpois. Namaste"
, Austria  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Purchase 3 1/8 inch HoP Juggling Color  
24th July, 2017
Just what I expected.
"My ordered arrived in good time, good quality and exactly what I expected. No complaints."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Service & support  
24th July, 2017
Good biz
"I would definitely refer a friend. Very professional, very easy to use website."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2014

Purchase Small Lotus Fire Fan Kit.  
24th July, 2017
Love them!
"Great fans! Awesome price!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Fusion LED Contact Staff  
24th July, 2017
Fast and reliable
"I got my staff in under 3 days and I love it. You guys are so reliable. Thanks heaps"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

Purchase Lumina LED Hula Hoop  
23rd July, 2017
Great budget smart hoop
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2016

Purchase 0.28 inch Thick ColeCord Black  
23rd July, 2017
colecord black? shut up and take my money!
"black colecord is one of my favorite cord options ever. always a good choice when building your own contact poi or refreshing your podpoi. connections between swivel and cord are looking so damn clean! they feel so soft and smooth, doing wrapping stuff is like butter!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Ring for 8mm Cole Cord  
23rd July, 2017
quality, price.... Level 1000!
"exactly what i expected. top price.... outstanding quality! go and buy!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Stage Soft Glow  
23rd July, 2017
use them for a clean looking contact poi pair
"i like the stylish color of these bad guys.really cool for decent colour combos on contact poi. they have good weight and grip. thumbs up!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Purchase 5/16 inch Polyester Rope  
23rd July, 2017
cool for contact poi sets
"i use them with 80mm MB ball and silicone handles. without a swivel the connection between poi head and handle feels just awesome. nice shiny color and perfect quality long lasting material. try out"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Pro Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium  
22nd July, 2017
Supercalifragilisticexpialadocious
"Well made, and it arrived on time, I am extremely pleased. Thanks Home of Poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2017