All Reviews

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase 2.5 Inch Beginner Juggling Set  
6th July, 2017
Awesome and quick!
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Empty Sock Poi  
5th July, 2017
Neon fun
"Nice addition for a starter set and also for beginners to find out if you like poi Simple, inexpensive but still feel sturdy and the colors are bright and awesome. Inserting the balls is very easy as well. Awesome"
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
5th July, 2017
Fiberflies Pixel Whips
"These Fiberflies are gorgeous! I was even told while using them you are basically the Ringmaster of Magic I can see myself having a lot of fun with these beautiful props. As always amazing fast service from Home of Poi!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2009

Pair of Silk Folding Fans  
5th July, 2017
Good
"This product is really pretty and looks amazing I just wish it came with a case of some kind."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Purchase 1 3/4 inch Acrylic Clear  
5th July, 2017
Really good
"These contact balls are so small, light and cute. Didn't come damaged and will be interesting to try and use very different to the 75mm ones I started with."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Nylon Poi Bag  
5th July, 2017
Bit of a concern
"I didn't notice how big the bags where and hoped they fitted the flags I brought but sadly they did not. Well not completely. They are a good fabric and seem a lot more durable then the cotton bag. Only recommend for poi."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
5th July, 2017
Really light
"The product it self is really good for practice I wish it was a bit more heavier as I originally brought it so I could get the feel of a big acrylic ball without using my acrylic ball. Other then the weight it is a really good ball for beginners."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
4th July, 2017
Awesome!
"Love this! I did quite a bit of market research before deciding on the pixel whip against the other 2 main competitors product, and couldn't be happier with my purchase! Do it!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Fire Fan Bag  
4th July, 2017
Super Useful!
"This holds my fans well of course, but also provides enough room to carry my friends fans too and other flow products. Good buy!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Spider Fire Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
4th July, 2017
excellent!
"fans arrived in a timely manner and in great condition. *I loved the care that went into the packaing!* the fans themselves are of great quality. not too heavy. great pair to start off with!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase PodPoi with Glow Handles USB cords  
4th July, 2017
Amazing!
"I absolutely love these poi! I used to be scared of my poi because I would hit my hit myself so often. I bought some fabric practice poi and instantly had way more fun. Being able to try new moves and not be afraid to hurt my nether regions was a big selling point for me. These pod poi are hands down the most favorite poi I have ever spun. Great buy hands down. I would recommend these to anyone who enjoys to flow."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Striped Sock Sand Poi  
4th July, 2017
just great
"It has a nice feel to it. The psychedelic has sweet colors. This is the way to go if ur a beginner."
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase Fusion Contact Fire and LED Staff  
4th July, 2017
Good stuff.
"Good communication. Good service. Good product. Love the fact that I can change from light to fire in seconds with the same stick. Being a three piece makes transportation easy and the joining mechanism is well designed and solid. I'm impressed. Thanks guys."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Vortex LED Sock Poi Handles Set  
3rd July, 2017
Good quality
"Poi are glowing really bright and visual effect is grteat, sometimes when they get hit, they can turn off (but silicone is doing great job protecting the lights), then just hit them gently again and continue to spin! :D"
, Poland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Clear  
3rd July, 2017
Clear As Can Be
"I am new to contact Juggling and really wanted to make sure I had a crystal clear acrylic ball to work with. I've seen some reviews where people are disappointed by not getting what is pictured...not quite clear as glass (on other sites) and I wasn't sure what to buy. I chose this one at Home Of Poi and was not disappointed. It's a beautiful clear acrylic ball with no blemishes on the inside or out. Very happy buyer"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Replacement Capsule Tri-ring  
3rd July, 2017
Excellent
"I had lost one of my old tri-rings, and had been looking for a suitable replacement. It's really convenient that there are spare parts for everything, allowing me to flow without spending another $100 on pods. Anyways, the tri-rings were exactly like my old one, and I really like it."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Striped Sock Sand Poi  
3rd July, 2017
Nice poi, suitable for beginners.
"Probably advanced jugglers will enjoy itas well. Very nice item."
, Israel  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

Purchase Single Loop Leather  
2nd July, 2017
Leather hangle
"pefect for any kind of poi , snakes. Anti flameble , comfortable and strong."
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2015

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
2nd July, 2017
Favorite LED poi
"These have to be the best LED poi I have ever used. They are durable but soft, so they don't hurt when they hit you. The color range is phenomenal and the patterns can create a range of experiences. It took some time to get used to the very simple 1 button control, but I absolutely love it now that I'm used to it. The battery life is long and the recharging is easy with the micro USB. Would recommend for any level user to add a whole new level of enjoyment to your spinning."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2004

Purchase Ultra Poi with Comet Tail  
1st July, 2017
A Huge Hit and Great Product
"I got these for my daughter for her 15th birthday and she loves them...as do I! They are very well made, colors are vibrant, and I love that they are adjustable."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase Angel Wing Flags  
1st July, 2017
Fun
"The weight is good for the product and can be swung slowly if needed."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

Service & support  
1st July, 2017
Quality products
"I ordered some Kevlar cotton and magnets from HOP, it only took two weeks yo get to me and the product is spot on to the description :)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
1st July, 2017
Excellent fan!
"So light weight and easy to spin! As soon as I opened my mail and saw the fans I was excited. The resin coating on the fans was well laid out and no issues with any welding spots. Extremely happy with the delivery service and how fast it arrived. Excited to be playing with these fans more and more as festivals/shows! Thank you!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Glitter UV  
30th June, 2017
Magic ball
"Its my first contact ball and I love it...looks magical with all that glitter.. Again super quick delivery and big support..i love home of poi.."
, Poland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2017

Purchase Lunar Spin LED Diabolo V2 Kit  
30th June, 2017
Great starter kit
"If you're looking for a nice little set to carry around in your bag this one is great and the price is very accessible. I already had a much bigger diabolo but wanted a cheaper, smaller one that I could carry around in my backpack. The LED kit is a nice bonus. This would be a 5 stars if the sticks and string quality was a little better, but then again, this is a very good price/value ratio."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
30th June, 2017
Perfect feel for practicing technique!
"These poi are perfect! The weighting is great for practicing and the swivel function of the handles are super great for getting in tune with your technique so you can notice any kinks in your motions. The adjustable length is ideal and the grips are absolutely perfect - I will forever more use this sort of handle!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2017

Purchase Fire Fan Bag  
30th June, 2017
Love the durability
"The pocket and durability of this is top notch! Thanks!!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2007

Purchase Spider Fire Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
30th June, 2017
Amazing quality
"Such a dramatic upgrade from my previous fans. Can't wait to sew them."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2007

Service & support  
30th June, 2017
Fast!
"Such fast response time and beautiful written notifications. Thank you for all your help HOP."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2007

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Glitter UV  
30th June, 2017
Fabulous
"Perfect, high quality, package well and fast delirvey. Couldn't ask for better service"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2017