All Reviews

 
Purchase 2 Panel Sand Poi Weight  
21st February, 2018
Good for juggling or sock poi
"These are strong and of good weight. Perfect for sock poi"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

Purchase Fire Nunchaku 2inch wicks  
21st February, 2018
Rockin pair of nunchaku
"Great for a starter pair, well designed and durable. I m very happy with this purchase and the whole experience of shopping through home if poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Purchase Spider Fire Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
21st February, 2018
Love it!
"I couldn't be happier with my spider fans!! Lightweight, beautiful and the discount from buying it DIY is so nice! So glad I got them."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Purchase PodPoi with Glow Handles USB cords  
20th February, 2018
Podpois are awesome!
"Got my podpois on time, and I completely love them! Doesn't hurt at all when you hit yourself, and the different lighting functions are cool :D I highly recommend Podpois for all spinners"
, Norway  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2014

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
20th February, 2018
My first poi.
"This was my first set of poi ever purchased. Very cool looking, with different settings. Wish I would have got knobs instead of loops though. Got a pair on the way now and I can't wait to put em on."
My first poi.
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
20th February, 2018
So Happy!!!
"The glow balls are great! They are great quality, a good size, they feel good to juggle and have a really good brightness. You can see them well in the dark which is a problem I've had with others before not being bright enough. I would hands down recommend this product and company!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2017

Purchase Small Lotus Fire Fan Kit.  
19th February, 2018
Fantastic quality product
"I ordered the Lotus fire fans 3 wick kit, and it was not only good value but arrived super prompt to the UK. The wick sewing instructions were clear and I am really pleased with the end result. I will definitely be ordering from home of poi again!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2015

Purchase WT4 Glow Knob with Swivel  
19th February, 2018
Very comfortable
"Good for contact poi, kind of awkward at first with hand and spiral wraps, but have gotten used to it."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2012

Purchase Pair of LED Lotus Fans  
19th February, 2018
Stunning LED Fans!!
"Super bright and responsive led fans! The remote settings are fantastic and easy to use. The fans are lighter than my wooden practice fans and a beautiful shape. I m looking forward to the summer festivals where I will have a chance to show off these beauties!! Delivery was incredibly fast from New Zealand to USA"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
19th February, 2018
Works perfect!
"Fast delivery. Great product :D"
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2007

Purchase Lotus Fire Fan Kit with 2.5inch wicks  
19th February, 2018
Great
"They are so beautifully made, took a while to get used to how to stitch them. Can t wait to get them lit"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Service & support  
18th February, 2018
Contact staff
"BEST poi site out there. Amazing quality stuff, good prices and super fast shipping! Why wouldn t u shop!! I bought this one for my hubby s bday. Needless to say he luuurved it!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

Purchase Fusion LED Contact Staff  
18th February, 2018
Amazing!!!
"Always good from home of poi!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

Purchase 3 Piece Fusion  Contact Fire Staff  
17th February, 2018
Best collapsable staff on the market!
"Excellent and as described, perfect for travelling."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Purchase WT4 Glow Knob with Swivel  
17th February, 2018
Great handle
"Unique design, takes a bit of getting used to."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
17th February, 2018
Perfect
"Nicely weighted and for a price a really great set!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Replacement Capsule Tri-ring  
17th February, 2018
Perfect, as described
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Single Pro Handle - Loop only  
17th February, 2018
Perfect, as described
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Single WT4 Knob with Swivel  
17th February, 2018
Great quality as described
"Unique shape takes a bit of getting used to."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Concentrate Fusion LED Staff  
16th February, 2018
Awesome product
"This staff is awesome. Alot of fun :) HoP is the best in service and quality :)"
, Norway  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2012

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
16th February, 2018
Beauriful, great to spin + fantastic HOP service
"The colours and patterns are beautiful and very easy to set/intuitive. A big plus for beginners: less painful than other pois I've tried. I'd defintely recommend them as well as great service provided by HOP, quick response and very helpful!!!"
, Norway  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Sock poi  
16th February, 2018
Amazing
"When I first ordered this I didn't expect such great quality because the price was so cheap. I could not DIY a set for less than what I paid for this, and I sew. The stitching quality is on point and I have yet to find a flaw. The packaging is phenomenal. The little bag it comes in is cute and branded and perfect. I can only assume they sell this set for so little so that when you need more expensive equipment you return to this store. If that is the game plan it's totally working. I will get all my poi products here. When you start a new hobby usually the start up costs are daunting. With this set I felt like I could get into it and not worry if I decide it's not for me. I have already started practicing and I'm super impressed. The weight is perfect. Not too hard where I'm afraid if it hits me. Not too soft that it won't spin well. I will definitely be coming back to this store when I get my bearings with this."
Amazing
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2018

Service & support  
16th February, 2018
Amazing Service!
"5 STARS! Cannot speak more highly of the customer service I received with this order - unfortunately the postman lost my products, and Home of Poi were straight onto it! Replying to every email promptly, and re-sent my products with no hesitation. I am super grateful to have received my new juggling clubs this morning :) A weekend full of playtime and learning ahead for this little pixie! Thank you Home of Poi, you've made my day!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2010

Purchase HoP 5 Finger Fan Frame  
16th February, 2018
Great fans!!
"Hi there, I ordered these for my girl friend for her birthday. She really loves them!! The center small ring is perfect for spinning her fans!! We got the ones without the wicks for her to practice with before she tried the fire wicks. Thank you for these fans!!! 5 stars all the way!!"
Great fans!!
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Purchase Valo LED Hula Hoop  
16th February, 2018
Love Love Love!
"Awesome hoop! Has alot of light options/ sequences and pretty hardy (won't break on the first drop) haha. Love it!"
Love Love Love!
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Purchase Ball Head Rope Dart  
15th February, 2018
Love it!
"Vibrant color, smooth rope and a great weight on the ball. So fun learning with this tool!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

Purchase Single Medium Monkey Fist Wick  
15th February, 2018
Love it!
"Perfectly made & not too heavy."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

Purchase 2.4mm Oval Twist Chain  
15th February, 2018
Love it!
"Such great chain! Never snags or kinks"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

Purchase 3 1/8  inch Stage Soft Color  
15th February, 2018
Thank you
"So much fun. Very well made. Thanks so much."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Purchase Fusion LED Contact Staff  
15th February, 2018
Love this staff!
"The grip is perfect, the weight is very good. The LEDs are perfectly defused all throughout the staff and they are very bright."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018