All Reviews

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
14th July, 2017
always awesome
"I'm re-wicking my fire staff and this looks like the right stuff. Durable and flexible enough to get wicks super tight."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Pack of 6 x LR44 cells  
14th July, 2017
Excellent deal on these batteries
"Excellent price on these LR44s. The batteries worked as advertised. The items arrived in time and well packaged. I'm very happy with my purchase."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Small Lotus Fire Fans  
14th July, 2017
Perfect!
"So happy I made this purchase! These fans were the perfect size for me and I love spinning with them."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2017

Purchase 4 inch SIL-X Silicone Color  
14th July, 2017
Really Nice!
"I have just started out in contact juggling and I must say this ball has made learning everything a lot easier. It doesnt bounce much and has a dead drop which makes retrieving it easier. I do wish i bought a bag though because by just keeping it in my backpack it has appeared to have been stained permanently. (BTW if anyone knows how to remove these stains pls contact me) But these stains are my fault, the ball is a great ball to get!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Ultra Poi with Comet Tail  
13th July, 2017
Awsome!
"Shipping took about a week. poi are great. The length is super easy to adjust. Plus the tails are fun to look at!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2017

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
13th July, 2017
Awesome Poi for Beginners
"Absolutely love these poi. My cheap sock poi (bought from another site) tore and I felt like it was time to step it up. Couldn't be happier with this new set! Shipping was fast and I was able to track my order the whole time. Amazing purple color and perfectly even length poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Service & support  
13th July, 2017
Good knobs
"Great knobs just wish they were a little heavier. All around good knob though. Love them."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase 2 inch Weka Fire Poi  
12th July, 2017
Can't wait to light them up!
"This is the first set of fire poi I have ever purchased and so far they feel great! Can't wait to start feeling comfortable and light them up!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Angel Wing Flags  
12th July, 2017
In love..
"Absolutely one of my all time favourite why not purchases. I've wanted to start a type of flow art and I was nervous to try but once I seen the angel wings and instantly got them. I'm about 5 tall so these are quite long on a short person however, practice is all it takes to figure out; you can do this! Only thing is that back or under leg moves are a bit more difficult ie the ground. It's so much fun, and once you get the hang of it free feeling. I have nothing but good things the say about these flow toys! They look beautiful during the day and if there is a uv light handy at night the UV one's glow really well! Durable, well-weighted, brightly coloured and easy grips. Wonderful product!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

Purchase Fire Flower Devil Sticks  
12th July, 2017
Awesome purchase!!
"These fire flower sticks were an AMAZING purchase!! I would highly recommend them to anyone just starting out with fire, as they were my first for purchase and I was absolutely stunned. Fast delivery to the US, sturdy quality, and great service made this product 100 worth it."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Hurricane Diabolo with Handsticks  
12th July, 2017
Such a good product
"This diabolo is such great quality and works extremely well. It's great for a beginner like myself and I'm sure for those who are more advanced as well. It was delivered way sooner than I expected and was in perfect condition. If you're looking for a great starter or an overall good diabolo, I would highly recommend this one."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase LARGE Fluffy Fire Covers  
12th July, 2017
Fuzzy fire poi covers
"These covers look GREAT. I was very pleased as I always am of the quality from home of poi. My one problem was that my cathedrals are large and fit VERY snug in these covers and there was not an option to purchase any larger of a cover and the Velcro could be a bit stronger. But other then these small small problems these are a fantastic product!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Clear UV  
12th July, 2017
Nice acrylic ball
"This has been a fun addition to my collection of performance art props. It is perfectly clear, has a nice weight and feel, and has thus far not chipped or scratched from the abuse I'm putting it through."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2004

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
12th July, 2017
Bought for a friend and her son
"My friends son saw me spinning my own poi and he just fell in love with them. Considering that he's three years old, my poi was constantly being hit on the ground :D. So his mom wanted that I will order one set to each of them! Delivery was quick and the product was well known for me already before so I knew it will be a top quality. +++++"
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2013

Purchase LED Selectable Function Lighted Ball  
12th July, 2017
Beautiful and perfect size/weight
"I've tried other led balls, but this is by far my favorite so far. They're the perfect size and weight. They are not squishy or bean bag like and they don't make noises when you toss them. My only complaint is that I've been hit with the battery compartment plastic in the hand or if you drop the ball and it lands on it the battery compartment can become stuck in the threads, but they've been basically indestructible. The colors are gorgeous and bright."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2017

Purchase Small Lotus Fire Fan Kit.  
12th July, 2017
very good Choice...
"...with this Fans. The Steel is nice coated and the wicks seems to be with steel inside. HoP makes the best design for Fire-Fans and mine is small, but handy too. One thing to think: i dont trust the Kevlar sewing thread, so iused screws....very quick and stable. Thanks a lot and keep going...."
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2014

Purchase 3mm S/S Oval Quicklink  
11th July, 2017
Good links
"These quick links are great. They're the perfect size for poi connections and have never failed. They're also the cheapest stainless quicklinks I've seen."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2011

Purchase 2.5inch Fabric Juggling Ball  
11th July, 2017
Nice JugglingBalls
"Upon arrival into NZ a suspicious border security official enquired as to the spherical objects upon my possession. When he and his gang of rampaging kronies came to the understanding that these objects contained millet (a seed more dangerous than colonisation itself) they began howling loudly and rolling abouts the clean floor of the international arrivals hall. Some minutes later, after the local psychiatrist had calmed them down, they celebrated with the ritual burning of the seed containing balls. As such, a hapless man such as myself was left to ponder a future without juggling balls. Alas, New zealand contained another organisation (perhaps in cahoots with the prior?) that sold similar objects, containing plastics rather than organic material. Could this be the reason for new zealand's economic prosperity, perhaps. All one may say is, these are some fine juggling balls."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Fluffy Podpoi Covers  
11th July, 2017
Amazing!
"These pod poi covers are fantastic. They look great at night when the lights shine through and are also great to spice up your pod poi for daytime use! I love them so much I think I will name them! Highly recommend this product!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Nylon Poi Bag  
11th July, 2017
Perfect!
"I love these poi bags. Very well made. A great way to store and transport your favorite poi toys!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Super grip Devil Sticks  
11th July, 2017
Awesome sticks!!!!!!
"Just got a set of these in the mail and gotta say the quality is great definitely durable and will last a long time great for learning!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2013

Purchase Flow-wand  
10th July, 2017
Best Levistick!
"The Flow-wand is the best levistick I ever played. Perfectly balanced and the string/hook makes it perfect to use. The HoP shipping was perfect as always."
, Austria  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Fluffy Podpoi Covers  
10th July, 2017
Beautifulllll!!!
"Love these covers, great for keeping dust and other materials from getting in your pod poi while you carry them around all day, and look super cute, hanging from my belt! Love them!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase HoP Fire Staff Screwed 4 inch wicks  
10th July, 2017
Awesome
"Fepic!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2012

Service & support  
10th July, 2017
Fire
"Fepic!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2012

Purchase Empty Striped Sock Poi  
10th July, 2017
Awesome socks
"I really love these things. To put it in a bit more perspective- I have pod poi, and although I love pod poi, I just really love the feel of these socks. They look great in the daytime since you can see your patterns without lights on, and they look great at night since you can see you patterns with the lights on. They were also essential for me to learn tricks when trying to learn certain tricks with pod poi were taking forever- then i'd pull these out and learn them in half the time. Plus they are ultra compact, silk smooth, and just look darn cool. You can also mod them however you want- you can tie finger loop or add o px3 knob- both of which I like equally as much. Love these things!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Purchase 3mm S/S Oval Quicklink  
10th July, 2017
Best quick links available
"These are the smallest quick links I have been able to find anywhere, even my local hardware store that has thousands of little items like this only had bigger quick link sizes. These things are super secure and are great for adding your swivels to an external handle-I'm not sure what other people use them for but this is what I use them for. I even bought extra the 2nd time I ordered just to replace certain Caribbeaners on my key rings and other random accessories because they're so much more secure and smaller than a carribeaner. You KNOW that nothing is going to fall off when you've got something secured to these things. Love 'em! Pro Tip: Buy 4 more than you think you'll actually need or use, because trust me- you will end up using all 4 extra ones!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Purchase No. 9 Swivel  
10th July, 2017
Awesome swivels
"Solid build, bearings are slick as make 0 noise, for me these are ESSENTIAL in an attempt to mod your already owned poi set or especially if making your own DIY set from scratch. There's a lot of debate about swivels and whether to use them or not (some people have this vibe that it's 'cheating') but I love them and I think they are essential for certain tricks even and also help people learn poi spinning better. Best swivels on the market that i've found anywhere!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Purchase Fusion LED Contact Staff  
10th July, 2017
Wonderful led staff and company!!
"These guys are great! Made sure and processed my order on the weekend so it would be ready for early shipment! Thanks! Got to me super fast!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Single Selectable Function Glow Poi  
10th July, 2017
This is really All you need!
"Okay so yea you cam spend 100-300$ on some fancy shmancy poi set with a gizillion color settings, and if you've got the money and like that then there's nothing wrong with spending that dough, but if you are on a smiller budget this is and some socks are really all you will ever need. These balls have every color, plus 2 different color changing patterns, EXTREMELY simple to operate, and can dazzle just as well as the high end poi in a lot of cases. This and some socks, in my honest opinion, should be the very first poi set that one should get. Love 'em"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015