All Reviews

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
19th August, 2016
Awesome!
"they came fast and work flawlessly, they have a 1 year warranty but i highly doubt it will be needed. Will be my go to place for poi"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
19th August, 2016
amazing
"just the best poi ever!"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2011

Single Poi Knob Silicone  
19th August, 2016
they're OK
"I'm a little disapointed, I must haven't read the description right, I thought they were glowing, but the weight is good and the fabric nice in touch"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2011

Reply from Home of Poi: "Customer contacted directly, knobs was not as expected by customer but as explained they do not glow. Returns process information has been sent for the customer. Kind Regards Sam."
Service & support  
19th August, 2016
good job!
"fast to send the products to europe and the packaging was nicely done :)"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2011

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
18th August, 2016
PRETTY GOOD
"this is a pretty good beginners set the led poi's are not very durable but i still practice with them everyday they have the perfect weight to practice alot without hurting yourself too much the fire poi's are ofcourse heavier but they are very durable and strong i love them very much keep up the good work hop much love sonni"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2016

Purchase Sock poi  
18th August, 2016
Good product, fast delivery
"The only issue I have is that I didn't realize how difficult these would be to hold onto! Slippery stretchy fabric has me sending these across the room fairly often. A little daunting for a beginner, so my next set will have a better grip. Otherwise lovely product!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Service & support  
18th August, 2016
Ninja-LED-Poi solid for Intermediate and Advanced Spinners
"Now that I'm been spinning poi long enough to avoid regularly hitting myself, the Ninja-LED-Poi I ordered are wonderful. Bright. Solid. Flashy. I'm very pleased and would recommend a pair for any intermediate or advanced poi spinner."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2016

Purchase Colored Flame Additive  
18th August, 2016
Thank you , Home of poi
"My order was processed and shipped in a timely mannor. I look forward to my next order. Sincerely, William Gibson"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
18th August, 2016
Amazing and...
"Totally mesmerizing when in action. Really happy I bought two of them. The quality in the build is really noticeable and I look forward to future versions of this. I recommend buying them! :) A word of warning: These are not suitable for young kids. They do tend to hurt as the plastic fibers can easily whip you or others near you. Use responsibly and keep each other safe!"
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2009

Purchase Fluro Flower Devil Sticks  
18th August, 2016
Starter set you'll keep
"Durable, Excellent grip on both the handsticks and the flowerstick. Balanced perfectly. Spins are effortless and I always feel like I'm in control, there's no sense of it getting ahead of your hands and having to catch up. Great set to learn on, but quality enough to keep learning on through your flow arts journey"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Selectable LED Jailhouse Sock Poi  
18th August, 2016
Amazing
"They're perfect completely satisfied with order"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
18th August, 2016
good stuff
"Got these fans as a gift for my girl for her birthday. She loves them and I do too! It is an absolute pleasure to watch her play with these fans and they draw so much attention. Everyone wants to know where we got them and they love to watch as well. Shipping was reasonable considering where they came from and the quality is top notch.. Thank you HOP for an awesome gift that everyone can enjoy!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Lotus Fire Fans with 2.5inch wicks  
18th August, 2016
Great
"Beautiful fans, good size and the weight is nice - they feel balanced unlike some of the other shapes of fan out there. The Lotus design is also really pretty. Can't wait to set them on fire!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
17th August, 2016
PoiFect!!
"Not only are these contactpoi pretty industructable, home of poi had them here quicker than i excpected! i have loved H.O.P. Since like 2011 and i am still satified with their service today!! I highly reccomend them to everyone! One time specifically, i had a FANTASTIC customer service experience, with Savvy- (same name as me!) Helped me trade for glow pom grip handles when i had flow(lightup) handles- and i bought an extra pair for my partner- she even sent me an extra sticker, and my package got here so quick!! I can't thank home of poi enough for making our flow arts possible, such AMAZING customer service, FAST delivery, and WORTH the money 100 !!!!!!!!! Very Pleased"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
17th August, 2016
Simple and sweet
"extremely simple set of poi with tennis balls on the end. they don't hurt, they have a decent weight and the fabric is just the right amount of stretchy. You can tie pro handles to them if you like, I go back and forth with having them on and off. Love em."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase 2.5inch Fabric Juggling Ball  
17th August, 2016
Got to love great service & products!
"It was nearing my son's 12th Birthday and I'd been looking locally for juggling balls after my failed attempt to make them using balloons yet only found a cheap version at the toy shop. I bought him Poi at Confest this year and thought to have a look at the website, wow what a range.... why didn't I do that first!! Ordered this set and within days it arrived, perfect as it was I that went to the mailbox that day... so he's in for a surprise in 12 days time! Thanks for the email communication too!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
17th August, 2016
Wrong Color String
"I ordered lime green poi with lime green string. When the order arrived the string was purple. I didn't send them back because I didn't want to wait for the order again."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Reply from Home of Poi: "Customer purchase the Lime green colour poi which comes with purple ropes which is correct to what they have ordered. Customer has been emailed directly to help explain this. Kind Regards Support."
Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
17th August, 2016
Fire Poi and LED Poi review
"The fire poi are pretty good, decent quality. Nice to be able to change the heads if necessary, however the finger straps/handles are stiff and a bit awkward to use (hoping they soften up over time). The LED poi are not too bad either, however have had some issues with the lights flickering or going out while in use. Overall they are pretty robust, which is good."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Service & support  
17th August, 2016
Great customer service
"Home of Poi has great customer service. My poi were shipped so quick and packaged with care. The poi themselves were really great quality. I'm a beginner though so going from sock poi to contact poi was a little tricky because of the weight difference, but I'm starting to adjust to them. Would definitely recommend :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Jester Diabolo with Handsticks  
17th August, 2016
Jester Diabolo
"Easy to use, I'm a beginner, and perfect for learning the basics, Mum soon to ban me using it inside! - Throws getting bigger!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Sock poi  
17th August, 2016
Great!
"Lovely practice poi of good quality. Very happy with the Product."
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum Poi Color  
16th August, 2016
Perfect
"Got the set about 2 weeks ago and I have tosay these are impressive. The weight is amazing, making stalls, throws and contact moves almost trivial. The orange set is super vibrant in color and almost glows under certain daylight. My only complaint is I'd like to see a little more customization and some more colors. Other than that, home of poi, keep up the awesome work and thank you!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2014

Purchase 3 1/8  inch Stage Soft Color  
16th August, 2016
Contact juggling
"This stage ball is great! Easy to see, good weight, and it takes me throwing it at the ground all the time like a champ!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

Purchase PX3 Knob  
16th August, 2016
Great handles!
"At first I was a little hesitant to order this style of handle but after a few hours of practice I really love them! The weight is great and they are soft enough that repetitive impacts from tosses don't start to hurt and firm enough to still give a comfortable grip"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2015

Purchase Ultra Poi with Comet Tail  
16th August, 2016
Nice poi!!!
"Beautiful effect with ultra tailed poi! Good to improve skills and be more aware of the poi path."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Replacement Capsule Light  
16th August, 2016
Very satisfied
"Although i'm from the other side of the World, i Was delivered in less Than 10 days. The item Was carefully packaged and i Wouldn't hesitate in ordering again. Thank you :)"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
16th August, 2016
Great product
"These are super durable unlike previous, cheaper ones I got when I was a beginner. All of the cycles that are programmed are a lot of fun and adjustable."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Single PodPoi and USB cord.  
16th August, 2016
Great Poi for Beginners
"Squishy and resilient. I use one for rope dart and have never had an issue."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2016

Purchase FyreBalls Sleeving Kit  
16th August, 2016
Just what I needed
"Arrived in half the projected time, Enough to re-wick a Fyreball. Affordable and durable."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase HoP Fire Staff Screwed 4 inch wicks  
16th August, 2016
Awesome staff!
"I am super impressed with this staff! Good quality wicks, sturdy construction, and delivery was much faster than quoted."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2015