All Reviews

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
31st October, 2016
Very quick shipping, great product
"Shipment came very fast and loved the product! Awesome prices as well. You guys are the best."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
31st October, 2016
Good product
"Very well made. Will buy again"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
31st October, 2016
Just beginning
"I'm just beginning on my contact juggling journey. This wall was recommended to me and I'm very happy with it. Not too heavy, not too big, and no worries about breaking it or anything when I drop it over and over and over."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase 2 5/32 inch Acrylic Clear  
31st October, 2016
Super fast and as advertised and more
"Fast delivery and exactly as advertised. Friendly service as well as educational links and material. Thank you!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Sock poi  
31st October, 2016
Fast delivery and exactly as advertised.
"Fast delivery and exactly as advertised. Friendly service as well as educational links and material. Thank you!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Exercise Hoop with Beginner DVD 1  
31st October, 2016
Love it!
"I love my pink and gold hula hoop. 5 minutes daily clockwise first, followed by 5 minutes anti-clockwise is fun. After a week, I already feel like an expert and can't wait until I can turn and dance. Maybe next week!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Polypro Hula Hoop  
31st October, 2016
Kia Ora Home of Poi Team!!
"New favourite hoops. They arrived just two days after ordering. It was a painless, exciting process. Thank you for fuelling passions and play."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Fire Fan Bag  
30th October, 2016
Fire Fan Bag
"Very roomy, great material with strong and sturdy construction. Fabulous for fan storage and transportation"
, England (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Sep 2007

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
29th October, 2016
Just what I needed
"Home of Poi has such a great variety of products and parts for any of your spinning needs. High quality, fast shipping and great customer service! I have and will definitely continue to be a returning customer."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Monkeyfist Meteor  
29th October, 2016
Great learning tool
"Great for learning. Difficult at first due to the weight of the ends and moderate thickness of the rope, but it makes you pick up the feeling for it much quicker. Be wary of hitting yourself, the ends are dense and pick up a lot of speed."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
29th October, 2016
Amazing!
"Shipping was really fast. The ball arrived undamaged. The ball is a solid product, my one concern is that the ball isn't really heavy enough for contact juggling. The weight actually makes practice a little difficult which is why I'm reluctant the rate it the full 5 stars. Regardless it is still a nice product."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
28th October, 2016
Fire Fans
"I bought these as my first set of fire fans. We have made fireshows in schoool so I have learned how to use fire fans. Sewing on the wicks was a little bit tricky, but not too difficult. They arrived quickly and are very high quality. They are very beautiful. I definitely recommend these."
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
28th October, 2016
A hell of a lot of fun for 27 bucks
"I must say, for 27 dollars you do really get sooo much fun out of these Pois. I have had them for about 1-2 weeks now, and I already feel they have re-payed their value bigtime. People - buy Pois, spin them, have fun, be happy."
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Large  
28th October, 2016
Great flame
"This things have a nice flame. Great weight and burn for 4 to 5 mins. 5 stars!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2010

Purchase HoP 5 Finger Fan Frame  
28th October, 2016
Fun and affordable
"I like to use these frames as a base for lights and hand dyed silk. They are light, affordable and fun. Shipping was amazingly quick."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2009

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
28th October, 2016
I suck, but I love it.
"I haven't managed to figure anything out with this ball (attempting contact juggling), really, but it just feels so nice in my hands. Just tossing it around is bliss."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Levi Stick  
28th October, 2016
Perfect gift
"I added this to my fire fan order as a gift for my daughter. She loves it. Excellent price too!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2009

Purchase 2 1/2 inch Tennis Ball  
28th October, 2016
Nice
"I added this to my cart on a whim and tossed it to my friend upon opening my package. I learned that he had actually played tennis in high school and he was super excited about having a white tennis ball. A+++."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase 2.6 inch Implosion Silicone Color  
28th October, 2016
Visually and functionally phenomenal
"Feels amazing to toss and throw. All the colors are vivid and clean. Looks great in black light. Even though Russian balks are supposed to be better for contact juggling I've found these balls arent bad for arm/hand rolls either. They don't bounce too much off the ground which is nice but they will still give a nice bounce off your knee or elbow or head. The weight feels really good and the material is soft with a little give but not too squishy. If you think this concept sounds visually pleasing to you I highly recommend them. I enjoy their look and feel all around. Really have fun practicing with these."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2012

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
28th October, 2016
Great stuff
"Showed up little earlier than it said. Great product for a great price. Tons of fun."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Service & support  
28th October, 2016
Friendly and prompt
"All my interactions with home of poi have been easy and stress free. Their customer service is quick and friendly with great communication skills. Shipping always seems to come quicker than I expect even though it's over seas! Really appreciate you guys and all your hard work helping people flow and dance!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2012

Purchase HoP Starter Juggling Club  
28th October, 2016
Great for beginners!
"These are without a doubt one of the best options for beginner juggling clubs anywhere, both quality and affordability. If you really enjoy juggling clubs and continue to progress you will want to buy something different later on. But these clubs will always come in handy for practicing even as you progress. Because they are light they can always be useful for trying out new patterns you havnt got the hang out yet without hurting yourself too much. They are a great balance of being heavy enough to juggle but light enough to not have too much risk involved for beginners. Really enjoy practicing with these all the time."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2012

Purchase Large Staff Covers  
28th October, 2016
Contact staff buffer , with small problem countered
"Very gandy, the air drag and Moment of inertia added equipping the cover instantly grants a buff like +25 contact skill greatly increased the success and feeling when contacting my friends even claimed the cover as cheating , rofl. nice, fluffy head also protects against hurt when hitting yourself, which is, not quite often in staff. But poi heads hurt more, the buffering effect will be obvious. the small problem, is that there's no detail telling about the diameter of the cover, and the cover is not elastic, making it hard for fat staff fireheads, or non-mainstream staff wicks to equip. I need efforts,much to plug the wicks in the cover"
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Mar 2015

Purchase LARGE Fluffy Fire Covers  
28th October, 2016
Nice impact buffering
"Very handy, the air drag and Moment added, makes it better to stall and flower nice, fluffy head also protects against hurt when hitting yourself, the buffering effect will be obvious if your heads were heavy and hard. the small problem, is that there's no detail telling about the diameter of the cover, and the cover is not elastic, its suitable for mege monkey fists, but need little more efforts to plug. please, add the diameter details for those who else would like to try the covers (for their different, bigger wick heads)"
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Mar 2015

Purchase 1/20 inch Diabolo Cord 82ft  
27th October, 2016
Quality string good for diabolos
"It's a little hard to make a knot on my diabolo with this string but it's still possible and it works well for other things"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase 4 inch Stage Soft Glow  
27th October, 2016
Well Made
"Nice ball for beginners. It glows super bright once you hold up to some light before heading out. Love it!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Fire Fan Bag  
27th October, 2016
great roomy poi bag
"Perfectly fits my lotus fire fans, with room for other smaller poi. Front pocket fits my Trick Concepts safety blanket perfectly. Got a lot of compliments on it."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase 5 Finger Fan Kit with 2 inch wicks  
27th October, 2016
Perfect for beginners!
"I bought these as my first set of fire fans after learning on a friend's pair. The balance is great, and the smaller rings make learning tricks much easier. Sewing on the wicks was tricky, but not too difficult. I definitely recommend these, as the price point was perfect."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
27th October, 2016
USB POI YESSSSSSSSSSSS
"I am just thrilled to throw away batteries!!!!! All poi should come with USB options! Thanks guys, ordering more fire poi very soon. Love my pods!!!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Flowlight FS  
27th October, 2016
Crystal poi
"I like the lightness of them, and I love the colors. Definitely didn't know I needed to buy cases seperate (oops!) I only give it 4 stars because I just can't love anything as much as my ninja poi!!!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2015