All Reviews

  
     12th October, 2012
Perfect for meteor
"I just made a new meteor using 4 strings of colecord at once. As it turns out this makes a perfect meteor . Contact moves never been easier. Great product!"
, Lithuania  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2008

  
     11th October, 2012
exellent
"It's so cool the best quicklink to use on my poi"
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Jun 2012

  
     11th October, 2012
PERFECTION!
"These poi are simply amazing! They have improved my spinning more than I could have dreamed! The customer service was remarkable and shipping was right on schedule!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2009

  
     11th October, 2012
Awesome!
"Very soft strong and durable."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2009

  
     11th October, 2012
Perfect
"Makes sewing new poi a joy"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2009

  
     11th October, 2012
Best on the market
"Super strong and super durable!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2009

  
     11th October, 2012
great
"THX for your Rapid reply. I feel comfortable during the shopping"
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Jun 2012

  
     10th October, 2012
Fire Fans
"Got my fans yesterday and i am very impressed with them . They are hardy and nicely weighted. Perfect!"
, South Africa  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2011

  
     7th October, 2012
Striped Sock Poi
"These are fantastic learning poi. You can use any spherical weight in them (tennis balls and bean bags work well). They do stretch a bit when spinning hard but are well constructed and hold up to lots of abuse."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2011

  
     4th October, 2012
Coral Flame from Tallinn
"Really good poi. Nice to play with and good qality.better than any other kind of sock poi. Also they are very colerful and it makes it eaven better to spin!"
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2011

  
     4th October, 2012
Very good products excellent service
"I bought a poi set as a gift for my nephew the goods arrived very shortly after I placed the order and exactly as expected. I also gave the website URL to my nephew who is now very enthusiastic about his newly acquired skills!!! Good site good products great prices and service!"
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2012

  
     1st October, 2012
Pair of ColeCord Cords with Swivels and Quicklinks
"Good quality."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2012

  
     1st October, 2012
Review Rechargeable AAA Battery NI-MH 950mAh
"Absolute bargain! Got 4&1/2 hours out of them in my flowlights before needing to re-charge :-)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2012

  
     1st October, 2012
Review Service and support
"Fast courteous & helpful replies to queries. Prompt shipping. Very Reasonable postage costs."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2012

  
     30th September, 2012
Loved by all
"About a year ago I bought myself a pair of these and they where and still are some of my favorite poi to spin. When it came time to buy my young cousin her first set of poi I knew there was only one option. Thank you home of poi. Your products remain the benchmark of the industry!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2009

  
     30th September, 2012
The best.
"Purchased to make contact poi. Perfect weight. Yellow is really bright. Combined with the 8mm Colecord, which is the best rope I have ever seen, and px3 handles.. Best pair of contact poi I have ever used.. Thanks Homeofpoi. "
, United States   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2011

  
     30th September, 2012
Best Cord yet.
"I love colecord. The 4mm is alittle too small and stiff. This stuff is amazing. Soft, perfect stretch and much better flexibility compared to the 4mm colecord. wish there were more colors. Thanks Homeofpoi.."
, United States   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2011

  
     30th September, 2012
good material big flame
"the material is good and the flame is big and lasting quiet a while ...I'm happy"
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2012

  
     30th September, 2012
fast
"i dident expected them for a nother week"
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2012

  
     28th September, 2012
Thanks
"Hello. This is not necessarily a review. I am just happy it arrived and didn't got lost in the romanian postal service (yeah they do that often :) ). So thanks again. i will try it out right now as i already purchased aluminium poles . Cheers and good luck"
, Romania  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2011

  
     28th September, 2012
nice product
"i just orderd these on the sept12 the came in the mail sept 27 im happy and the extra batterys and pouch with it and the one thing i wasen't expecting they came so soon there was a beach evening event this weekend was wondering i wished i had them for it and now i do now and i don't have to borro my friends set witch i got edicted to them from but the only thing he set has blue cords and mine are black but other then that im happy with it so far"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2012

  
     28th September, 2012
love poi
"I'm givin hop a 4 star review its pretty gooooood lol lots of fun i am def enjoying my poi"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2012

  
     27th September, 2012
Glow sock poi
"I love this product. It is of great quality and also versatile. The balls can be used with the cords as well. It gives such a unique look when spinning. Gives a much softer glow effect. Really cool."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2012

  
     27th September, 2012
Awsome
"This was my first purchase from HOP. I could not be happier. Super fast shipping. I received my in a week and a half to ontario Canada. Great quality products. I will definitely be back for more!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2012

  
     27th September, 2012
Glow sock poi
"I love this product. It is of great quality and also versatile. The balls can be used with the cords as well. It gives such a unique look when spinning. Gives a much softer glow effect. Really cool."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2012

  
     26th September, 2012
Best Fire Poi Ever Used!!!!!
"First off i'd like to say thanks to the team of home of poi. Your service is incredibly good and your products are made very well. When i finally got them in the mail i immediately put them together and tested out my orbitals. Phenomenal results as the poi didn't want to stop spinning! The swivels on these are incredible and the flame that the poi holds is a real head turner. Thanks home of poi!!!! can't wait to get my Flow poi in!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2012

  
     23rd September, 2012
Soft and Superb!
"It's been a month since i got these socks. and it's amazing and super soft. the thing you gotta do to make it secure in you hands was to tie a knot. and works like a charm. doing isolations are really easy would love to recommend this to my friends.. and potential kids who would love to learn the art :) Goodjob HOP!"
, United Arab Emirates  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2012

  
     19th September, 2012
Perfect
"There sock poi are perfect to practice there are very very very cheap and the colour are very nice. There are elastic and perfect for spinning."
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2012

  
     19th September, 2012
Spin spin spin spin spin...
"Spin spin spin spin spin... never stop to spin it is wonderfull for my pois."
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2012

  
     19th September, 2012
Fire poi
"Perfet to make my own fire pois apart from that the engraving it is very nice."
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2012