All Reviews

  • You must now select Courier Delivery if you wish to receive items before Christmas.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Flowlight FS  
16th October, 2011
brilliant
"very durable with case three different lights = very bright"
, England (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2007

Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
15th October, 2011
Fast shipping like always.
"I got these for my bf for his birthday and he loves using them. He got the fire version and in very dark lighting it does look like fire. Very cool! Thanks a bunch!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2010

Purchase Sock poi  
14th October, 2011
Faster delivery than expected
"I received my order just as I expected except the delivery was faster than anticipated. Thank you HOP! And I appreciate the loyalty discount I will receive on all future orders!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2007

Purchase Copper Crimp  
14th October, 2011
Awesome stuff
"Got my fire snakes about three weeks ago...thx to spanish customs and to the fact that i am living at the end of the world the delivery took 14 days (that's still faster then some companys from the spanish mainland deliver t the canaries!!!) The Snakes wer really suprising me when i opened the package they are really longer then i expected...their flame is truly amazing and they burn spinning them hard at least 90 seconds what is due to the way they are built a realy good endurance i guess... anyway the effects are amazing...thank you hop team and keep on the good work!!!"
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2009

Purchase Colored Flame Additive  
13th October, 2011
flame colour
"its awsume but you guys no i love your prouducts"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2011

Purchase Flowlight FS  
13th October, 2011
Absolutely Beautiful
"First of all I received these within a week of ordering! The color is amazing and the weight is perftch with The crystal cases and the extra Flomass!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2011

Fire Orb  
13th October, 2011
orb
"yes its bit different to fire starf but spose irl get the hang of it"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2011

Purchase Fire Whip 5ft  
12th October, 2011
Fire whip
"What a fantastic creation! A new toy to add to my arsenal and I'm as chuffed with it as I was everything else I've bought from you. Service is brilliant as always another job well-done!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2009

Purchase 3/4 inch Rope x Length  
12th October, 2011
Best deal on Kevlar Period.
"After about 20 hours of research market conversion calling other distributors organizing orders with many international countries this is the best deal out there. I'm not kidding. Quick math: a 1 foot section of 3/4 in rope contains 5.301 cubic inches of Kevlar at $1.70 US per foot (which is cheaper than buying the roll) with 15 off with the loyalty discount brings it to $0.273 per cubic inch. Most other places are between 60 to 70 cents per cubic inch. By weight is even more unfair HoP uses fiberglass to improve strength and life. If you order about 1000 meters from China you can get it cheaper but it is no where near the quality of Home of Poi's."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Jan 2011

Service & support  
12th October, 2011
Slackline review
"I enquired about the slackline before I bought it and the information I recieved was very helpful by someone who obviously knew what they were talking about. The product was exactly what I expected and is of high quality I would and have recommended it to others... great sale"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2011

Purchase Monkey Fist Fire Meteor  
12th October, 2011
Fire whip
"What a fantastic creation! A new toy to add to my arsenal and I'm as chuffed with it as I was everything else I've bought from you. Service is brilliant as always another job well-done!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2009

Service & support  
11th October, 2011
Great Purchase
"Very happy with my purchase as well as speed of delivery!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2011

Purchase Sock poi  
10th October, 2011
Nice Green Sock Poi
"Their fantastic! Fast shipping and good quality! I'm Happy=)"
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2011

Service & support  
10th October, 2011
HOP has done it again
"once again youve done the job DVD is unreal sock poi are sweet and so was the price i rave to all my freinds about how good this site is and recomend they order any thing they need through this site thanks again HoP"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2011

Service & support  
10th October, 2011
Excellent product service and delivery
"Home of Poi not only offered their merchandise at the most competitive price but delivered a service level second to none. The goods were received in a timely fashion are of excellent quality and I wouldn't hesitate to order from the Home of Poi again."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2011

Service & support  
10th October, 2011
Magnificent
"Fantastic servicepackage arrived way earlier than expected and as always everything was great condition and exactly as advertised. No complaints."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2011

Purchase Lotus Fire Fans Kit  
8th October, 2011
Very pleased
"The fans arrived really quickly and I'm very pleased with them. As I'm fairly new to fire spinning I was worried that I wouldn't be able to get the hang of sewing the wicks myself but the instructions were very clear and easy to follow. The fans themselves are a perfect size and weight and look really lovely in action. I haven't had a chance to check out the free DVD yet but I'm sure it'll come in handy when I progress onto proper performances. I was really pleased to find so many free instructional videos as well; HomeofPoi's services really did go above and beyond my expectations. Would definitely recommend!"
, Wales (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2011

Purchase Flowlight FS  
8th October, 2011
When you fall in love with these you really do!
"When you get the weight and balance right for your style these things really come into their own. After a few months of experimentation I've settled with one flowmass at the end of each crystal case and HoP silicone swivel handles connected by colecord. They're making me more consistent with isolations and stalls because they're far more precise and reactive than sock poi. Oh and they're BRIGHT! A great investment in my opinion."
, England (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2008

Service & support  
8th October, 2011
Fantastic and colorful balls.
"Hello I bought you poi for my son. Yet received the parcel on September 15 all perfectly realized. Me and my son were very pleased with the poi! I myself have not seen anything like it! You are true professionals! I recommend to all lovers of poi only buy here and you will not be disappointed! Thank you again from me and my son good luck in deeds!"
, Russia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2011

Service & support  
8th October, 2011
Excellent Customer Service!
"Timely shipping correct product great communication throughout the process!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2011

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
7th October, 2011
100 Satisfied
"Came in the mail a week earlier then expected. Excellent product. Durable & high quality."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2011

Purchase Large Twista Wicks  
7th October, 2011
Best decition EVER!!
"so i upgraded to these from the small stiched rolled heads and omg the flame is bigger the poi are heavy which makes for a good arm work out but the flame! i love big flame with that nice slow trail and these delivered perfectly! not only that but the burn time is awesome! i time my burns by how many songs it takes before they are out and these took 3 songs so yea great choice for anyone but if your arms get tired fast you may wanna do some strength/ endurance training first! =]"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2009

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
7th October, 2011
amazing led poi for a great price!
"if youre just starting out these poi are fantastic. they are pretty soft and have a uniform glow. I made my own handles out of hemp and acrylic yarn! love this product!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2011

Service & support  
7th October, 2011
Fabulous!
"Success! Absolutely fantastic service with all the gear delivered on Tuesday morning =) Love using the fluffies certainly a lot more forgiving when I muck up. The Tailed poi as wonderful as the first set I had. And the bag has definitely earned its worth already from doing over-nighters at friends places to carrying lunch and the poi and going for a random spin in the park A+ to H.o.P!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2008

Service & support  
7th October, 2011
Awesome
"Very nice quality. Totally worth the money"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2010

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
6th October, 2011
Amazing!
"Love them! Throw catch laugh! spin some more! Throw catch laugh. These pois are so versatile. you can do anything with them."
, Denmark  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2011

Service & support  
5th October, 2011
HOP Review
"Quality if products is good. I do wish that it would be the ball link Chain with the fire poi, but other then that, I love you guys and am probably gonna get theninja led poi next"
, Canada   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2010

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
5th October, 2011
Awesome
"These poi are absoultly perfect for me in weight and length and for a beginner (like myself) I would also recommend the poi dvd for beginners!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2011

Purchase 5/32 inch ColeCord x 30ft  
5th October, 2011
Once you go ColeCord...
"Simply put: the best Poi cord I have ever used. No more string burn perfect match between flexibility and sturdiness. You can never have too much ColeCord at home (ever since I ordered it I kept on making new Pois on a weekly basis)."
, Switzerland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2011

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
5th October, 2011
so good
"love my new sock poi"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2011