All Reviews

 
Purchase Striped Sock Sand Poi  
10th May, 2013
Awesome!
"The material is very vibrant great for daytime spinning and the sandbags are very soft expected by the 15th got them on the 9th. So happy with the item!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2013

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
10th May, 2013
Fantastic!
"Very bright not too hard and so easy to adjust and swing so excited to finally have these. Expected by the 15th got them on the 9th!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2013

Purchase Pack of 6 x LR44 cells  
10th May, 2013
Great!
"Ordered extra's and they will definitely come in handy I'm going to be spinning for many years to come so I'll need all the batteries I can get!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2013

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
9th May, 2013
Perfect for poi
"Perfect size for small poi ordered 6m got it in full size. Really happy!"
, Lithuania  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2013

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
8th May, 2013
Little Balls of awesome
"As a first time buyer i could admit i was skeptical.... in fact i got them over a week ago but wanted to be sure that they where quality before i misled some other poor fool into buying them.... well since getting them i haven't put them down they go with me everywhere: work school out with friends poi sessions with some glow-stingers i know... i love these things the lighting is different than glowsticks they're somewhere between walmart and ultras(if you buy glowsticks you'll understand the comparison) the lighting is soft and the transitions are smooth. if your in the san fernando valley area and you see a greaser with slick back hair and two white balls hanging from his pocket come over and talk.. id love to meet some other spinners and share my love of these products.... HOP you out do yourself and have won over a skeptical customer"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2013

Purchase Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi  
8th May, 2013
ninja v3 amazing
"These are the brightest poi I have seen. And they dont have as much weight as i assumed. I absolutely love them! Thank you everyone at HoP much love."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2012

Purchase Beginners Juggling Book  
8th May, 2013
juggling
"It was cheap and very descriptive. whats not to love?"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2012

Service & support  
8th May, 2013
150 satisfied every time.
"I haven't had any issues when ordering from HOP. my My most recent order i purchased some flowlights and could not wait so i upgraded shipping and got them super fast. the tracking was very reassuring and couldn't ask for a better ordering experience . thank you HOP."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2013

Purchase Flowlight FS  
7th May, 2013
flowlights are awesome!!!
"I recieved my set of flowlights (spectrum) today and they are awesome. I put them together as soon as i got the package open and that was very easy to do even with the crystal cases. After using them thoroughly and all modes i came to the conclusion that thes are the best glowsticks I've had the pleasure of spinning. There very easy to use and the look great. I recommend them to anyone who wants a great glow poi experience. I also recommend u purchase the cases too. so you can protect your investment and yourself ."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2013

Purchase 3 1/8  inch Stage Soft Color  
7th May, 2013
Perfect
"Brilliant - nothing more to say"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2011

Purchase Double header fire staff  
7th May, 2013
Perfect
"Brilliant - nothing more to say"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2011

Purchase 3/8 inch Rope x Length  
7th May, 2013
Perfect
"Brilliant - nothing more to say"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2011

Purchase Contact Staff Lessons  
7th May, 2013
Perfect
"Brilliant - nothing more to say"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2011

Service & support  
3rd May, 2013
Recieved
"Just receive my package everything is perfect thank you Guys! You're the best ."
, Mexico  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2010

Purchase How to Poi and Ultra Comet Tail Poi  
3rd May, 2013
Great!
"Great fun!! Good practise before using the fire poi !"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2011

Service & support  
3rd May, 2013
Great service
"The service was great easy to deal with and my products arrived very fasst!!!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2011

Purchase Carry Pouch - large  
2nd May, 2013
Oooooo pretty!
"I love this bag! Great velvety texture on the outside and soft cushion on the inside. Will greatly protect your contact balls!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2013

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
1st May, 2013
Great product..great service
"When you see too many good reviews on a website you tend to believe they are either paid or fake but now I do understand why there are so many excellent reviews for this website. Living in UAE my products seldom reach on time. Not only has my parcel reached one week in advance it was also carefully packed with proper instructions. My Poi works fine and is as per the description mentioned. Thank you for the great service. Can't wait to get Pro at Poi and order more things from you. :)"
, United Arab Emirates  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2013

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
30th April, 2013
really solid!
"I needed something high visibility that I could beat the crap out of... These are perfect."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2001

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
28th April, 2013
So Far So Good!!!!
"I just received my toy (Ninja Poi) and so far so good. Very bright and durable. I was thrilled to get the complimentary gifts along with my order and feel the referral program is a wonderful way to bring me back as a repeat customer. Can't wait for nightfall so I can really try these out. I am very happy and impressed with what I ordered. It was a long and anxious wait for them to arrive but absolutely worth the wait!! :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2013

Purchase Ultra Poi with Comet Tail  
28th April, 2013
Perfect!
"I think I literally squeed when I got these in the mail. I opened it up and was outside with them for more than an hour! The weight to them is perfect! And the tails add such a beautiful visual! I really could not be any happier with these! They are PERFECT!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2013

Purchase Fire Staff with 2.5inch wicks  
26th April, 2013
Fast shipping
"So i spin poi and staff so i got my girlfriend into it i never owned a fire staff and still wont i bought this as a birthday present for her i know she will love it but ima have a let me spin it after you deal lol her birthdays not til next month so i was surprised it got here so fast thanks home of poi"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2013

Purchase ColeCord cords Silicone  
26th April, 2013
smooth spinning
"These cords and knobs are very high quality. This is my first experience using colecord. Spinning for a year with socks. These knobs are the bomb and give much greater control. This opens up a whole new avenue since interchangeable heads of various wieght and color can be used with these cords even led glow balls with eyelets. I'm glad I got these. Love those knob handles. I got the orange."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2011

Purchase Sirius PX3 Juggling Club  
24th April, 2013
No faults
"Top clubs that will last a lifetime. They are fairly common which is good for finding passing buddy's."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2012

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
21st April, 2013
Pendulum poi
"I'm not very good at contact juggling. I've been trying for years. But with some poi knowledge from my younger days and this Amazing pair of pendulum poi I'm actually learning body rolls and throws. Thank you so much for an excellent product."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2013

Purchase 1/2 inch Rope x Length  
20th April, 2013
Super absorbent and strong.
"This rope soaks up more fuel and stays together so well you can basically just sew a popper on and you have an instant fire whip that works well. Softer than I expected and I'll be using some for a thick rope dart rope too."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Jan 2011

Purchase 2 Panel Sand Poi Weight  
20th April, 2013
Great for smaller hands.
"I got these specifically for their light weight and small size for higher number juggling. I'm a bit smaller than the average person and this helped out a lot. The sand weight is just about perfect the sand weight won't let them roll away and the white makes them super easy to see."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Jan 2011

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
20th April, 2013
Grippy and Soft
"These are great for poi handles Club handles and even Whip handles. Feels great in your fingers and at the base you hand."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Jan 2011

Purchase 4 inch SIL-X Silicone Color  
20th April, 2013
Great for starting into Contact Juggling.
"The SIL-X is very very nice in that it rolls a bit slower and is much easier to control. The 100 mm size make learning Contact Juggling much less frustrating than previously. :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Jan 2011

Purchase PX3 Knob  
20th April, 2013
Comfy and Grippy
"One of the best Knobs you'll find period. Throw some washer in side and pull some cord through and you have the perfect contact and throwing poi handles too."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Jan 2011