All Reviews

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase 2m of Over Grip Tape  
28th September, 2012
Thanks
"Hello. This is not necessarily a review. I am just happy it arrived and didn't got lost in the romanian postal service (yeah they do that often :) ). So thanks again. i will try it out right now as i already purchased aluminium poles . Cheers and good luck"
, Romania  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2011

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
28th September, 2012
nice product
"i just orderd these on the sept12 the came in the mail sept 27 im happy and the extra batterys and pouch with it and the one thing i wasen't expecting they came so soon there was a beach evening event this weekend was wondering i wished i had them for it and now i do now and i don't have to borro my friends set witch i got edicted to them from but the only thing he set has blue cords and mine are black but other then that im happy with it so far"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2012

Service & support  
28th September, 2012
love poi
"I'm givin hop a 4 star review its pretty gooooood lol lots of fun i am def enjoying my poi"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2012

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
27th September, 2012
Glow sock poi
"I love this product. It is of great quality and also versatile. The balls can be used with the cords as well. It gives such a unique look when spinning. Gives a much softer glow effect. Really cool."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2012

Purchase How to Poi and Ultra Comet Tail Poi  
27th September, 2012
Great quality
"High quality and I know it because we have them for one year already. They have been used a lot but after washing they shine like new. Easy to control good weight bright colors."
, Croatia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2011

Service & support  
27th September, 2012
Awsome
"This was my first purchase from HOP. I could not be happier. Super fast shipping. I received my in a week and a half to ontario Canada. Great quality products. I will definitely be back for more!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2012

Purchase Flip Juggling Club  
27th September, 2012
Glow sock poi
"I love this product. It is of great quality and also versatile. The balls can be used with the cords as well. It gives such a unique look when spinning. Gives a much softer glow effect. Really cool."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2012

Purchase Pro Knob Twista Fire Poi Large  
26th September, 2012
Best Fire Poi Ever Used!!!!!
"First off i'd like to say thanks to the team of home of poi. Your service is incredibly good and your products are made very well. When i finally got them in the mail i immediately put them together and tested out my orbitals. Phenomenal results as the poi didn't want to stop spinning! The swivels on these are incredible and the flame that the poi holds is a real head turner. Thanks home of poi!!!! can't wait to get my Flow poi in!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2012

Purchase Empty Sock Poi  
23rd September, 2012
Soft and Superb!
"It's been a month since i got these socks. and it's amazing and super soft. the thing you gotta do to make it secure in you hands was to tie a knot. and works like a charm. doing isolations are really easy would love to recommend this to my friends.. and potential kids who would love to learn the art :) Goodjob HOP!"
, United Arab Emirates  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2012

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
19th September, 2012
Perfect
"There sock poi are perfect to practice there are very very very cheap and the colour are very nice. There are elastic and perfect for spinning."
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2012

Purchase No. 7 Ball Bearing Swivel  
19th September, 2012
Spin spin spin spin spin...
"Spin spin spin spin spin... never stop to spin it is wonderfull for my pois."
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2012

Purchase S/S Fender Washer  
19th September, 2012
Fire poi
"Perfet to make my own fire pois apart from that the engraving it is very nice."
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2012

Purchase S/S 120mm Eyebolt  
19th September, 2012
curiosity
"This product it don't exist in anywhere. Single stainless steel only exist in HOP it is perfect to make my inferno fire head pois."
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2012

Purchase Poi Technique - Lessons  
19th September, 2012
WOW!
"This video is perfect to all people that they want to learn poi. Subtitles in french and SPANISH!! the explications are easy and it is very easy to understand it! i love this DVD"
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2012

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Color  
19th September, 2012
Beautiful
"beautiful ball I have got green ball it is perfect to performance and it is rare to see."
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2012

Purchase Flowlight FS  
19th September, 2012
Great Colour
"The flowlights are really great :)"
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2012

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
17th September, 2012
Awesome
"I love the product. They ight up beautifully at night and I can't get my friends to stop trying to play with them. Very addicting"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2012

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
10th September, 2012
very nice poi
"i got these as my first pair of contact poi and they are great. they were a lot heavier than i expected but i contribute to normally spinning with glowstrings/crystal flowpoi. only problems ive come across with them are: the handles will pick up dirt from the ground when you drop them which is whatever cus you can easily brush them off but it still happens and ive seen videos of contact poi spinners where they like wrap the handles around eachother to make a sort of meteor but w/ the swivels and the knot right above them that is impossible with this pair. a little disappointing but still very fun to spin with. highly recommended."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2011

Service & support  
9th September, 2012
Packing and shipment
"Hi there pricing service packing and shipment of our (my wifes and mine) order was great. we received the new equipment within 4 workdays (germany!) very solid packed. We totally recommend shopping @ Home of Poi. :-)"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2012

Purchase Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi  
8th September, 2012
Perfect service
"Great Toy and top service. The delivery to Switzerland took 8 days."
, Switzerland  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2009

Purchase Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi  
7th September, 2012
V3 Ninja Poi Review
"My poi showed up on Tuesday. The colors are bright and the AA batteries are a real convenience. The options on combo's are in the thousands. These poi durable and have taken quite a beating already. A+ to HOP. Thank you!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2011

Purchase Sock poi  
7th September, 2012
first set of Poi
"I love my socks spent the first hour just swinging them around getting the feel of them. I am super excited to be learning Poi and hope to someday move up to fire."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2012

Purchase 5/32 inch ColeCord x 30ft  
6th September, 2012
Smooth finish for a smooth set
"The Colecord is perfect for every level form beginner to pro spinners. The smooth finish makes the poi glide with Hyperloops and orbitals! 5 Stars!"
, South Africa  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2012

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
5th September, 2012
motivation
"I stoped spining for awhile and decided i wanted to start doing it again after i recorded my ninja poi i was instantly gratified and i Spun so much the first night i have giant blisters on my fingers... I love these ninja poi. Thank you homeofpoi for an awesome new visual product."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2010

Purchase Flowlight FS  
31st August, 2012
Nebula=Amazing!
"i just received my new Nebula Flowlight poi and though i have not yet had the pleasure to spin them i absolutely love them! the colors are very vivid and they are heavier than i thought they would be (which i am very happy with.)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2010

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
31st August, 2012
WOW
"wow is all i can say. absolutely amazing! i was not expecting them to be soooo vivid and energetic but they are awesome."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2010

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
29th August, 2012
Great for all skill levels!
"They were a birthday present for my sister. She loved them!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2011

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
29th August, 2012
Great Poi
"Durable long battery life a bit light if you are used to spinning chains but they make great practice poi plus they're pretty!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2011

Service & support  
29th August, 2012
Ecstatic
"I'm impressed by your's service. You send my package just as I asked to and very fast. I got my package in 6 days from shipment date!! I will recomend this store to everybody."
, Norway  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2012

Purchase Flip Juggling Club  
29th August, 2012
Great for all skill levels!
"They were a birthday present for my sister. She loved them!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2011