All Reviews

 
Purchase How to Poi and Ultra Comet Tail Poi  
27th September, 2012
Great quality
"High quality and I know it because we have them for one year already. They have been used a lot but after washing they shine like new. Easy to control good weight bright colors."
, Croatia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2011

Service & support  
27th September, 2012
Awsome
"This was my first purchase from HOP. I could not be happier. Super fast shipping. I received my in a week and a half to ontario Canada. Great quality products. I will definitely be back for more!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2012

Purchase Flip Juggling Club  
27th September, 2012
Glow sock poi
"I love this product. It is of great quality and also versatile. The balls can be used with the cords as well. It gives such a unique look when spinning. Gives a much softer glow effect. Really cool."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2012

Purchase Pro Knob Twista Fire Poi Large  
26th September, 2012
Best Fire Poi Ever Used!!!!!
"First off i'd like to say thanks to the team of home of poi. Your service is incredibly good and your products are made very well. When i finally got them in the mail i immediately put them together and tested out my orbitals. Phenomenal results as the poi didn't want to stop spinning! The swivels on these are incredible and the flame that the poi holds is a real head turner. Thanks home of poi!!!! can't wait to get my Flow poi in!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2012

Purchase Empty Sock Poi  
23rd September, 2012
Soft and Superb!
"It's been a month since i got these socks. and it's amazing and super soft. the thing you gotta do to make it secure in you hands was to tie a knot. and works like a charm. doing isolations are really easy would love to recommend this to my friends.. and potential kids who would love to learn the art :) Goodjob HOP!"
, United Arab Emirates  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2012

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
19th September, 2012
Perfect
"There sock poi are perfect to practice there are very very very cheap and the colour are very nice. There are elastic and perfect for spinning."
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2012

Purchase No. 7 Ball Bearing Swivel  
19th September, 2012
Spin spin spin spin spin...
"Spin spin spin spin spin... never stop to spin it is wonderfull for my pois."
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2012

Purchase S/S Fender Washer  
19th September, 2012
Fire poi
"Perfet to make my own fire pois apart from that the engraving it is very nice."
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2012

Purchase S/S 120mm Eyebolt  
19th September, 2012
curiosity
"This product it don't exist in anywhere. Single stainless steel only exist in HOP it is perfect to make my inferno fire head pois."
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2012

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Color  
19th September, 2012
Beautiful
"beautiful ball I have got green ball it is perfect to performance and it is rare to see."
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2012

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
17th September, 2012
Awesome
"I love the product. They ight up beautifully at night and I can't get my friends to stop trying to play with them. Very addicting"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2012

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
10th September, 2012
very nice poi
"i got these as my first pair of contact poi and they are great. they were a lot heavier than i expected but i contribute to normally spinning with glowstrings/crystal flowpoi. only problems ive come across with them are: the handles will pick up dirt from the ground when you drop them which is whatever cus you can easily brush them off but it still happens and ive seen videos of contact poi spinners where they like wrap the handles around eachother to make a sort of meteor but w/ the swivels and the knot right above them that is impossible with this pair. a little disappointing but still very fun to spin with. highly recommended."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2011

Service & support  
9th September, 2012
Packing and shipment
"Hi there pricing service packing and shipment of our (my wifes and mine) order was great. we received the new equipment within 4 workdays (germany!) very solid packed. We totally recommend shopping @ Home of Poi. :-)"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2012

Purchase Sock poi  
7th September, 2012
first set of Poi
"I love my socks spent the first hour just swinging them around getting the feel of them. I am super excited to be learning Poi and hope to someday move up to fire."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2012

Purchase 5/32 inch ColeCord x 30ft  
6th September, 2012
Smooth finish for a smooth set
"The Colecord is perfect for every level form beginner to pro spinners. The smooth finish makes the poi glide with Hyperloops and orbitals! 5 Stars!"
, South Africa  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2012

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
31st August, 2012
WOW
"wow is all i can say. absolutely amazing! i was not expecting them to be soooo vivid and energetic but they are awesome."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2010

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
29th August, 2012
Great for all skill levels!
"They were a birthday present for my sister. She loved them!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2011

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
29th August, 2012
Great Poi
"Durable long battery life a bit light if you are used to spinning chains but they make great practice poi plus they're pretty!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2011

Service & support  
29th August, 2012
Ecstatic
"I'm impressed by your's service. You send my package just as I asked to and very fast. I got my package in 6 days from shipment date!! I will recomend this store to everybody."
, Norway  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2012

Purchase Flip Juggling Club  
29th August, 2012
Great for all skill levels!
"They were a birthday present for my sister. She loved them!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2011

Service & support  
25th August, 2012
about my 3.5 inch monkey fist poi.
"hello everyone who is investigating about this poi set 3.5 inch monkey fist pro.if you are thinking about buying them go ahead but keep in mind that they are heavy for example I am 1.70 cm tall and my weight its 130 pounds and I get a little tired after like practice half an hour but its because am used to practice with sock poi but if i would use them to practice everyday and not only when performing I would be more used to.hope you get the idea.the weight is perfect for stalls at the first time youll feel them heavy but after some practice youll get used to remember my weight and height if you are smaller than me it might be too heavy for you other wise youll love this set of poi. I forgot to tell swivels are the best..for hyperloops easier than ever and they are awesomely durable they burn big flames depending on how much fuel you use..and I want to thank to HOP: they are the BEST! greets to everyone from HONDURAS.search me:contact juggling sheo on youtube"
, Honduras  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2012

Purchase PX3 Knob  
24th August, 2012
Great for may uses.
"I love the weight and feel of these knobs. I use them for all my poi sets and at the bottoms of my fire breathing torches."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Apr 2010

Purchase 2m of Over Grip Tape  
23rd August, 2012
Cant Get any better
"When it comes to grips u cant get any better than this it is very gripy and long lasting also very cheap and easy to place on staff s-staff or wat ever object u wish to place this grip on"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2012

Purchase Sock poi  
21st August, 2012
Awesome color
"Arrived today in the nice purple bag(very handy for storage and travel) and the shade of blue was much brighter than expected but definitely very nice. They have far more spring and have made learning spinning much easier. I'll definitely buy another set of contrasting colors to make learning easier but also make the results more interesting. Really worth the buy and they feel comfortable wrapped around the hand for shorter spinning and definitely easier to untangle when they get wrapped up."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2012

Purchase Pro Twista Fire Poi Extra Large  
21st August, 2012
ANOTHER SUCCESS
"I upgraded to these recently and I must say that they are Excellent poi heads. while they are very heavy they are balanced very well. Although I would not recommend using these unless you are quite experienced. very bright great flame and long burns. these heads are very sturdy and should last a long time if used properly. I had high hopes for these poi and they were matched. well done HOP!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2010

Purchase 2 inch Weka Fire Poi  
21st August, 2012
Review
"I am very pleased with the service I received it didn't even take two weeks for me to receive my package which also arrived in excellent condition thank you very much x"
, South Africa  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2012

Service & support  
21st August, 2012
Awesome!
"So I ordered these torches for a wedding that I'm burning at in 2 weeks. I was really nervous about standard shipping being too slow but I chose it anyways. It came within a week! Loved the business cards they give and the discount codes for anyone you refer! This was also my first time ordering from here!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2012

Purchase Fire devil sticks  
21st August, 2012
ANOTHER SUCCESS
"I upgraded to these recently and I must say that they are Excellent poi heads. while they are very heavy they are balanced very well. Although I would not recommend using these unless you are quite experienced. very bright great flame and long burns. these heads are very sturdy and should last a long time if used properly. I had high hopes for these poi and they were matched. well done HOP!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2010

Service & support  
20th August, 2012
AWESOME SERVICE
"great glow sticks worth every penny. they say 2 week shipping got them in 3 days. Great customer care/service. I will never buy from another site because of how awesome they are here."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2011

Purchase Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium  
19th August, 2012
Great product Great Company!
"We had a great experience ordering from this company. My son has been spinning poi for a few years. The Cathedral Air Oval Link Fire Poi are extremely nice. We are very pleased and highly recommend Home of POI."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2012