All Reviews

 
Purchase Colored Flame Additive  
18th June, 2013
great item
"I use this product ever now and again and it works great burns bright and pretty :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2011

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
18th June, 2013
perfect set!!!!!
"I bought this set two years ago and still use it every night!!! Product works great and was shipped just when they said it would be I love this company and wouldn't shop anywhere else! :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2011

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
18th June, 2013
Kevlar wicks
"Fantastic product! Long lasting good price quick shipping :)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2012

Service & support  
18th June, 2013
greatest company ever!!!
"I've been shopping here for a couple years now and highly recommend this place to anyone who want great quality products and even better services best online shop ever!!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2011

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
16th June, 2013
magic way to get into the game
"After seeing many friends spin I wanted to get into the game. I ordered this starter set and practiced with the LED poi before finally lighting up with fire after reaching enough skill that I didn't smack myself with the led balls. Great set. I've spun the LED balls heaps and am still on the first set of batteries. These products are awesome. I have no hesitation at all in recommending them."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2013

Purchase Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi  
16th June, 2013
oh yeah
"love them. highly recommended"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2013

Purchase Pro Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium  
12th June, 2013
Amazing pois
"As soon as i got them i set them on fire and belive me the efect you get is amazing. The hyperloop is just over my expectation do not hesitate to buy this set. Is my 1st fire poi set and sure are my favorites. Thanks to homeofpoi for doing a great job and helping me out with the delivery."
, Cyprus  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2013

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
12th June, 2013
thank you
"Order arrived ahead of schedule tons of extra batteries. I am super satisfied."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2013

Purchase Flip Juggling Club  
12th June, 2013
thank you
"Order arrived ahead of schedule tons of extra batteries. I am super satisfied."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2013

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
10th June, 2013
Poi Joy
"I'm very happy with the poi i order that's exactly what i wanted. Can't wait to improve my skills ."
, Israel  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2013

Purchase AA Rechargeable  
6th June, 2013
Great product!
"Great batteries with a long charge!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2013

Purchase MEDIUM Fire Covers  
2nd June, 2013
So great!
"These are really cool. I get a lot of compliments on them."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Nov 2005

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
1st June, 2013
Poi
"I was very happy with the these sock poi they arrived fairly quick and were my first poi I would highly recommend these for anyone starting to spin they are very soft with a nice bounce when swinging couldn't be any better"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2013

Purchase Sock poi  
31st May, 2013
Pretty good deal!
"Bought these whilst I was in America and got them shipped to Australia. Arrived 8 day's after I ordered them. For what you pay its a pretty solid deal! No loops which is fine but they do stretch out which isn't really an issue. Awesome colour! Super bright."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2013

Purchase 14 Panel Sand Footbag  
30th May, 2013
Best hack I've used
"Works great tough material good for stalls has a great sound has good colors (I got the red/blue) and is just all around a fantastic footbag"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2013

Purchase Fire Fan Lessons  
29th May, 2013
Inspiring
"I'm inspired to better my fan work. My fan movements are very limited and although I haven't practiced much since I got the dvd I'm inspired and can't wait to learn many more moves and just keep getting better"
, South Africa  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2013

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
29th May, 2013
Crazy!!!!
"The illusion is even better than you think; epect the oo's and aah's!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2012

Service & support  
29th May, 2013
Love Them!!
"Be careful if your not experienced and still hit yourself these thing are sensitive. Lights are vivid once the sun starts setting. Plan on having a battery fund if you don't get rechargeable batteries!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2012

Purchase Art of Poi instruction  
28th May, 2013
great for begginers
"I already played with poi but was self & friend taught watching this has taken me right back the begging so many more basics to learn and master i just hope i can be as smooth and good as her one day! the dvd is great for begginers though the speed she changes tricks at can leave you hitting pause and rewind a lot... some tricks just shown not really explained. but over all good dvd you have excuse the 80s feel of it though! lol"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2012

Purchase ColeCords  
28th May, 2013
another fgreat product from Home.of.Poi
"great cords feel very different to normal nylon string ones. dont seem to tangle easily either which is always good!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2012

Service & support  
28th May, 2013
Amazing service!
"12 DAYS NZ to germany thats quicker then most of my texts send! great quality products as always.. id previously used Home Of Poi while in Australia and was thrilled with the speed help and quality of the products and once agian am not dispointed! its the small detials to like the logo imprinted on the leather finger straps the spare batteries cary bag all top quality!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2012

Purchase Slackline 1.5inchx32ft   
26th May, 2013
Great price great slackline!
"I spent a lot of time comparing and reviewing all sorts of slacklines online and off looking for the cheapest price without having to compromise quality or ease of use. I am not disappointed with HOP's line. The ratchet takes a few times to get the hang of but it's a great line :) However I would have liked to have color choices - regardless of length. And of course HOP's shipping time is awesome as usual!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2008

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
24th May, 2013
Fast Shipping and they're awesome!!
"So it literally took Home Of Poi to deliver my LED sock poi in one week!! and right before SMF. I'm extremely pleased with them and will definetly order more"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2013

Purchase Sock poi  
24th May, 2013
vincent
"thanks very much i reken i will have lots of fun"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2013

Purchase No. 7 Ball Bearing Swivel  
22nd May, 2013
Very sturdy!
"These are amazing! Just by looking at them and feeling them you can tell how sturdy they are. Great for any of your poi spinning needs as it prevents your cord from twisting."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2013

Purchase 4 inch SIL-X Silicone Color  
22nd May, 2013
LOVE IT!
"I can't even really express how much I love this ball. The weight is awesome the slightly sticky texture is awesome for rolls which I was finally able to do with this ball. I have no complaints about this product at all. I can't stop playing with it!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2013

Purchase Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium  
22nd May, 2013
Can't wait to light these on fire!
"Recieved the poi about a week and a half after placing my order. (I live in the US) You can really see and feel the quality in these poi. Very nice weight and feel to them! Couldn't be happier! :-)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2013

Service & support  
22nd May, 2013
Awesome Service!
"The ordering process was very straightforward and easy. Recieved my item quickly and in perfect condition! Thanks guys! :-)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2013

Service & support  
21st May, 2013
Speedy Delivery
"I placed my order with HOP because the price was the best I could find (Babache Turbo Bounce Balls). I anticipated a delay for shipping to the US. However the package arrived in 7 days - faster than some US companies can manage - And this was the base shipping. Very pleased!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2013

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
20th May, 2013
value for money
"great set and perfect value for money and good gift idea if you think someone would enjoy poi"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2013