All Reviews

  • You must now select Courier Delivery if you wish to receive items before Christmas.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase ColeCords  
9th April, 2012
Colecord = The best
"I want to use this for everything the way they came tied even gave me an idea for a new handle that I use all the time."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2012

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Ball with Swivel Glow  
9th April, 2012
Great
"Perfect weight great swivel made a wonderful first pair of contact poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2012

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
9th April, 2012
New contact
"I got the orange and love them! the only thing i can recommend os getting the 80mm balls on the STRING not the rope that is further down on the page. they would be much better for throws."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2010

Service & support  
9th April, 2012
Worried but Assured
"I was waiting for my order to come in and the tracking confirmed delivery. The next day i received the pick up slip i had been waiting for and an email shortly after signing for my product. They were able to see i had signed for the product. And were glad all went well."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2012

Purchase 2.5 x 1/8 inch Wick 100ft  
9th April, 2012
Great
"Perfect weight great swivel made a wonderful first pair of contact poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2012

Purchase Flowlight FS  
7th April, 2012
Flowlights
"These lights are absolutely amazing! A must for any spinner! Extremely bright and have a nice weight to them. Very heavy duty and can take a beating."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2011

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
7th April, 2012
Excellent quality
"- Shipping quick and hassle free - Poi construction is excellent - Slightly soft plastic less bruising! - Still working despite numerous impacts with my thick head - Beautiful colour patterns and nice and bright"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2012

Purchase Crystal Case  
7th April, 2012
crystal cases
"The cases really add a full cover of the actual light. The case really spreads out the light for a fuller effect. A MUST if you order a set of Flowlights"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2011

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
5th April, 2012
WOW!
"Thanks so much for everything HOP! Fast delivery(Packages always arrive MUCH sooner than predicted) and always great customer service. I LOVE YOU GUYS! Thanks so much for everything. 5 stars!!! ~A returning HAPPY customer. :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2012

Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
3rd April, 2012
I'm in love!!!
"Hey Guys! I already tested my flowlights... They are totally awesome! It took only two weeks to deliver from new zealand to germany. I have to thank you soooo much! I love this juggletoy the colours are bright (brighter then shown on photos and videos) the weight is very nice - not too heavy and not too light Can't wait till it's getting dark outside :) Thank you Home of Poi for this amazing LED Pois Kisses from Bavaria!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2011

Service & support  
3rd April, 2012
Best Gift To Myself
"Wow talk about a workout. I just burned them for the first time a couple nights ago. Amazing they truly are. Perfect weight size and move around with ease."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2012

Purchase Flowlight FS  
2nd April, 2012
awsome
"there is nothing to compare with ... defenatly the best light efects"
, Romania  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2009

Service & support  
31st March, 2012
Great Service!
"I ordered my first poi a few weeks ago. They only took a week to arrive and they are amazing! I will definitely continue to buy my poi from home of poi!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2012

Service & support  
31st March, 2012
Amazing support!
"So... I forgot to put which apt number I live in on my address about an hour or two after I placed my order I noticed this and sent in an email expecting them to say sorry your order has already been shipped therefore there is nothing we can do about it :/ but luckily within MINUTES I got an email back they were able to add the apt number before the mail went out that day! I was impressed and very happy with the AMAZING customer support and quick response/fix!!! Thank you Home of Poi! :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2011

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
30th March, 2012
_
"I have to agree with every one else here they came over a week early colors are vibrant and there is even bonuses! Wasn't expecting to find swivel hookups already attached for perfect hyperloops. Would be awesome if it could be a 2 or 3 mode ball but I'm not going to complain it's more than worth the price already."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2010

Purchase Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi  
28th March, 2012
good item
"Its amazing! Thanx!)))"
, Russia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2012

Purchase Flowlight FS  
28th March, 2012
little happy!
"I love it!)"
, Russia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2012

Purchase Pro Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium  
28th March, 2012
Monkeyfist Fire Poi
"Perfect construction long lasting burn time easy to untangle the chain exactly what I was looking for. Nothing less from Home of Poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2011

Purchase Pro Knob Chain Cords  
27th March, 2012
Fantastic Handles
"After swinging with leather double loop handles for a while I decided to not only upgrade my handles but my poi. These pro chains are amazing way better than the ball chains. They lay flat which is great for wrapping and the ball grips help a lot with hyper loops.These are the best chains and handles that I have owned to date. Get these if you're even thinking about getting away from the ball chains and to the pro chains."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2011

Purchase Lotus Fire Fans with 2inch wicks  
26th March, 2012
The Power of Lotus
"I found this fans awesome. Their design is particular and fascinating the flames are strong and..surprise! They're really light weighted :) I imagined them thicker and heavier and instead I found really easy doing tricks with fingers throwing them and so on... Wonderful :)"
, Italy  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2010

Purchase Fire Orb  
26th March, 2012
Love it thanks HoP!
"I used to work with a homemade orb and when I tried this for the first time I was really satisfied about it. Super light but resistant I was really happy to not find any screw on the kevlar. It means that I can pass the fire on my tongue and on my belly without dangerous burns. Well done HoP! :) Thanks a lot for this small great object!"
, Italy  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2010

Service & support  
26th March, 2012
First Online Purchase - Great service
"Hi. I may have mentioned this to you on a previous email this was my first ever online purchase. There is a lot of skepticism for conducting online purchases safely and with no quibble these days and has been a mitigating factor for me on refusing to part with my credit card details but my need for the purchase of an Indoor Poi solution far outweighed my skepticism and I took the plunge. No regrets now. Totally awesome! Can't wait to get home and get my flow on. I'm extremely satisfied with how business was conducted and I will not hesitate to make further purchases with HOP. Namaste!"
, South Africa  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2012

Purchase Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi  
25th March, 2012
Awesome!
"These are the mother of all glow poi! They are very bright have all the different designs and color combinations you could ever ask for. Once you buy these poi you will not need any other glow poi!! Highly recommended and the battery is rechargeable or can be replaced by a double AA size."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2005

Service & support  
24th March, 2012
Ninja Poi
"I heard about these and had to get them. they may be a lil bit costly but they are so well worth it i love them and got them super fast.I took 4 days and home of poi. com was with me every step of the way . I love Home of poi thanks rac and save da rave DJ Saint Charlotte nc"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2012

Service & support  
24th March, 2012
Fast reliable and efficient delivery
"We've already completed two separate transactions with Home of Poi and despite being in the Philippines delivery has been speedy and efficient every time. DHL is a great shipper and we've consistently received our orders within 4-5 business days which is pretty great. Items arrive in great condition and we have yet to experience any damage during transit."
, Philippines  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2012

Purchase Lotus Fire Fans Kit  
23rd March, 2012
Beautiful
"I just received these by mail yesterday. I was so impressed with how quickly they got here. Have played with them a little bit but very excited to get off of work today and attach some glowsticks for practice. They are SO beautifully crafted and very comfortable even with my tiny hands. Thank you Home of Poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2012

Purchase Ultra Poi with Comet Tail  
22nd March, 2012
tailed ribbon poi
"This product is amazing the only problem i have is with anti spins the ribbons will wipe your hands but other than that this product is the way to go for day time spinning."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2011

Service & support  
22nd March, 2012
Awesome service!
"Awesome service shipped out last monday and arrived by this monday. Everything is here and in working order. Thanks alot guys :)"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2012

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
19th March, 2012
Fire Staff
"This staff is awesome! this is my first fire staff i have had it for a while cant seem to put it down long enought to make a review! The leather grip looks amazing its weighted perfectly...the only thing someone might have an issue with is if you burn alot with it and (like me) your hands tend to get sooty the grip starts to noticeably turn black...however i take this as a sign of how much i enjoy this staff! 5 starz from me man!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2009

Purchase Monkeyfist Rope Dart  
19th March, 2012
Monkey Fist fun
"Great toy!!! super fun to play with! although spacial awareness is an absolute must with this one id highly recommend the rope dart to any ninjas out there that are keen to expand their toy collection and since ive had mine i have been able to teach multiple people how to use it with ease and a hint of reverence."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2011