All Reviews

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Art of Poi instruction  
28th May, 2013
great for begginers
"I already played with poi but was self & friend taught watching this has taken me right back the begging so many more basics to learn and master i just hope i can be as smooth and good as her one day! the dvd is great for begginers though the speed she changes tricks at can leave you hitting pause and rewind a lot... some tricks just shown not really explained. but over all good dvd you have excuse the 80s feel of it though! lol"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2012

Purchase ColeCords  
28th May, 2013
another fgreat product from Home.of.Poi
"great cords feel very different to normal nylon string ones. dont seem to tangle easily either which is always good!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2012

Service & support  
28th May, 2013
Amazing service!
"12 DAYS NZ to germany thats quicker then most of my texts send! great quality products as always.. id previously used Home Of Poi while in Australia and was thrilled with the speed help and quality of the products and once agian am not dispointed! its the small detials to like the logo imprinted on the leather finger straps the spare batteries cary bag all top quality!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2012

Purchase Slackline 1.5inchx32ft   
26th May, 2013
Great price great slackline!
"I spent a lot of time comparing and reviewing all sorts of slacklines online and off looking for the cheapest price without having to compromise quality or ease of use. I am not disappointed with HOP's line. The ratchet takes a few times to get the hang of but it's a great line :) However I would have liked to have color choices - regardless of length. And of course HOP's shipping time is awesome as usual!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2008

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
24th May, 2013
Fast Shipping and they're awesome!!
"So it literally took Home Of Poi to deliver my LED sock poi in one week!! and right before SMF. I'm extremely pleased with them and will definetly order more"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2013

Purchase Sock poi  
24th May, 2013
vincent
"thanks very much i reken i will have lots of fun"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2013

Purchase No. 7 Ball Bearing Swivel  
22nd May, 2013
Very sturdy!
"These are amazing! Just by looking at them and feeling them you can tell how sturdy they are. Great for any of your poi spinning needs as it prevents your cord from twisting."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2013

Purchase 4 inch SIL-X Silicone Color  
22nd May, 2013
LOVE IT!
"I can't even really express how much I love this ball. The weight is awesome the slightly sticky texture is awesome for rolls which I was finally able to do with this ball. I have no complaints about this product at all. I can't stop playing with it!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2013

Purchase Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium  
22nd May, 2013
Can't wait to light these on fire!
"Recieved the poi about a week and a half after placing my order. (I live in the US) You can really see and feel the quality in these poi. Very nice weight and feel to them! Couldn't be happier! :-)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2013

Service & support  
22nd May, 2013
Awesome Service!
"The ordering process was very straightforward and easy. Recieved my item quickly and in perfect condition! Thanks guys! :-)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2013

Service & support  
21st May, 2013
Speedy Delivery
"I placed my order with HOP because the price was the best I could find (Babache Turbo Bounce Balls). I anticipated a delay for shipping to the US. However the package arrived in 7 days - faster than some US companies can manage - And this was the base shipping. Very pleased!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2013

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
20th May, 2013
value for money
"great set and perfect value for money and good gift idea if you think someone would enjoy poi"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2013

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
20th May, 2013
perfect
"perfect for when you have a spare chain or no ware safe for fire"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2013

Purchase Pro Knob Twista Fire Poi Large  
20th May, 2013
World Class
"no wonder your the market leader. these are just world class. keep up the good product and service"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2013

Service & support  
20th May, 2013
AWESOME
"Thank you for the awesome products. arrived in perfect order and pretty quick. i cant wait to burn tonight and test out the glows"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2013

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
18th May, 2013
Wonderful LED Poi
"The goods have arrived on time (from New Zealand to Italiy they takes 25 days)- all is functioning (thumb up for the stock of batteries) the product is of top quality and the colours are wonderful!"
, Italy  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2013

Purchase How to Poi and Ultra Comet Tail Poi  
17th May, 2013
Great plain practice!!
"Love the weighted bags!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2013

Service & support  
17th May, 2013
Received
"I have received the package and found that this is all right. All perfect!!!! Thank you very much"
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2013

Purchase 2 inch Weka Fire Poi  
16th May, 2013
GREAT!
"This is a perfect set of poi for beginner and more experienced alike! Comfortable handles and nice swivel joints make for excellent smooth range of motion. Light weight and durable!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2012

Purchase 1/10 inch Polyester Rope  
16th May, 2013
Excellent Staff
"A great staff with superb balance and handling. I'd heard great things about Home of Poi before I became a fire spinner and they do not disappoint! So light weight and nicely balanced great for contact moves as well. Shipping was incredibly fast and hassle free!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2012

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
15th May, 2013
awesome
"great deal for 6$ thats for sure and they come with a pretty purple case! great for travel and day time play!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2013

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
15th May, 2013
purrdy!!
"super beautiful l.e.d poi.. great when its just to hot outside to light stuff on fire!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2013

Purchase Double Headed Fire Poi  
15th May, 2013
YAY!!
"these are fantastically weighted ... a slight bit longer then expected but thats an easy fix... cannot wait to light them up!! super beautiful."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2013

Service & support  
14th May, 2013
SO EXCITED
"Thank you guys im really happy with my new staff I cant wait to start twirlling.Im looking forward to buy some more thing from you."
, Mexico  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2011

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
12th May, 2013
First Glow Po
"I've buy this article for a friend. But before I've try it and I just say : Who ! In front of a mirror I can see me playing with po and the show is just beautiful ! Now I thing I buy a new Pair for me !"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2013

Service & support  
12th May, 2013
poi toys!
"the shipment arived faster then i thought and was suprised about the quality! carefull packed and the items all what they promised to be! very pleased! thank you very much!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2013

Purchase Flip Juggling Club  
12th May, 2013
First Glow Po
"I've buy this article for a friend. But before I've try it and I just say : Who ! In front of a mirror I can see me playing with po and the show is just beautiful ! Now I thing I buy a new Pair for me !"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2013

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
11th May, 2013
Fanfreakintastic!
"HOP is thee best no doubt about it. I placed an order for Kevlar wicking a needle and some thread. It arrived at my home in U.S.A. FL a week from ordering it and the quality is superb. I have given up looking for a better deal elsewhere because even with shipping it's still cheaper to get my products here. Don't bother looking anywhere else you'll end up shopping here anyways. Many thanks to the HOP crew keep up the good work!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2012

Purchase Striped Sock Sand Poi  
10th May, 2013
Awesome!
"The material is very vibrant great for daytime spinning and the sandbags are very soft expected by the 15th got them on the 9th. So happy with the item!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2013

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
10th May, 2013
Fantastic!
"Very bright not too hard and so easy to adjust and swing so excited to finally have these. Expected by the 15th got them on the 9th!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2013