All Reviews

 
Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
18th May, 2014
Great Bag
"Perfect for throwing in a few toys/tools and GO."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2013

Purchase Pro Knob Twista Fire Poi Large  
15th May, 2014
Wowzers!!
"What can I say? These poi are A.M.A.Z.I.N.G. They are weighted SO nicely and have such long burn times compared to the beginner set I ordered a long time ago. Dazzling flames great control and seamless swivels. They spin so smoothly! The single loop handles on mine are very comfortable too they don't squeeze my fingers too much during use like some other poi I have played with. I can't exaggerate enough how great the weight of them is. Im so very glad I did opt for these. The fuel really gets in there and makes for awesome flames and burn times. I still haven't perfected hyperloops but practicing them with these poi I can say the chains didn't get tangled at all! Overall a FANTASTIC buy! I would highly recommend these to the more intermediate/advanced user! My shipment also arrived 3 business days early :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2012

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
14th May, 2014
Pod Poi
"Once again HOP comes through with amazing products and service! The poi are incredible. They arrived in 11 days (7 if you don&39;t count weekends) to Tennessee USA and were in perfect shape. I can&39;t say enough how great this company is! I will continue to do all my shopping here! Thanks again guys and girls!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2008

Service & support  
10th May, 2014
Delivery in warp speed
"wow delivery was hyperfast!! got the pois one week before the expected arrival! ...kudos to that! now of to some playin&39; :D"
, Luxembourg  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2014

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
8th May, 2014
LED poi is incredible!
"These are INCREDIBLE!!! At first I didn&39;t see the different between them and just the smaller LED poi until a friend of mine let me practice with his and after that I knew I had to get a pair for myself. I am beyond happy that I got these"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

Purchase Lateral Join 16mm  
4th May, 2014
Review
"can&39;t find any good hoop connectors in Aus- these were perfect."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2013

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
4th May, 2014
Review
"i liked these ! I learnt poi with these and sock poi. I ended up using the LEDS more in the socks as i prefer the stretchy sock rather than the nylon cord. Each to their own! Great beginner set."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2013

Purchase Pro Knob Chain Cords  
28th April, 2014
wowza
"I originally bought a poi set from some crappy mall store so as you could have guessed the chains left a lot to be desired. Having purchased the HOP set with counter weights and the oval link chain for orbitals I couldn't be happier. The orbitals took some time getting used to because I'm used to spinning them with cole cords or shoe string but now that I have them down they spin forever. As for the counter weight It's also amazing. Just adding that much needed panache to my spin. Thank you HOP I'm eternally grateful."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

Purchase Single WT4 Knob with Swivel  
27th April, 2014
Get it!
"These things are awesome! They just arrived today and I am very impressed. They completely change the possibilities in spinning. Flagpoi become throwable! Pois are easier to change from singlehanded to both and throws are so easy! Feels great in the hand! Never wanna have swivels again!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2010

Purchase Pro Knob Chain Cords  
27th April, 2014
Get it!
"These things are awesome! They just arrived today and I am very impressed. They completely change the possibilities in spinning. Flagpoi become throwable! Pois are easier to change from singlehanded to both and throws are so easy! Feels great in the hand! Never wanna have swivels again! Black chains are nice. I am 1 80cm tall and reckomand size small! Medium is too long for big gear. only if you have small Fireheads get medium."
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2010

Purchase 3mm S/S Oval Quicklink  
27th April, 2014
Nice
"What is there to be said? You see the thing yourself ;) cheap good quality easy and quick to use"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2010

Purchase Nylon Poi Bag  
27th April, 2014
Handy storage bags
"I ordered a bag for a set of poi I made because they (the bags) keep everything tidy and untangled. I peek in the top and know I have both poi. They are durable too."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2014

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
27th April, 2014
Perfect Contact Poi
"This is the second set of wrapsta poi I have ordered I passed my old set on to a friend and realized just how fantastic they are. The silicone handles are great counterweights and easier to grip than PX3 knobs. The swivels make some fierce hyperloops. Even the cord is super soft but durable. I absolutely recommend these to any poi spinner beginner or advanced or casual. Home of poi's service is fantastic they will not let you down."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2014

Purchase Ultra Poi with Comet Tail  
27th April, 2014
Tailed Poi
"I ordered these after reading that tailed poi are good for beginners because you can watch the tails in the planes/paths you are spinning. They are visually stunning and rainbow happy. And they do make me aware of keeping my poi in a very straight path. The bean bag head is a good weight and is kind when I smack myself. One of the best features is you can take the tails off if it is windy or to practice more advanced techniques. At our local spin jams everyone wants to try them out. (Especially kids) Watch out for kitties though mine think it is playtime when I get mine out - good thing they are made of tough rip stop nylon."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2014

Purchase Sock poi  
27th April, 2014
poi socks rock
"I don&39;t remember what color came in this order. I have 3 sets that is how much I love sock poi. I can just slip them into their handy pouch into the purse and I am off. They are light enough that my arms don&39;t get tired but they don&39;t get tossed in the wind. They don&39;t tangle. The fabric is thick so I am not worried about tears. Best part take out the tennis balls and you can wash them. :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2014

Service & support  
27th April, 2014
Excellent proceeding
"Very Quick! Very Good! Do it again!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2010

Purchase Fire Snake Heads  
27th April, 2014
Get it!
"These things are awesome! They just arrived today and I am very impressed. They completely change the possibilities in spinning. Flagpoi become throwable! Pois are easier to change from singlehanded to both and throws are so easy! Feels great in the hand! Never wanna have swivels again!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2010

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
25th April, 2014
Beautiful!
"I was so excited when these arrived! The pro handles (double loop) are very comfortable. The quality of the cord is wonderful. The poi themselves are excellent quality as long as you&39;re careful with them! There&39;s millions of colours and patterns to choose from it&39;s beautiful! I&39;ve only hit myself with these a couple times now and it isn&39;t as bad as I thought it would be. I&39;ve only been spinning poi for a couple months and these are easy for me to use and look very professional. Thank you HOP!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2013

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
23rd April, 2014
beautiful
"just perfect to practice & perfect my swing"
, Mexico  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2012

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
23rd April, 2014
Great gear
"I got this cuz I didnt have enough money for other ninja led pois but in the end it dosnt matter! work great & look so good on performance. It is a very good option when you dont have money to buy some other led gear."
, Mexico  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2012

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
22nd April, 2014
Quality product and service
"The lime green 4&39;s are my first set of pendulums and I&39;m excited to learn and spin with them. It took nine days to get from NZ to Detroit which was five days before I expected them. I recommend this product to anyone interested in poi! Thank you HOP!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2014

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
22nd April, 2014
amazing
"the sock poi arrived and im so happy. my first time with strechy poi and im loving it. it makes tricks better to work with. thank you"
, Israel  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2014

Service & support  
19th April, 2014
very quick delivery
"It arrived in 6 days after order in switzerland"
, Switzerland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2010

Purchase Pro Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium  
17th April, 2014
Great Poi
"Multiple Burns in and still a great set :D"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2014

Service & support  
17th April, 2014
PodPoi
"Awesome poi!"
, Serbia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2013

Purchase 0.28 inch Thick ColeCord Black  
15th April, 2014
Best contact poi cord!!
"This cord is perfect for what I was going for in making my contact poi. Strong. Soft. And has a slight bounce to it. Doesn&39;t stretch either. If you want contact poi trust me this is what you want."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

Purchase 4 inch Stage Soft Color  
15th April, 2014
epic contact poi head!
"Just got this ball for my contact setup and I love it! Nice grippy feeling to it and has a good weight to it. It&39;s pretty big but not so big its in the way."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

Purchase PX3 Knob  
15th April, 2014
contact poi handles
"Got these not long ago and they feel great. Add a few washers to them to weigh them down for tossing."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

Purchase Ultra Poi with Comet Tail  
14th April, 2014
great product!
"This swing is amazing! It&39;s very light easy to conduct even for a beginner like me and it has a beautiful visual effect (I have the rainbow set). I&39;d totally recommend it. Thanks Home of Poi for the fast and efficient service."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2014

Purchase Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi  
10th April, 2014
OMG :)
"first off thank you so much home of poi for these amazing lights. they are way better then i could have ever imagined their so bright and such a pleasure to watch and spin. weight is great ever mode is lovely and i have yet to stop playing with them. they came 6days early thankfully i could not stand to wait much longer. i have nothing bad to say about them they truly are amazing but they do hurt lol and i got my rope a size to big but still they are hands down my favorite poi ive yet to spin. once again thank you so much. much love and happiness :D"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2014