All Reviews

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Clear  
17th June, 2014
Mezmerizing.
"HOP offers this quality product for the best price that I&39;ve been able to find. Absolutely flawless and definitely draws a crowd. But don&39;t drop it! I wonder when HOP will get UV color acrylics..."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

Purchase Pro Knob Chain Cords  
17th June, 2014
Quality=Quantity
"The title says it all. You don't really get any better than this when it comes to chains. Great quality and very long lasting."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
17th June, 2014
Orbitals or Cool Handle-Lock Tricks?
"I absolutely love this set of poi. One thing to think about before purchasing: would you rather have swivels (good for orbitals) or not (good for awesome handle-lock stuff puppy hammer etc.)? Personally I love them. I accidentally threw one into the ocean off the roof of a pier and it totally survived. Yes they float."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
17th June, 2014
A(+)mazing!
"I received my order for the Fire Poi and the Strobe Glow Poi and I am so ecstatic! I have not tried the Fire Poi out just yet but have toyed with the Strobe Poi and they are amazing! I vacillated between the Rainbow and Strobe Poi and I think I made the better choice in the Strobe. The strobe still has brilliant color but just flashes while working which makes for a more visually appealing twirl especially for fun summer parties! The chains are great and don't get tied up too easily if you screw up. If you are a novice the ball chains are a nice touch they have a great weight to them. I have had Fire Poi before made from the States and they have felt flimsy and you have to twirl at a thousand miles an hour to keep them from falling. These are the best! So glad I made the purchase! A little wait but I do have some patience. Being able to track from the US is great!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2014

Purchase Breakdown 5 Wick Fire Hula Hoop  
17th June, 2014
Awesome!
"Love love love this hoop. Great weight and burns nicely. Awesome hoop and awesome service!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2014

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Color  
17th June, 2014
Azure Blue
"The azure blue is slightly different than in the photos shown. Its really more of an aqua or turquoise color. However its a beautiful color one of my favorites. Quality is excellent as always from HOP."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

Purchase Sliding Fire orb  
17th June, 2014
Great for some extra flair.
"This thing is so much fun. Especially when you get another person involved. You can actually dance with this as - for lack of a better word - medium. If you're thinking about it do it. It might help you out when things are getting boring."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
14th June, 2014
Good show HomeofPoi
"This is my Third set of poi from homeofpoi in 3 years; both sets before hand are LED poi and work after 1 and 2 years respectively. This set firstly came in record time ordered monday dispatched monday arrived friday to the UK south coast; utterly shocked and didnt expect till next thurs-fri. The quality is great the swivels work perfectly and no need to WD40 them (i didnt need to until last week on my first LED set). The weight is great and im really liking the thick cord has a very very slight elasticity to it which i like! amazing service from start to end and 5/5 stars. Definitely will be recommending"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2012

Purchase Pro Knob Twista Fire Poi Large  
12th June, 2014
Thank you
"I found them to be perfect for my needs I love the weight and size of them haven't had a chance to light them up yet thort I mite play around and get a feel for them first thank you so much home of poi for yet another outstanding product."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

Service & support  
10th June, 2014
Another late but great review!
"I brought my flowlights in June 2013; 2x Single Flowlight with 11 Modes (spirit and nebula) with a case and flowmass for each using my own cole cords which as said in another review are solid and still strong after 2 years of abuse. I didn&39;t use these poi for almost this whole year but its no fault of the poi in comparison to my regular set the weight distribution was off so i passed them over without a thought. For the past month or two they have gotten as much use as my favourite set. They shine very bright and shine far and wide at night the modes are fantastic the durability isn&39;t to be laughed at these aren&39;t a practise set by any means but from experience can take some punishment. Well worth the money!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2012

Purchase 2 7/8 inch HoP Juggling Color  
3rd June, 2014
Perfect =)
"I bought my first proper juggling balls from Homeofpoi (after much deliberation on where to buy from). Shipping was extremely fast and everything was exactly as described. I have now recommended them to others and have just made another order for some different items!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2014

Service & support  
3rd June, 2014
Arrived beautifully and no customs!
"I had items shipped to Bangkok. Everything arrived right away and customs didn&39;t charge me a thing! Unfortunately talent and skill were not included with the products I ordered so I have to practice myself. I&39;ve already placed my second order with the wonderful people at Home of Poi."
, Thailand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2014

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
3rd June, 2014
Nice set up
"love these chains! Very nice balance and quality construction."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2014

Purchase 5/32 inch ColeCord x 30ft  
2nd June, 2014
Very Good Quality
"Very Good Quality!! So good in fact I&39;m thinking of making jewelry out of some of it!"
, United Arab Emirates  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Mar 2014

Service & support  
2nd June, 2014
Everything is Great
"I love purchasing from this website."
, United Arab Emirates  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Mar 2014

Purchase Nylon Poi Bag  
31st May, 2014
bags!!!!
"I love my home of poi bag it holds it all"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2014

Purchase Sock poi  
30th May, 2014
Awesome
"Arrived in California a week before I thought it would already having so much fun with it."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2014

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
30th May, 2014
Very happy!
"Great quality chains and wicks love the feel and design. Get the 24 inch chains though people I think I got mine a little too long. Also the shipping was right on time!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2014

Service & support  
30th May, 2014
Happy Customer
"I have a full spectrum of poi gear - sock LED fire and contact - ALL from Home of Poi! I love your stuff. It&39;s always high-quality no matter what kind of poi it is. In fact my poi friends always want to come spin my poi. I&39;m a loyal Home of Poi customer and I&39;m going to stay that way! Keep up the good work!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2014

Purchase 3 3/4 inch Acrylic Color  
28th May, 2014
Woah!!!
"It looks gorgeous! It&39;s fun staring into it and it feels great to flow with. I&39;ve barely been able to put it down since it came. I want another one."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2013

Purchase 3 1/3 inch Acrylic Clear  
27th May, 2014
beautiful ball at a low price
"delivered in 1 week and a half here in italy very fast! beautiful ball at a very low price here were i live i found it at double of this price fully satisfied"
, Italy  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2014

Purchase Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium  
21st May, 2014
just perfect
"just perfect I think I will have full control at home and I would recommend this site to all the people who ask me a good site thank you and see you soon"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2014

Purchase 2 Panel Sand Poi Weight  
18th May, 2014
Balls
"Bought two of these for my sock poi and they are great. Perfect for practice not to painfull."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2013

Purchase Empty Sock Poi  
18th May, 2014
Sock Poi
"Love these poi! Have all types of poi fire contact and these are in regular rotation. I find the slight stretch allows for unique flow style."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2013

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
18th May, 2014
Great Bag
"Perfect for throwing in a few toys/tools and GO."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2013

Purchase Pro Knob Twista Fire Poi Large  
15th May, 2014
Wowzers!!
"What can I say? These poi are A.M.A.Z.I.N.G. They are weighted SO nicely and have such long burn times compared to the beginner set I ordered a long time ago. Dazzling flames great control and seamless swivels. They spin so smoothly! The single loop handles on mine are very comfortable too they don't squeeze my fingers too much during use like some other poi I have played with. I can't exaggerate enough how great the weight of them is. Im so very glad I did opt for these. The fuel really gets in there and makes for awesome flames and burn times. I still haven't perfected hyperloops but practicing them with these poi I can say the chains didn't get tangled at all! Overall a FANTASTIC buy! I would highly recommend these to the more intermediate/advanced user! My shipment also arrived 3 business days early :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2012

Service & support  
10th May, 2014
Delivery in warp speed
"wow delivery was hyperfast!! got the pois one week before the expected arrival! ...kudos to that! now of to some playin&39; :D"
, Luxembourg  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2014

Purchase Lateral Join 16mm  
4th May, 2014
Review
"can&39;t find any good hoop connectors in Aus- these were perfect."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2013

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
4th May, 2014
Review
"i liked these ! I learnt poi with these and sock poi. I ended up using the LEDS more in the socks as i prefer the stretchy sock rather than the nylon cord. Each to their own! Great beginner set."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2013

Purchase Pro Knob Chain Cords  
28th April, 2014
wowza
"I originally bought a poi set from some crappy mall store so as you could have guessed the chains left a lot to be desired. Having purchased the HOP set with counter weights and the oval link chain for orbitals I couldn't be happier. The orbitals took some time getting used to because I'm used to spinning them with cole cords or shoe string but now that I have them down they spin forever. As for the counter weight It's also amazing. Just adding that much needed panache to my spin. Thank you HOP I'm eternally grateful."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013