All Reviews

 
Purchase Pro Knob Chain Cords  
27th January, 2014
nice but..
"Bought a pair of these chains and they are very nice and are great for orbitals and such. I had one issue with the swivel starting to pull out of one of the handles with the weight of my mega monkeys. It seems to be a manufacturing issue as I noticed it during the beginning of my second burn. HOP is taking care of the issue and I've used these same chains from other people and have never witnessed this before I still highly recommend!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2013

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
22nd January, 2014
Absolutely Awesome
"Really Can&39;t think of a negative thing to say They are astounding. The new led&39;s are so bright and the patterns are insane! I really like the weight and they seem to be pretty durable. For they money they&39;re right on target."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2013

Purchase Pro Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium  
20th January, 2014
a year!
"These things are going strong a full year later and I use them a lot! I ordered new ones because my roommate bought my year old poi to use on his rope dart that's how good of shape they're in! Can't recommend highly enough.. for me they're the perfect weight and size.. will probably order a new set every year just to keep HoP in business! If I waited till they broke a decade would pass!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2013

Service & support  
17th January, 2014
awesome
"Everyone worked with me on getting my products immediately and I love the service I will never go to another website ever to buy my poi"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2014

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
16th January, 2014
Best Poi Ever
"These are by far the best LED poi I have ever used. I did standard shipping and they took about 3 weeks to get to me due to the holidays but so worth the wait. They have a great feel and weight flow very easy and the color patters are amazing. I can not wait to take them to a show!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2012

Service & support  
14th January, 2014
Great customer service!
"I had a problem with receiving my fire fans with customs/postal service and they took care of it and made sure a set would reach my door"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2013

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
13th January, 2014
good product
"i wait for a long time but it's finally arrived! nice effect! very good material ! it's a very good po ! thanks"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2013

Purchase Single Thin Levistick  
13th January, 2014
my first stick
"this is my first stick and I was surprised at the weight but very satisfied with the effect! it's fun and very easy to learn !"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2013

Service & support  
13th January, 2014
Great for beginners
"I&39;m a beginner poi user and I was very satisfied with the material and quality of the product."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2013

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
10th January, 2014
Wonderful Item
"Very wonderful item. For the price I don&39;t think you can buy a better set of poi. The colors are cool and there are a lot of options regarding them. The poi themselves feel pretty sturdy. They&39;ve got a good weight to them much more than the cheap led poi I had before. All in all these are a good buy and I highly recommend them :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
9th January, 2014
sock poi
"Absolutely love my sock pois arrived on time great quality packaged awesomely highly recommend buying anything from this website thank you home of poi :)"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2014

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
3rd January, 2014
Better in person
"These are so much better when you get to see them in person. The pictures and video do not do them justice. Well balanced beautifully sculpted and amazingly colourful. These are a great choice for anyone from beginner to expert. Why didn&39;t I buy these sooner?"
, New Zealand  [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

Purchase Flip Juggling Club  
31st December, 2013
love &39;em.
"These guys are fabulous. These were my firs step up home made clubs (also known as plungers) and they&39;ve been great. Buying a few more to make a set of five in a few weeks. Thanks HoP!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2012

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
31st December, 2013
Thoroughly enjoyable
"Great poi. Good chunky weight to them with a nice balance to the knob. Really enjoying them."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2012

Purchase 3 1/8 inch HoP Juggling Color  
29th December, 2013
No Fluo
"I ordered the blue and the lime green one. Neither of witch are fluoriscend! The weight and size is very comfortable and the balls are easy to drill and cut for making poi!"
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2013

Purchase Ultra Poi with Comet Tail  
29th December, 2013
Love it
"It spins nice and the noise it makes is something I also enjoy suggest it for anyone wanting something to play with this is a wonderful pick up."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

Service & support  
24th December, 2013
awesome
"got here faster then I thought it would especially in the holiday season Nicely packed love my poi can&39;t wait to get more"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2013

Service & support  
22nd December, 2013
poi delivery
"Quick delvery!!!!!!! Really pleased. Will order again."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2013

Service & support  
22nd December, 2013
Review
, Russia  [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2013

Purchase Single WT4 Knob with Swivel  
20th December, 2013
Great handles
"I think these are really great handles for doing throws. They have decent weight to them. They also make it much easier to change how you are holding the poi mid-spin compared to how that is nearly impossible with loops. These take some getting used to however when switching over from loops. Don't be discouraged though within a week they'll feel as natural as ever."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2013

Purchase ColeCords  
20th December, 2013
hyperloopers beware!
"These were my first set of leashes. I love double loops I feel like it gives you way more control but that&39;s just personal preference. The Swivel (when oiled correctly) works flawlessly no complaints there. The paracord is your standard paracord. I always use this kind and it works great for me it&39;s not the same as flow-leash cord though. Now my only gripe with this product is how flimsy the connectors are at the end. If you are practicing orbitals or are still in that phase of doing an orbital every 5 seconds cause it looks so friggin&39; awesome the momentum of the poi will pull these flimsy connectors apart. I recommend finding thicker connectors or just use knots and no connector at all."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2013

Purchase Fire Snake Heads  
20th December, 2013
Great handles
"I think these are really great handles for doing throws. They have decent weight to them. They also make it much easier to change how you are holding the poi mid-spin compared to how that is nearly impossible with loops. These take some getting used to however when switching over from loops. Don&39;t be discouraged though within a week they&39;ll feel as natural as ever."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2013

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
19th December, 2013
Awesome
"Happy as with my pois can&39;t wait to put on a display. Great service! Will definatly be ordering more Poi :-)"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

Service & support  
19th December, 2013
awesome
"just recieved my order and may have had a slight mix up but they were on it stat. thank you HOP for being you. good vibes your way :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2013

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
17th December, 2013
Great but touchy
"These are great poi heads but if you hit yourself or other things most of the times it will turn off and will need a hit to the other side to turn back on. Though this may just be mine. over all these are great poi heads well worth the money spent on them."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2013

Purchase 5/32 inch ColeCord x 30ft  
11th December, 2013
just what you want
"just like everything HOP does colecord is amazing. great for poi and more"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2012

Service & support  
8th December, 2013
Ninja V3
"Gear exceded expectations by far! I had pretty high hopes to begin with but wow!! Fast shipping awesome customer service. I ordered on the 25th of november and they arrived the 6th of december"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2013

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
7th December, 2013
amazingly fast
"I would like to say I was pleasantly surprised by how fast my poi got here even with the overseas shipping and such. These poi are of amazing quality. They feel nice and heavy and they are great for doing throws and stalls from what I have observed up to now. As a first time buyer I can definitely say that Home of Poi is extremely reliable! :)"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2013

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
6th December, 2013
Pretty Good Handles
"These handles are really great if you don&39;t want to modify them at all. They feel really good/never hurt your hands and just do what you want. The only downside (hence 4/5 stars) is that you can&39;t drill out the hole at all because it&39;s silicone and just stretches. Also I&39;ve pulled the cord out of the handle a couple of times for the same reason which makes me hesitant to do things like orbitals with them. Overall would definitely recommend though!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2013

Purchase 3 1/8  inch Stage Soft Color  
6th December, 2013
Awesome for Contact Poi
"Absolutely love these for making contact poi. Gold standard as far as I&39;m concerned! 5/5."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2013