All Reviews

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Angel Wing Flags  
29th January, 2013
Love 'em.
"These poi are fabulous. I'm more given to slower weaves than tangles and wraps and these are beautifuly suited for them. I ordered the green with the white centers and they look great as a side note."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2012

Purchase Diabolo performer Sticks  
29th January, 2013
Solid pair of sticks.
"Great little sticks. Happily recommend them."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2012

Service & support  
29th January, 2013
Great service again.
"The HoP team did great again. Mailing to me takes a little extra TLC thanks to weird address circumstances but never been a problem ordering from Home of Poi. Great products and even better service. Order your gear here!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2012

Service & support  
26th January, 2013
HoP is my Home!
"I can't say enough great things about HoP! They provide me with the best quality gear and I don't even think about shopping elsewhere because I know what I'm getting from HoP. . . The best stuff on Earth!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2012

Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
24th January, 2013
the best customer service ive ever encountered
"I had to wait a little bit for my lights and the support team took there time to answer my questions in full without added sarcasm or rudeness. The lights are better than videos and pictures combined and are awesome to look at. Im deffinately buying from this site again because of the great experiemce ive gotten so far and have yet to experience. Thank you again homeofpoi you guts have everything down pat."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2013

Purchase LARGE Fluffy Fire Covers  
23rd January, 2013
SSOOOO FFLLUFFFYYYYYYY!!!!!
"THEIR SO FLUFFY I'M GUNNA DIE! -DESPICABLE ME- the perfect cover for practicing because they add just enough weight to simulate a fully soaked fire poi with out the fire in the house. haha"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2010

Purchase Pro Knob Chain Cords  
23rd January, 2013
PERFECTION!
"this are the perfect handles and chains for any spinner. they are the perfect balance for isolation's and tosses with the added bonus of easy to do hyperloops and orbitals with their great swiveled handles. i practiced for hours and hours with my old chains and handles and could get a hyperloop maybe twice in fifty tries. when i put these on my poi head my first second third etc hyperloops were perfect! i recommend these to all spinners."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2010

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
22nd January, 2013
No problems quickly posted
"I had absolutely no problems with ordering the package came a week after ordering. The poi seem well made with no faults."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2013

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Ball with Swivel Color  
22nd January, 2013
Perfect
"well balanced super smooth swivels. Perfect for my new pendulum poi!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2009

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
22nd January, 2013
Perfect
"Exactly what I love in a handle! Super comfy grip thats just a little squishy great weight for throws and they have the perfect sized holes to feed through a cole cord or flow leash and tie of the end then tuck it snugly into the handle for a super sleek minimalist finish."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2009

Purchase Empty Striped Sock Poi  
21st January, 2013
AMAZING!
"I really love my poi very good quality i live in Maldives and i can't buy poi here so i will always use this site for to buy poi bolas kiwido and anything else! Thank you!!!"
, Maldives  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2012

Purchase Sock poi  
20th January, 2013
Love these poi
"I just got these poi in the mail and after 45 min of playing with them I was so impressed that I immediately ordered another pair for my niece who wants to begin spinning poi. I say these poi are hands down the best value out there and I am sure will make learning much easier and more enjoyable."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2013

Purchase Poi Technique - Lessons  
18th January, 2013
Love it
"I love it Thank you so much!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2012

Purchase Adventures in Poi - Lessons  
18th January, 2013
Gotta love Nick!
"I've learned more from Nick Woolsey's videos than anywhere else. Great teaching style and inspirational skill level."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Aug 2010

Purchase Medium Monkey Fist wicks  
18th January, 2013
My favs
"I've had a couple pairs of these now. They're my favorite balance of good weight and good burn time. Definitely a good purchase. The monkey fist weave endures wear and tear better than other styles I've tried out because wearing through one strand doesn't cause the whole thing to instantaneously self destruct."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Aug 2010

Purchase Flowlight FS  
18th January, 2013
great lights!
"use the rechargeable they have here its a great rig"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2011

Purchase Ultra Poi with Comet Tail  
16th January, 2013
HAPPY
"Thank you very much the service is 5 stars. Everything was there Good condition & will order some more for my son shortly. Rdgs Laurence Martin"
, Mauritius  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2012

Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
16th January, 2013
excitation
"My son is very very happy with it. He is enjoying it and doing some shows for us. WELL DONE GOOD IDEAS for beginners before starting with the fire. Service 5 STARS - will order more shortly. Rdgs Laurence Martin"
, Mauritius  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2012

Purchase Double Headed Fire Poi  
15th January, 2013
Nice!!!
"Their weight is lower than I expected but are easy to spin and to use every part has a good quality so I don't regret at all of buying them!"
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2013

Purchase Angel Wing Flags  
15th January, 2013
flags
"very fun"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2011

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
12th January, 2013
Led Poi
"Bought 2 pairs of the led poi work awesome in the late afternoon where i live. And i dont have to worry about losing body hair like the fire poi. Thanks once again Home Of Poi"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
11th January, 2013
Great
"would totally buy again. i love diane. she helps me a lot"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2012

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
10th January, 2013
Poi
"I love the poi!! The LED balls came conveniently with batteries inside along with the two battery packs. I'm very satasfied with this product."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2012

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
9th January, 2013
Excellent LED for beginners
"I picked up a pair of sock poi as well as LED pois just over a year back. I must say that its truly amazing. Even the DVD in very informative. I must say that have learnt a few more tricks. THe LED look amazing at night my 2 year old son just loves playing the the LED poi...I must say that its a must buy item for any learner...."
, United Arab Emirates  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2011

Service & support  
9th January, 2013
Extremely fast
"The articles arrived really fast considering that they were ordered right before christmas. Everything was in order so I give 2 thumbs up!"
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2012

Service & support  
7th January, 2013
fire poi
"Just wanted to say that I was very pleased with the craftsmanship of the product I ordered and the amount of time it took to get here. Just had my first burn with the new heads and they burn huge and the chains are a pleasure to handle especially with the ball handles! Definitely wont be my last time shopping hop :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2012

Purchase Pro Twista Fire Poi Extra Large  
6th January, 2013
Awesome
"Once I make these just a tad heavier they'll be the best poi i've ever owned. I highly suggest getting these"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2011

Purchase Pro Knob Chain Cords  
6th January, 2013
Interesting
"Very good quality and good for orbitals or whatever you wanna call them."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2011

Service & support  
6th January, 2013
LOVE MY FANS!
"I am EXTREMELY happy with my fans. Even though it took longer than expected it was worth it. The support team rocks and the selection here is amazing. You can't go wrong here."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2012

Purchase Fire devil sticks  
6th January, 2013
Awesome
"Once I make these just a tad heavier they'll be the best poi i've ever owned. I highly suggest getting these"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2011