All Reviews

 
Service & support  
12th January, 2015
globe poi
"Fantastic gift to give to my spinners. Thanks for the timely delivery. My spinners are delighted. Looking forward to doing business with you again."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2007

Purchase 2.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
12th January, 2015
MeZnoTiK Tribal Fire and Fusion
"In a hurry to get supplies for our upcoming show and Home of Poi is on ppoint with every delivery. Thank you so much for being there when we need you most."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2014

Purchase How to Poi and Ultra Comet Tail Poi  
12th January, 2015
Poi
"One very happy 14yo plus a happy mum with the excellent and prompt service. Thank you!!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
12th January, 2015
A Well-Received Gift
"I bought these for my wife for Christmas and she was super happy. I don&39;t spin poi and don&39;t know much about it but she was very pleased with the features. She said I can tell these were designed by poi spinners. She has been spinning everyday since they arrived. The product is simple beautiful seems to be weighted very well and has lots of programming options for performances. Bravo and thank you. Ordering was easy shipping was as promised. Overall I am totally satisfied with the price product and service from Home of Poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Purchase 1 3/4 inch Acrylic Clear  
10th January, 2015
Love the Contact ball
"great service prompt delivery all went well"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2013

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
9th January, 2015
Fantastic Beginner Set!!!
"This is a great beginner set and comes with everything you need to get going! The DVD has great lessons and the poi are easy to use. Home of poi thank you for the excellent product and oust and in service!!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2013

Service & support  
9th January, 2015
I Love Home of Poi!!!
"I have nothing but great things to say about Home of Poi! Very responsive with email after purchase to ensure accuracy and provide information on shipping. Put in a order awhile back and realized I needed a few more items customer service emailed me back immediately and was able to cancel said order and update my new one. I have purchased the sock poi LED Balls Pod Poi and Ninja Poi all products have been very enjoyable. I also purchased the advanced instructional DVD and found that to be incredibly helpful. I recommend Home of Poi to any flow artist I meet!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2014

Purchase How to Poi and Ultra Comet Tail Poi  
9th January, 2015
keep calm and spin!
"better than expected.. suitable also for beginners bright colours.. so joyful! thank you much love from Greece!"
, Greece  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2014

Service & support  
8th January, 2015
Cindi
"We got it sooner than you said it would be here. My son was calling me everyday!! Mom is it here? Lol.I had it soaking for him so he could give us a show!! Very Happy!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Service & support  
7th January, 2015
Ongoing credit to you
"I recently received an order of mixed equipment including fire performance equipment circus equipment and repair equipment. Everything is always just as it is described. Thank you again"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2012

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
7th January, 2015
great gift!!!
"I purchased this starter kit for my girlfriend as a holiday gift and she loved it!!! top quality service and products. fast and safe shipping. what more can you ask??!!! thanks a lot!!"
, Puerto Rico  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
7th January, 2015
Very nice
"First impressions: Very heavy very slick. The weight is a good thing and the slickness wears off after a few runs. Sometimes the switch to turn on the light sticks out a small fraction and will jab you while juggling but this happens rarely. Colors are extremely bright and the fade effect is less distracting to me than the faster strobe."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
7th January, 2015
Review
"The transaction went very smoothly the item arrived on the date promised in excellent condition. Thank you!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Hurricane LED Diabolo Set  
7th January, 2015
best aunt award
"You guys rock this was ordered as a xmas present for my niece she was the happiest girl ! Its exciting and modern plus its growing her skills away from tv or computer. I win she wins and you win. Thanks !!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

Service & support  
5th January, 2015
Awesome!
"Got my order in good time and just as I ordered. Thank you!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
5th January, 2015
Gorgeous fun and exciting :)
"Pod poi are clearly a classic item for anyone who loves to spin. The variety of beautiful modes makes them fun for learning performing or just plain workin it! They are also very well made. In short I absolutely love them. Totally worth the buck!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
5th January, 2015
AweSome
"OMG these glow poi were so much the star of our 2014 New Year Eve - kids and adults alike! Thanks so much for super fast service and delivery.... i bought these for the kids but reminded myself how much fun they are. Big thanks!!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Service & support  
3rd January, 2015
great Christmas gift
"We bought this yo-yo for our 13 year old son as a gift. He loves it and we are amazed with how quiet it is and how long it spins."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
3rd January, 2015
great product
"I ordered it on 18 of dec 2014 and got it on 2 ond of jan - fast and cheaper (for some reason ) to get it from you( in NZ ) to Ireland than from neigbouring GB . thank you for quality product as it looks great and feels nice to hold ....lets start spinning :D"
, Ireland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
3rd January, 2015
very happy
"arrived quickly enough and I am pleasantly surprised with quality ..defiantly ordering again from homeofpoi as its also cheaper (for some reason) than order from neigbouring GB.. thank you homeofpoi :D"
, Ireland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Elder Flame Fire Fan Kit  
2nd January, 2015
amazing as always
"home of poi is my hands down favourite online shop. starting with a clear and user-friendly website through great prices and high quality materials finishing with a fast shipping. fans are super beuatiful video how to put them together makes it really easy so happy to have them!"
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2013

Purchase Sliding Fire orb  
2nd January, 2015
amazing- as always
"home of poi is my hands down favourite online shop. starting with a clear and user-friendly website through great prices and high quality materials finishing with a fast shipping. this prop is an interesting little thingy beautiful comfy great details amazing job!"
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2013

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
2nd January, 2015
amazing as always
"home of poi is my hands down favourite online shop. starting with a clear and user-friendly website through great prices and high quality materials finishing with a fast shipping. pois are rerally comfy great for beginners- it doesnt hurt that much when you hit yourself ;)"
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2013

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
2nd January, 2015
amazing- as always
"home of poi is my hands down favourite online shop. starting with a clear and user-friendly website through great prices and high quality materials finishing with a fast shipping. these fans have a really beautiful shape easy to put them together love them"
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2013

Service & support  
2nd January, 2015
Happy Customer
"I ordered glow poi&39;s for my son and I was very happy with the service I received. I was kept up to date with my order and I was very happy with the presentation and packaging of the product. Cheers Home of Poi. I wish you well as a thriving business."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
2nd January, 2015
amazing poi
"I got my pod poi as a x-mas gift this year and I have to say they are amazing. They have so many settings and options its hard to pick a favorite. The handles make it very easy to control and they have good weight distribution for an even flow of motion. My only major complaints so far are they are a bit difficult to use for the buzz saw trick and pluging them in can be a little tricky. To my surprise they have a really fast charge rate. All and all a really good set of poi. Definitely a 4.5 out of 5"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Service & support  
2nd January, 2015
Happy Mom
"I bought these products for my 11yr old daughter for Christmas 2014. She loves her poi. The help with the instructional video has helped a lot. Thank you Home of Poi!!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Kevlar® Sewing thread  
2nd January, 2015
Great Product
"I had purchased magic wand from another store and it came with a thread but after using only a few weeks the thread snapped. Then I decided to order the one from home of poi and as usual their product is much durable and better quality."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2014

Service & support  
2nd January, 2015
Excellent
"I love my Pod Poi.. Arrived in good condition.. I just followed the helpful instruction then I&39;m ready to go.. Thank You HomeOfPoi... :-)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2014

Purchase Beginners Devil Sticks  
2nd January, 2015
amazing- as always
"home of poi is my hands down favourite online shop. starting with a clear and user-friendly website through great prices and high quality materials finishing with a fast shipping. these fans have a really beautiful shape easy to put them together love them"
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2013