All Reviews

 
Purchase Elder Flame Fire Fan Kit  
2nd January, 2015
amazing as always
"home of poi is my hands down favourite online shop. starting with a clear and user-friendly website through great prices and high quality materials finishing with a fast shipping. fans are super beuatiful video how to put them together makes it really easy so happy to have them!"
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2013

Purchase Sliding Fire orb  
2nd January, 2015
amazing- as always
"home of poi is my hands down favourite online shop. starting with a clear and user-friendly website through great prices and high quality materials finishing with a fast shipping. this prop is an interesting little thingy beautiful comfy great details amazing job!"
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2013

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
2nd January, 2015
amazing as always
"home of poi is my hands down favourite online shop. starting with a clear and user-friendly website through great prices and high quality materials finishing with a fast shipping. pois are rerally comfy great for beginners- it doesnt hurt that much when you hit yourself ;)"
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2013

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
2nd January, 2015
amazing- as always
"home of poi is my hands down favourite online shop. starting with a clear and user-friendly website through great prices and high quality materials finishing with a fast shipping. these fans have a really beautiful shape easy to put them together love them"
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2013

Service & support  
2nd January, 2015
Happy Customer
"I ordered glow poi&39;s for my son and I was very happy with the service I received. I was kept up to date with my order and I was very happy with the presentation and packaging of the product. Cheers Home of Poi. I wish you well as a thriving business."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
2nd January, 2015
amazing poi
"I got my pod poi as a x-mas gift this year and I have to say they are amazing. They have so many settings and options its hard to pick a favorite. The handles make it very easy to control and they have good weight distribution for an even flow of motion. My only major complaints so far are they are a bit difficult to use for the buzz saw trick and pluging them in can be a little tricky. To my surprise they have a really fast charge rate. All and all a really good set of poi. Definitely a 4.5 out of 5"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Service & support  
2nd January, 2015
Happy Mom
"I bought these products for my 11yr old daughter for Christmas 2014. She loves her poi. The help with the instructional video has helped a lot. Thank you Home of Poi!!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Kevlar® Sewing thread  
2nd January, 2015
Great Product
"I had purchased magic wand from another store and it came with a thread but after using only a few weeks the thread snapped. Then I decided to order the one from home of poi and as usual their product is much durable and better quality."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2014

Service & support  
2nd January, 2015
Excellent
"I love my Pod Poi.. Arrived in good condition.. I just followed the helpful instruction then I&39;m ready to go.. Thank You HomeOfPoi... :-)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2014

Purchase Beginners Devil Sticks  
2nd January, 2015
amazing- as always
"home of poi is my hands down favourite online shop. starting with a clear and user-friendly website through great prices and high quality materials finishing with a fast shipping. these fans have a really beautiful shape easy to put them together love them"
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2013

Purchase 3/8 inch Rope x Length  
2nd January, 2015
amazing as always
"home of poi is my hands down favourite online shop. starting with a clear and user-friendly website through great prices and high quality materials finishing with a fast shipping. these flags are soooo beautiful love them! the colour is a really amazing red looks great while performing great size and weight!"
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2013

Purchase Art of Staff instruction  
2nd January, 2015
amazing- as always
"home of poi is my hands down favourite online shop. starting with a clear and user-friendly website through great prices and high quality materials finishing with a fast shipping. this prop is an interesting little thingy beautiful comfy great details amazing job!"
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2013

Purchase Multi-Function LED Striped Sock Poi  
1st January, 2015
Great Buy!
"I bought this for my boyfriend because he wanted sock poi and I am glad I went with these! The lights are really bright and there&39;s 9 modes and the striped socks makes a cool effect makes the modes look amazing! He loves them and it was a really good buy for the price! Highly recommended!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Pro Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium  
1st January, 2015
great
"it was a gift for my girlfriend and she loved it! thank you"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Service & support  
30th December, 2014
Pod poi power
"Fantastically bright and beautifuly designed product. I know I&39;m gonna have lots of fun with these. Good weight good handles adjustable cords swivel connector easy and quick to charge practically indestructible. No complaints here. Thanks again to flowtoys and Home of Poi neither has ever let me down. Happy Spinning :)"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2011

Purchase Breakdown 5 Wick Fire Hula Hoop  
30th December, 2014
Very happy
"Very happy for quick delivery price and quality ... See ya soon"
, Belgium  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2014

Purchase Art of Poi instruction  
30th December, 2014
very good
"very clear explanations of the movements and focus on details (direction of the wrists etc. )"
, Belgium  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2014

Service & support  
30th December, 2014
Review
"The delivery was really fast and the communication was clear and polite."
, Belgium  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2014

Service & support  
30th December, 2014
POIfect!
"This was my first time ever purchasing POI and it was for a gift. I was extremely happy with the ease of using the website to determine what I wanted to purchase. Then I was pleasantly surprised with how quick the order shipped to the US. It&39;s a nice bonus to have the loyalty points. I will definitely stay with HoP for all my future poi needs."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2014

Service & support  
30th December, 2014
Excellent
"This was a gift for my son. He is so very happy to have them. This is one of three sets he has and this is by far his favorite. I would suggest these to anyone. The service was excellent also. Delivery made it right on time."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
30th December, 2014
Pod Poi
"My order arrived very quickly and it was over the Christmas period so I was quite surprised i received it so quickly.They are a fantastic addition to my collection of Poi and the light show i was able to put on for my friends and family was a great success. Im extremely happy with my purchase and the efficient postage and handling from Home of Poi well done i won&39;t be shopping anywhere else. Claire from Sydney Australia :)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

Purchase Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium  
29th December, 2014
Son loves them
"Gift for my son & he is very happy with this gift."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
29th December, 2014
love it!
"Thank you so much for everything. My package showed up on time. In the package i recieved discount coupons and even 2 extra packs or batteries. Its been a great experience and cant wait to get good enough to post videos."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Flip Juggling Club  
29th December, 2014
love it!
"Thank you so much for everything. My package showed up on time. In the package i recieved discount coupons and even 2 extra packs or batteries. Its been a great experience and cant wait to get good enough to post videos."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium  
28th December, 2014
Superb
"An amazing set of poi. Can't wait to break them in. I will be back."
, Vietnam  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
28th December, 2014
pod poi
"Great poi hours of fun spinning and messing around with the different modes.LEDs are great for improving your patterns plus with the single loop handles they can also become a meteor.They arrived exactly when you said they would and I havent put them down since.Thanks HOP"
, Ireland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2009

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
28th December, 2014
Quality Goods
"Strobe effect is dazzling."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
26th December, 2014
Fire n LED Poi
"Gave this to my daughter for Christmas and she loves it. She was pleased that 3 sets of batteries with the packet. She can't wait to have so much fun with them. Thank you very much for making my daughters Christmas a blast."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Service & support  
25th December, 2014
Thanks for the follow up email
"I honestly feel like I&39;m buying into a community. Thanks for making me feel welcome."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Striped Sock Sand Poi  
25th December, 2014
Good Stuff
"I&39;m just starting at the age of 56 - Good quality poi to learn with."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014