All Reviews

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Kevlar® Sewing thread  
25th July, 2017
Used to sew together wick for fireknife
"Really holding up and keeping my wick together. Good investment over just using wire to hold on the wick. This let me make custom sized wick so it can be nice and thick without worry of it falling apart."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase PodPoi with Knob Handles USB cords  
25th July, 2017
Exactly what I asked for!
"I really couldn't be happier with them!! Beaming!!"
, Ireland  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2017

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
24th July, 2017
Best Pois ever!!!! I Love them!!!
"I love playing with them!! They have a good weight and really don't hurt when I hit myself. The colours are strong and bright and the battery lasts very long. I only changed the finger-cords, I took the black once from the ninjapois, I bought before. -Like them more!! Good is that I don't have to worry about breaking them, when the pois hitting each other. Best Let-Pois for beginners, kids and sure, profs!!! -I find! Also very good is the price-performance ratio!!! The Covers I bought with the Pois are very nice and make them more attractive during daylight. I'm glad I ordered them!!! I can just recommend the PodPois most warmly to everybody who likes/loves to play with Ledpois. Namaste"
, Austria  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Purchase 3 1/8 inch HoP Juggling Color  
24th July, 2017
Just what I expected.
"My ordered arrived in good time, good quality and exactly what I expected. No complaints."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Service & support  
24th July, 2017
Good biz
"I would definitely refer a friend. Very professional, very easy to use website."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2014

Purchase Small Lotus Fire Fan Kit.  
24th July, 2017
Love them!
"Great fans! Awesome price!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Fusion LED Contact Staff  
24th July, 2017
Fast and reliable
"I got my staff in under 3 days and I love it. You guys are so reliable. Thanks heaps"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

Purchase Lumina LED Hula Hoop  
23rd July, 2017
Great budget smart hoop
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2016

Purchase 0.28 inch Thick ColeCord Black  
23rd July, 2017
colecord black? shut up and take my money!
"black colecord is one of my favorite cord options ever. always a good choice when building your own contact poi or refreshing your podpoi. connections between swivel and cord are looking so damn clean! they feel so soft and smooth, doing wrapping stuff is like butter!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Glow Knobs with Corded Swivels  
23rd July, 2017
shut up and take my money!
"absolutely nice combo! good weight and feel for contact stuff. doing changes in the weight balance is no problem. enough space inside the handle. really cool stuff these handles. give it a try!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Ring for 8mm Cole Cord  
23rd July, 2017
quality, price.... Level 1000!
"exactly what i expected. top price.... outstanding quality! go and buy!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Stage Soft Glow  
23rd July, 2017
use them for a clean looking contact poi pair
"i like the stylish color of these bad guys.really cool for decent colour combos on contact poi. they have good weight and grip. thumbs up!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Purchase 5/16 inch Polyester Rope  
23rd July, 2017
cool for contact poi sets
"i use them with 80mm MB ball and silicone handles. without a swivel the connection between poi head and handle feels just awesome. nice shiny color and perfect quality long lasting material. try out"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Pro Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium  
22nd July, 2017
Supercalifragilisticexpialadocious
"Well made, and it arrived on time, I am extremely pleased. Thanks Home of Poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Monkey Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
22nd July, 2017
5 Stars
"Great high quality product. Fast shipping."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Pro Glow Knob Twista Poi Medium  
22nd July, 2017
New Poi!
"Excited about trying these. Haven't tried burning yet, when dry the weight balance is a little wierd - lots of weight in the chain and the wick isn't proportionally heavy enough. Suspect it will balance out when soaked in fuel."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2014

Purchase 3.15 inch Leather Juggling Ball  
22nd July, 2017
As described
"Large, heavy and leather. Exactly as described. Solid ball."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Replacement Capsule Light  
22nd July, 2017
Awesome service by HOP
"had a problem with one of my podpoi capsule lights. i wrote an email and they answered with some instructions to find out whats wrong with it. We came to the result that it must be the battery. the service wanted to send me a complete new capsule light. today it arrived here in germany and everything was fine. the customer service is really awesome. i didn t have to pay the airmail or send in my broken capsule light which would have last twice as long then. it feels good to know, that there is always someone to help if there is any problem. you can count on the service. buying my podpoi at hop was a good decison and worth the money!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Purchase 2.6 inch Implosion Silicone Color  
22nd July, 2017
Solid ball
"The picture is deceptive because the silicone filling stains the ball. You won't ever get a clear section as shown in the pic. The balls are a perfect size and weight however and they are extremely nice to juggle with. They have a good grip about them and the silicon filling is popular with the kids. As long as you realise the silicone swirling around won't look as dramatic as it could, these are a very good ball."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Pack of 6 x LR44 cells  
21st July, 2017
Value for money
"Great batteries at a even greater price ..I go through heaps of these and can't find them cheaper elsewhere"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Lotus Fire Fans with 2inch wicks  
21st July, 2017
I love my fans
"They are light weight and very beautiful, I've accidentally dropped them a couple times lol and they didn't bend or anything! thank you guys. I love them!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2017

Service & support  
21st July, 2017
1st Order from HOP
"Excellent service & Great Deal! Fast ship to USA. Top notch staff. I'm planning my next order. Thank you, you're the Best!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Samjiegun - 100mm  
21st July, 2017
Top notch build quality
"These guys truly know how to make well balanced and top quality props. Their top notch customer service helped me continuously and quickly with my order and will definitely be coming back."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase PX3 Knob  
21st July, 2017
Perfect grip!
"These give the perfect grip, I like they way better than the other main Poi companies. These do not have that egg shape that makes it harder to keep your hand closed and the knob centered. I will never go with another knob type again since trying out the PX3's!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
21st July, 2017
Fun!
"Really pleased with my new practice poi. They're strong and a good weight. My kids also love them. They come in a little drawstring bag."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2007

Service & support  
21st July, 2017
Juneiverse
"Super high quality and very bright. The weight is balanced and keeps the action smooth and fun. The shipping is fast"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Striped Sock Sand Poi  
21st July, 2017
1st Poi set
"Great value. Perfect for the beginner. Colorful, well made and durable. Good choice."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Torch Pro Juggling Club  
21st July, 2017
I love these
"Well constructed and very durable, also nice weight.. and they look so pretty .can't wait to get 5 going"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2017

Service & support  
21st July, 2017
Always on point
"Prompt support. .always happy to help me out with any questions I have ...you guys rock"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Art of Poi instruction  
21st July, 2017
Terrific DVD!
"Clear & concise instruction. Beginner to advanced moves. The preformance section is inspiring & entertaining. Great value. Thanks!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2017