All Reviews

 
Service & support  
14th November, 2014
Speedy and great service
"My ordered was fulfilled and sent very quickly. The customer service has been great informative and quick with follow up that everything was received in a timely fashion and correct."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2014

Purchase Sock poi  
13th November, 2014
Superb service!
"Package came on time as detailed and the sock pois are wonderfully crafted. Great stuff!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2014

Purchase Single Multi-Function Glow Poi  
13th November, 2014
Multi-Colour LED Glow Poi
"the colours are beautiful and they're easy to use :)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2013

Purchase Pro Block Fire Poi Large  
13th November, 2014
Masterful Creation
"Well weighted and beautifully made. It doesn't even need to be on fire to look awesome. This pair of poi are a work of art AND the best feature is the weight. Spinning orbitals are easy with the great chain and those handles and chains are going to be used on every single upgrade I go through. One thing is though it needs of burns to initially get the kevlar to soak up and burn the full to its full capacity. Thank you homeofpoi!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2014

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum Flex Color  
13th November, 2014
well made
"Well weighted on both ends this product moves flawlessly through the air stalls are ridiculously clean and are the best to use for gunslinging as when you grip the middle of the tether and do gunslinger-spiralwraps; they cleanly rebound and are controlled with ease. highly recommend for the pros and beginners alike."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2014

Purchase 2.5 x 1/16 inch Wick 100ft  
13th November, 2014
Masterful Creation
"Well weighted and beautifully made. It doesn&39;t even need to be on fire to look awesome. This pair of poi are a work of art AND the best feature is the weight. Spinning orbitals are easy with the great chain and those handles and chains are going to be used on every single upgrade I go through. One thing is though it needs of burns to initially get the kevlar to soak up and burn the full to its full capacity. Thank you homeofpoi!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2014

Purchase PX3 Knob  
12th November, 2014
Awesome
"These are the most comfortable handles ever"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2011

Purchase Single Large Monkey Fist Wick  
12th November, 2014
Bigger Head Bigger Flame
"Got these massive heads and I love them. Just got one thing to say to anyone who plans on buying them I hope you&39;re ready for a workout."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2014

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
12th November, 2014
like them!!!
"It is really good pois for practicing before a flow show;) buy them!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2014

Purchase Sock poi  
12th November, 2014
love!
"I like to practice with them before like a flow show! I like the fact that they aren&39;t very expensive. And the color choice is nice :D"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2014

Purchase Edge Lit Iso Easy Eight Ring  
12th November, 2014
WOW!!!!
"Wow!! I saw a cool video of Lindzee poi and he gave me the taste to do this new circle art! So I ordered them! The first day was horrible.. I didn&39;t know how to use them. About 3 days later I was very good!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2014

Purchase Sock Sand Poi  
12th November, 2014
A+ Poi
"Wonderful poi great for learning tangles - recommend"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Service & support  
12th November, 2014
Perfect Poi!
"Excellent poi! Nice weight and so many awesome light settings! I love them"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Purchase PodPoi with Knob Handles USB cords  
11th November, 2014
Review
"Absolutely love my new pods! Everything is amazing and I couldn't be happier."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
11th November, 2014
Wonderful!
"These fans are beautifully made easy to put together and arrived days before the estimated arrival date. Im beyond happy with them!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2014

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
11th November, 2014
A dream to spin!
"My boyfriend and I both spin poi among other flow tools and we were looking for good contact poi to add to the collection. These arrived in the mail a week and a half after making the online purchase (we live in California) and made us two very happy campers! Firstly when they came out of the cute purple protective bag they were bright and beautiful and the love only grew as we both started spinning and tossing the poi around. The weight of the grip makes for a lovely predictable toss and the weight of the 3 1/8 ball is juuuuust right. The Wrapsta cord is smooth and soft. There will most definitely be a second purchase of these same poi to work on tandem spinning and partner tosses. LOVE LOVE LOVE!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Purchase Beginners Devil Sticks  
11th November, 2014
Wonderful!
"These fans are beautifully made easy to put together and arrived days before the estimated arrival date. Im beyond happy with them!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2014

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum Flex Color  
10th November, 2014
Great contact poi!
"These poi have perfect weight/counterweight leash and ballgrips"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2014

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
10th November, 2014
Amazing
"These turned out to be a lot brighter and better than I thought they were going to be. The weight is spot on and they&39;re a comfortable size for my hands. As far as feel goes they&39;re on the harder and slicker side of a hybrid ball but I feel like they&39;re going to break in really nicely. I&39;d recommend these to any body that wants to light up their juggling skills."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Service & support  
10th November, 2014
Great service
"Absolutely love home of poi! My items arrive pretty quickly after I purchase them and I love the tracking as well so I know where my items are and can see that they have been delivered. Great products too!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2014

Service & support  
10th November, 2014
Large twista fire heads
"Loooove looove love them! The flames that come off them are absolutely beautiful. Thank you so much best purchase iv made on here yet"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2014

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
9th November, 2014
Exactly as shown
"exactly what was needed arrived on time no complaints"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Ball with Swivel Color  
9th November, 2014
Contact Poi Head
"These contact poi heads are great for practice. They are super soft and do not hurt nor does it seem like they can do any damage which is great if it is cold and you decide to goof around indoors. It would be nice if they had some more weight to them though."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2014

Purchase Pro Knob Chain Cords  
9th November, 2014
Second Pair of Chains
"These chains are absolutely great. I am not sure how to write a review on a chain but they are lightweight and super durable; completely capable of doing wraps and orbitals with ease."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2014

Purchase Jester Diabolo  
8th November, 2014
Great choice for diabolos
"This diabolo is small light and made of rubber making it a great choice for kids and adults alike. will definitely be purchasing a second jester diabolo."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2014

Purchase Cone Sand Poi  
8th November, 2014
Good Stuff
"Such nice customer service really makes ordering a breeze. A little over a week in shipping to New York. I'm about 6 foot 1 and ordered the large pair and the length seems to be fine!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2014

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
8th November, 2014
Ups the game in LED poi
"Very impressed with these. Considerably less painful to hit yourself with while learning and love the large variety of light modes that would normally require several poi sets to have a complete collection"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2009

Purchase LARGE Fluffy Fire Covers  
6th November, 2014
Perfect for Practicing
"I&39;ve gotten a few compliments from passers-by while I practice with these out in public. They are nice to have because my crystal POI are a bit longer and not as heavy as these so being able to practice with them w/o getting any black marks on my clothes is fantastic! An absolute must have if you like to spin ur fire POI while they aren&39;t on fire."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Purchase How to Poi and Ultra Comet Tail Poi  
6th November, 2014
love!
"My Rainbow set is really fun to spin. Love the way they feel with the trail graceful and soaring. So pretty :-)"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Purchase Lotus Fire Fans Kit  
6th November, 2014
Review
"Simply great fans ;]"
, Poland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2014