All Reviews

Service & support  
30th December, 2014
POIfect!
"This was my first time ever purchasing POI and it was for a gift. I was extremely happy with the ease of using the website to determine what I wanted to purchase. Then I was pleasantly surprised with how quick the order shipped to the US. It&39;s a nice bonus to have the loyalty points. I will definitely stay with HoP for all my future poi needs."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2014

Service & support  
30th December, 2014
Excellent
"This was a gift for my son. He is so very happy to have them. This is one of three sets he has and this is by far his favorite. I would suggest these to anyone. The service was excellent also. Delivery made it right on time."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

Purchase Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium  
29th December, 2014
Son loves them
"Gift for my son & he is very happy with this gift."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
29th December, 2014
love it!
"Thank you so much for everything. My package showed up on time. In the package i recieved discount coupons and even 2 extra packs or batteries. Its been a great experience and cant wait to get good enough to post videos."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Flip Juggling Club  
29th December, 2014
love it!
"Thank you so much for everything. My package showed up on time. In the package i recieved discount coupons and even 2 extra packs or batteries. Its been a great experience and cant wait to get good enough to post videos."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium  
28th December, 2014
Superb
"An amazing set of poi. Can't wait to break them in. I will be back."
, Vietnam  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
28th December, 2014
Quality Goods
"Strobe effect is dazzling."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
26th December, 2014
Fire n LED Poi
"Gave this to my daughter for Christmas and she loves it. She was pleased that 3 sets of batteries with the packet. She can't wait to have so much fun with them. Thank you very much for making my daughters Christmas a blast."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Service & support  
25th December, 2014
Thanks for the follow up email
"I honestly feel like I&39;m buying into a community. Thanks for making me feel welcome."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Striped Sock Sand Poi  
25th December, 2014
Good Stuff
"I&39;m just starting at the age of 56 - Good quality poi to learn with."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

Purchase 3 1/3 inch Acrylic Clear  
25th December, 2014
love!
"stunning ball :D wonderful service.Arrived so fast. Thank you"
, United Arab Emirates  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Purchase 4 inch Stage Soft Color  
25th December, 2014
funnn
"its a wonderful ball to start practicing on. Dont feel so bad when it drops hehe. thank you sooo much for the super speedy delivery.Considering im on opposite side of the world and its christmas. 11 days! amazing thank you soo much. love n light"
, United Arab Emirates  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
25th December, 2014
Everything you need.
"Nice and simple."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2014

Service & support  
24th December, 2014
Shipping to Canada
"Hi I was a bit nervous ordering only 6 weeks before Christmas but my package arrived in just over 2 weeks! As well instead of paying some ridiculous international shipping charge the charge was totally reasonable. I will be ordering from HomeofPoi again! Great service!!!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2014

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
24th December, 2014
Great for contact and Propcraft
"These are great for practicing contact juggling with out worrying about damaging your performance balls. They are also excellent for making Poi. I would highly recommend them."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2010

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
24th December, 2014
Perfect proformance
"These poi are great for contact moves as they have a very solid weight to them. The grips pivot nicely and provide a nice counter weight for tosses. They are not the softest poi and perhaps not the best for beginners. I would recommend them to any spinners who have the basics down and want a poi for performance and practice."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2010

Purchase 3 1/3 inch Acrylic Glitter UV  
24th December, 2014
Stunning
"These balls are stunning in the daylight and jaw dropping under blacklight. I would not suggest them for isolations as the sparkles show the rotation of the ball but because of this rolls look great. Highly recommended for performance and good for beginners as scuffs do not show as much as they would for clear balls."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2010

Service & support  
24th December, 2014
World class service and products
"Home of poi is THE place to buy your props. The products are designed to be strong attractive and feel perfect. And there customer service is top notch. I will not buy prop anywhere but here."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2010

Service & support  
24th December, 2014
Review
"My son spins poi and he always requests it from here. Ordering is easy and shipping is prompt. So far we have always received what we ordered and the items are as they are advertised. Great site and product."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2013

Purchase 4 inch SIL-X Silicone Color  
23rd December, 2014
Just what any beginner needs
"The weight and size is perfect for isolations body rolls and tosses. Using any ball you can find will NOT teach you proper balancing. I had to re-learn how to cradle the ball when this arrived :P Awesome quality 5 stars."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2014

Service & support  
23rd December, 2014
Review
"very nice christmasgift"
, Estonia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2014

Service & support  
23rd December, 2014
overall
"Overall my experience as a customer has been one of total satisfaction. I am extremely grateful for the amazing service!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Service & support  
23rd December, 2014
Great Purchase
"Great service and great product. Prompt delivery. Will buy again! Thanks"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Elder Flame Fire Fan Kit  
23rd December, 2014
My first time sewing kevlar!
"And I did a pretty great job thanks to your tutorial these fans are quite a bit different though so it took some maneuvering. They are beautiful I love them my cat loves them ha. I have not burned with them yet though anxiously awaiting a safety."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Service & support  
22nd December, 2014
Review
"Thank you for your prompt service and delivery. I am thrilled with the products and hope my daughter will be too come Christmas day!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2014

Purchase Dragon Wing Flags  
22nd December, 2014
Flagging off~
"The material feels really good. The bearings sewn onto the edge is of optimum weight and displays the triangles well when spun. Feeling the flow of flags!"
, Singapore  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2013

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
22nd December, 2014
Sock Poi Review
"I'd briefly forgotten I ordered them so it was a lovely surprise! :) Home Of Poi always good. Almost all my poi are from there and I absolutely love the quality variations and selections. There is plenty to choose from and I will not be done shopping from here for my collection for a long time (I have about 7 pairs at the moment...) Thank you =)"
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2013

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
20th December, 2014
Fantastic from Start to finish
"I have one very excited child at home that now owns her very own Poi! She has been using ball in socks up until I was recommended your website. The site was really easy to use payment swift and easy and taking that I am the other side of the world (The UK) they arrived really really quickly too. Thank you so much ;0)"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2014

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
20th December, 2014
Glowing juggling balls
"I got 6 of the glow in the dark juggling balls for my sister and I to juggle. They arrived in like one week from the other side of the world. We love them and we Highly Recommended them to others."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2014

Purchase Lotus Fire Fans Kit  
19th December, 2014
awesome
"Awsome"
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014