All Reviews

 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
14th December, 2014
I oh so love my home of poi
"I love my new Poi Set Absolutly perfect for playing and practices inside or on fire!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
13th December, 2014
Amazing
"Probably my favorite set of glow poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2014

Service & support  
13th December, 2014
GREAT
"great product. TERRIFIC SERVICE!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2013

Service & support  
13th December, 2014
Speedy Stars
"I cant comment on the products as they are a Christmas gift and therefore not yet received but the service and the delivery was outstanding far quicker than expected and well packaged. Thank you"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2014

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
12th December, 2014
My favourite balls
"these are my favourite juggling/contact balls. they don't squish too easily are weighted evenly and don't catch on things like the MB balls do sometimes. easy to clean too!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2005

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
11th December, 2014
mixed review
"Home of Poi is notorious for their great customer service in my internet experience no company has matched them in service. However my LED poi broke within a week and the fire heads frayed after 3 burns. This is a great company that sells sub par products."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2013

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
11th December, 2014
perfect!
"they arrived early and are exactly what i wanted."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2010

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
10th December, 2014
Perfect
"Exactly as expected. Problems at shipping but the nice staff fix it for free. Nice product nice shop. Thanks!"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
10th December, 2014
Best Friends
"Exactly as the title states my PodPoi have become my new best friends. I literally go down to the beach every night and spin and it brings myself and everyone included much joy."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2014

Service & support  
10th December, 2014
Wow!!!
"Home of Poi will be getting ALL of my future business. A+++ customer service. Shipping was fast - about ten calendar days to Ohio. The poi are very bright! Battery life is great!! Only charged twice since they arrived which was November 19 or 20 - and I use them A LOT. Love all the modes and that each mode is adjustable. The weight is good - a little heavier than a tennis ball sock rig. Great set for beginner through pro. You won't be disappointed! If you are browsing multiple sites this is the one to buy from. Great experience all the way. Customer service is amazing and very helpful. You won't find the same TLC from other sites!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

Purchase Lotus Fire Fans Kit  
9th December, 2014
Great value!
"The price for the kit was affordable and the quality professionalism and video instructions were excellent! I sat in front of a couple of movies and sewed the wicks in place. It does take longer than you think and I have a new appreciaton for ready made fire toys!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2014

Purchase Elder Flame Fire Fan Kit  
9th December, 2014
awesome!
"The price for the kit was affordable and the quality professionalism and video instructions were excellent! I sat in front of a couple of movies and sewed the wicks in place. It does take longer than you think and I have a new appreciaton for ready made fire toys!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2014

Purchase Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi  
8th December, 2014
Review
"Their shipping is amazing. These poi are amazing. Nice weight. Lots of setting options. I'm new to poi and they're holding up really well. I'm really glad I bought these. _"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2012

Service & support  
8th December, 2014
Great Experience
"I purchased a set of the glow lights and the product came very quickly in the mail. In time for me to give them as a Birthday present. The quality is excellent and the recipient is very satisfied. Great product Great experience!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2014

Purchase Striped Sock Sand Poi  
8th December, 2014
Excellent
"I bought this for my sister for x-mas looks great and came quickly."
, Australia  [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2013

Purchase Sock poi  
8th December, 2014
Excellent
"Bought this for my sister for x-mas it looks good and arrived quickly XD"
, Australia  [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2013

Service & support  
8th December, 2014
great job!!
"ordinary guy from london (for real) just got my pod poi and kevlar rope + swivels and couldn't be happier it was easy to order and was oddly cheaper than buying it from where i live (go figure) i will buy from these guys again for ALL my spinning needs many thanks"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2014

Service & support  
7th December, 2014
PodPoi
"Few days ago i got PodPoi. They are amaizing so many color modes. So bright especially in the dark. I love them for sure."
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2014

Purchase 4 inch Stage Soft Color  
6th December, 2014
Excelent!
"Im really glad with my pursuit its an excellent trend"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2012

Service & support  
6th December, 2014
Great Quality
"Bought a fire hoop and poi for my daughter who has been spinning for a few years. She is thrilled with both. Great Quality and hoop is a great weight."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2014

Purchase Ultra Poi with Comet Tail  
6th December, 2014
tailed poi rule!
"Its like spinning flag poi but not as limiting in movement and reminiscent of fire trails. It is also convenient that their lengths are easily adjustable so they may be used for different kinds of tricks and for people of various arm lengths."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2014

Purchase Striped Sock Sand Poi  
5th December, 2014
Couldn't have asked for better service!
"I had a couple of questions which I sent to the team before ordering every email was responded to much quicker than I expected and all were so friendly and helpful. My Pois arrived earlier than they were due which was an awesome surprise - so happy that I could play even sooner than I thought! I can not speak highly enough of Home Of Poi :) Thank you than you thank youill be shopping with you again soon!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2014

Purchase Triple Headed Fire Poi  
5th December, 2014
Poi
"Love love love!! These are weighted nicely and the flames are awsome Merry Xmas"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2013

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
4th December, 2014
Fantastic!
"Arrived much quicker than expected. Product is excellent quality and they even sent lots of spare batteries!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2014

Purchase 2.4mm Oval Twist Chain  
3rd December, 2014
absolutely dreamy
"just replaced my old manky cheap chains and my golly, these are the best chains ive ever had- perfect weight, super smooth and hyperloops are sooo much easier. Very happy customer."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2014

Purchase ColeCords  
3rd December, 2014
superb
"these cords are the best, well chuffed, no fears of fraying when doing buzzsaws, i used to worry about the nylon cords usually provided but now thats in the past"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2014

Service & support  
3rd December, 2014
FANTASTIC!!!
"Home of Poi were fantastic with my order. Great service fast postage & great products! Highly recommend =D"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2014

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
2nd December, 2014
she loves them!!
"bought as a gift for my girlfriend and she absolutely loves them. very nice design. light weight but strong."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2014

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
2nd December, 2014
freedomrex
"This is a good starter pack just think it needs two sets of chains.. But still happy with the product"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2014

Purchase Lotus Fire Fans Kit  
2nd December, 2014
Lotus fire fans
"These fans are simply amazing. I am 100 satisfied with the quality of the fans and the ease of sewing the kevlar wicks."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2014