All Reviews

 
Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
17th March, 2015
great value
"This is the best set of poi for this price i would recommend these to anyone!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Pro Knob Chain Cords  
17th March, 2015
A-grade as always
"arrived quickly and are an awesome pair of cords - really can't complain about anything!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium  
17th March, 2015
Super pleased
"Exactly what I ordered Iess than half the time projected."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2009

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
16th March, 2015
Review
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Nov 2012

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
16th March, 2015
Review
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Nov 2012

Service & support  
16th March, 2015
FANTASTIC :)
"Honestly this is one of the first time I&39;ve done business with HOP and I couldn&39;t be more ecstatic. My items arrived in a timely manner and they are beautiful! :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2015

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
16th March, 2015
Mint
"Great product range high quality fast delivery excellent service. Boom! What more do you want?"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2014

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
16th March, 2015
poi practice
"Great job on product and time. I am a new learner and you guys helped me begin my new path."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
16th March, 2015
Brilliant colors
"It is a nice lighter weight set with some stretch and spring to them. I like to tie some loops in for handles. What I was mostly impressed with was the rich colors! The picture did not do it justice."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2012

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Glow  
15th March, 2015
Great support staff
"Sam is the man! Nuff said!"
, South Africa  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2015

Service & support  
14th March, 2015
Amazing :-)
"love the product received I could not believe you even include a website for videos and tutorials for me to learn to use definitely will hear from me again soon"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
14th March, 2015
from Canada
"I was surprised by how fast my products arrived! I was having trouble getting poi balls shipped from the States so I decided to try Home of Poi. Right away I was impressed with the immediate feedback I received after placing the order. The beginner DVD is very instructive and the quality of my led poi balls far surpassed my expectations. Extra batteries were even included. The people at this company really know customer service. I will definitely be making all my future purchases at Home of Poi and will not bother looking elsewhere. The cost of shipping was just as reasonable as shipping across Canada and it was even faster! ( I have family across the country so I know.) Thank to all the staff at Home of Poi you have great products and terrific service!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Large Fire Blanket  
13th March, 2015
It&39;s a fire blanket.
"Yeah it is and it works!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2014

Purchase 4 inch Wire Fire Wand  
13th March, 2015
Really big.
"Makes a nice big flame to illuminate the stage for my performances. I just poke this puppy into the ground and spin around it and it&39;s a great time. Again excellent service. Very much so on time! Thank you homeofpoi for another splendid time shopping."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2014

Service & support  
13th March, 2015
very satisfied
"Thank you very much! I received the exact items described in perfect condition at a reasonable postage time."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Sock poi  
13th March, 2015
VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER
"I really like these sock poi. Shipping was surprisingly quick. A great product from a great store. I will be returning here for all of my performance arts needs."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2015

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
13th March, 2015
flowtastic ~
"i am soo in LOVE with my cathedrals and the led's are amazing as well. although it's hard to go back once you spin fire :) this combo was a super great deal and shipping wasn't bad at all considering they traveled all the way to tennessee from new zealand. i've already recommended home of poi to a few folks and will definitely be a returning visitor ! love and lights guys"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium  
11th March, 2015
Outstanding
"I have yet to burn these but they are set up amazingly. Probably some of the fire poi out there from what I've heard. Also such quick shipping for being based in New Zealand. Will always order from Home of Poi!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
11th March, 2015
contact poi
"these are perfecte! great weight and perfect for begginners and for avid flow artists. super excited to learn."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2009

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
11th March, 2015
Worth the extra $$$
"So happy with these! I&39;ve used a few different pois and these definitely set the benchmark. Perfectly weighted soft on impact and awesome colour combos!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Sock poi  
10th March, 2015
Great!
"A little stretch can swap out for different poi as desired carry case fun colour... I like them very much for learning new tricks and spinning for the joy of it :-)"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Service & support  
10th March, 2015
Great company
"from order to delivery this company has outstanding customer interaction and service"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
10th March, 2015
Put a smile on his face
"I bought this as a gift that made his face light up like a kid at christmas high quality and a great price"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2015

Service & support  
10th March, 2015
excellent service and timing
"HOP never ceases to satisfy. I&39;ve been a customer for 3 years Prices are unbeatable. Customer service is awesome. Shipping time is excellent. I got my gear nearly a week faster than I was expecting. Product is always great quality. I&39;ll always recommend home of poi. Thank you for the outstanding service."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2012

Purchase 2 9/16 inch Acrylic Glitter UV  
10th March, 2015
glittering contact ball
"So much fun my first one....smaller ones are more challenging but now I know."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2015

Purchase RGB LED Flying Disc  
10th March, 2015
Fun!!
"Love it! So pretty while it flies :-) Uses same batteries as many other items on Home of Poi convenient!!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
10th March, 2015
So pretty!
"I got the rainbow changing set and they are so pretty!! Colour changes in light trails are stunning. Uses the same batteries as other stuff on the HoP convenient!!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Service & support  
9th March, 2015
Tyler
"Super quick deliver great quality products. I&39;ll happily buy more from Home of poi!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2015

Service & support  
9th March, 2015
Fire snakes
"I&39;m very happy with these. I&39;m still learning them. The weight and length is different enough that some practice is needed."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2012

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
7th March, 2015
Great Purchase
"These were in actuality a gift but I already have 2 pairs of my own. They are terrific for day spinning or if you have a UV light some night spinning......"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2014