All Reviews

 
Service & support  
11th February, 2015
first time buyer
"Very easy site to use. And I got an email the day after I placed my order which by the way I placed it at 11pm. A week and a half later I have my poi. I live in the states and to me that&39;s some fast shipping. Love this site!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2015

Service & support  
11th February, 2015
Pro Contact Staff
"I am completely in love with the product and how fast it got shipped out! Nothing negative to say about the product itself."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2015

Purchase Fire rope dart - cylinder head  
11th February, 2015
the service is real
"Great service super fast shipping and excellent quality product the dart is beautifully weighted. Will definitely buy from these guys again :)"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2015

Service & support  
10th February, 2015
Thanks !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
"Again great shipping !!! Shipped to him same day !! He is traveling and can&39;t receive regular mail !!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2015

Purchase Nylon Poi Bag  
10th February, 2015
perfect size for nija poi
"great bag. love the logo. more color options is the only thing i thing would be cool to do"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2015

Purchase 5/32 inch ColeCord  
9th February, 2015
geat product!
"I got two different collors and I recommend that to everyone. Getting seperate colors really helps with learning. Thank you guys again!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

Purchase No. 7 Ball Bearing Swivel  
9th February, 2015
nice swivels
"These are a dream come true. I ordered ten of these sweet little things and they are the best."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Clear  
9th February, 2015
Awesome
"Thanks - great quality goods great price shipped promptly packaged well! Well pleased!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2015

Purchase 2 5/32 inch Acrylic Clear  
9th February, 2015
Awesome again
"As per previous review - same order different items - service quality price shipping - all great"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2015

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
9th February, 2015
Great Service
"A highly recommend buying online from Home of Poi. No issues at all fast service great communication and product was perfect! Thankyou for a great shopping experience."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2015

Purchase Triple Headed Fire Poi  
9th February, 2015
Awesome Poi
"These are a great set of poi they really light up well and are really good for an obvious fire twirl. Not for beginners and I'd suggest getting different handles (you can do more tricks) but all in all a very good set of poi"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2014

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
9th February, 2015
love it
"sooo awesome thank you so much"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2013

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
9th February, 2015
Fantastic!
"I love these poi. They&39;re very durable I like the color spectrum and they&39;re not expensive at all. :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2015

Purchase Kevlar® Thread  
9th February, 2015
cevlar treth
"Material is exelent serwis very well and fast"
, Ireland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2015

Purchase Beginners Devil Sticks  
9th February, 2015
love it
"sooo awesome thank you so much"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2013

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Extra Large  
9th February, 2015
Awesome Poi
"These are a great set of poi they really light up well and are really good for an obvious fire twirl. Not for beginners and I'd suggest getting different handles (you can do more tricks) but all in all a very good set of poi"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2014

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
8th February, 2015
Review
"My first pair of fire fans....I have ery small hands like a child but they have an optimal size and weight for me to handle....love them"
, Austria  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2014

Purchase Pro Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium  
8th February, 2015
Review
"My first fire pois...they are good in weight and optimal to handle....love them"
, Austria  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2014

Purchase Single 90mm Eyebolt  
6th February, 2015
well sized
"I really like the thickness of the eye bolt - the ones at my local hardware store are much heavier and welded shut. I was able to open this one to connect a welded swivel which helped me out a ton! It was easy to thread through the kevlar. Great length. All around satisfied!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2015

Purchase Aero 10 Head Dragon Fire Staff  
6th February, 2015
great service!!
"Great service fast shipping in love with my dragon staff!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2015

Service & support  
5th February, 2015
Fast shipping high quailty products
"This was my first purchase from Home of Poi and I couldn&39;t be more pleased. My order arrived in a timely manner packaged for protection and my order was exactly as described. Would recommend and will be placing a second order soon."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2015

Purchase Sock poi  
4th February, 2015
Works perfect
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2015

Purchase Wooden ball handle  
3rd February, 2015
Happy
"I bought these poi handles as a gift for my son-in-law and he said they were exactly what he was looking for. Thank you for making your products available and easy to obtain in the US."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2015

Purchase Empty Striped Sock Poi  
3rd February, 2015
ooh the feels!
"Love the way it feels spinning with these socks! I like the way they stretch and feel in your hands"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2015

Purchase 4 inch SIL-X Silicone Color  
2nd February, 2015
Have to admit
"Ordered to the other side of the world and it arrived in 5 days in perfect condition. The product is just what was advertised. Can't complain about anything. Only way to improve would be to produce a star trek teleporter system."
, Finland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2015

Purchase 2m of Over Grip Tape  
2nd February, 2015
Tasty !
"Since using this grip I haven&39;t converted since. Soft & grippy landing for high throws and has stood the test of long (ab)use."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2014

Purchase Sliding Fire orb  
1st February, 2015
Wonderful as always
"I am never disappointed in this website. I've ordered many items and they are all wonderful."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2011

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
31st January, 2015
exactly as described
"I have a friend who&39;s let me use his HoP contact poi in the past I previously owned the cloth cone poi. Those got severely threadbare It was time for an upgrade. Tried these out and i&39;m so glad I did. My friend has the flex model which I didn&39;t know. He also got the short tethers which I felt were a little short for me. When I ordered I neglected to select my tether length and only realized it after I completed the order. I thought i&39;d ended up with shorter tethers- luckily medium is the default and they are the perfect length i&39;m glad I didn&39;t get the long ones. The tethers were thicker than I expected too because I had used the flex contact poi before. I like these much better the weight of the tether adds a lot of freedom makes stalls and tosses easy and look fantastic. They are great quality these will last quite awhile. After seeing the poi heads I think i&39;ll have to pick up a set of HoP&39;s juggling balls now too."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2015

Service & support  
31st January, 2015
Very happy with this order!
"Price was reasonable for product shipping was timely. I&39;m pumped to use my LED pois!!! Thanks!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2015

Purchase LARGE Fluffy Fire Covers  
31st January, 2015
Beautiful
"I brought these for my firepoi but they were so beautiful i didn&39;t want to dirty/stink them up. So ive been using them for other poi for added weight and effect and they are awesome. Now i just need an extra pair for my firepoi"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2013