All Reviews

 
Ultra Poi with Comet Tail  
13th May, 2015
Great value mediocre overall.
"First off i rated this product a 3 not because its terrible but because 3 is the neutral number 1-5... And thats just what these are mediocre and great quality for such a low price point. Secondly preference are LED or fire poi but for times where its daylight and you want to spin these can be extremely fun and entertaining to watch and perform. The heads of them are bean bags making them quite light (bad when windy outside). Instead of a single loop the grips are the dual finger set-up.. Which I find yield benefit to both your dexterity whilst spinning and enhanced spin control. These aren&39;t so great for inside use as the tails produce a lot of noise (like swishy pants or nylon fabric against nylon fabric. Also a side note HoP is an absolutely great entity. Those who have actually ordered something from here would tell you the same."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2015

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
12th May, 2015
glow ball
"i purchased these balls for 15 a piece in person at some flow fest. these are a great deal. and the same exact balls. would recommend."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2015

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Glow  
12th May, 2015
BOSS!!!
"They Are so Much FUUN"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

Service & support  
11th May, 2015
Delivery Service
"Have not constructed the poi yet but my friend bought the Kevlar from this site and works beautifully. The 5 stars are for a fast delivery service."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2015

Purchase 1 inch Rope x Length  
11th May, 2015
Phat like really Phat
"I was really happy with this 1inch is very think kevlar."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2014

Purchase 4 inch Wire Fire Wand  
11th May, 2015
Wand
"They&39;re awesome thanks! I need some wands that are small enough to put in my mouth... Lol."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2015

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
10th May, 2015
Review
"So much fun! Whenever ANYONE sees this in my performance bin they have to pull it out and play (most ask permission...most). For the price everyone should add one to their order just to bring smiles to faces."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2015

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
10th May, 2015
awesome
"Love these.. Love HOME OF POI. Came highly recommended and was not disappointed. Will recommend to others"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2015

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
9th May, 2015
Super Happy!!
"Very happy with this site! Great customer service super speedy shipping and a quality product! Got me spinning and dancing happily with my new poi! Will definitely be making more purchases from here in the future."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2015

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
8th May, 2015
Great!
"I love led poi so much. My friends want me to buy again!"
, Japan  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2015

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
8th May, 2015
Pod Poi
"What can I say? These are absolutely stunning. They&39;re visually beautiful and incredibly durable. I love my Pod Poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2014

Purchase 4 inch SIL-X Silicone Color  
8th May, 2015
Really nice!
"I've received the contact ball in the time i think the product is really good im just learning now but its working :) All the package and everything is nice. Im happy to buy from you."
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2015

Purchase 3 1/8 inch HoP Juggling Color  
8th May, 2015
Contact juggling balls
"These juggling balls are amazing the weight is perfect the colors are flashy and they are extra large so that your juggling looks fantastic! And besides all that the grip is perfect. I highly recommend these for first time and experienced jugglers alike."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2015

Purchase Fire Orb  
8th May, 2015
Love the fire orb
"I love this fire toy. My bellydance troop uses it. We light it with 91 alcohol so we can practice it in our studio."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2015

Service & support  
8th May, 2015
excellent
"Great product and decent shipping time"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2004

Service & support  
7th May, 2015
amazing! thank you!
"My experience was wonderful. I found what I was looking for at my experience level quickly with this site. I bought the sock poi with bean bags and square fire poi with black chain. I highly recommend these two products and this site If you are at my experience level (2-3 years). I will definitely be coming back to this site!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2015

Service & support  
7th May, 2015
Awesomeness
"I received my sock poi in perfect condition and the shipping wasn&39;t too long (I&39;m overseas). Couldn&39;t wait just because I was excited. I love them! Thanks so much!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2015

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
6th May, 2015
Get your start here
"Good price and arrived quickly. The LED heads are very durable and forgiving on your body when practicing. Also the Wide verity of handles is a nice option. Just be sure to tighten all connecters when changing the heads or handles. Good luck and have fun :P"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2015

Purchase Ultra Poi with Comet Tail  
6th May, 2015
new pair of tailed poi
"I order my second pair of tailed poi and it is above my expectations as always... thank you!"
, Greece  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2014

Purchase Empty Sock Poi  
6th May, 2015
great for daily routine
"this set is great for casual use. the material quality is great as always it&39;s durable and flow very smoothly perfect for practising new moves. thanks!"
, Greece  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2014

Purchase Medium Fans and DVD  
5th May, 2015
Lotus Fans
"I purchased these fans as a birthday gift for my daughter. She is very happy with them she said she loves them. Thank you!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2015

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
5th May, 2015
Wrapsta Poi (First HoP Order)
"First time Home of Poi customer here. Ordering process was very simple. Product arrived (from NZ to GA USA) in approx 10 days. Item was exactly as shown and I love my new wrapsta poi. They are made very well easy to see in daytime and the rubber handles offer a new type of grip for those like myself who are used to the loops on pod poi. I will definitely be back when I am ready for my next set of poi (fire) and/or anything else I may need before then."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2015

Purchase 3/4 inch Rope x Length  
5th May, 2015
Lotus Fans
"I purchased these fans as a birthday gift for my daughter. She is very happy with them she said she loves them. Thank you!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2015

Service & support  
4th May, 2015
quick ship
"Didn&39;t realize I ordered from new Zealand and thought it was going to take longer then the expected ship date due to my parcel coming to canada but to my surprise it arrived sooner!! great quality items and I&39;m glad you guys make your fire batons"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2015

Service & support  
4th May, 2015
Absolutely Perfect!
"Working in Macau i find it very difficult to have almost anything shipped here. if something does come it usually takes months. Home of Poi not only were able to ship hard to find products here but everything was here within a week! absolutley fab service and the products are top quality and reliable. Will definetly be spreading the word. Thanks Guys!"
, Macau  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2015

Service & support  
3rd May, 2015
fire staff
"Was very worried about ordering online But did some research And your products looked the best and safest And that&39;s exactly what we got What we saw on your website pics was delivered to my door. Thank you all."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2015

Service & support  
1st May, 2015
outstanding products fast delivery
"My glow poi and cathedral fire heads arrived to Hawaii in less than 2 weeks... excellent quality as all of Home of Poi products are.. I&39;m going to have lots of fun with these... Mahalo!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2009

Purchase 5/32 inch ColeCord  
1st May, 2015
Works Great
"Item comes as described. It&39;s very thin but works well. Not elastic very durable sturdy and easy to tie."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2008

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
30th April, 2015
saweeet
"These are awsome for the price they are!! I get about 4 to 5 min burn and I would definatly suggest these to my friends. As a first time owner of fire poi I'll be looking forward to getting yet another pair of home of pois brilliant work!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2015

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
30th April, 2015
love
"I&39;m in love with my new contact poi! They are weighted oh so perfectly and roll very nicely for contact poi. I suggest if any person is getting into tangles or loops of any sort to get some contact poi with swivels but In a tech poi style these are just awsome. Thanks HOP you guys n gals rock! I would also like to say that time of arrival was way sooner than expected. I&39;m very impressed. You will be holding on to more of my money very soon :)"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2015