All Reviews

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Single 90mm Eyebolt  
6th February, 2015
well sized
"I really like the thickness of the eye bolt - the ones at my local hardware store are much heavier and welded shut. I was able to open this one to connect a welded swivel which helped me out a ton! It was easy to thread through the kevlar. Great length. All around satisfied!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2015

Purchase HoP 10 Head Dragon Fire Staff  
6th February, 2015
great service!!
"Great service fast shipping in love with my dragon staff!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2015

Service & support  
5th February, 2015
Fast shipping high quailty products
"This was my first purchase from Home of Poi and I couldn't be more pleased. My order arrived in a timely manner packaged for protection and my order was exactly as described. Would recommend and will be placing a second order soon."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2015

Purchase Sock poi  
4th February, 2015
Works perfect
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2015

Purchase Wooden ball handle  
3rd February, 2015
Happy
"I bought these poi handles as a gift for my son-in-law and he said they were exactly what he was looking for. Thank you for making your products available and easy to obtain in the US."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2015

Purchase Empty Striped Sock Poi  
3rd February, 2015
ooh the feels!
"Love the way it feels spinning with these socks! I like the way they stretch and feel in your hands"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2015

Purchase Angel Wing Flags  
2nd February, 2015
very nice product
"I was a color gaurd twirler for 5 years and after being out for another 5 i wanted to get into poi and flags again. the weight on these feel nice and they 'twirl' nicely. They look really cool. i got the black and neon green. I definetly love them and suggest them."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2015

Purchase 4 inch SIL-X Silicone Color  
2nd February, 2015
Have to admit
"Ordered to the other side of the world and it arrived in 5 days in perfect condition. The product is just what was advertised. Can't complain about anything. Only way to improve would be to produce a star trek teleporter system."
, Finland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2015

Purchase 2m of Over Grip Tape  
2nd February, 2015
Tasty !
"Since using this grip I haven't converted since. Soft & grippy landing for high throws and has stood the test of long (ab)use."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2014

Purchase Sliding Fire orb  
1st February, 2015
Wonderful as always
"I am never disappointed in this website. I've ordered many items and they are all wonderful."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2011

Purchase Art of Staff instruction  
1st February, 2015
Wonderful as always
"I am never disappointed in this website. I've ordered many items and they are all wonderful."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2011

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
31st January, 2015
exactly as described
"I have a friend who's let me use his HoP contact poi in the past I previously owned the cloth cone poi. Those got severely threadbare It was time for an upgrade. Tried these out and i'm so glad I did. My friend has the flex model which I didn't know. He also got the short tethers which I felt were a little short for me. When I ordered I neglected to select my tether length and only realized it after I completed the order. I thought i'd ended up with shorter tethers- luckily medium is the default and they are the perfect length i'm glad I didn't get the long ones. The tethers were thicker than I expected too because I had used the flex contact poi before. I like these much better the weight of the tether adds a lot of freedom makes stalls and tosses easy and look fantastic. They are great quality these will last quite awhile. After seeing the poi heads I think i'll have to pick up a set of HoP's juggling balls now too."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2015

Purchase Fire Nunchaku 2.5 inch wicks  
31st January, 2015
Nunchaku
"Hey fellow pyros. I ordered a set of nunchaku on January 9th and live in New York and received my order on January 22. Arrived in perfect condition. And then burned them shortly after there arrival. Nice size wick and flame with about a solid 3 minute burn time. I am really happy with my decision to order these from HOP. Excellent product. I may actually be ordering a second pair soon. :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2015

Service & support  
31st January, 2015
Very happy with this order!
"Price was reasonable for product shipping was timely. I'm pumped to use my LED pois!!! Thanks!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2015

Purchase LARGE Fluffy Fire Covers  
31st January, 2015
Beautiful
"I brought these for my firepoi but they were so beautiful i didn't want to dirty/stink them up. So ive been using them for other poi for added weight and effect and they are awesome. Now i just need an extra pair for my firepoi"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2013

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
30th January, 2015
Best Price/Quality
"You cant find such a good Kevlar for this Price. It burns good and the Material lasts long. You need a Strong Scissor or a Knife to cut it."
, Austria  [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Aug 2013

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
30th January, 2015
wrapsta poi
"I love them! the weight is perfect! Took a little longer than usual to arrive. But the staff was very quick to answer my concerned emails! GREAT!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2013

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
30th January, 2015
Amazing Service and Product!
"I'm very impressed with how fast these arrived to me! They are beautiful and super cushy on impact. I'm new to poi and I love all the modes. It makes it hard to choose! They feel great to spin and the leash was way to adjust to my preferred length. Thanks for being awesome HOP! Will definitely order from you again."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2015

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
30th January, 2015
Poimazing
"Love my new pod poi! No clips to catch on more modes and customizability than I can actually deal with these are amazing!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2015

Service & support  
30th January, 2015
Best service ever
"Best service ever received. Item came with a day or 2 or ordering. Good quality and plenty of sales :)"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2015

Purchase Wooden ball handle  
30th January, 2015
Review
"I absolutely love these handles. Its changed my flow in such a positive way"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2015

Purchase Tapered Fire Devil Sticks  
29th January, 2015
SOLID PURCHASE!
"This is my first devil stick and I'm very impressed with the build and quality of this model. Sticking has been a great refreshing hobby after learning how to poi for half a year! I recommend this stick to anyone wanting to begin sticking to experts looking to replace old sticks or add to their collection :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2014

Purchase Pro Knob Twista Fire Poi Large  
29th January, 2015
pleasantly surprized
"these fire poi have an amazing burn time and HUGE!!! flames the chains are the perfect length for me and the swivels make a big difference this was a worthwhile upgrade from my previous pair and i will definitely be using home of poi again"
, South Africa  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2014

Purchase Single WT4 Knob with Swivel  
28th January, 2015
purchased blue beeds
"love my blue beeds- they flow continuously and never get caught my in chain/string :) best buy!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2014

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Clear  
28th January, 2015
AMAZING!
"I have to say i have never seen a company as trustful as home of poi.Amazing shipping high quality products great prices and amazing customer service !"
, Greece  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2015

Purchase PX3 Knob  
28th January, 2015
best lil beeds
"love my blue beeds! I put them on my black n white stripey sock poi and they spin so freely now"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2014

Service & support  
28th January, 2015
So happy with my purchase!
"My package arrived about a week earlier than expected and I was so excited to open it. I was so happy to have my new glow poi and socks to play with the day before a blizzard. The sock poi are stretchy soft and magnify the light of the glow poi nicely."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2015

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
28th January, 2015
Review
"Thank you quality products and swift delivery as always!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

Service & support  
28th January, 2015
Great
"Excellent service - quick well priced all things smooth. I will definitely order through you again."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2015

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
28th January, 2015
Great poi!
"This is a great set of poi! I love them!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2015