All Reviews

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
15th April, 2015
Lightweight and strong!
"Fits all my gear- The fire blanket purchased from here isn't even a problem to fit in. I'm happy with this buy as I have been with all my homeofpoi purchases. Looking forward to a great summer burn! This bag should help me carry around my growing stash of flowtoys."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2014

Service & support  
14th April, 2015
Awesome
"Excellent product lots of fun"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2015

Service & support  
13th April, 2015
great service
"I orderded for the first time a poi for my daughter birthday so she hasent got it yet but it's very nice en very got delivery service"
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2015

Purchase Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium  
12th April, 2015
Fire poi
"Mike from Colorado US here I was very pleased with how fast my package got here and how nicely made these poi sets are amazing satisfied I will be going through hop again"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2015

Service & support  
11th April, 2015
Review
"This is only the second time I have purchased off you guys but i'm happy as ever I got the correct order which arrived in a timely manner. always good to buy off you and shall continue :)"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2014

Purchase 0.28 inch Thick ColeCord Black  
11th April, 2015
8mm 'miracle' Colecord
"This cord far surpasses anything else I have found 10/10 for quality and cost effectiveness. Home of Pois customer service is top class shipping is absolutely excellent value I have been completely satisfied and will certainly return for all my poi and juggling related needs. Thank you Home of Poi for all of your hard work!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2015

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
10th April, 2015
Beautiful poi!
"Yes they are simple but they feel great. The fabric is so much nicer then the homemade ones I was going to make. My next purchase will be from home of poi as well."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2015

Service & support  
10th April, 2015
Great!
"Got my order so fast and theyre amazing! I love everything about them so bright. Very happy! Will be a future customer when I'm ready to upgrade!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2014

Service & support  
9th April, 2015
Incredible products amazing service
"I ordered a pair of glow poi on Monday morning and received them on Tuesday morning. So efficient! A really great and reliable product the poi have beautiful flow and look really effective and stylish for such a cheap product. Very satisfied I'll be buying again!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2015

Service & support  
8th April, 2015
good service
"Was better value for me in the UK to order from here & the delivery was prompt & products I ordered as expected. The customer service was more than I had expected will be ordering from here again when I need replacements/ extras"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2015

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
8th April, 2015
Super chains
"Very nicely set up and put together a good finish and feel great. They feel safe and secure yet also free and mobile. Nice chains :)"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
7th April, 2015
very happy fire nation
"I am very haopy with my wick... As a fire spinner/breather this is something I been needing n its a good product at a great price.Thanks guys"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2015

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
7th April, 2015
Review
"Very happy with my order. Great starter poi good weight and flame"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2015

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
7th April, 2015
amazing!
"Love these fans! Easy to play with. Awesome quality customer service also exceeded my expectations !"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2015

Purchase Beginners Devil Sticks  
7th April, 2015
amazing!
"Love these fans! Easy to play with. Awesome quality customer service also exceeded my expectations !"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2015

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
6th April, 2015
as always
"received my ninja's in 1 5 week (holland) super fast delivery :) the led lights are super bright and I love all the beautiful settings. The ninja's are painfull if you hit yourself so I wouldn't recommend them to new poi spinners the podpoi are perfect for beginners :) but for me the ninja's are an awesome upgrade to brighten up my shows. Thank you HoP as always really happy!"
, Holland  [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2014

Purchase Multi-Function LED Striped Sock Poi  
6th April, 2015
Love it!
"Product arrived quickly and is as shown on the website. Great quality great service I LOVE IT!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2015

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
5th April, 2015
podpoi best choise!
"wonderfull poi at night and also with the light confortable easy to install for every skill"
, Italy  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2015

Service & support  
4th April, 2015
poifect
"I love the contact poi! I weighed out each ball all weights were equal making for excellent flow! I only purchase products from HOP for this reason. Great quality and hours of endless fun."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2015

Purchase Ni type A coupling  
3rd April, 2015
Great stuff
"Perfect for ball chains!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2014

Purchase 3mm S/S Oval Quicklink  
3rd April, 2015
Great product
"Arrived super fast in only 6 working days!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2014

Service & support  
3rd April, 2015
fire staff spinning plates juggling hoops
"Just amazing service all the way from order to usage. Splendid company with really good products with the best service while still having an extremely competitive price."
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2015

Purchase 2.6 inch Implosion Silicone Color  
3rd April, 2015
AWESOME!!!
"I love these balls! They are so balanced. Throws feel amazing. They even allow for contact moves. Spectators are usually curious about the liquid."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2013

Purchase HoP 10 Head Dragon Fire Staff  
2nd April, 2015
Dragon Staff
"SO happy with this staff. Arrived sooner than expected with no problems. Will definitely recommend Home Of Poi."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2015

Purchase Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium  
1st April, 2015
the best
"Thank you HoP I couldnt of asked for a better built pair of poi I appreciate that people want to build their own but you guys are the professionals and your equipment is always the best hopefully I'll get to sell it for you guys one day. Thank you HoP for being so awesome"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2012

Purchase Pro Knob Chain Cords  
1st April, 2015
Very pleased with this!
"I wasnt expecting the handles to be big rubber knobs but I LOVE the feeling of it. The chain is quite nice to wrap around your hands and the weight is amazing."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2013

Purchase Lotus Fire Fans Kit  
1st April, 2015
Fan of the fire fans
"I am in love with these fans! I had never even spun fire prior to ordering these. On April 28th I gave my first public performance and it was amazing. Thank you very much Home of Poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2015

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Fire Balls Set  
1st April, 2015
AmazeBalls!
"I bought these as a gift and they are wonderful!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2015

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
30th March, 2015
LED Pois
"After using a friends pois while camping over summer I had to have some myself! They are so cool a real conversation piece and the kids love them. Taking them to Aussie with us on holiday next week."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2015

Purchase 5 Finger Fan Kit with 2 inch wicks  
30th March, 2015
fire fans
"highly recommend buying from home of poi superfast delivery one very happy customer cant wait to put the whole thing together and practice practice practice cant wait for next summer thanks home of poi youll be hearing from me again definately"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2015