All Reviews

 
Purchase 3 1/8 inch Flex Pendulum Poi PX3  
16th July, 2015
Love!!
"These are outstanding! Great quality exactly like the description. Now if I could just learn some new tricks ;)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2015

Service & support  
16th July, 2015
Unbelievably amazing.
"I have ordered from your website 3 times now and I could not be happier!! The quality of the product is top -notch and always exactly like the description. The package always arrives well before the stated date and the packaging is great. Thank you for having such a great company and keep up the good work!!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2015

Purchase 2 x 1/16 inch x Length  
16th July, 2015
Review
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2014

Service & support  
16th July, 2015
in place of fire
"I ordered these to put on my quick links in place of my 4inch wicks, and I must say it was an excellent investment. The weight is incredibly similar to a fully soaked wick.... I'm actually spinning these now in place of my contact, and when night falls I can switch over quickly to fire, and never miss a beat."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
16th July, 2015
Amazing Ninja Poi
"Shortly after a week of ordering the poi arrived and I have been over the moon ever since. They are extremely durable and have such great variety in modes. 10/10"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2015

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
16th July, 2015
They go everywhere with me.
"Love these little guys they go everywhere with me. The white and black have stayed pretty clean with a washing here or there to get the fine dirt out."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2015

Service & support  
15th July, 2015
Always great service from Home of Poi
"I shop rather infrequently but every order I placed has always been given a lot of consideration and care. I would have no hesitation to buy from them in the future or recommend them to others."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2010

Service & support  
15th July, 2015
Fast and Efficient service
"I have received our order within 7 days from ordering and the goods are all in good order. Two of our team have already tried the staff and poi and are very happy with these. Excellent Service and Excellent Goods. Thank You"
, Cook Islands  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
14th July, 2015
fun fun fun
"Loving my LED juggling balls! I am a beginner and I can practice in the light or even in the dark to make it more fun :)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2015

Service & support  
14th July, 2015
Really great
"Delivery was very quick and I&39;m very impressed with the podpoi. Great service"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

Service & support  
13th July, 2015
Excellent
"This is the second time we&39;ve purchased goods online from HOP. In both cases the goods were exactly what we wanted excellent quality and were delivered the next day. Well done HOP. It would be nice if we could pick up to save on postage costs for locals but that&39;s a comment not a criticism."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Ball with Swivel Color  
13th July, 2015
good practice ends
"Bought these for practice--slightly larger and a tiny bit heavier than the twista wicks which is perfect. Very solid not bouncy. incredible shipping efficiency (from NZ to semi-remote northern Canada in a little over a week!)"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2015

Service & support  
11th July, 2015
Review
"Very good product . I ma very happy !!! Thank you"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2015

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
10th July, 2015
Love it!
"Great! Very happy! Thank you!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2015

Purchase Corded Fluffy Poi  
10th July, 2015
Fluffy Fun
"These Fuzzy poi are the greatest! They fly evenly and more importantly as a beginner it doesn&39;t hurt me when I goof up"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2015

Purchase Multi-Function LED Glow Sock Poi  
8th July, 2015
Great Service
"Just ordered my first set of poi balls and I am very pleased with the professional service I received from Home of Poi. Quality product and service. Shows that they care. Thanks guys."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2015

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
8th July, 2015
Really Great Purchase
"Everything arrived intact right on time. They cathederal fire poi and led poi are really great quality especially for the cost. The chains are very good quality and pretty decent in terms of weight. It's a big transition from strings and glowsticks but you'll NEVER want to go back once you get this set. The bag that's included holds my cathederals and my LED poi along with the chains and spare batteries. Although spinning is a lot slower because of the weight i feel a lot more comfortable spinning these than glowsticks mainly because of the fact that the chains don't tie around like normal strings do but the weight DOES NOT prevent you from doing the moves you wish to perform! I'm really happy with this purchase and not to mention the discount I received on future purchases. Overall this was a great purchase the moment I opened up that package. Good luck to all spinners and I definitely recommend this product for intermediate to advanced spinners. Thanks HOP!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2015

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
8th July, 2015
Newbie
"Just received my Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi. Although I paid for faster shipping I was surprised to receive them in 5 days! Great quality product. Your online videos are VERY helpful and after only a few hours I am having a lot of fun. Can&39;t wait to connect with other Poi performers in the Boise ID area! So glad I ordered these. Thank you!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

Purchase Medium Cathedral Wicks  
7th July, 2015
no worries
"arrivved on time in about 2 weeks from ordering new zealand to cleveland ohio would order again from home of poi used paraffin fuel in u.s. great show"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Purchase Elder Flame Fire Fan Kit  
7th July, 2015
New different wonderful FANS
"The order arrived on time (this was very important for me). All I have to do now is to discover the movements that they offer in addition to the normal fans. I found them original. The weight is optimal. I&39;m happy with them!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2015

Service & support  
6th July, 2015
Review
"We ordered the poi for my son who is 9. We all think it&39;s the coolest thing. Your service and products are all excellent. Thank you."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2015

Purchase 5 Finger Fan Kit with 2.5 inch wicks  
4th July, 2015
Diy fans
"Wow :) what quality ! It really supplies you with everything to do it yourself ! Needle thread evening cut Kevlar instructions and all . The instruction video was so easy to follow along . I would suggest if you have delicate skin or hands to wear some sort of glove with grip . I used a gardening glove and it really gave me the grip I needed to get that needle through the Kevlar . My package as usual arrived within the proper time . I am very satisfied withy fans and I can&39;t wait to light them up !"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2013

Purchase Multi-Function LED Glow Sock Poi  
3rd July, 2015
Shipping Pois to Poland!
"Hey guys and girls! I wanted to recommened Home of Poi in 120. My Pois has been delivered in like 10 days from New Zeland to Poland! Its a half of the world! Everythin works and its perfectly fit with online description of Pois. Im satisfied like never before. Thank you Home of Poi for my best b-day gift i ever made to myself! 100 professional and true! Best wishes for u guys! CHEERS!!!!!!!!! B.P."
, Poland  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2015

Service & support  
3rd July, 2015
What I have been waiting for!
"These are the best!!! Well worth the price. Great light display with so many cool options. Very durable you can let your kids use them and not worry they will break them. Perfect weight to handle not too light not too heavy. So happy to be rid of batteries!! Thank you for this amazing poi product!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2015

Purchase Fluro Flower Devil Sticks  
3rd July, 2015
Like we expected :)
"Many people played with them at Fusion Festival in germany and everyone was very satisfied with them :). They totally glow under black light so they can also be an eye catcher at Goa partys :)"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2011

Purchase Sock Sand Poi  
2nd July, 2015
Love
"Hop is the best place for all your flow toy needs :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2013

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
2nd July, 2015
Review
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2015

Purchase Ultra Poi with Comet Tail  
1st July, 2015
Review
"This set is amazing! The rainbow tails make for interesting colourful day-time spinning. I find them perfect for practice too; the tails can be removed which makes for easier practice. Highly highly recommended!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2015

Purchase 3 1/8 inch HoP Juggling Color  
1st July, 2015
lovely
"exactly what I was looking for"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2011

Purchase 3 1/8  inch Stage Soft Color  
1st July, 2015
lovely
"exactly what I was looking for"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2011