All Reviews

 
Purchase Cone Sand Poi  
27th July, 2015
Nice feel, no stretch
"I am still learning, and I love these poi. I also have the striped sock poi, and those are easier because of the stretch. So I switch back and forth, but I really love the feel of these."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2015

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
27th July, 2015
colours are amazing and very bright
"totally recommended!"
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2013

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
27th July, 2015
Just what I hoped for
"I bought this wick for a set of juggling torches I made"
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
25th July, 2015
Great quality. Got here quickly.
"I live in Utah and this took about 8-9 business days with normal shipping which was alright with me. They are super high quality and the ball bearing handles allow for orbitals for dayss. Very excited to learn how to use contact poi with these!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

Service & support  
25th July, 2015
good
"nice podpoi "
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2014

Purchase Ultra Poi with Comet Tail  
25th July, 2015
great for parks and outdoors
"these are great when you want something colorful and inviting but not necessarily the kind of attention that fire or lights would get you. nice for a pleasant day in the park. the tails can create some interesting trails and stalls and floaters look really dope."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2011

Purchase Breakdown 5 Wick Fire Hula Hoop  
24th July, 2015
Great hoop!
"I love how easy it is to travel with this hoop. My only wish is that they offered a smaller circumference. Also, always check to make sure that the pieces are put together in the right order or it will fall apart on you while you're spinning. The parts are numbered inside the connectors, but it's really hard to read."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

Purchase Striped Sock Sand Poi  
24th July, 2015
Perfect!
"These are wonderful! As someone who is using these to learn, I have to say that they have a nice weight to them but also don't hurt when you accidentally smack yourself in the face with them. They move so smoothly too, I love them! "
, USA  [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

Service & support  
24th July, 2015
Everything alright
"fast service and delivery and I like the poi :-)"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

Service & support  
24th July, 2015
Great site and great products!
"I was looking for fire poi for my son's birthday, and he showed me this site. It was easy to navigate, I easily found what I wanted, and purchase was also very easy. I would recommend the website and the company to anyone who has an interest in juggling!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
24th July, 2015
POI fire SPINNING
"LOVE IT!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

Service & support  
24th July, 2015
Problem solving
"HOP will work it out! Fast and efficient! I love you all!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2010

Service & support  
23rd July, 2015
Fast and good value.
"Even though the products had to be send to the Netherlands. It was still cheaper than buying it here. Also the delivery was as fast as I expected. SO thank you home of poi!"
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Flex Pendulum Poi PX3  
23rd July, 2015
Perfect in every way
"I have tried poi in all sorts of shapes and sizes, fabrics and cords, and this set of poi is the best all around. The materials are durable, AKA you would have to seriously go out of your way to destroy these. Highly recommended for anyone, beginner or expect. "
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2015

Service & support  
22nd July, 2015
very pleased
"I have been very happy with all of my orders with home of poi quality products and fast shipping keep me coming back thanks to everyone at home of poi for making it happen"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2015

Purchase Pro Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium  
21st July, 2015
love
"I love spinning this set, they make for a great performance"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
21st July, 2015
Very Solid
"Seems like it will make a great practice ball. Arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Evenly weighted and safe to practice indoors with. Highly recommended. "
, USA  [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2013

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Flex Pendulum Poi PX3  
16th July, 2015
Love!!
"These are outstanding! Great quality exactly like the description. Now if I could just learn some new tricks ;)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2015

Service & support  
16th July, 2015
Unbelievably amazing.
"I have ordered from your website 3 times now and I could not be happier!! The quality of the product is top -notch and always exactly like the description. The package always arrives well before the stated date and the packaging is great. Thank you for having such a great company and keep up the good work!!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2015

Purchase 2 x 1/16 inch x Length  
16th July, 2015
Review
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2014

Service & support  
16th July, 2015
in place of fire
"I ordered these to put on my quick links in place of my 4inch wicks, and I must say it was an excellent investment. The weight is incredibly similar to a fully soaked wick.... I'm actually spinning these now in place of my contact, and when night falls I can switch over quickly to fire, and never miss a beat."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
16th July, 2015
Amazing Ninja Poi
"Shortly after a week of ordering the poi arrived and I have been over the moon ever since. They are extremely durable and have such great variety in modes. 10/10"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2015

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
16th July, 2015
They go everywhere with me.
"Love these little guys they go everywhere with me. The white and black have stayed pretty clean with a washing here or there to get the fine dirt out."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2015

Service & support  
15th July, 2015
Always great service from Home of Poi
"I shop rather infrequently but every order I placed has always been given a lot of consideration and care. I would have no hesitation to buy from them in the future or recommend them to others."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2010

Service & support  
15th July, 2015
Fast and Efficient service
"I have received our order within 7 days from ordering and the goods are all in good order. Two of our team have already tried the staff and poi and are very happy with these. Excellent Service and Excellent Goods. Thank You"
, Cook Islands  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
14th July, 2015
fun fun fun
"Loving my LED juggling balls! I am a beginner and I can practice in the light or even in the dark to make it more fun :)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2015

Service & support  
14th July, 2015
Really great
"Delivery was very quick and I&39;m very impressed with the podpoi. Great service"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

Service & support  
13th July, 2015
Excellent
"This is the second time we&39;ve purchased goods online from HOP. In both cases the goods were exactly what we wanted excellent quality and were delivered the next day. Well done HOP. It would be nice if we could pick up to save on postage costs for locals but that&39;s a comment not a criticism."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Ball with Swivel Color  
13th July, 2015
good practice ends
"Bought these for practice--slightly larger and a tiny bit heavier than the twista wicks which is perfect. Very solid not bouncy. incredible shipping efficiency (from NZ to semi-remote northern Canada in a little over a week!)"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2015

Service & support  
11th July, 2015
Review
"Very good product . I ma very happy !!! Thank you"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2015