All Reviews

 
Service & support  
27th June, 2015
So quick!!
"Thanks for the unbelieveably quick service. I love my led poi and am excited to learn to use them!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2015

Purchase Ultra Poi with Comet Tail  
27th June, 2015
Perfect
"These rainbow ones are wow! They feel really nice and have a good weight! Perfect for a daytime performance as they are colourful and flow good!"
, Ireland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

Purchase 2.5 inch Weka Fire Poi  
27th June, 2015
Love them
"I really love the green chains little touches like that can really make it look good! Haven't gotten a chance to light them up yet but just by looking at them you can really notice the quality"
, Ireland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

Purchase Carry Pouch - large  
27th June, 2015
Nice Little Sack
"This bag fits my contact juggling ball perfectly without taking up extra rom. It's sturdy and keeps my ball clean."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2015

Service & support  
26th June, 2015
Flame Colors
"So I was a little skeptical of the flame dyed colors. I had tried to make my own and failed. So I wasn&39;t sure how brilliant the ones would be that I bought from Home of Poi. I have to say that I was more than happy with the way the red and green turned out. Much easier and better to just order from them. I had no idea the technicalities of burning the different fuels. The instructions and info that you sent was invaluable. I highly recommend the colors and I cant wait to try the other ones now. All the children keep asking me if they are green and red marshmallows that I am swinging around."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2013

Service & support  
26th June, 2015
Excellent Customer Service and Product
"Thank you for the quality product I received in a timely manner and for the beneficial information that accompanied it. Excellent customer service in every way!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2015

Service & support  
26th June, 2015
Great quality and service!
"I ordered the led and fire poi set and it arrived quickly and I&39;m so satisfied with the product! Amazing quality and customer service."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2015

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
26th June, 2015
Poi perfection
"Everything about it is yes! from the weight & feel of it to its beautiful lights & design."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2013

Service & support  
25th June, 2015
First Order
"This was my first order from Home of Poi which was recommended to me by a friend. I was super pleased! The items I wanted were easy to find and I&39;m quite satisfied with them now that I have them."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2015

Service & support  
25th June, 2015
Awesome service thanks
"Thanks for such prompt professional service. Fast friendly efficient."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2008

Purchase 1/2 inch Rope x Length  
25th June, 2015
Most excellent as usual!
"The cheapest place to find good quality Kevlar rope ever! We ordered for a fire sculpture for a wedding and it came in good time less than predicted! Thanks!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2015

Service & support  
25th June, 2015
Great Response...
"...in good time! Thanks home of poi!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2015

Purchase Large Fire Blanket  
24th June, 2015
Great Blanket!
"I purchased this as a backup blanket for when ours is no longer usable. We have tested it out and it works like a champ. I will be purchasing another one within a few months."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2014

Service & support  
24th June, 2015
LED Poi
"Awesome product I had paid extra to get them earlier and they came on time as requested. I plan on purchasing at least 3 more sets before I am completely done."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2015

Purchase Discovery Fire Torch  
24th June, 2015
Love them and Love Poi
"Poi gave us a great deal on these juggling torches. They are high quality and came with a very nice set of directions about different types of fuel. Thanks a bunch Home of Poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2015

Purchase Pack of 6 x LR44 cells  
24th June, 2015
Work great!
"Work great fast shipping and no complaints!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2015

Purchase 3 1/3 inch Acrylic Clear  
24th June, 2015
MY PRECIOUS
"the ball have some nice weight to it but feels good handling it need some practice with it though since it&39;s my first time juggling."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2015

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
24th June, 2015
Love them and Love Poi
"Poi gave us a great deal on these juggling torches. They are high quality and came with a very nice set of directions about different types of fuel. Thanks a bunch Home of Poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2015

Service & support  
23rd June, 2015
Amazing customer service...
"This was my third purchase from homeofpoi and it definitely will not be my last. A truly amazing company always available for any questions or concerns and products are always excellent! Plus the icing on the cake is I&39;ve never had to wait longer than 7 days to get my goods and I live in the middle of the United States!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2015

Service & support  
23rd June, 2015
consistently fantastic
"You guys are the best - great service great product and fast delivery times. I've been a customer for more that 5 years and you have never once let me down or given cause for complaint. Bravo! and thank you"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2001

Service & support  
23rd June, 2015
Excellent Service
"The customer service felt very personal and provided all of the information I needed about my purchase. I would definitely recommend HOP to a friend."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2015

Purchase Sock poi  
23rd June, 2015
Well Built
"These poi feal great and flow really nicely. A warning to those who are coming from some LED poi or other types that use a string these move a lot slower which I find really nice. If you want a faster paced movement put a rubber band around the sock right above the ball this dramatically increases the speed."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2015

Service & support  
21st June, 2015
Fire fan kit
"First of all thank you and then i took the item so fast. There&39;s no problem with the fans."
, Turkey  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2015

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
20th June, 2015
Great Product
"Really happy with my new poi delivery was very quick and efficient.. Would highly recommend using Home of Poi"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2015

Service & support  
20th June, 2015
HappEEEEEEE
"Have wanted these poi for ages and they have not disappointed me in any way. Having suffered countless bruises from other led pods these are a god-send. Would recommend these to anyone no matter what skill level you are at. I am not a professional performer etc I just do it for the love of spinning hence the injuries!! The pods are top quality and feel fantastic when spinning - even I look like a good spinner! No more bruises and the led modes are stunning. Worth every penny and could not recommend them more. Thank you HOP will always be a loyal customer!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2008

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
19th June, 2015
Awesome!
"They were delivered earlier than expected. Great colors lightweight and perfect for learning how to spin!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2015

Purchase Liquid Levistick  
19th June, 2015
I&39;m so happy
"The delivery was very quick i thought that I would have to wait much longer. Thank you!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2015

Purchase Lotus Fire Fans Kit  
18th June, 2015
firefan
"My firefan took about 2 weeks to be delivered. When dealing with that needle to sew everything on your gonna need patience and time. Otherwise the fan is perfect great in handling"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2015

Service & support  
18th June, 2015
Awesome Fire Fans
"My fire fans and the instructional dvd arrived today! Everything looks awesome and came well protected."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2015

Service & support  
18th June, 2015
Awsome
"great value for money brilliant starter kit.. would recommend to anybody wanting to get in to poi.. so excited to set it on fire :)"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2015