All Reviews

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
8th June, 2015
Best Performance Set
"I perform 4 nights a week & I've been through so many different fire poi sets & above all the one pair that tends to never let me down gives me the most infinite use & burn are always these. Thanks HOP!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2007

Service & support  
7th June, 2015
Professional service
"Packaging was well wrapped and secured. Shipped faster than expected. Products are high quality. Professional packaging and design. This company wowed me and I highly recommend!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2015

Purchase PodPoi with Knob Handles USB cords  
6th June, 2015
Everything was great!
"Love the poi! Got here in time! Really nice set of pods! Amazing!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2015

Purchase RGB LED Flying Disc  
6th June, 2015
Review
"Kids had a blast with these! I always have the best service from home of poi."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2014

Purchase 12ft Fire jump rope  
6th June, 2015
Review
"Love it! Fun fun fun."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2014

Purchase Striped Sock Sand Poi  
5th June, 2015
10 stars
"These are sooo fun after spinning podpoi for a couple of months these are different and wayyy stretchy than i was expecting the weights are good for just about any move i was doing orbitals and isolations good. very well made. im using these for day time spinning now. Thanks guys"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
5th June, 2015
Aa-maz-ing
"Look feel wieght are perfect.This pair have become my go to prop for poi! Love 'em wouldn't change a thing!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2015

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball  
5th June, 2015
Well done
"My order arrived 5 days earlier than expected and included new batteries and packaging to protect the product and the batteries. I would recommend Home of Poi and will be ordering from them again."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2015

Purchase Fire jump rope  
5th June, 2015
Aa-maz-ing
"Look feel wieght are perfect.This pair have become my go to prop for poi! Love 'em wouldn't change a thing!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2015

Purchase 3 inch Implosion Silicone Color  
4th June, 2015
Love it!
"Came fast well balanced everything I wanted. Great product; great company."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2015

Purchase 80mm Glitter Ball  
4th June, 2015
Yay!
"Great product great company. Fast shipping; very communicative."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2015

Purchase Multi-Function Color LED Poi Set  
3rd June, 2015
YOU WANT THESE
"Easy to use super bright. A great addition to any spinner's gear. We're thinking of buying a second set! Great buy for the price!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2005

Purchase 2.6 inch SIL-X Silicone Color  
2nd June, 2015
Outstanding Service
"I was very pleased to use Home of Poi as my supplier of juggling equipment. The delivery was quick and was kept informed throughout the whole process. They also included discount vouchers and stickers etc in my package which was a nice and rare thing these days I believe. To sum up my experience I would say it was nothing less than flawless and very pleasing. I would not hesitate to use Home of Poi again."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2015

Purchase Sock poi  
2nd June, 2015
10/10
"My poi arrived quickly and I was very happy with the product. Great for beginners or as a simple pair to take everywhere."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2015

Service & support  
2nd June, 2015
thanks
"I would just like to say thanks so much for everything i have purchased. Im a beginner an yal have made it very easy to get whatever it is i feel i need. Your products are of great quality an i feel i have gotten the best products imaginable. I will be sure to point anyone who asks bout my new toys in yals direction. Thanks again guys yal are awesome! Much love from Texas!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2015

Service & support  
1st June, 2015
great
"very good"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2015

Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
29th May, 2015
Luna Flowlights
"I love these! I've only had these for two days and I haven't put them down! Thanks HoP!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2015

Purchase Quartz 2 LED Diabolo Set  
29th May, 2015
gratitude
"So lucky to have found a place to buy presents that are unique cool great quality and will be enjoyed and remembered not discarded. Xbox is difficult to compete with nowadays and home of poi has given me an alternative that I can feel good about and supports my values as well as being loved by my and my extended family. high five you guys what you do is awesome! Thanks."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

Service & support  
29th May, 2015
Holy crap
"What an awesome company! I ordered three things to Canada shipping was so cheap and even the regular mail came in 10 days. Not sure what wizardary these guys are up to but I know when i send packages by air mail to New Zealand it takes a month sometimes and costs an arm and a leg. Products where exactly as described and the glow poi came with 18 total batteries (enough to charge one set of poi three times). Will recommend to others in the future for sure. Thanks"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2015

Service & support  
29th May, 2015
really good
"really nice .the shipping was faster than the other time .thank you"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2013

Purchase 3 3/4 inch Acrylic Clear  
28th May, 2015
Review
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2015

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
28th May, 2015
Very Happy
"I purchased my contact juggling ball in order to learn. I had never touched one. It arrived very quickly and in neat packaging. It's exactly what I wanted. I've been bringing it everywhere I go even to church and I practice the tutorials from the POI website. I'm very happy with my ball... I'm thinking of naming it!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2015

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
28th May, 2015
pod poi
"Amazing product just keep them dry!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2013

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
28th May, 2015
Great Quality & Timely Shipping
"Exactly as described and came within the timeframe given. I ordered a pair of contact poi and so far I love them! Thank you! I will order from here again. =)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2015

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
27th May, 2015
waiting
"i'm sure the rate will be excellent but am wanting for my grand daughters to get here and help me play with them I am practicing first to teach them then they can teach me yeah!!! love you all !!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2014

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
27th May, 2015
love them
"Colors are so bright. So many Patterns so many choices. I would recommend these to anybody that loves spinning poi"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2014

Purchase Pack of 6 x LR44 cells  
27th May, 2015
batteries
"Now I can get my lead pois up and running again cant wait thanks home of poi"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2015

Purchase LARGE Fluffy Fire Covers  
27th May, 2015
fluffy holders
"Fits on the monkey fists a dream so vibrant and pretty super cute thanks home of poi"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2015

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
27th May, 2015
Review
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2015

Purchase Ultra Poi with Comet Tail  
27th May, 2015
delighted
"the poi themselves are well made and great quality and the delivery was very quick considering its half a world away delighted with everything about these and couldnt be happier"
, Ireland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2014