All Reviews

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Ultra Poi with Comet Tail  
1st July, 2015
Review
"This set is amazing! The rainbow tails make for interesting colourful day-time spinning. I find them perfect for practice too; the tails can be removed which makes for easier practice. Highly highly recommended!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2015

Purchase 3 1/8 inch HoP Juggling Color  
1st July, 2015
lovely
"exactly what I was looking for"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2011

Purchase 3 1/8  inch Stage Soft Color  
1st July, 2015
lovely
"exactly what I was looking for"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2011

Purchase Pro Twista Fire Poi Extra Large  
1st July, 2015
XL twista new favourites
"hi greatings from oslo norway. first of i must tell you that when they came and i opened the package i thougt they were alot smaller than i imagined but when holding them in my hand the weight was just Perfect. they have a really nice size flame some will say huge but its right up my alley but the coolest thing about these puppies is the SOUND when lit and they start to spin it sounds like propeller plane coming in for landing because of the pattern it is something you must experince to fully understand the awesomeness. all in all my new favourite poi."
, Norway  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2015

Purchase Fire devil sticks  
1st July, 2015
XL twista new favourites
"hi greatings from oslo norway. first of i must tell you that when they came and i opened the package i thougt they were alot smaller than i imagined but when holding them in my hand the weight was just Perfect. they have a really nice size flame some will say huge but its right up my alley but the coolest thing about these puppies is the SOUND when lit and they start to spin it sounds like propeller plane coming in for landing because of the pattern it is something you must experince to fully understand the awesomeness. all in all my new favourite poi."
, Norway  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2015

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
30th June, 2015
Amazing
"Probably my favorite type of poi if I want to impress people. They are a little harder than I expected but I still really like them."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2015

Purchase Beginner Diabolo Set  
30th June, 2015
Perfect
"A really fun thing to get into. Some things in the book confused me but also helped a lot. The diabolo itself is very durable."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2015

Purchase Super grip Devil Sticks  
30th June, 2015
Durable
"Devil sticks are a lot harder than I expected so I'm glad I got these. No matter how Many times I drop it or make it go flying it is still in good condition."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2015

Service & support  
30th June, 2015
Possibly my best purchase ever
"I've never been happier with anything I've ever bought. Very well made product the colors are incredible the silicone (I think?) outer shell has a beautiful shape + design that the colors shine beautifully on and it doesn't hurt too bad when I whack myself with them. Only been doing poi for about a month and had everyone entranced watching me this weekend for one of the first few times I bought them out in front of people. Quite possibly the happiest I've ever been. If I could rate this product with all the infinite stars in the sky I would."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2015

Purchase Copper Crimp  
30th June, 2015
delighted
"I am yet to dip these however they play really well I am delighted"
, Ireland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
29th June, 2015
Just wow!
"Not only was the price fantastic the postage was cheep and arrived dead on the estimate which was six days and everything is excellent quality no problems and I had a surprise of gift vouchers for friends to use! I'm very very happy and defiantly recommend!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2015

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
28th June, 2015
excellent poi
"Granted I have no experience with contact poi at all so I really have nothing to compare them to. Needless to say though the set I received was pretty well balanced and both the head and the handle were weighted nicely. Definitely got what I ordered. Though I had no way of tracking the shipment they still arrived within the promised timeframe. 10/10"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2015

Service & support  
27th June, 2015
Amazing service
"I always expect products of good quality and that's what I got I love them also it took only a week for my products to arrive which is brilliant considering I live on the opposite side of the world"
, Ireland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

Purchase Multi-Function LED Glow Sock Poi  
27th June, 2015
Very bright
"I really love how vibrant the colours are you notice them even with the sun shining!!"
, Ireland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

Service & support  
27th June, 2015
So quick!!
"Thanks for the unbelieveably quick service. I love my led poi and am excited to learn to use them!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2015

Purchase Ultra Poi with Comet Tail  
27th June, 2015
Perfect
"These rainbow ones are wow! They feel really nice and have a good weight! Perfect for a daytime performance as they are colourful and flow good!"
, Ireland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

Purchase 2.5 inch Weka Fire Poi  
27th June, 2015
Love them
"I really love the green chains little touches like that can really make it look good! Haven't gotten a chance to light them up yet but just by looking at them you can really notice the quality"
, Ireland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

Service & support  
26th June, 2015
Flame Colors
"So I was a little skeptical of the flame dyed colors. I had tried to make my own and failed. So I wasn't sure how brilliant the ones would be that I bought from Home of Poi. I have to say that I was more than happy with the way the red and green turned out. Much easier and better to just order from them. I had no idea the technicalities of burning the different fuels. The instructions and info that you sent was invaluable. I highly recommend the colors and I cant wait to try the other ones now. All the children keep asking me if they are green and red marshmallows that I am swinging around."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2013

Service & support  
26th June, 2015
Excellent Customer Service and Product
"Thank you for the quality product I received in a timely manner and for the beneficial information that accompanied it. Excellent customer service in every way!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2015

Service & support  
26th June, 2015
Great quality and service!
"I ordered the led and fire poi set and it arrived quickly and I'm so satisfied with the product! Amazing quality and customer service."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2015

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
26th June, 2015
Poi perfection
"Everything about it is yes! from the weight & feel of it to its beautiful lights & design."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2013

Service & support  
25th June, 2015
First Order
"This was my first order from Home of Poi which was recommended to me by a friend. I was super pleased! The items I wanted were easy to find and I'm quite satisfied with them now that I have them."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2015

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
25th June, 2015
Jo from Canada
"Very happy high quality product and excellent customer service! I live in Canada and my order arrived in exactly four weeks (which I'm sure has more to do with Canada Post than HoP because HoP shipped my order within an hour of me placing it!) But if you're ordering from Canada and need them in a hurry or are impatient pay for the express shipping and tracking number Anyway great product I'm in love. At last my arm is complete!!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2015

Service & support  
25th June, 2015
Awesome service thanks
"Thanks for such prompt professional service. Fast friendly efficient."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2008

Purchase 1/2 inch Rope x Length  
25th June, 2015
Most excellent as usual!
"The cheapest place to find good quality Kevlar rope ever! We ordered for a fire sculpture for a wedding and it came in good time less than predicted! Thanks!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2015

Service & support  
25th June, 2015
Great Response...
"...in good time! Thanks home of poi!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2015

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
24th June, 2015
Reliable & Top Quality
"Fabulous service with prompt delivery poi's are excellent quality I will definitely be ordering again from Home of Poi"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2015

Purchase Large Fire Blanket  
24th June, 2015
Great Blanket!
"I purchased this as a backup blanket for when ours is no longer usable. We have tested it out and it works like a champ. I will be purchasing another one within a few months."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2014

Service & support  
24th June, 2015
LED Poi
"Awesome product I had paid extra to get them earlier and they came on time as requested. I plan on purchasing at least 3 more sets before I am completely done."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2015

Purchase Discovery Fire Torch  
24th June, 2015
Love them and Love Poi
"Poi gave us a great deal on these juggling torches. They are high quality and came with a very nice set of directions about different types of fuel. Thanks a bunch Home of Poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2015