All Reviews

  • You must now select Courier Delivery if you wish to receive items before Christmas.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
20th January, 2015
like it !
"very good product . good quality !"
, Israel  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2014

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
20th January, 2015
Really good!
"The pois look great and they arrived very fast! What else could you ask for?"
, Switzerland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Purchase How to Poi and Ultra Comet Tail Poi  
20th January, 2015
Very good!
"The pois look great and they arrived very fast! What else could you ask for?"
, Switzerland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Selectable Color LED Poi Set  
20th January, 2015
My favorite :-)
"I got 3 sets of pois for Christmas and these are my absolute favorite: light weight nice attachments and beautiful colors... I found my new favorite! And they come with 2 sets of batteries which is really kind. Thank you so much!"
, Switzerland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi  
19th January, 2015
A Wonderful High quality product
"I am delighted to say that the ninja poi came within the indicated time frame. I could hardly contain my excitement opening them. The displays are beautiful and I could not be happier. My favorite are the square patterns."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Service & support  
19th January, 2015
Good Stuff
"Just got a new set of fire poi and 2 sets of cone poi alongside an acryllic ball. Great product and fast delivery. Thanks!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2015

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum Flex Color  
19th January, 2015
Amazing
"I just got my contact pendulum poi and there amazingly beautiful I love them thank you home of poi"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2015

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
19th January, 2015
Great Buy
"Can't beat the quality at this price! Slick texture and great weight. Added to my podpoi for better catches when doing tosses. Would recommend for anyone looking for a less expensive handle that is of good quality and functionality."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
19th January, 2015
In love
"First time I have ever bought poi but I can not complain about this product at all. Loving the faces of people watching me perform Thanks HOP!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Critti Wrist Bracelet  
19th January, 2015
Awesome
"I love these wrist bands they last forever I recently just took off three of them that were on my wrist for just over 5 years! I only ordered more because obviously showering everyday and salt water from the beach made them fade but that took years to happen. Once you put them on there on there to stay until you cut them off. Cant say enough good things about them!!!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2011

Purchase Pack of 6 x LR44 cells  
19th January, 2015
Awesome
"What can I say good damn batteries and so cheap!!!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2011

Purchase Large Fire Fans 2inch Wicks  
19th January, 2015
Thrilled
"my order was shipped quickly and made it across the globe as fast as can be expected. So happy with these fans. They are my first fans and I think they are great. I'm very happy with the style of handle and they are solid without being heavy. Perfect for a beginner. Good product at a great price which is important when starting a new skill. Enabled me to try something new without dropping a crazy bit of cash. Once again HOP didn't dissapoint."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2012

Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
16th January, 2015
Awesome Flow Lights
"100 love this site. Got exactly what we ordered and they are fantastic. vibrant led colors. Thank you home of poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
15th January, 2015
so amazed!
"These are way more awesome than i expected. the 20 colors modes look so great! and 10 are ajustable. They took some really hard hits against things and no problems. Dirt wipes off easy. I hit myself in the head it didnt hurt and orbitals are really spinny with these. I could see they took alot of time in the design. After using them id say definitely worth the price. Glad i purchased Home of poi also shipped to very quick. 5 stars forsure"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Face paint  
15th January, 2015
I love these paints!
"These paints are so easy to use. They are very stable; they don't stain one's skin and they don't crack much when dry unless it is really caked on. A little bit goes a good long way."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2011

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
14th January, 2015
Love these
"Very quick shipping and easy transaction. I've only had these for three days and I'm already spinning up a storm! They're really vivid colours and easy to use/learn! Definitely recommend!!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Service & support  
13th January, 2015
Review
"Order came in earlier than expected by Christmas and was very much liked by my son. Thanks for the service. Great job!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Medium Cathedral Wicks  
13th January, 2015
Chatedral fire heads
"Ive been performing for 3 years and i had many kinds of poi as for me chatedral of HOP is the best because its the most durable poi ive ever had the flame is just right the weight is a little bit heavy but perfect weight for intermediate spinners."
, Thailand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2014

Purchase Tapered Fire Devil Sticks  
13th January, 2015
Awesome
"So impressed with the fast service and quality of the product. I ordered 2 days before Christmas and it arrived on christmas eve. very help ful staff would order more inf uture from this site."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Service & support  
13th January, 2015
Juggling products
"The products ordered rings balls and pins are good quality. The recipient is excited to learn how to juggle. The shipment arrived in the US just in time but earlier than estimated so that was excellent."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Striped Sock Sand Poi  
12th January, 2015
sock poi
"Perfect for beginner spinners. Portable and safe to use. This is a great gift idea. Thanks for your awesome products."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2007

Service & support  
12th January, 2015
globe poi
"Fantastic gift to give to my spinners. Thanks for the timely delivery. My spinners are delighted. Looking forward to doing business with you again."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2007

Purchase 2.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
12th January, 2015
MeZnoTiK Tribal Fire and Fusion
"In a hurry to get supplies for our upcoming show and Home of Poi is on ppoint with every delivery. Thank you so much for being there when we need you most."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2014

Purchase How to Poi and Ultra Comet Tail Poi  
12th January, 2015
Poi
"One very happy 14yo plus a happy mum with the excellent and prompt service. Thank you!!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
12th January, 2015
A Well-Received Gift
"I bought these for my wife for Christmas and she was super happy. I don't spin poi and don't know much about it but she was very pleased with the features. She said I can tell these were designed by poi spinners. She has been spinning everyday since they arrived. The product is simple beautiful seems to be weighted very well and has lots of programming options for performances. Bravo and thank you. Ordering was easy shipping was as promised. Overall I am totally satisfied with the price product and service from Home of Poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Purchase 1 3/4 inch Acrylic Clear  
10th January, 2015
Love the Contact ball
"great service prompt delivery all went well"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2013

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
9th January, 2015
Fantastic Beginner Set!!!
"This is a great beginner set and comes with everything you need to get going! The DVD has great lessons and the poi are easy to use. Home of poi thank you for the excellent product and oust and in service!!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2013

Service & support  
9th January, 2015
I Love Home of Poi!!!
"I have nothing but great things to say about Home of Poi! Very responsive with email after purchase to ensure accuracy and provide information on shipping. Put in a order awhile back and realized I needed a few more items customer service emailed me back immediately and was able to cancel said order and update my new one. I have purchased the sock poi LED Balls Pod Poi and Ninja Poi all products have been very enjoyable. I also purchased the advanced instructional DVD and found that to be incredibly helpful. I recommend Home of Poi to any flow artist I meet!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2014

Purchase How to Poi and Ultra Comet Tail Poi  
9th January, 2015
keep calm and spin!
"better than expected.. suitable also for beginners bright colours.. so joyful! thank you much love from Greece!"
, Greece  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2014

Service & support  
8th January, 2015
Cindi
"We got it sooner than you said it would be here. My son was calling me everyday!! Mom is it here? Lol.I had it soaking for him so he could give us a show!! Very Happy!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014