All Reviews

 
Purchase Double Monkey Fist kit  
27th September, 2015
Perfect!
"More than enough rope was provided to make the monkey's fist (I bet I could make a third one with the excess if I wanted to) and the quality of all parts is high. I had no trouble with making the knot, but I've done it before. If it's your first time, watch their video or go on YouTube where you'll find a thousand more on monkey's fists. Thank you, HOP!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2012

Purchase Pro Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium  
26th September, 2015
perfection
"I love my new fire poi they work great and look great"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Striped Sock Sand Poi  
26th September, 2015
my lady was more than happy!
"great service, great manufacture, great communication and fast delivery... thank you!"
, Italy  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
26th September, 2015
mihail.milev@manro.com
"Nice devices. Thank you. A lot of fun."
, Bulgaria  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2008

Service & support  
26th September, 2015
another sucess
"YAY!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
26th September, 2015
Awesome
"showed up fast. Awesome poi thank you"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum Poi Color  
26th September, 2015
mihail.milev@manro.com
"Thank you. Nice devices."
, Bulgaria  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2008

Service & support  
26th September, 2015
Nicely done!!
"I've been spinning poi for a few years now, when I purchased my first set it came from this website and it has lasted me for years. Unfortunately wear and tear does happen over time and my first set has smaller, burnt wicks on them; also the led's have become tarnished from hastily being thrown in with my fire poi..... I recently order replacements for my poi and unfortunately they had a problem with the mail as I have moved recently. HOP replaced the items and they are of the excellent standard of quality I have known with the company. The led poi shine seemingly brighter than my original set did when they were first purchased. This company has made me a customer for life and I will (and do) recommend HOP to any spinners, whether you craft your own gear or buy pre-furbished. I trust this company and its products, furthermore I can say firsthand that they do stand behind their warranties. I hope you've enjoyed my insight and happy spinning."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2010

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
25th September, 2015
These are great for practice
"They do hurt when they hit you in the face though."
, Switzerland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
25th September, 2015
Fantastic!
"I ordered the rainbow LED poi. I love them. They spin so easily, rarely get tangled, and they're comfortable to use. They're great for beginners on up!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
25th September, 2015
Thank you
"I love everything that has came so far except for I am having a problem with the Frisbee that lights up. The first day that I got it, the lights shut off on me and continue to shut off every now and again. Other than that I love all the poi stuff"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
25th September, 2015
Way to pull Mercury through
"Way to pull Mercury through 'Steamer's Lane; N..S..; past the light house I could see yal clearer then ever! _-JBb."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
25th September, 2015
Awesome!
"Home of poi sent me the item that I ordered faster than I'd expected they would. There site is well made, and the company is eager to help! Thanks Home of Poi! :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
25th September, 2015
Go poi!
"i love my poi balls and I am learning so many new things"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Kevlar® Sewing thread  
25th September, 2015
ALL GOOD!
"Thank you"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Multi-Function LED Glow Sock Poi  
25th September, 2015
Obrigado HOP
"Esta tudo OK Muito obrigado e claro voltarei a comprar na HOP "
, Portugal  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
25th September, 2015
concentrate led staff
"great product, incredible led effects, so many different combinations, very bright, light weight cant give enough of a good review far exceeded my expectations no complaints at all. Home of poi delivery was fast and as usual had no problems with the order. Already looking to order a few more staffs as gifts for a few other performers. They really are that good and the price cant be beaten for this sort of equipment, was expecting good but toy quality but i would rate these as a little better than that, would make a great toy for an active kid but has pride of place among my professional juggling hardware ."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
24th September, 2015
Great service and goods
"The goods came in great condition and very quickly (considering the distance). I will recommend Home of Poi to everyone interested in performing arts."
, Croatia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
23rd September, 2015
I am so happy
"Thank you too much for your product. I received them in time and really good conditions, the only thing that I don't like it too much is the conectors in the ends of the chains, becouse they open all the time, and I have to close it. I don't know if this is normal or if is a deffect on mines."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Reply from Home of Poi: "Customer has been contacted and explained that the quicklinks on the fire poi heads need to be done up tight with pliers or similar tool as finger tight is not enough."
Fire Fans Kit with 3 inch wicks  
23rd September, 2015
The stokes were bent
"My fans arrived with a few stokes bent and I was simply asked to bend them back despite I made it clear that they were not at their original factory standards. The fans were merely wrapped up in bubble wrap in order to be shipped across the world and that clearly proved it was not a safe enough packaging. But Home of Poi did not accept responsability."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2014

Reply from Home of Poi: "customer has been contacted and assistance given, if the customer is not happy with the assistance given to fix the fans then a replacement pair will be sent out for replacement."
Purchase Lotus Fire Fans Kit  
23rd September, 2015
Great for a beginner like me.
"I am loving my Poi balls and the videos you can access at home of Poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
23rd September, 2015
happy with my purchase
"i was a little unsure when choosing which set to get due to their wide selection. i saw that this was the number one customer preferred item as far as poi goes. the order arrived on time and all items were intact and in good condition. very happy with my purchase. would recommend this set to anyone who would like to get into poi and fire spinning. good to have the rgb strobes to practice with before switching to wicks."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
22nd September, 2015
Gorgeous.
"Everything I could ask for. Very stoked, would go with cloth finger straps tho leather will cause nasty blisters"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
22nd September, 2015
The customer rep that helped
"The customer rep that helped me solidify this choice was extremely helpful. Ive spun these every day since i got them which only took about 8 days. The weight is perfect and i absolutely love them."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2012

Purchase EMPTY One - piece Cone Poi  
22nd September, 2015
Perfect!
"Exactly what I wanted, and shipped in a very timely manner."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2006

Service & support  
22nd September, 2015
Great support
"its all in the title :)"
, Thailand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
22nd September, 2015
Good service
"i had a problem with one of my purchases, and they went the extra mile to ensure things were right. Happy to keep coming back, and recommend to others."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2014

Service & support  
22nd September, 2015
good job once again
"This was my first set of fire poi and I like them very much thanks:)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Service & support  
22nd September, 2015
Always an excellent experience!
"I have placed several orders over the years and I won't shop anywhere else for flow arts gear. I can always find what I want quickly and easily on the site. Shipping costs are excellent and the service is impeccable. Great company!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2012

Service & support  
22nd September, 2015
easy,fast,reliable service.
"Awesome service! Shopping made easy and they even gave me a discount for shopping with them years ago, which was a really nice surprise. Thank you"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2010