All Reviews

  • You must now select Courier Delivery if you wish to receive items before Christmas.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Service & support  
3rd April, 2015
fire staff spinning plates juggling hoops
"Just amazing service all the way from order to usage. Splendid company with really good products with the best service while still having an extremely competitive price."
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2015

Purchase 2.6 inch Implosion Silicone Color  
3rd April, 2015
AWESOME!!!
"I love these balls! They are so balanced. Throws feel amazing. They even allow for contact moves. Spectators are usually curious about the liquid."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2013

Purchase HoP 10 Head Dragon Fire Staff  
2nd April, 2015
Dragon Staff
"SO happy with this staff. Arrived sooner than expected with no problems. Will definitely recommend Home Of Poi."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2015

Purchase Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium  
1st April, 2015
the best
"Thank you HoP I couldnt of asked for a better built pair of poi I appreciate that people want to build their own but you guys are the professionals and your equipment is always the best hopefully I'll get to sell it for you guys one day. Thank you HoP for being so awesome"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2012

Purchase Pro Knob Chain Cords  
1st April, 2015
Very pleased with this!
"I wasnt expecting the handles to be big rubber knobs but I LOVE the feeling of it. The chain is quite nice to wrap around your hands and the weight is amazing."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2013

Purchase Lotus Fire Fans Kit  
1st April, 2015
Fan of the fire fans
"I am in love with these fans! I had never even spun fire prior to ordering these. On April 28th I gave my first public performance and it was amazing. Thank you very much Home of Poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2015

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Fire Balls Set  
1st April, 2015
AmazeBalls!
"I bought these as a gift and they are wonderful!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2015

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
30th March, 2015
LED Pois
"After using a friends pois while camping over summer I had to have some myself! They are so cool a real conversation piece and the kids love them. Taking them to Aussie with us on holiday next week."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2015

Purchase 5 Finger Fan Kit with 2 inch wicks  
30th March, 2015
fire fans
"highly recommend buying from home of poi superfast delivery one very happy customer cant wait to put the whole thing together and practice practice practice cant wait for next summer thanks home of poi youll be hearing from me again definately"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2015

Purchase Fire Fan Lessons  
30th March, 2015
fan evolution dvd
"super speedy delivery highly recommend buying from home of poi cant wait to watch learn and soak up all the dvd has to offer thanks home of poi"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2015

Purchase Elder Flame Fire Fan Kit  
30th March, 2015
fire fans
"easy to assemble fun to play with. i couldn't be happier with them!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2015

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
30th March, 2015
Great product
"I am very happy with my product the service from them is excellent as well."
, Trinidad/Tobago  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2015

Purchase 20 1/2 inch Magnetic Baton  
28th March, 2015
Just what I needed
"Quick delivery (for New Zealand) and just what I wanted. Handsome and nice and when you play with them they feel real magnetic. Wonderful."
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2014

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
27th March, 2015
Review
"Amazing light toy! Shipping was also very quick! Thx :)"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2015

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum Flex Color  
27th March, 2015
love my contact poi!
"I recently ordered some contact poi and have not been disappointed one bit. These are my first pair of contact poi and I have hardly put them down since I got them. Just so much fun to play with. I live in Ohio USA and it only took about 2 weeks to get here which was a little quicker than I thought. Over all good purchase and I definitely will be buying more stuff from home of poi!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2015

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
27th March, 2015
Awesome fantasy
"The most fantastic world and experience is born in your hands . Very impressive."
, Japan  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2015

Service & support  
27th March, 2015
Fire Poi
"I was so impressed with the high quality of the fire poi that was crafted by Home of Poi. And I received the order a day early too! I can't wait to use them in my Polynesian culture performances. Thank you so much for the best quality Fire Poi around!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2015

Service & support  
26th March, 2015
Perfect
"All Kevlar ropes came in time and was extra 2cm long which is very nice."
, Lithuania  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2015

Purchase Fluro Flower Devil Sticks  
26th March, 2015
Perfect!
"They came in within 2 weeks and in absolute perfect condition! Exactly what I wanted and for a great price."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2014

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
26th March, 2015
Awesome
"Fast shipping! No complaints at all. Already in love with tosses!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
24th March, 2015
Great!
"I did a lot of research before I picked a poi to buy! I'm so happy I ordered from HOP! Everything went perfect with shipping and the poi is very durable and bright and worth the money :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2015

Service & support  
23rd March, 2015
Spectacular
"Amazing job !! My order arrived quickly and with very secure packaging. I am super happy with the quality of the products I have received couldn't be more pleased with the wonderful feel of it all ! fantastic customer service I will be sure to order here again _"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2015

Service & support  
23rd March, 2015
Thank You HOME of POI!
"Just want to tell thank You to the team of the HOME of POI for the quick and quality service. With warm regards from Dubai Alex :-)"
, United Arab Emirates  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2015

Service & support  
23rd March, 2015
Fire Poi
"Hi We purchased a couple of items on line. They arrived the next day!! Very impressed with the speed of the delivery and the quality of the goods. Thanks heaps of fun times ahead."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
23rd March, 2015
POI REVIEW
"I AM COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH MY PRODUCT!!!!!! I LOVE THE WAY HOW THE COMPANY SENT A TRAINING DVD FOR BEGINNERS SUCH AS ME!!!! TO PUT A BIGGER SMILE ON MY FACE EXTRA PACK OF BATTERIES!!!!!!! HUGE THANK YOU AND HOPE THAT I AM BETTER BY THE TIME TOMORROWWORLD COMES TO GEORGIA!!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2015

Service & support  
23rd March, 2015
LED Poi
"This is the second time I've purchased LED poi balls from Home of Poi and have never been unsatisfied with the order. The product always arrives in excellent condition."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2012

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
23rd March, 2015
Fast delivery
"Fast service & delivery super product for poi beginners Kids too incl. DVD"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
23rd March, 2015
Amazing!
"You really live up to your reviews! Excellent service and amazing products too. Absolutely love my poi balls they have the most beautiful rainbow fade glow and spin so well. Thank you will definitely be back for more!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2015

Service & support  
22nd March, 2015
pod poi
"Very satisfied with the purchase and product. Highly recommend to any one who wants a pair."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2015

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
21st March, 2015
Absolutely Wonderful
"I absolutely love these and haven't been able to put them down since I charged them. They are sturdy and there's a great range of colors. Also I'm really happy because I wasn't able to successfully do an orbital before I got these. I am 100 satisfied."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2015